Book Now: King Wing Hot Spring Hotel

Very good
From 112 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (112)Booking.com Reviews (48)
7.0
Very good
From 112 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities7.3
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.1
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard
Deluxe
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 98 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Xu from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
convenient hotel for traveling”
clean convenient good service
near metro, room is clean, and good service, close to down town
Reviewed November 11, 2014
2.0
TARA from Nepal
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
This is the most horrible Hotel I ever stay. ”
Dirty,no communication in englih and no internet
This is the most horrible hotel I ever stay before. smelly room, smelly shower, no wifi no LAN internet. very difficult to communicate with staff. Staff are act like they are police. English speaker must aware to stay such hotel so that they may not face like me
Reviewed April 14, 2014
2.7
Klemen from Slovenia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
...you must be kidding 1 star hotel...”
there was no good thing about a hotel
first when we came there was a bit wired. we book executive room and whey want to give us deluxe room. afeter 5 min arguing on receprion with chinise receptionist (poor english speaking), i wanted to speak with the manager. she give us a new room. when we first arrive to the room the key wasnt working sirst so another walk back to reception. on second try with the key we entered to a biger room 45m2 with just 2 beds inside and a tv + shower nothing else, the flor was dirty and burned on couple of spots with terrible smell inside in 11th floor. we went back to lobby (3rd time) to change the room, and they told us that they have all other rooms booked out. i asked also about the breakfast wichone was included in my booking. they said that breakfast is not included. when i told to them that i will call to agoda.com and that i will told them what is happening, the manager said that they cancel someones reservation and we got a new room slightly better with awefull smell again. it was 9:30pm after 30h travel from europe and we take the room. the also give us a coupons for breakfast for next 3 days and they told us to not loose them otherwise we will stay without it. wiered?!? i recognize next morning why. we were the only guests on breakfast for next 2 days. they are also adwertizing a lovly pool on agoda.com with spa. that turn into a gheto pool with green and cold water, falling paint from the cealing, just 2 broken layingchairs and temperature of 17 degrees celsis. for a smelly jacuzzi they show me on a dirty pricelist. overall hotel look like hookers/karaoke hotel for rich people and they want to earn some extra with other guests as well. there is no wifi. they are offering one in one part of lobby from next door hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
4.7
DR from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Unfortunately the 5 star rating was misleading.”
concierge was efficient, front desk was alert and located near train stations.
It was deceptive to be rated 5-star , very old building and rooms were dowdy.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
7.7
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Stay was pleasant”
Easily assessible public transportation, comfortable room and pleasant surrounding.
It was a pleasant stay in the Hotel. Got a room with nice city view. The room was comfortable and fulfil our basic needs.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Wenshan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
roomy, comfortable, city view.... spring”
city view, large size and comfortable room, bed.....
spring hotel, very large size room, nice comfortable king bed, roomy restroom, nice and large city light....
Reviewed July 13, 2013
2.3
Naing from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
So Bad and upset ”
All bad thing's
Reviewed May 27, 2013
2.3
Naing from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
so bad and no word to say how bad!”
all bad thing's
so bad and charge me top dollar ,i am disappointed. i booked for two room two night ,both room are so dirty .
Reviewed May 27, 2013
7.0
Very good
Matthew from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cheap but traffic jam is crazy”
Room big, service is fine, polite
Price is good, room big enough, close to MTR but traffic jam, not much entertainment around.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
6.3
Good
Chan from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
On teh whole, this is below average”
Hardly can I find any advantages of living in this hotel
Staying at this hotel is not good value for money.Firstly, there is no breakfast or if you dcided to have breakfast there, there is no discount at all, which means both hotel residents and outsiders have to pay exactly the same price.Moreover, the, , re is a pool which is too cold for a swim. In addition, the hotel boasts the availability of hot spring which is NOT free and we had to pay RMB 68 for using it per person.. Worst of all, the hotel did not mention the free pick up service from the airport, which makes going to the hotel very inconvenient.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
5.0
Loic from France
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Out or the way...”
Helpful staff
Carpets dirty in rooms, bathroom old fashioned, I went to take a shower and the water was orange, when I told the staff there response was just let it run until it's normal!!!!! This hotel is not very central at all, and taxis in Beijing are a nightmare due to traffic jams.... Staff where quite helpful when I asked for best way to get to the great wall, they even called a driver for us.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
6.3
Good
Loic from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Bad location, but helpful staff.”
Staff very helpful.
We spent 2 nights here with 2 children 2 year old and 7 year old, we found the location out of the way and in order to get anywhere central we needed to take taxis, unfortunately lots of traffic jams!! The hotel room was not up to 5 star standards, I'd say maybe 3 star.... The carpets where very dirty and the bathroom very old.... One evening we had dinner in the restaurant downstairs and we where all happy with the club sandwiches, very fresh ingredients. Overall if you can get this hotel on promotion I'd say it's ok, but I would never pay full price for a room here.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
4.3
Peter from Slovakia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Big room, dirty bathroom”
Good breakfast only for 50RMB per persone
We stay at this hotel with my brother and father. We have had 2 rooms but bouth has dirty bathroom. Internet is nit for free which was reali a bed suprice. The hotel is rougly 30 min walk from subway line 10
Reviewed October 08, 2012
8.0
Excellent
lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good hotel, great location”
affordable, clean, spacious
My experience with King Wing was fantastic. The room is quiet, clean and the price is affordable. My personal recommendation for those who travel with limited budget, a must see must have deal.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
6.0
Shah from Afghanistan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location ”
Hotel has standard of 4 star
I am going every months to Beijing for my business trip and mostly I stay in plaza hotel . It is near this hotel .. This time I try to be in king wing hotel but I experience the Plaza hotel is much better then this hotel and the price is is mostly same .
Reviewed September 02, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Ngoc from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Spacious room with average facilities.”
Best feather would be it's hot spring water system. They said it was good and healthy for the body showering or soak in bathtub using water in their spring from thousands of meter below. Iwe stayed there for a week, didn't notice any differences.
i was there for one night out of pocket and the rest of the 7 days was part of a promotion tour package offered by china for foreigners who speaks or understands chinese but is. ot chinese citizen to come and enjoy china at a very cheap rate. the whole tour was for two including breakfast, lunch and dinner, tour guide and transfer,staying at the above hotel. for that rate i was happy with the accommodation i got.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
8.0
Excellent
kan from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice room with hot spring in reasonable price! ”
bath room with hot spring direct fr hotel's ground
a luxurious 5-star property located 10.5km from the centre of beijing. the room was large, clean bathroom with hot spring water. there is a shops within a 3 minute walk so we were able to buy food and snacks there very easily. we asked for a late checkout and they gave it to us which we appreciated very much. the staff were nice, we would stay at lee gardens again for our next trip to beijing.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
7.7
Very good
kan from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice room with reasonable price!”
bath room with hot spring direct fr hotel's ground
a luxurious 5-star property located 10.5km from the centre of Beijing. the room was large, clean bathroom with hot spring water. there is a shops within a 3 minute walk so we were able to buy food and snacks there very easily. we asked for a late checkout and they gave it to us which we appreciated very much. the staff were nice, we would stay at lee gardens again for our next trip to beijing.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
8.3
Excellent
kan from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Recently Renovated Room + Good Price and service!”
Bathroom hv direct piped hotspring water fr ground
a luxurious 5-star property located 10.5km from the centre of beijing. the room was large, clean bathroom with hot spring water. there is a shops within a 3 minute walk so we were able to buy food and snacks there very easily. we asked for a late checkout and they gave it to us which we appreciated very much. the staff were nice, we would stay at lee gardens again for our next trip to beijing.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TAN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Sweet hotel”
room was luxurious
The hotel is a very nice place to stay with complete facilities.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
2.7
Janet from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Definitely not a 5 star hotel”
Can't point anything positive about the hotel
The location was remote which was okay. I booked the hotel mainly for the 5 star service, i.e. to be able to use the swimming pool and sauna. When we went to the recreational area and was given a small towel. The staff told us only members for the recreational club gets the big towel. We were also told that we would have to paid additional fee to use the sauna. The room was not very comfortable. The bed was hard. The room was equip with old television and the carpet was very dirty. The bathroom was old. Even my 10 year daughter commented that this is definitely not a 5 star hotel and we should never stay there again.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
6.7
Good
yan from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
service”
front desk was amazing,
food are not good...
this hotel is great on front desk and server
Reviewed August 19, 2010
6.3
Good
Alberto from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Adecuado al precio”
Amplitud de la habitación, limpieza y orden de la habitacion.
Correcta. Adecuada relación calidad precio
Reviewed March 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Sascha from Germany
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Super Service”
sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Zimmer waren gut, aber die Dusche entspricht nicht dem Standard
Reviewed July 29, 2012
7.7
Very good
annette from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Veel waar voor je geld!”
Centraal tussen antiekmarkten, zeer grote kamers, erg vriendelijk personeel
We hebben een zeer goed verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Voor ons zeer centraal tussen de antiek markten. Vriendelijk personeel, prachtige ruime lobby. Gratis internet op de kamer. Koop op de Silk markt een adapter voor wifi kost ongeveer 5 euro Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding, zeer grote (luxe) kamer van 50 vierkante meter .
Reviewed April 04, 2013
4.4
LIBAO from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
ホテルと予約のサービスが最悪でした”
前後予約して、連泊の追加予約したのに宿泊できない。2時間交渉しても無駄だ
Reviewed March 17, 2017
5.7
KATSUHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ふつう”
特になし
場所が中心地より遠すぎる。
Reviewed July 05, 2015
4.7
li from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
温泉につられ予約しましたが、3拍子、汚い、古い、くらい温泉は無いうるさいもうさんざん”
安全
温泉は無い隣の部屋の音は丸き声、汚い、古い、くらい最悪でした。写真とも随分違い参りました。交通渋滞も凄いので2度と泊まりたくないです。
Reviewed November 02, 2013
6.7
Good
Masashi from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
へやがきたないがすったふのたいおうはよい”
すたっふのたいおうがよい、じむがある
Reviewed July 08, 2013
5.7
Masashi from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
きたない”
地下鉄のえきにちかい、すたっふのたいおうがよい
Reviewed July 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Tomomitsu from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
文句なしのホテル”
値段が手ごろな五つ星ホテル
高級感漂う五つ星ホテルです。私はデラックスに泊まりましたが、セミダブルベッドが二つとソファーがありました。アメニティーもしっかりしています。24時間温泉でシャワーが浴びれます。少し観光には不便な場所にありますが、タクシーが安く多く走っているので問題ないと思います。値段からみたお得感は今まで泊まったホテルの中で断トツで一番です。
Reviewed March 22, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
XIAOWEI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
位置ok,房間大,價格便宜”
10min有兩個地鐵站,房間很大,有浴缸沙發,價格便宜
嚴格來講只能說四星酒店,但是房間設施和大小都很好,只是略顯陳舊,有些許小問題:浴缸無法蓄水,淋浴間排水緩慢,門卡偶爾失效。總體來講,服務還是不錯的,環境衛生也ok,以價位來講,物有所值~
Reviewed August 08, 2015
5.0
Katherine from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
樓下大廳不錯”
房間大,電梯方便,冷氣夠力。
Reviewed June 24, 2015
6.7
Good
YUESEA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
普通”
普通, 可能是價格便宜關係.
普通, 可能是價格便宜關係. 廁所有點舊, 房間陳列也是舊些, 環境有乾淨些. 普通, 可能是價格便宜關係. 廁所有點舊, 房間陳列也是舊些, 環境有乾淨些.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Anchi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
值得推薦的飯店”
地點優越, 服務態度積極親切
飯店所處位置交通四通八達,非常適合到北京洽商或旅遊的客人,房間屬於比較舊的格局與傢俱,但每日的清潔有確實,飯店的溫泉熱水強度也夠,泡澡時能提供足夠熱度紓緩疲勞,非常好
Reviewed February 03, 2013
6.7
Good
YANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
服務還不錯”
整潔舒適
不愧是星級的酒店,第一晚就遇到浴缸睡管漏水,打電話請服務人員上來查看,要求換房,大約5分鐘,就幫你把房間準備好,每天房間打掃人員也會在旅客出房門後再進入打掃,不像以往我住過的,有些會敲門要求進入打掃,整體感覺還不錯
Reviewed February 26, 2012
4.8
CHANGSU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
좋은 추억이 없다.”
처음 방문하는 북경. 예상 이상으로 공기가 맑지 않다. 인터넷상으로 공항에서 호텔까지의 거리는 30Km정도 ...소요시간은 30분으로 되어 있길래 예약을 했다. 하지만 교통체증으로 2시간 걸렸다. 약속시간을 넉넉하게 잡았기에 천만 다행. 왕푸징 가깝다고 했는데 생각보다 많이 멀어서 다시는 이용 하고싶지않다.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
In from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
위치가 좋음”
따뜻함
스산한 북경 특유의 날씨때문인 지 몰라도... 호텔방은 무지 따뜻햇음 아니 너무 더웠음. 히터조절장치를 다 끄고도 너무 따뜻해서 시내에 위치해서 다른 곳 다니기가 편리함
Reviewed February 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
tong from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
服务质量,酒店环境超级好,
Reviewed August 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed May 14, 2017
6.8
Good
zhang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
潘家园附近的老牌五星酒店”
房间还是很大,酒店设施较老。但是在潘家园附近,办事方便。值得推荐
Reviewed May 08, 2017
4.4
Qun from Canada
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
當清晨醒來,床上爬滿了蟑螂。”
酒店陳舊,看見蟑螂在床上爬的感覺,讓人一想起來就心有餘悸,服務員也表示無能為力,這樣的酒店再也不會去住了。
Reviewed April 19, 2017
4.7
chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
只是一般中国式管理的陳舊酒店,最多三星”
上海菜还可以
下次一定不会入住
Reviewed February 26, 2016
2.0
Lei from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
太破旧”
服务。
Reviewed August 23, 2015
5.7
hou from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
可惜”
房间大
房间很大,很舒适,但被褥很潮湿,前台服务人员都是实习生,培训不佳,酒店位子和房间设计来说很不错,员工培训和管理上可能欠缺一点点,如果能改善这些个问题,酒店真的很不错。
Reviewed August 15, 2015
5.3
Chao from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
被高估了的五星级”
大堂
如题。
Reviewed July 27, 2015
7.3
Very good
zifan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
酒店环境”
地点方便
前台服务人员没有及时告知酒店四层为KTV,入住五层或者六层有极大噪音,有故意隐瞒的嫌疑
Reviewed July 27, 2015
8.3
Excellent
LI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
值得推荐的酒店”
位置、餐饮、设施
位置很赞,去国贸很方便。入住的时候预定信息出了点问题,但很快解决了
Reviewed April 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
JAINSHEN from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
经常住这里,说实话 还不错!”
游温泉还不错!
如果能订到500以下的价格 还是很靠谱的酒店
Reviewed March 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Xu from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
干净 性价比还可以”
位置方便 服务比较好 周围挺方便
整个入住都还不错,就是刚进房间的时候 有一股烟味 要的还是无烟层
Reviewed November 11, 2014