Book Now: Lotus Glade Hotel

Very good
From 170 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (170)
7.7
Very good
From 170 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities6.5
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.8
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Special Offer
View King Bed
Garden View King Bed
Executive Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 162 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Close to beautiful lake”
Can walk to the lake in 5 mins, free Internet but not stable, nice design
Nice design hotel but they forget to clean up the path and the gardening, it turns out you kind of living in a forest with trees and mosquito. You will not walk or stay in the hotel. But you can walk to the lake even at night. Not bad experience.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
4.7
SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clost to the west lake”
Close to sight seeing spots, clean room, free Internet
Hotel garden and rest area is totally different from the photos provided here. There s no gardening at all. Grass and plants not looking good. Mosquito every area. Rooms are ok. Very small but clean.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
6.7
Good
Shengping from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very cosy room and quite environment”
very quite, bad location, fine the money paid
Reviewed September 11, 2013
7.7
Very good
Xiaojun from China
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location, small room”
location, environment, service
it has a very good location just by the west lake. the resort was surrounded by the trees, could hardly see the lake from the room.the room is very, very small. even i have booked the only suite in the resort, it's still only around 20 square meters.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
2.0
AMY from Malaysia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
poor”
nothing is best
too bad, i won't recommend this hotel to every traveler, since we have been cheated by the photo's shown. they only have 14 chalets and they are inside the park, when at night it's too dark we can even see there signboard, when we came back from outside.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
7.0
Very good
Shirley from Australia
Business traveler
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location”
Location but be careful the hotel will charge you additional fees for the non existent upgrade . The gentleman working in the general area was very good but will be leaving by the end of June. Other s
Should not charge N additional fees for the non existent upgrade
Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Bob from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Beautiful, comfortable, scenic”
Quiet surroundings, cozy and comfortable
We loved the rooms! It feels so magical to be staying in a little house right in the middle of the forest by the West Lake. We could look out of the big bay window in the morning and watch the sunrise. The walk back to the hotel after the boat ride at West Lake was so wonderful and zen....our son loves running thru the woods in the morning. Would definitely recommend this hotel to couples on honeymoon. Simply beautiful.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
7.0
Very good
Zicheng from China
Business traveler
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Lovely hotel, great location, helpful staff”
The staff arquite nice and helpful, and the location is great, 2 minutes walk to the West Lake. Quiet environment makes guests super relax.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
6.7
Good
Yee from Singapore
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Romantic, away from crowds”
Location right by the Lake, Nature walks, Quiet.
Found it very hard to get food options though. Walked for quite a bit and finally settled for some simple fare because we were too tired and couldn't get a cab at night.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
graeme from New Zealand
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Amazing location right on the lake”
Location, scenery, character
Well this was a great spot! But be warned it is very difficult to find (especially in the dark). Make sure you have the hotels phone number and address in chinese. Once you get close ask the taxi driver to call the hotel and ask one of the staff to come out and meet you at the road. It is a 2 minute walk through the forest to the hotel. Once you get there though it is all worth it. You stay in comfortable huts surrounded by trees, nature , and the lake. Despite what others said we thought the breakfast was great and for 75 CYN (approx $20 US) we got plenty of food incl dumplings, fried eggs, toast, noodle soup, fruits and coffee. Also we arrived late at night around 9pm and they were happy to cook us a yummy chinese dinner and staff were very friendly but english is not a strong suit so have a translator. (i use a lonely plant endlish translator that works offline). Also do book and see the show West Lake Impressions just down the road). One thing to note though which we really found uncomfortable was a very strange smell in the room. We later figured out that it happened after we flushed the toilet and would linger for hours. So i dont thing the sewage disposal is very effective. So handy tip would be dont flush the toilet :-) But would definitely stay again and would highly recommend it !!
Reviewed May 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Ethan from Singapore
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Super Romantic setting, quiet and lovely”
Cosy, Relax and Chill
Reviewed April 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Niroshini from United States
Family with teens
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Peaceful & magical”
Quiet & scenic, central location, natural setting
Reviewed April 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
Henry from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very friendly staff and beautiful gardens”
Serene with beautiful garden. Great for couples who wants a peaceful getaway.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
7.7
Very good
Koon from Malaysia
Group
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Quaint hotel in the midst of beautiful greenery”
Clean, quaint and great to wake up to the smell of trees in the morning
This bed and breakfast is very hard to find. There are no signs, and most cab drivers are not familiar with the name. Also, when I asked for my Impressions of Westlake tickets to be sent to the B&B prior to arrival, the ticketing office advised me against it stating that tickets always get lost when they are sent to this address. Another thing that you need to know is that this place only serves breakfast (not sure if they do lunch) so if you are coming in at night (as we did), you might be better off grabbing a bite before coming in (especially since it will be difficult to walk out in unfamiliar surroundings in the dark - this is a public park so it gets quite dark at night. Having said that, once you actually know where it is, it is not difficult to direct cabbies (ask to get dropped off across the road from Hangzhou botanical gardens) and you will also find that most attractions are walking distance from the B&B (located within a public park, so do not be surprised to find people / tour groups walking around during the day). The park connects most attractions around the West Lake, so you can walk to the Impressions show (only 15 minutes) without having to maneuver through traffic on the main road. It is a beautiful walk as well. Breakfast is good - the HZ noodles and porridge sets were delicious. The rooms are clean, albeit small. The staff are very helpful, but of course do not expect international chain concierge service here. They speak minimal English. Good water pressure in the bathrooms and generally a very comfortable stay. If you're not one for a rustic experience, I would suggest you go to a larger hotel, but if you are adventurous enough to try different things, this is a good B&B to try out.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
6.3
Good
Sim from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautify scenary and worthwhile stay”
It's just by the lake
It's cold in the winter, the rooms are small. But the scenary makes the different. As we arrived in 2 families and requested to stay on the cabin beside each other. The recept was kind enough to place us beside each other. However, she did not reveal on the 50$ upgrade fees. Realization comes upon the check out time.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
6.7
Good
jeffery from Indonesia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
romantis place”
romantic place for couple - super romantic . nice view and service
a little bit too far to the city and hard to get taxi . but lovely place for a honeymoon .
Reviewed December 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Jian from China
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
strongly recommended”
nice service hence the room is nice
it's a bit hard to locate the hotel since its hiding in the jungle. however, once u've entered it, you'll found that is pretty much a smart choice for the decision you've made. the interior of the "hotel" is pretty much like a garden, with the fresh air jump into your noise. The room is not big but covered everything you'll need. free parking provided.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
7.7
Very good
Allan from Australia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms”
location
Hotel is individual cabins in a parkland setting. Staff generally did not speak english but were always extra helpful. Any requests were attended to immediately. Rooms very small but comfortable bed and good bathroom. There is no hotel sign on the road so is hard for a taxi driver to find it. Also, there is no vehicle access to the hotel so it is necessary to unload bags on the road and drag them down a rough path. Location very good near lake and walking paths.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
5.7
Michael from Australia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely little cabins in the forest and quiet.”
Being away from crowds and less pollution
Not easy to find. If you do stay here please arrive when it is daylight so you can find the path off the main road that you will need to walk to get to the accommodation. Also make sure you have the address and hotel name in Chinese. We arrived by train and it should cost more than 50yuan to get there. Staff friendly but very little English. If you can grab a map before getting here of the area it is a good idea as the maps that they have that you can buy are in Chinese only. It is a very beautiful area and very relaxing. It is a about a 10 minute walk to western food and coffee. The cabins are clean but basic comforts. You pay for location.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
7.3
Very good
reynard from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location, just inside the west lake area”
this hotel is quite nice, the view is great it is more like a cabin than the hotel but we like it the staff is really nice, but the problem is that they cannot understand even simple english, but there is one staff that can speak english fluently so it is great if she is on duty... this special offer queen is quite nice, but i don't like because the room adjacent to the kitchen, so upgrade to other room overall this hotel is nice...
Reviewed September 30, 2012
7.0
Very good
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location - not sure why it wasn't busier”
Great location, I liked the lodges
We had a very pleasant stay at the Lotus Glade. The location, right next to the West Lake was excellent but still only a short taxi ride away from the centre of Hangzhou. The small lodges were clean and comfortable. The bikes they offered for hire could have been better though. Still I like some other reviews I can't understand why there weren't more guests at this hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Mary from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
just a few steps of away from west late”
Quiet and nice people
best place for staying for one or two day tour of hangzhou, this is not highly advertised elsewhere and we will choose stay in this over shangri-ra. very convienient place to all scenery places. walking distance to yue temple and dam of su(su di). one cabin is one hotel unit, clean and quite. ww upgraded to suites that comes with porch and seating on the deck.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
7.7
Very good
Wei from Singapore
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff, cozy room
overall the experience is good, location is a little hard to find and surrounding has not no place to get food other than the restaurant in the hotel. room is not as big as it seems thus it is enough if you are a couple looking for a layback to enjoy your holiday
Reviewed August 26, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ellen from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice resort”
Best location - located in the garden and only few min walking distance to west lake.
i like the low density of rooms and the nice staffs there. everything i like except that the room abit small and no toilet door! i like concept that the resort is located in the garden/jungle, vy comfortable and quiet environment. it just like a secret garden hiding in the jungle. it's special and surprising us when we reached the resort. we walking around west lake day and night so calming.
Reviewed August 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Franklin from United States
Family with teens
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Comfortable,clean rooms. Wonderful staff&service”
Expert help with sites,transportation,restaurants
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Bruce coordinated pickup at the airport, reservations for continuing travel, suggestions on sightseeing that saved us a lot of time and frustration. Bella prepares a tasty breakfast and assists with laundry. The staff is always pleasant and patient. Their Emglish is excellent Covered pieces outside each room view garden and koi pond. Arrangements for reasonable cab/van service for all day sightseeing Bruce and Bella are willing to help with any questions or problems. Location near Shuhe old town was even more enjoyable than the crowds at Lijiang.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
6.0
Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice location”
Near Westlake - three minutes walk
Very bad to find. Middle of forest. No signs from main road. Sign outside hotel very poor. No car access near hotel. You have to drag your suitcase from the main road over cobbled pathway. Staff speak no English
Reviewed July 13, 2012
7.3
Very good
Tien from Malaysia
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice compound though small room”
the calm and cozy environment
the hotel is generally quite nice, staff are friendly and helpful as well. the room is clean but humid due to the weather in hangzhou. the design of the room is nice as well but too bad there is no bathtub.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
6.0
Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location with small room”
great view and quiet
The location is good if you travel around the xihu lake, it is near few signseeing points. However, the room is small n lack of ficility. one of the manager? was really poor hospitality, we asked for the taxi, and he advised us get it by ourself, when we asked for the good restaurant, he only said the restaurant in the hotel was the best. the security was very nice tho, when we walked out to get taxi, he assisted us proactively and told us where should we go.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Wiebke from Germany
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Hard to find, but so worth to search for it!”
Beautiful, romantic place, directly at the Westlake
the hotel is hidden between the trees, you do not really see that it is a hotel. the little houses are very lovely, surrounded by a nice garden, directly at the lake side. definitvely worth a trip!
Reviewed April 25, 2012
6.7
Good
Alicia from Malaysia
Group
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
lovely, quaint hotel but at remote location”
serene, tranquil, beautiful, right by the lake, good rest n relax trip
the hotel is lovely and quaint. this place is perfect if you just want to get away from the hustle and bustle and just spend the weekend taking walks around the lake and nothing else. the remote location is tough to get to. a few cabbies refused to take us there from the train station because of the notorious traffic jam on yanggongti road. once you get out of the cab by the street, it's another 10 min walk to enter the park and find the hotel. the cobblestone path is not friendly to roller luggage. again, trying to catch a cab out of the hotel back into town like xihu tian ti for dinner is a nightmare because there is no direct bus there and no empty cabs either. we even tried to have the hotel to call a cab, but none is available. that said, i love the hotel and its serene surrounding. if you don't plan to get into town, you just want to walk around the lake and just de-stress or spend a romantic wkend in the cabin, this place is perfect.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
7.0
Very good
Darmawan from Indonesia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Cute hotel by the west lake. ”
Individual cottages, lovely views and right by the west lake.
It's very hidden and hard to find, even cab driver didn't know about the hotel. Ask the cab driver to ask one of the guards once you are on Yang Gong Di street. It's located behind the public restrooms. Hardly any English spoken. We were given a queen bed so I asked the receptionist, she said that's chinese king bed. I spoke to her in mandarin.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
4.7
Kyung from United States
Group
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, but a big diappointment”
Beautiful surrounding, clean air
the place is located on right next to the beautiful xihu in hangzhou, but that is only beautiful part of this property. i was given the worst room of the property, possibly, because i was a foreigner. the room had moldy smell and bathroom smelled like sewage. the service was also poor and the food was pathetic. i do not think i'll ever come back to this property
Reviewed April 11, 2012
6.0
JUNKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
a few staff”
beautiful location
I could so relax. The lake near by this hotel was so beautiful.Taking a walk was very fun!West lake's spring was wonderful! But there were a few staff in this hotel.Less hospitality,and the phone number had changed.So I hard to find this hotel,at first. Depend on this review I arrived this hotel on bike taxi.(West lake in spring is so beautiful and soooo busy!)
Reviewed April 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Perfect hotel for couple”
Location, decor, and good services
great location as hotel is in the west lake itself. super romantic hotel. the heater is not good though, not advisable for stay during winter. service of the staff are warm. nice small cottage-like hotel with nice interior decor. i am definitely going there again.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
7.7
Very good
Pichet from Thailand
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
quiet and peaceful stay in Hangzhou West Lake”
good scenery, helpful receptionist
we enjoy our stay here. the room is a bit small. but the view and surrounding is gorgeous. it is a bit hard to find if you are a non-chinese speaker. it is located opposite to 杭州花圃 (hangzhou flower nursery). the hot shower did not work properly -- hot water gets turn on intermittently. otherwise, the facility is passable. it is not quite a four star hotel. but the ambience is worth it.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
7.7
Very good
David from France
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire”
les cottqges
hotel is very charming and pleasant. management is helpful and discret we highly recommend this place if you suffer of beign in traditional big chinese hotels
Reviewed January 30, 2012
7.7
Very good
Yuanchao from China
Group
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
just IN westlake ”
lovely hotel and service with a smile
lovely hotel and service with a smile. great location but small rooms.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
7.3
Very good
Tung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice environment”
Nice place close to the West Lake
Hard to find the exact location, it is better to arrange the Hotel map to visitor, the room is small, the air conductor is not strong enough in Winter. But the location is good, services is normal, small hotel feel comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2011
8.0
Excellent
NOGUES from France
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely place near the Lake, no to far from city”
Environement, lake promenade, room feature, staff availability
Very nice environment near the lake, nice promenade. I saw some comments before saying that the staff does not speack english, this is not true. One girl can speak very well, and the others could manage to communicate with us. This issue should not stop you to go there. The room was very nice. Only three things: 1. the nice window that we see on the web site overlooking the green nature, was actually overlooking the way trought the bungalows, and you could not let it without curtain because the window was inside the toilets! 2. It was end of November, and the heater was not working properly, too cold in the room. But well, if you are here as a couple like us, just go under the cover and the problem is solved!! 3. Don't pay for the breakfast if you do not enjoy Chinese food... But all this was small issues, and we really enjoyed this stay. We are thinking of going back someday. We highly recommend it!
Reviewed December 15, 2011
7.0
Very good
Yang from Singapore
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Location but small rooms”
it is just next to west lake
the hotel is not easy to find, even for locals. the hotel is nearer to no. 32 instead of no. 38. the hotel grounds is open to public, therefore privacy can be an issue to some. we spent most of our time along the lake, hence we were not affected. the room and toilet were very small. it is very pricey for the small rooms.
Reviewed December 03, 2011
4.7
William from Italy
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Not what I expected”
unique location
When we decided to go to Hongzhou we were looking for a place on the West Lake. From the listing the Lotus Glade appeared to be a unique resort located near the bank of the lake. It turns out that it is a group of small, one room cottages in the lakeside public park. The property is not directly accessible by taxi -- you must stop at the entrance to the park and carry your luggage into the park and on to the property. The "view" room consisted of a cottage that looked on to the side of another cottage. The internet connection was unavailable for most of our stay and it is often difficult to find a taxi especially at night. Next time we will most certainly stay at a diiferent place.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
7.3
Very good
Rita from Australia
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms”
Great location just next to West Lake
lovely hotel with setting in a park, each room is a small hut but with modern facilities. the room was small. location is great, walkable distance to the northern park of the lake. there is a bus stop just outside the hotel. and public bike rental spot is just outside the hotel. it is quite one of a type hotel in west lake with most are large hotel. staff is friendly and helpful as well but most taxi driver don't know the place.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Bettie from United States
Business traveler
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A Memorable, Wonderful Retreat”
unique, clean, in the heart of westlake park
i had my 23 years old niece with me on a business trip traveling to many cities. this part of the trip was a surprising treat. she explored westlake, the bridges, the beautiful park, mini museums, a temple, and it was all a safe, lovely, short walk. the separate rooms are tiny, but nice. every room overlooks beautiful trees. the breakfast is good. there is no lobby, but, a peaceful outdoor dining area. great for fall and spring. no english spoken, but, we did okay and the staff was great. your driver must know in advance where this little jewel is. it is just 30 yards off the road, but, it is tucked into the trees in the park. on friday evenings, there is an extravagant lake entertainment event just 200 yards away from the rooms in the nice weather. late october was beautiful. we will return.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Siew from Malaysia
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms”
Its in the west lake!
The rooms are small... But clean, not recommend for travelers with large baggage, the location is challenging for first timer however, if u found it once, it is actually quite easy to locate, staff is very kind n helpful n courteous as well! Hotel near to west lake ONLY...
Reviewed November 01, 2011
4.0
TJWE from Indonesia
Group
View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
I really disappointed about this hotel ”
No recommended ,it's not a good hotel,just 3 star hotel
The sign hotel from the street none , there is no one who can speak engglis , But the owner of the hotel very good , we cancel the second day stay at the hotel , the next morning . We move to shnggrilla hotel in front of the west lake I don't recommended this hotel for foreigner , but maybe local Chinese people standard ,no for international hotel standardt .
Reviewed October 23, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Jean from France
Couple
View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Détente confortable”
calme sympathique et confortable
Reviewed May 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
Didier from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Charme et quiétude à Hanghzou”
1_ Situation idéale au bord du Lac de l'Ouest de Hanghzhou
Reviewed May 25, 2013
7.0
Very good
Jeanne from France
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
hôtel tout près du lac, "cabanes" bcp charme”
charme, nature, cabanes
Hôtel simple, peu de services mais très bonne localisation. On se réveille le matin, dans la nature, à 50m du lac, pas besoin de traverser des rues ou la ville. Les cabanes ont bcp de charme.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
5.6
Wafaa from Germany
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Das Hotel bietet kein Parkplatz auch nicht um kurz zu parken und Gepäck abladen. Im hotel wird zur Kaution kein Kreditkarten angenommen. Die Zimmer extrem sind Renovierungsbedürftig”
Ich bin Abends angekommen musste mein große Koffer im Regen über ein paar Minuten zum Hotel schleppen , da Autos nicht rein fahren oder Parken dürfen. Als ich die Kaution mit Kreditkarte zahlen wollte, hoeß es dass nur bar (300 rmb) angenommen werden. Die Personal waren freundlich konnten aber gar kein English. Das Zimmer war sehr enttäuschend. Es war sehr herruntergekommen. Vor die Zimmertür waren Kisten gelagert. Die Lage ist sehr gut, direkt am West See
Reviewed September 18, 2016
7.0
Very good
Gerhard from Germany
Group
View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Tolle Lager aber kleine Zimmer”
Sehr schön im Park am Westlake gelegen
ein hotel für einen romantischen aufenthalt zu zweit. kleine bungalows im grün am malerischen westlake. ankunft nicht ganz einfach, der weg von der strasse zum hotel über plattenwege mit rollkoffern nicht günstig. abreise ebenso, auch probleme, taxis zu bekommen. dafür hat man aber das ganze parkähnliche gelände am westlake vor der nase für spaziergänge. der service mit freundlichem personal war gut, allerdings das angebot bezgl. verpflegung sehr klein, sonstige angebote waren nicht vorhanden.
Reviewed April 28, 2012