Book Now: Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)

Very good
From 264 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (264)Booking.com Reviews (183)
7.0
Very good
From 264 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities6.3
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.1
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard Queen Bed
Standard Twin Room
Deluxe Queen Bed
Deluxe Twin Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 242 verified guest comments
3.6
Sheema from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
They lost my reservation so I had to pay for a night. ”
No English speakers so I couldn't communicate. Dirty room. Staff was not hospitable. Location to restaurants only good part. Room hadn't been cleaned in ages, dust balls and fungus everywhere.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.8
Excellent
Soon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Family, near Pudong Airport, nearby Disneyland”
Firstly, the airport transfer bus driver drove us to the sister hotel in Wanxia, but it is nearby and similar facilities. So the location is ok but would be better if in the Chenyang location. The Family Room (at Wanxia) is newly renovated and very clean (and new). Can still smell the newness of the furniture. Bed is soft (usually China beds are hard) and very comfortable. Breakfast is mostly Chinese style, so nothing special about it, just ok. The staff is helpful and friendly. Basically good place to stay & to go to Disneyland, which is 15-20 minutes away (around RMB 50-60). And the airport is also 10-15 minutes away with free shuttle bus every hour.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.8
Good
Leszek from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
good to stay for one night for someone between flights.”
close to the airport. Excellent airport shuttle service in and out. Small market and some restaurants nearby. Breakfast not the greatest, but edible. Carpet needs to be changed. Staff so so for Chinese standards.
Reviewed December 09, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
2.0
Sangyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Useless booking”
They ignored agoda booking and let me stay other hotel. It was terrible!
Reviewed December 06, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.0
Excellent
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Nice place to stay”
About 10mins from the airport.I booked the hotel last minute because i missed my flight.Came there with a taxi but actually they provide free shuttle.Rooms are basics but ok. They have movie package for RMB18 for 24hrs . I'm as a muslim there no Muslim restaurant in walking distance.Theres a grocery store and shops selling fruits and its really cheap.
Reviewed December 01, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
5.2
hassim from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Located too far away from the city centre”
Not recommended for t1st timer tourist to Shanghai because the hotel is located too far away from the city centre. Another set back is that the receptionist cannot speak foreign language such as english. So it is very difficult for us to ask them what we actually want
Reviewed November 24, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
4.8
Vincent from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
close to airport”
good for flight transfer only
Reviewed November 24, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.6
Very good
Ricky from Philippines
Business traveler
Triple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Hotel near the airport, the room was large enough and clean”
The hotel was near the airport and right for our overnight stay. Also we had a comfortable stay since the room was large enough for us.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.4
Good
Linda from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good spot for a layover”
Clean modern. Airport shuttle. Smoking everywhere in hotel
Reviewed November 15, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.0
Excellent
Peter from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Internet”
It would be good to improve the WiFi connection and think more about western people breakfast customs.
Reviewed November 01, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.4
Excellent
Suppatin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good for temporary sleep before going to airport”
Located near airport. Shuttle bus to airport is available every hour. The elevator has smoking stink. The room is just ok. Hair dryer is there but broken. The shower room can't close properly making water spilled on the floor.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
5.6
Tony from Taiwan
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pretty good”
Not a bad place for a layover. Bed was a bit too firm. Don't expect smiles or thank you from the check out day staff, though the night staff were good and asked a women to wait after she rudely cut in line, so that was nice. Free ride to the airport. Overall ok.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.6
Very good
Bertram from Germany
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Much better than Expected”
Easy to reach by airport shuttle. It's free and reliable. Nice surroundings with many shops and eating on the streets. We liked it very much. Clean and quiet.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.4
Good
LAPFUN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Airport Shuttle Service - wonderful”
May not be the best in amenities and comfort but really appreciated the airport shuttle especially after a long tiring flight or a late night departure/arrival. Very helpful staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
2.0
Noelle from United States
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A Big NOPE”
Shall we begin with the extreme rudeness of the staff or the fact that each hallway has sexually explicit advertisements littering the floor? Perhaps we should focus on the scent of smoke that permeates every inch of this place, even the non-smoking rooms? Regardless, this hotel, even by local, low cost standards, is better at providing disgust than anything close to comfort. Spend a bit more at a different location so you don't regret not bringing your hazmat suit.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.2
Very good
Guia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money, just right for a place to sleep for overnight transit”
Okay to arrive late at night and avail of the free shuttle. Transportation is rather old and unkempt, but cannot complain because it was for free anyway. As for the room, I booked Double Room, but I was given a Triple Room which I did not mind. Room was spacious, sheets were clean. Smell was musky and some bathroom tiles had grime. Then again, cannot complain because of the cheap price anyway. In all, good enough for a quick and easy place to sleep and spend a few hours before catching next flight.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
10.0
Exceptional
Ne from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Free transfer from/to airport”
The hotel provide free airport transfer even arrived airport at 1am. The room is clean. Good hotel and recommended to travelers for airport transfer.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
2.4
Hyosun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
I don't recommend this hotel ”
I dont recommend this hotel for many reasons. First of all I don't believe this place is a hotel it was more likely to be a motel. The air in the room was stuffy because if the smell of cigarette And there was a booty call business card under my door that actually made me think what would have happened in the room I stayed So I couldn't lay myself on that bed but found strands of hair that belonged to previous guests. The hotel look much smaller and too gloomy to stay than of in the picture on Agoda site . I missed my flight because they didn't give a care about the shuttle bus log that they put on the reception desk where guests are encouraged to write their room number for the shuttle bus
Reviewed April 10, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
5.3
Nathan from United States
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Basic for China”
Price
Basic hotel for one night. Staff need an attitude adjustment, but the place didn't burn down or give me AIDS.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.3
Very good
Andre from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
clean spacious near to airport ”
spacious clean room good location and good amenities
Although I have provided my flight details there was no one manning the hotel counter. The tel number was not provided in the booking so have to walk from terminal 2 to terminal 1 to see the tel no displayed on the desk. The person answering the phone spoke no English at first. But after some delays it was sorted out and the minibus came after 15 mins. the staff spoke no English or could not understand well. Overall it's a good hotel will fast working reception and polite staff. I do not agree with comments that staff were bad all the workers at reception were good and worked fast and efficiently.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.0
Jeremiah from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A good place for one night layover.”
Free airport shuttle, close proximity to the airport, complimentary breakfast
Our only disappointment was that no one was at the hotel counter in the airport. They advertise staffing from 11:00-24:00, but we had to wait around a long time and then even when the staff were present at the airport, they were not at the counter making it unclear that they were working. So, we lost a lot of time.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.0
Excellent
Daniel from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Airport Hotel with free shuttle bus pick up”
Free Shuttle Bus, Near Pudong Airport, Free Wifi
I was picked up by the Hotel Shuttle Bus promptly and I booked for my return trip to the airport scheduled for the next day upon my check-in at the hotel. The room aircon worked well. Fre wifi in the room. However the bed is a bit hard.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Airport hotel good for overnight stay”
Free shuttle bus, fast check-in and check-out, aircon works
The hotel provides free shuttle bus but there is no sign in the Pudong Airport where to wait for the shuttle bus. The room size is adequate. The bed is hard. The restaurants around the hotel caters to local people. Not very suitable for foreigners.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
3.0
Vanessa from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Do not stay there!!”
I will not stay there again! I booked 'Delux King size bedroom' I got a big room with smelly carpet, mody ceiling, and a big dead plant in the corner of the room.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
4.3
Carla from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Not a "Joyful" Hotel”
Location, airport shuttle
Not a joyful hotel - staff don't smile and little English. It's close to the airport and found shuttle desk easy enough and also didn't have to pay so that was good. Room smelled like cigarettes. Bed sheets seemed clean enough but carpet is so gross and even cuts yor feet because it's being ripped apart at end. It served its purpose to provide a bed during a 14 hr layover but not worth it - wouldn't go back - maybe try your luck elsewhere.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.7
Good
Rongrong from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location nice food around”
good location nice food around
It was OK. Supermarket nearby, plenty of eating choices around the area.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.0
Excellent
Tom from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice service”
Free hotel pick up at 2am
Reviewed January 28, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.3
Very good
Radek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
very convenient stay”
clean, transfer from airport, desk at airport
I arrived at 10PM, the hotel desk was at the airport, the shuttle was available Check-in hotel smooth, room very clean, all necessary for my transfer, internet working in the room...next day the shuttle available to the airport according to the published schedule
Reviewed January 20, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
Bee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Rating 7/10”
Close to airport.
Good except I missed out on breakfast by 5 mins. Breakfast was served 6-9 am.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.3
Very good
Eric from United States
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Worth the money. Staff not so good. ”
Near the airport. Clean hotel. Night staff was nice.
We just needed a cheap place to stay for a layover. It's definitely worth the money for this purpose. The room and hotel are pretty modern and clean. Only problem was the morning staff. We arrived at 1:00am so had to use a taxi. But we used the "free" shuttle in the morning. But it wasn't free. We had to pay 15yuan ($3) for the shuttle. I tried to explain that the website said it was free but she just said "you pay now! You pay now!" This is typical in China so just be prepared if you stay anywhere there. Also I put the deposit on my credit card and they said they refunded it in the morning but the receipt didn't show it. I politely asked her if the refund was made and why it wasn't on the receipt. She just yelled at me in chinese and blew me off. Like I said, just be prepared for stuff like this when traveling in China.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
5.0
Nils from Sweden
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Below standard”
Airport transfer. Close to the airport.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.3
Good
Hung from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Dirty for the aircond/warmer”
Airport Shuttle in midnight...
Just stay for a few hours, overall still ok.. good on airport shuttle transfer.. totally no suitable for foreigner..
Reviewed December 18, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.7
Very good
Ngai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location, Free Shuttle Service to Hotel”
Good Location
Reviewed December 02, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.3
Good
Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Convenience, Clean, Comfortable, big room”
Convenience , big and clean
Reviewed December 02, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
casey from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient stop for a night”
1. Near airport 2. Reliable shuttle bus to airport 3. Comfortable bed, 4 yuan beer from vending machine
This hotel is not very well-known to taxi drivers. Print out the Chinese address from the Agoda voucher, enlarge the font as it is difficult to read the small font in the middle of the night. Bed was big and comfortable. All the facilities seem to be working. Although there were no shuttle bus to take us on arrival at 1 something in the morning, the shuttle bus back to the airport was right on schedule. Decent hotel to stay just for a night.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
3.7
LEUNG from China
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Dirty cheap good location”
Good location
Reviewed October 25, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
8.0
Excellent
Lester from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Pleasant surprise”
It was quiet. The bed was plush and comfortable. Plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower.
It was a nice respite from the busy outside world. Nice neighborhood too. A little hard to find because the Pinyin spelling and the Chinese Hanzi characters do not match (street name). I had several people that had grown up in that neighborhood who were native speakers of Chinese, draw a blank. Get an accurate map location before you go.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
Syed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
A Seven out of Ten kinda place.”
Shops and restaurants close by, shuttle bus and free wifi.
I stayed one night. The location isn't great but the shuttle bus makes up for that. I was flying out of China so needed a place to stay in Shanghai close to the airport to catch an early flight. This was decent enough for that and the free shuttle bus to and from the airport is good. Free wifi in the rooms also good.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
Piyapong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Not convenient”
Good service and location; but no refrigerator
I was surprised when I arrived in the room. There is no refrigerator in the room. I wish this hotel to be such a standard hotel which provide for the standard things to customers.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
9.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
A nice place.”
It was close to the airport, had a conveinent shuttle to the airport, and the room was very comfortable.
It was a very relaxing evening before my flight out of Pudong Airport.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.7
Very good
Palita from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Free shuttle bus from Airport to hotel”
1.Free shuttle bus from Airport to hotel available at Terminal 1. 2. King size bed 3. Near airport
It was ok for late arrival and early morning flight
Reviewed May 19, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
4.3
Artur from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
beware, the shuttle service is not free !”
nothing at all
we arrived late at the airport. someon supposed to be at the counter at airport till 2 a.m. but around midnight we could not find anyone. so we had to make a call (3$ per minute), it took some time, because it was really hard to comunicate in english. it was very cold in the room. room was nice for the price we paid. breakfast was avarage, only chinese cuisine. i choose this hotel, beacuase the shuttle service supposed to be free, but it is not.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Served its purpose”
location ,shuttle service.access to town
Arrived by taxi as the shuttle bus was difficult to find.The hotel is in a small town 15 minutes from the airport lots of choice for eating and shopping in the town which is all very accesible on foot.The hotel is very standard everything work apart from the kettle which was promptly replaced .The only complaint I have is that the requested early call never came despite the receptionist claiming to have called 3 times but I WAS AWAKE ANYWAY AND i never heard it the shuttle bus was fine going to the airport glad about that as there were no apparent alternatives !
Reviewed March 22, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.0
MOHAMMED from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
decent stay staff can speak only simple english ”
near to the airport and some street shops beside hotel
The wifi signal is very very bad. Staff can only speak simple english. Location of hotel is around 15 to 20mins drive from airport. The room has a weird smell. Decent stay if u need 1 night for transit to hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
4.7
Mayu from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
OK for one night”
access to AP, cleaness, hot water
It's OK for one night. Good side; shuttle bus between hotel and Ap which is handy. The room was clean. plenty of hot water for shower. Down side; even though they say Wi-Hi available, didn't work with my iphone, and the receptionist couldn't solve the problem. no tea bags, instant coffee. 200RBM depoded needed. Noisy!
Reviewed January 20, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.7
Good
Srishti from Nepal
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
ideal for a sleepover stop for early flights”
shuttle service to airport. Reasonalbly clean. Okay to spend a night
Just know that this is ideal only for overnight stay for early flights. There is no restaurant as such and only breakfast service. So you have to eat at KFC orsmall restaurants and dimsum eateries close by, which is convenient.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
5.3
Li from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It was good for a night stay for flight transit ”
nearby the airport
Reviewed January 04, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
6.7
Good
HOI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Near airport and airport shuttle available”
Airport shuttle available, near airport, cheap
Airport shuttle available is very nice for visitor, if u have early or night flight, it is ok to stay for 1 night.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
3.0
wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
close to airport”
nothing
unfriendly and unhelpful staffs. need to pay extra charge from hotel to airport . breakfast is poor . room cleanliness is poor .
Reviewed November 17, 2013
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)
7.0
Very good
Lina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Airport hotel”
shuttle, close to airport, counter in T1 Pudong
There's hotel counter in Terminal 1 Pudong airport and free transportation to hotel. But they charged Cny 15 each when you shuttle from hotel to Pudong airport.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
We look forward to anther change to serve you.
Responded August 07, 2017
Joyful Star Hotel (Disney - Chenyang)