Book Now: Lijiang Lake House

Excellent
From 89 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (89)Booking.com Reviews (210)
8.8
Excellent
From 89 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.4
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service9.3
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Comfort Double
Standard Twin Bed Room
Premium Lake View
Lake View Double
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 76 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
chris from United Kingdom
Group
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A place just like a home”
wonderful people, comfortable room and a loyal dog
Reviewed April 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
james from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A lovely place to stay and relax”
Attentive staff, clean and bright room, a nice traditional style building
Reviewed March 30, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ding from China
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A very clean place to stay”
clean room, nice owner and a lovely dog
Reviewed March 25, 2015
7.7
Very good
koh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice and passionate owner”
Clean , tidy , beautiful design
Good condition and passionate owner !!!
Reviewed November 14, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Christine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nicely presented guesthouse”
nice and clean room, easy to find.
First impression is clean and tidy courtyard, when I enter the room, a bright sunshine come from the windowside, feeling warm and welcomed immediately. Kong is a great helper, although he speaks little English only. Definetly will stay here again whenever I come Lijiang.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
ximei from China
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Comfy and cosy guesthouse”
clean room, reliable staff
A really nice place, clean room with full day sunshine, attentive staff. Easy access to all local attractions. Only around 20mins walk to the square.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Qingqi from China
Couple
Premium Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Owner with a wonderful inn”
clean room with hot shower
The taxi took me directly to the Inn, a big welcome from the owner at the door step. My room was delightful, all day long with sunshine, a nice bathroom attached. For this price, I could not believe I would be able to stay a such beautiful room,I was astonished. Highly recommanded.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Johan from France
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Très bon hôtel ”
Hôtel un peu à l écart du centre de lijiang mais au calme. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Très propre et confortable. Personnel ne parle pas anglais.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Valentina from Italy
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
il ragazzo alla reception (小梦) è sempre stato molto disponibile nell'aiutarci a risolvere qualsiasi nostro problema. Altamente consigliato.
Reviewed January 30, 2018
您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们会继续努力争取做得更好的
Responded June 08, 2018
Lijiang Lake House
10.0
Exceptional
Nam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
住到離不開的小屋”
位置十分好,靠近古鎮,買東西逛街和參加一日團的等候位置都很方便,小屋清幽寧靜,很多時候喜歡留在房間看雲,小休,享受自在的時光,比起古鎮的繁華更吸引我。
Reviewed October 15, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
非常有善的店長”
地點有點偏離古城中心點,行15至20分鐘會到酒吧區,店附近有平價飯店,另外5分鐘就可到跟一日遊團上車的位置。店長及員工都非常有善及樂於助人,店有兩條大狗十分可愛!值得推薦,會再光顧!
Reviewed May 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
價廉物美”
環境優美,裝修清雅有品味,非常清潔,位置在古城傍也十分方便,員工都很有禮,但晚上回酒店有一段小路比較漆黑,真的價廉物美。
Reviewed February 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
非常清潔,環境清靜,裝飾優雅,員工有禮”
晚上回旅店的小路,有小段比較漆黑,不要太晚回旅店
Reviewed February 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
sin from Macau
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
親切 舒適”
老闆老闆娘親切友善,還帶我們走路到古城中買手信,看店的汪汪 悟空 也很皮很可愛!
Reviewed December 26, 2016
7.6
Very good
Skywards from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
老板夫婦很好”
很有家一般的温馨
Reviewed June 22, 2016
6.0
yuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
客棧印象”
老板夫婦很好,客棧有家的感覺。
Reviewed June 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Amy from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
性价比特别高”
房间温馨,干净,采光好
非常满意的一次网购,甘泽驿站上一家新装修好的客栈,非常漂亮。客栈老板很亲切,帮我们安排旅游线路性价比很高,客栈虽然离四方街有一段距离,不过走路也就20来分钟,当然也可以坐2路或是13路,5分钟就能到大水车,非常方便。吃饭也很方便。这个价位能住上这么好的房间,真的是有点意外。
Reviewed October 25, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Boreum from South Korea
Solo traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
깨끗, 가격대비 좋음, 친절함”
시팡지(사방지)에서 걸어서 15분정도입니다. 처음 찾기 좀 힘들었긴한데 너무 중심가에 있는것 보다는 조용하고 좋습니다. 호수라기 보다는 웅덩이 정도 크기의 호수지만 밤에는 그런대로 분위기 있고, 방 깨끗하고 직원 친절합니다. 여자주인분이 영어가능해요. 11번 2번 버스 지나가고 주위 음식점이 중심가보다는 좀 저렴한듯 합니다.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
2.0
pjungmi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
불편”
숙소 뷰~만 믿지 마세요 체크인시 번역기 돌려 1시간 이상 진땀남 온수 전혀 안됨
Reviewed October 18, 2016
6.8
Good
SEUNGSU from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
친절한 주인과 애메한 위치”
리장 고성 제일 끝에 위치하고 있어서 조용한 점은 있으나 고성 구경 후 도보로 복귀하려면 다리가 좀 많이 아풉니다. 가격이 저렴한 장점과 친절한 주인의 환대,비교적 깨끗한 실내의 객잔입니다.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
eunsook from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
완전 좋아요”
아담하지만 5성급 부럽지않을만큼 좋은 곳입니다. 완전 만족했어요
Reviewed February 20, 2016
7.2
Very good
yena from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
다 좋았는데.. 뜨거운물이 안나오고 미지근...”
비교적 다 좋았어요,.,다만 샤워하려고 하니 미지근물한 물이 나와 추워서 제대로 샤워를 못했습니다. 그거 빼면 만족한 숙소였어요,
Reviewed February 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Xin from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
酒店位置有点偏但是安静,木质结构隔音不好这个在所难免,服务小妹很美给了很多建议
Reviewed February 25, 2018
能得到您的肯定,我们深感荣幸,欢迎下次光临!
Responded June 08, 2018
Lijiang Lake House
9.2
Exceptional
weixin from China
Solo traveler
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
很不错”
6.7月去的 晚上也不用开空调 很凉快。空间也很大,也很干净。
Reviewed October 20, 2017
8.0
Excellent
NG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
价格超赞的古屋”
年轻老板很热情,地點有點偏離古城中心點,晚上回旅店的小路,有段小斜坡比較漆黑,客棧的位置有点难找.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shuaiqun from China
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
超赞!”
感觉来了丽江,只有在这住上一晚,才算没有白来,老板娘的两只狗狗超可爱,酒店的位置在古城里边一片湖边,不过外边一点都不吵,像是一个世外桃源一样,步行一会就到了比较出名的五一街,如果想去远一点的景点玩,这里也很方便,走几步就可以等我马路边,房间超级干净,一开窗可以看见湖,房间外边还有一个客栈里边的小花园,总之是强烈推荐,来丽江住在这,会让你的丽江之行更美好!
Reviewed August 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
shan from China
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
位置很好老板娘老板也很好”
位置不在丽江古城中间 在靠边的位置 但是更好 走路5分钟就能到古城中央 老板娘穿睡衣来接我们 很热心 定的房间客人没有退房 老板帮我们免费升级了湖景房 早上有丽江人在我们窗户下面打水 感觉很不错呢
Reviewed July 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jessie from China
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
湖边小屋让我在丽江有了家”
非常喜欢老板娘王大美人和两只的狗狗悟空&Eleven。现已到北京,想念他们。祝他们今后一切都好。
Reviewed June 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
lingxiao from China
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
性价比高”
入住很舒服
Reviewed March 22, 2017
4.8
CHUNLI from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
很一般”
太小。浴室里挂帘,感觉上很脏,不是很喜欢。
Reviewed February 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
yajun from China
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
温馨”
除了一开始找湖边小屋找的有点艰难,其他一切都很nice,两只大狗也是极其的可爱啊!跟店老板、驴友在大厅喝茶聊天,快哉快哉!
Reviewed February 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
XIE from China
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
老板很友好,内有萌犬”
离七一街和酒吧一条街有一段不远不近的距离,大概要走15分钟,但也正因为如此,不会显得吵闹。老板和老板娘(最终我还是没看出来是不是夫妻)人很友好,不过貌似他们自己也不太出门,所以对丽江有些地方和特色不是很熟悉。里面有两只超萌的狗狗,阿拉斯加和古牧(应该是古牧吧),超级听话,而且特黏人。总的来说,这次入住超赞!
Reviewed November 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
yuying from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
丽江游”
客栈蛮干净的 印象最深的就是有两条大狗狗 超级可爱 距离古镇也不远 非常不错
Reviewed November 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
BAO from Singapore
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
老板很热情,房间很干净”
老板很热情,房间很干净
Reviewed September 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
jiaying from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
适合度假前往”
环境好。老板也很热情。还有送纪念品
Reviewed June 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
XIAOYUN from Singapore
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good stay & experience”
位置闹中取静, 离古城最近的一个入口, 只有2,3分钟路程, 离古城北门加油站 (旅游大巴上客点) 就一分钟路程, 打车也非常方便. 老板娘和管家都非常热心, 提供的旅游意见实用且专业, 之前入住的时候还帮忙upgrade了房间, 叫悟空的大狗也非常可爱, 热情, 客栈装修挺复古文艺的, 卫生间意外的干净, 整洁, 提供的设施比专业酒店不差
Reviewed June 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
JINGYUN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
老板夫妇太好了,风景棒极了”
客栈的老板夫妇都是特别实在的人,推荐的行程、酒吧和餐厅都非常满意,客栈的地理位置我很喜欢,在一个小湖旁边,晴天的时候风景特别美,走到四方街大概十五分钟的路程。而且我好喜欢客栈的大床,一觉到天亮的节奏啊,下次再去丽江,依然选择这家客栈!最后一晚客栈的老板夫妇还搞了一个烧烤趴,虽然我一直在睡觉(心塞!)哦对了,说好的甜点,我是真有放在心上的,可竟然时间来不及了,但是!!!航班居然延了,呵呵!我的意思就是下次来我会带证上岗给你们弄甜品的!么么哒!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
vicky from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
很赞!!”
我们是2个 广州女孩来的.这个是我见过最有人情味的客栈了.可以说是回家了😍两只狗狗很可爱一一和悟空..一对夫妇管理的家.由于是淡季还免费帮我们升级了房间.一到客栈还请我们喝茶聊天吃水果.早餐晚餐还一起吃呢哈哈😄有机会肯定再去一次
Reviewed January 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Shuxia from China
Couple
Lake View Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
很不错的客栈,温馨舒适”
闹中取静,豪华舒适,店家热情
比想象中的好,犹如回到家一般。客栈的装修风格也是我所喜欢的。阿玉姐的酒好好喝,希望下次有机会还能喝到。
Reviewed December 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Xiang from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
好客栈值得推荐”
热情的老板,干净温馨的客房和可爱的狗狗
湖边小屋是我住过最舒适的民宿。老板待我们如好久未见的朋友,非常热情。客栈位于古城边上,交通方便,安静惬意。超级听话的一一。总之能有幸选到这么好的民宿,真的是非常感谢agoda。
Reviewed December 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
yin from China
Group
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
湖边小屋是我这次旅行中住过最好的酒店”
用心,精心,耐心
客房干净,采光好,重房间的布置可以轻易地看出老板的用心,比如说浴室的吹风机及地巾,虽然只是小小的细节,说明老板是个细心的。床上备了两个保健枕,两个普通枕还有两个抱枕,让客人选择自己喜欢的枕头,以确保睡个好觉。不用说别的,对于一个旅行者而言,睡得好,睡得舒适是多么幸福的事。谢谢阿玉提供的早晨,很营养又好吃,红薯粥,白馒头,还有各式小菜。下次路过丽江毫不犹豫还会住这里。
Reviewed December 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
yin from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
家一般的温馨”
环境优雅,闹中取静,客房高大上
预定之前还是有点疑问,因为有客人说吵什么的,打电话了解后才知道那是是阿玉姐的另一家客栈,叫甘泽驿站(Eastern Inn)。湖边小屋实在是太安静了,在此不需要闹钟,因为每天早上有鸟儿呼你起床。虽然湖边小屋的价格率高于同区域的客栈,但是真的是物有所值。客房里,无论是床上用品还是洗漱用品,都是星级水准的。每天早晨有新鲜的早点,还有时令水果全天供应,当然了,更少不了茶水了哦。不想出去吃饭的话,都是可以跟老板搭伙吃饭喝酒的,阿玉和孔哥都是性情中人,不做作,非常值得交的朋友。客栈门口就是甘泽泉淌出来的小湖,周边村民每天惬意地在此垂钓,让人羡慕不已。对我来说100分的地方。
Reviewed November 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
zhou from China
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
干净舒适的环境,热情的老板”
经济实惠,性价比非常高
Reviewed May 20, 2015
5.3
Huey from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
舒服,宁静”
热情,风格,舒服
房间还算舒服,但离古镇还蛮远,可是隔壁小笼包店老板好热情,食物也蛮好吃的。
Reviewed May 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
jin from China
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
环境很不错”
环境幽雅、舒适干净卫生整洁
老板很热情,因为航班延误抵达那里很晚,老板还邀请我一起喝酒还告诉我哪几个景区好玩帮我安排行程。第二天逛完古城👌和老板一起打牌消遣时间。总的来说待在他们家很舒服。但是需要改进的是他们家房间的窗户缝隙有电大晚上风呼呼罐进来,这点需要改进。
Reviewed March 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
fang from China
Solo traveler
Premium Lake View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
星级设备,价格实惠”
客栈的装修风格非常棒,门前可以停车,整个院子的卫生条件非常好
老板人很好,给了我们很多关于丽江游玩的有用建议,客栈有一个观景平台,虽然还没有完全装修好,但是能观古城全景,没有任何阻挡物。客房布置得温馨,洗漱用品很齐全,还备有浴巾,面巾和地巾,热水壶,吹风机也都有。老板对我们住客的种种需求都想得很周全。总之,性价比非常高,如果你想去丽江,甘泽驿站,我会极力推荐。
Reviewed March 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
FANG from China
Family with teens
Premium Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
丽江必选”
卫生 人品 地理位置
非常棒的选择,我是和妈妈一起去的,老板很照顾我们,选在一楼的房间。房间很干净,设备齐全,全木质的,很有品味,因为是冬天去,老板贴心的告诉我们有电暖器可以打开。地理位置刚刚好,没有离古城很远,安静。走路一下就到古城,很方便。总之都很棒,没得说。下次还会选择的!想念那只听话的大狗了!😄
Reviewed February 11, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Phuong from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Khách sạn tuyetj vời”
KHach san moi xay, rat sach se, Quan trong: co lo suoi am, trong phong tam co may suoi am nên rất ấm Cô chủ dễ thương, nhiet tinh, noi tieng Anh rat tot
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Thanks for your comment, we'll try our best to improve the service.
Responded June 08, 2018
Lijiang Lake House
8.8
Excellent
CHING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
環境清幽,店員親切,有家的感覺”
出來乍到的生澀,在服務員親切非凡的態度下,一掃而空,有回到家的感覺。晚上沏了好幾杯茶閒聊,給了很多寶貴的旅遊建議與正確的交通資訊,非常感謝當晚的那位姑娘,下次去還要住這裡。走路五分鐘即進入古城,遠離塵囂,設備完整,乾淨清潔。
Reviewed April 09, 2018
您的回馈对我们很重要,有做得不足的地方,我们一定会积极改进的,谢谢好评!
Responded June 08, 2018
Lijiang Lake House
9.2
Exceptional
LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
很好”
店長人很好,房價便宜,房間古色古香,但是位置很難找
Reviewed November 18, 2017
谢谢亲的好评,我们会继续努力的,争取做得更好,欢迎监督哈。
Responded June 08, 2018
Lijiang Lake House