Book Now: Melody Inn Phoenix

Melody Inn Phoenix Reviews

Very good
From 90 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (90)Booking.com Reviews (214)
7.3
Very good
From 90 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.6
Facilities6.7
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service8.4
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Français
more
Room type
King Bed
Standard
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 82 verified guest comments
6.3
Good
Suwida from Thailand
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Location, room facility and staff service”
Location, service and room
The location is quite good and far away enough from bar street. The Chinese staff can speak English a little bit and very helpful. The heater is not warm enough in room because it's too small.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
6.7
Good
LAY from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Location with helpful staff”
Location, helpful staff and cleanliness
Staff was extremely helpful and went all the way to ensure our comfort during our stay - bought us electric blanket and helped us with 4 huge luggage across the bridge. Also assisted in arranging our transport. Recommend to stay here if you wish to visit the ancient old village.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
6.3
Good
Rattana from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good view”
Nice decoration, good view from room and helpful staff
Reviewed December 11, 2014
6.0
Chong from Malaysia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location”
Location, location & location
Reviewed December 09, 2014
6.0
Chong from Malaysia
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Just Location”
location, location & location
Only location is good
Reviewed December 09, 2014
6.3
Good
Pathomphorn from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
NIce location hotel in Acient city”
Location, Street Food, View
Reviewed November 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Chartcharn from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good and quite hotel in Fenghuang”
view of the river, quiet location, room facility.
Very happy to stay here. we can see view of the river and old city. We can walk along the river to the center of old city within 5-10 minutes. Staff s are very helpful , give good advice and good take care.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
Marion from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Phoenix town - very pretty”
pick up from across the river where the taxi arrives. within walking distance to everything. gives out map and explanations
my stay was uneventful pleasant. The owner speaks small English. They don't have a dining room, but are surrounded by restaurants. But beware, I have seen the vegetables being washed in the river..... much going on in the river besides that. I would not eat in those restaurants. There is a KFC which is a good choice. You can also buy dried noodles and heat them up in your room, always a good clean option. They could change the carpets in some rooms, but what do you want for that price. Just put on the plastic slippers they provide.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
ZIXUAN from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good place for relax”
Friendly staff, good location, river view
The location of the hotel is great. About 5 minutes walk to the bar street, and the restaurant area, and far away from the noise. And the river view is amazing, especially in the evening!! And the staff is helpful, they are willing to recommend to best restaurant for you.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Vincent from United States
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Wonderful Hotel Right on the River!”
location, helpful staff, great view & comfortable room
The address Agoda gave us was missing the street number & the phone number was wrong. Once we arrived at the hotel somehow, everything was great. The room was nicely decorated and right on the river with great views!!! Their modern bathroom was a luxury in this part of China! The street the hotel is on is a fascinating alley with lots of interesting shops, restaurants etc. You can get a cab to/from a bridge right across from the hotel & it is quite convenient. Be sure to ask the directions from the hotel before you arrive.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
5.7
Haitao from France
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
cockroaches on the wall and on the bed!”
nice staff
cockroaches on the wall and on the bed! bisides, the city is too commericial.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kritsachai from Thailand
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice and quiet hotel ”
Quiet, Good Communication Skill, Attentive Staff
A good place to say within a busy and noisy small town. The hotel is quite far away from the center of activities. The good thing is this make the hotel noise-free but the bad part is you need quite a walk to this hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
JEFFERSON from Brazil
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good !”
Kind staff, confort and location
Near the main attractions ( about 5 minutes walking - Hongqiao bridge ), but far enough of the noise. Very kind and helpful staff ( speaking english - Believe, it's gold in that part of China )Room comfortable and clean, Good Shower, TV, bed,Internet at the room... Really good! Recommended !
Reviewed May 01, 2014
6.0
YAN from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
average”
great view, near to major attraction and quiet surroundings
Reviewed April 25, 2014
6.0
Phenprabha from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly and helpful staff”
The best thing is the helpful and energetic staff, then it isn't expensive and the hotel in the historical site and located on the river side even though it's almost in the end among the others.
It's difficult to find the hotel at the first place because it's almost at the end among the other hotels if you start from the beginning of the walking street in the historical site, but there is another way closer to get to the hotel that you will know later after arriving the hotel, so you should email to ask the right way to get to the hotel before so that you can tell exact stop to the taxi. The room is quite small but fit to a couple. The best thing is the very helpful staff, they are willing to help you.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
7.7
Very good
Kaneungnit from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location”
Staff can speak english, good location, beautyful view
Reviewed April 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Singapore
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good , easy located”
Clean , Easy located and Friendly staff willing to all out assist .
Easy located , clean and very friendly staff all out to assist.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Better than what we expected”
Clean, nice decorate in room and friendly
Nice hotel esp for price, good location, friendly helpful staff. It is furthermore well located, clean, with good service.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Charlene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quiet & comfy hotel! Like!”
Quiet (away from hustle & bustle), clean & comfy, friendly staff. =)
The owner (Jimmy/Jamie) is friendly and helpful. I'm bilingual (in English & Mandarin). There was no problem in communication. The owner gave map of Fenghuang city & went through the map in terms of the places of interest I could go to. He also introduced a place when I could go for a meal. The bed is big & comfy! Really love it. Except that there's no wifi in the room, which is a pity.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
6.3
Good
Igarashi from Japan
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Kindly staff”
Good staff, near the river and shopping area
The staff explain about the town and sightseeing area very kindly at the check in time. Located at 10~15 minuets walk to Hongqiao bridge the central of town.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
7.3
Very good
Larisa from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
excellent location and friendly staff”
window view, location, friendly staff
though the hotel does not provide meals the staff gives very good recommendations on where to eat near by, English speaking staff, very helpful people
Reviewed April 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Fei from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Warm, relaxing and feel welcome”
Friendly and attentive staffs (Mr. Yao and wife), quiet, clean and nice view
Travel in a group of 4. This is one of the best hotel we stayed during the two weeks holidays in China. Regretted we did not put up another night stayed in the lovely and conmfortable Melody Inn. We will definitely be staying in this hotel again. Highly recommend.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
2.0
WongHoong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Not so nice for the service”
Nothing to praise
Too bad as the star rated. This is totally the worst choice I have made for years. My family has been forced to turn to other hotel even I have fully paid the amount. Do not go for this hotel. The staffs are not being trained for assistance. The location is just far away from the town. If you are carrying a lot of luggages, then you are going to suffer.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
kasemsan from Thailand
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Best hotel of our china trip when we visited”
very good staff, good location,reasonable price
hotel staff can speak english and service us very good service.They reccomended us for attractive place and many thing that we need to sightseeing. We very impressive their staffs. The hotel is close to river you can see wonderful view when you woke up in the morning. It's far from pub and bar that you didn't concern about noisy disturbing in the night. location is very nice, it's in the night walking street and very easy to access to city center.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Markus from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
hotel is not in zhangjiajie! it's in fenghuang!”
right on the waterfront, nice staff.
i'm told that because of some issue with agoda, this hotel is listed as being in zhangjiajie when its 4 hours away in fenghuang. so i was pretty annoyed when i turned up in zhangjiajie thinking i had my accomodation sorted only to find myself left high and dry and scrabbling for accomodation in a town where i didn't speak the language and free wifi was scarce. nonetheless, when i *did travel to fenghuang i stayed at the melody inn. it's probably a good idea to see if the hotel can organise transfers for you as where the bus dropped me off was almost exactly on the other side of the old town to where i wanted to be. my broken mandarin, lonely planet map helpful locals and the address were all helpful in finding the hotel in a laneway on the far side of the old town. i didnt mind as the walk was a great introduction to the city though this could be a bit stressful if you had arrived to the city late and didnt know where you were as the lanes are not very clearly marked, and even main streets are really like lanes - but that's part of the charm of fenghuang. jamie, the incredibly hard-working manager there (does he ever sleep?) is very helpful and speaks good english (although he will modestly say that he doesn't). he organised my trip back to zhangjiajie after my stay, and even wrote me little notes in mandarin that i could show to people to help guide me on my way if i got into trouble. the rooms are clean and functional, though not fancy, each with a little balcony that overlooks the river and has a great view back into town past chinese lanterns. they are far enough away from the noisy bars that noise was not an issue.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
6.7
Good
Aaron from Singapore
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Quaint Homely Hotel with Excellent Service”
Good Location; Fantastic Service; Gorgeous View from the Waterfront Balcony
Location is good though not in the 'heart' of the town (maybe a ~10 minute walk). In hindsight it was great since we were able to explore one path to town (through the shops and streets) and another path back (on the waterfront). It's also far enough from the main area that you don't hear all the loud clubbing music at night. The view from the balcony is amazing in the morning/afternoon, right on the river. The carpet was dirty and the shower had a few broken items (lever to switch between rain shower and shower head was detached and unusable, door handle to the shower door had also fallen to the ground). If they could renovate a bit and clean everything up then it would be perfect. Service was great as the staff doubled up as our tour advisors and very patiently and genuinely helped us plan out the things to see. Also helped us arrange a cheap taxi back to the bus station, carried our luggages across the river, waited with us for the taxi, and ensured the taxi knew where to go and informed them that we were in a hurry. You can tell from their face and actions that this was out of the kindness of their heart and they didn't mention anything about tips or reviews etc.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
6.3
Good
EDDIE from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location friendly and helpful staff”
Excellent located by the river, beautiful views from balcony
A little far from the central drop off point as cars are not able to enter the ancient city area but location by the river somewhat compensates for the walk. Staff then were friendly and very helpful. unfortunately, the hotels lacks maintenance as wallpapers were peeling off from the walls, ceilings stained and carpet abit soiled. Grossly in need of a good work over if I were to stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
6.4
Good
Martin from Argentina
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Buena ubicacion”
Buena vista de la habitacion
Reviewed April 08, 2016
5.7
GUACIMARA from Spain
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
No volvería a alojarme en este hotel.”
Muy buena ubicación, céntrico . Buenas vistas al río. Buena atención de la encargada.
alejado de la zona de marcha y del ruido Fue cómoda. La habitación no daba la sensación de estar limpia. La moqueta estaba muy sucia y los detalles poco cuidados, sobretodo en el baño, con agujeros, oxidaciones, paredes con mucha humedad que daba mal rollito.....
Reviewed May 29, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Anoulith from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Très bien et Personnel très serviable”
Hotel propre, très bien situe et personnel sympa et aimable
Depuis la gare routière de Fenghuang, il est très facile de trouver un taxi sur la route. Disponibilité du personnel : il a expliqué au chauffeur de taxi le chemin et il m’a entendu devant un pont qui est situé a 2 pas de l’hôtel. Et pour le retour, il m’a réservé un ticket de bus pour aller à zhangjiajie et appelé un taxi pour me rendre a la station bus.Arrivée sur place, le personnel vous donne une carte de la ville pour aller visiter, et l’hôtel est bien situe 5/10 min a pied du centre. Les chambres sont convenable et calme, très belle vue si vous avez le balcon ! Par contre, le hic la douche n’avait pas beaucoup de pression d’eau chaude
Reviewed February 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Alain from France
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Exellent”
Ils parlent un anglais basique mais suffisant, ils sont gentils et serviables (plan de la ville, etc...)
Arrivé à la gare routière de Fenghuang j'ai pris un taxi qui vous amène vers un petit pont qu'il faut traverser pour rejoindre l’hôtel. Un conseil : faites imprimer le plan du trajet auparavant car l'hôtel est un peu décentré. J'avais demandé une chambre avec balcon sur la rivière et ça vaut le coup, jolie vue et super calme le soir. Bref, un hôtel relax bien agréable quand on a marché toute la journée dans les ruelles. Le personnel fait beaucoup d'efforts pour vous aider, ils vous appellent le taxi, porte votre valise, etc... Que faut-il de plus ?
Reviewed May 10, 2014
7.0
Very good
Vincent from France
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel situé à Phénix (Fenghuang)”
Cadre agréable, vue superbe, service amical
Nous sommes arrivés par le bus à Phénix et avons facilement trouvé un taxi. L'hotel a guidé le taxi pour qu'il nous dépose juste en face de l'autre côté du pont près de la station service. Pas facile de trouver le chemin jusqu'au pont en pleine nuit mais c'est vraiment la route la plus directe. Les chambres (2) avaient une très bonne literie et un superbe balcon donnant sur la rivière et la vieille ville. Cependant, la moquette étaient immonde et une des deux chambres empestait le tabac froid. Le personnel de l'hôtel nous a bien conseillé sur les choses à faire et comment les faire.
Reviewed May 12, 2013
6.7
Good
Matthias from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Tolle Lage, schlechter Zustand”
Lage, Aussicht auf den Fluss, Zimmergrösse
Das Zimmer mit Kingsize Bed im 2. Stock hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Der Spannteppich müsste schon lange ausgetauscht oder zumindest wieder mal gesaugt werden. In der Luft hängt ein übler Geruch, die Kakerlaken am Boden können wir leider bestätigen. Die Lage des Hotels ist etwas abseits und perfekt, die Aussicht auf den Fluss super.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Danilo from Italy
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Un inn confortevole in posizione splendida”
La posizione nel centro storico, la vista sul fiume, l'affabilità del personale.
Un soggiorno veramente piacevole per la posizione dell'Inn nel centro storico, per la superba vista sul fiume dal balcone della camera e per l'amichevole ed attenta assistenza della coppia che gestisce il Melody Inn Phoenix. Assistenza nell'accompagnarci nel ristorante giusto, nell'aiutarci nei transfers ed in tante altre occasioni.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
6.7
Good
Willy from Belgium
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
prachtige lokatie”
zéér mooie ligging, mensen vriendelijk en hulpvaardig aan de receptie
is een charmante plaats om te verblijven; mooi zicht op de oude stad van Fenghuang ( rivier+oude gebouwen)
Reviewed October 19, 2013
4.0
Nakatani from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Hotel de dificil de encontrar (check,in)...”
Vista para o rioAcesso as atracoes
Desconfortavel, os locais nao sabiam sobre o hotel
Reviewed June 09, 2014
7.3
Very good
MIHO from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
景色がよいホテル”
景色、環境、スタッフ対応
清潔感は中国にしては良い方で、日本のビジネスホテル並のアメニティが揃っています。ただ、スリッパが使い捨てのものではなくサンダルなので、気になる方は持参すればよいと思います。中心から少し離れているので、静かで、特に早朝は窓から静かな古城の川沿いの景色を眺めることができます。もし、古城内で迷っても川沿いに歩けばたどり着けます。スタッフ対応も前日に問い合わせた内容について、翌日チェックアウト時に情報を付け加えてくれたりと親切でした。中国語が少しでもできれば問題なく滞在できるホテルです。
Reviewed March 28, 2014
5.7
YURIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
鳳凰古城観光に便利”
古城の中心から少し離れているので静か。川沿いでいい雰囲気。英語を話すスタッフ
古城中心へも近く、しかも中心ほどうるさくない。部屋は広くないが、必要十分で雰囲気がよい。レストランはないので、すぐ近くの食堂で朝食するはずだったが、その食堂がたまたま休みで食べられなかった。近くにいい感じの喫茶店(ライブをやってる)がある。
Reviewed May 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
YUJI from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
立地、サービス共に満足”
立地条件、店員のサービス・態度
中国語ですが、チェックイン時に鳳凰古城の歩き方を教えてもらったり、お勧めの店を教えてもらったりととてもスタッフのサービスが良かったです。 また、立地条件もよく、鳳凰古城や夜景を見るのにとても便利で次に来る機会があればまた泊りたいホテルです。 川の近くなので、若干カビ臭いのが難点ですが、それを含めても満足です。
Reviewed August 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
YOKO from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
スタッフが親切で気持ちよく過ごせるホテルでした”
スタッフの対応が丁寧で親切。川沿いの部屋(おそらく全ての部屋が川沿い)は眺めもよく鳳凰の雰囲気をを満喫できます。2012年7月の段階でまだ築年数が浅いためかなり綺麗です。
中心地から少し離れているので、トイレ休憩などのためにちょくちょく部屋に戻る使い方には向いていませんが、逆にBARエリアから離れているので中心地に比べれば静かで落ちつけます(川の音は聞こえます)。 部屋は清潔でバスルームやタオルも綺麗、川沿いに面して大きな窓があるため明るく、十分な広さがあり、WiFiも問題なしです。
Reviewed July 29, 2012
6.0
Narin from Thailand
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
วิวริมแม่น้ำ”
โรงแรมหายากมาก taxi จะมาส่งที่ประตูทางเข้าใหญ่ของเมืองเก่า ถ้าหันหน้าไปทางเข้า ทางลงไปโรงแรมจะอยู่ด้านซ้ายมือ เดินไปเรื่อยๆ ขึ้นลงบันไดไปตามทาง เดินไปจนสุด จะเห็นสะพานที่สามารถเดินข้ามไปอีกฝั่งได้ เดินข้ามสะพานไปตรงนั้นจะเป็นเขื่อนน้ำล้น มีกังหันน้ำ ลงจากสะพานก็จะเป็นโรงแรมซึ่งไม่มีชื่อภาษาอังกฤษ เดินขึ้นบันไดไปเพื่อ check in เพราะด้านล่างเป็นร้านอาหาร ห้องพักจะค่อนข้างเก่าหน่อย แต่ดีตรงมีระเบียงหน้าห้องเห็นวิวแม่น้ำ ตอนกลางคืนจุดนี้จะมีคนมาถ่ายรูปเยอะ เพราะวิวสวย ขากลับเดินข้ามสะพาน แล้วขึ้นไปด้านบนเรียก taxi ได้เลย ไปสถานีรถบัส 15 rmb
Reviewed January 01, 2018
6.8
Good
Noppadol from Thailand
Group
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
ห้องสวย สะอาด”
ห้องพักถือว่าดี ตกแต่งสไตล์จีน แต่เดินไกลจากจุดศูนย์กลาง หน้าที่พักนำ้ไม่ใส เพราะมีการปรับปรุงอยู่
Reviewed April 19, 2016
8.7
Excellent
jittipoom from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย”
ทำเลดี
Reviewed November 20, 2015
6.3
Good
Krittaya from Thailand
Group
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
ติดริมน้ำ แต่ไกลจากถนนคนเดิน”
วิว
ห้องพักติดริมน้ำวิวดีมากแต่ช่วงที่ไปฝั่งตรงข้ามกำลังก่อสร้างอยู่เลยไม่ค่อยสวย โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ไกลจากจุดที่เดินเที่ยว พนักงานน่ารักดูแลดี
Reviewed November 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Worawit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
ห้องวิวสวย พนักงานพูดอังกฤษช่วยเหลือดี”
ห้องพักใช้ได้ พนักงานดี
ห้องพักโอเค วิวจากห้องพักดี เห็นสะพานกับแม่น้ำ แต่เสียดายมาช่วงกำลังทำและก่อสร้างตลิ่งริมน้ำ แม่น้ำเลยแห้งไม่สวย ขอพนักงานช่วยซื้อตั๋วรถบัสให้ได้
Reviewed March 20, 2015
7.3
Very good
natchapan from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
อยู่ริมแม่น้ำ ห่างจากจุดศูนย์กลางไม่มาก”
1.อยู่ริมแม่น้ำ 2.ทุกห้องเห็นวิวแม่น้ำ. 3.เสียงไม่ดัง
บริการดี. พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ ช่วยเหลือดี เท็กซีมาส่งฝั่งตรงข้ามแม่น้ำเดินข้ามมาก็ไม่ได้ลำบากอย่างที่คิด สวยเพียงแต่วันที่ไปกำลังปรับปรุงเขื่อนน้ำเลยแห้งความสวยเลยลดน้อยไป
Reviewed March 17, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Chadawadee from Thailand
Group
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
ชอบบรรยากาศ การบริการของพนักงานดีมาก ”
การบริการดีมาก พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ สถานที่พักสะอาด
ทีพักสะอาดการตกแต่งห้องเป็นแบบจีนดูดี สถานที่ของโรงแรมนี้ดีมากถ่ายรูปสวย เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบเงียบ ๆ พนักงานบริการดีมากพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ ช่วยติดต่อจองรถที่จะเดินทางไปอูหลิงหยวน ติดต่อรถ Taxi ให้ โดยไม่ได้คิดค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่ม รวมถึงช่วยยกกระเป๋าข้ามสะพานมาส่งที่รถ Taxi ซึ่งเป็นการบริการในจีนที่คิดว่าหาไม่ได้อีกแล้ว ถ้าใครจะไปที่เฟิ่งหวงแนะนำที่พักที่นี่ค่ะ
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
tanasorn from Thailand
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
บริการดีเยี่ยม”
บริการดี สงบดี วิวดี
Reviewed December 21, 2014
7.3
Very good
Charoon from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
เมโลดี้อินชื่อที่คนเฟิ่งหวงไม่รู้จัก”
วิวจากที่พักสวยงาม, การตกแต่งสไตล์จีนย้อนยุค, พนง.น่ารักบริการเต็มใจใน
เป็นรร.ที่อยู่ปลายสุดของเฟิ่งหวงซึ่งมีทั้งข้อดีและด้อย ข้อดีคือเงียบสงบเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน ข้อด้อยคือไกลไปนิดสำหรับผู้ที่ไม่เคยมาและต้องหอบหิ้วกระเป๋าใบโต เพราะต้องเดินข้ามสะพานจากจุดจอดรถ แถมตัวรร.อยู่ชั้น2ของร้านอาหารหากมีกระเป๋าเดินทางหลายใบจะลำบากเพราะต้องยกสัมภาระขึ้นทางด้านข้างของร้านอาหาร รร.ไม่มีลิฟ พนง.มี2คนพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยชัดเจน แต่น่ารักเป็นกันเองมีบริการจองตั๋วรถบัส และเรียกแท๊กซี่ให้ ข้อเสียรร.นี้มีเวลาปิด-เปิด คือหลังเที่ยงจะล๊อคประตู ส่วนตอนเช้าจะออกไปเดินชมบรรยากาศช่วงเช้ากลับหาพนง.ไม่เจอเลยออกประตูไม่ได้ทางที่ดีควรนัดแนะกับพนง.ก่อนว่าจะเข้าออกกี่โมง ชั้นล่างเป็นร้านอาหารไม่แน่ใจว่าเป็นเจ้าของเดียวกันรึป่าว ร้านอาหารอร่อยมากพนง.ต้องรับใจเย็นและมีความพยายามแนะนำรายการอาหารอย่างเป็นกันเอง ห้องฮันนีมูนของรร.อยู่ในมุมที่ชมวิวได้สวยงาม ห้องกว้างขวางเตียงใหญ่พิเศษ มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบ
Reviewed November 03, 2014
7.3
Very good
Jutatip from Thailand
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
เงียบสงบและสะอาด”
สะดวก ที่พักสะอาด พนักงานดูแลดี
พนักงานดูแลดีมาก ที่พักหายากนิดหน่อย วิวจากห้องพักสวยงาม ห่างจากย่านที่เป็นผับบาร์พอสมควรจึงไม่มีเสียงรบกวนตอนกลางคืน
Reviewed October 30, 2014