Book Now: Metro Grand Hotel

Very good
From 97 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (97)Booking.com Reviews (2)
7.9
Very good
From 97 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.0
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.0
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Room type
Business Room
Deluxe Business Room
Business Suite
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 50 verified guest comments
7.0
Very good
Jiang from China
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
not bad”
the room is large
I think it's quite good except some smell of the new room. Hope the room service can be more versitile
Reviewed June 19, 2012
6.3
Good
An from South Korea
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
nice hotel ”
clean and quite
clean and nice hotel. but,poor breakfast. many taxi driver don't know the hotel, also difficult to find.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
7.7
Very good
Lana from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Beautiful rooms”
Quiet, clean rooms
The hotel rooms were amazing, super comfy beds. Unfortunately the rest of the stay was a bit of a let down. It was advertised that there was a spa, when we went to check it out we found it very sketchy. Very few staff members speak any english at all. It also said there was room service, we even had the menu in our room. When we tried to call down to order food we were transfered through many people till someone finally spoke english and they informed us that there was no restaurant? Very confusing
Reviewed March 23, 2012
5.6
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
位置稍遠”
位置稍遠
Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHENG from Macau
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
房間整潔”
房間整潔, 酒店位於屋苑內
Reviewed October 20, 2016
7.3
Very good
YUER from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
房間很好,前台服務很差!”
房間大,裝修新,樓下有很多吃東西的地方
之前都有住這個酒店,一直以來都覺得不錯,就是這次前台服務很差!我早上退房的時候因為當時有很多客人,前台居然跟我說讓我直接走就行了,預售權稍後給我取消掉!結果一個月後收到帳單!預售權並沒有給我取消,直接給我刷多了五百多!打電話去問前台一直都在推卸責任!到最後錢還是沒退回來!這點真的很讓人不滿意!
Reviewed May 25, 2015
7.0
Very good
ying from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
地點一般,價錢還算合理,大堂香味太濃烈”
樓層比較高,有陽台能開窗
服務員不熱情,不會打招呼只懂在自己談話說笑,站在台前三分鐘就聽她們在自顧說笑。叫了小姐三遍,她們才發現我站在她們前面。
Reviewed December 01, 2014
7.3
Very good
Daniel from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
酒店價錢,住Apartment...”
1.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
yee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
乾淨企理”
房大,設備整全,設施新,没異味,職員很有禮貌!!
Reviewed August 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
LI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
附近食市多 無論幾點都絕對不怕餓到肚子”
房間空間大 浴室空間大 房間乾淨 每次來深圳出差必住
Reviewed December 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
LI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
旺中帶靜 房間乾淨 員工親切”
房間乾淨 價格便宜 房間空間大
房間乾淨,但是按經驗來說每次在agoda預訂的房間基本上是安排在每層的布草房傍邊或者是員工工作室隔壁,但是只要check in時提出要求就會馬上安排別的。這飯店的工作人員態度確實值得嘉許!
Reviewed December 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
LI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
舒適、燈光充足”
舒適、干淨、燈光夠、wifi快
沒有,每次都非常滿意!下次也會來住!每次房間都給我感到很干淨,而且服務人員態度友善。而且價錢實惠。但試過一次是通過agoda訂房,到現場給我們的房間是辦公室隔壁,很多人出入所以很吵,但反映後馬上作出了更換。
Reviewed November 09, 2013
6.3
Good
YiHan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
旅館舒服,服務尚可。”
旅館在小區裡面,晚上休息很安靜,平常出去吃東西還可以,價格算合理。
距離地鐵站遠了點,需要走15分鐘左右;上網服務有點慘不忍睹,網路斷了還要我要求才幫我馬上換房,身為商務客的我最需要的就是網路服務。其他東西都還可以。
Reviewed September 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
yilan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
舒適”
乾淨,態度好,鄰近百貨機能便利
very nice,and it is the best choice to SZ! i will again be an appintment this hotel!
Reviewed August 21, 2013
7.7
Very good
AU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
乾淨整潔”
地方方便, 周邊有食市, 乾淨
乾淨整潔,地方方便, 周邊有食市, 配套完善, 員工態度很好, 可惜入口指示不足, 晚上回酒店路段較黑
Reviewed April 22, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Yat from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good Service”
location is nearby station
我們入住一晚,感覺良好! 我地方很近, 距離車站走15分鐘便到, 到達後, CHECK IN很快 酒店的環境很清優及舒適, 房間大, 又安靜, 讓人有休息的感覺 但建議酒店可以提供更多服務, 如房間免費WIFI服務, 及免費餐飲劵。
Reviewed March 07, 2013
7.7
Very good
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
位置還好,房間夠大”
房間很大
酒店離地鐵站較遠,要靠的士出入,但酒店旁邊就是百貨公司,附近亦有不少食肆,尚算方便。 房間很大而且整潔,設備足夠,最喜歡浴室夠大。 性價比頗高的酒店!
Reviewed December 28, 2012
5.7
tsoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
失望”
房間裝修ok
從地鐵行過去都要十五分鐘,附近食嘢選擇算幾多,酒店其實伯住宅改建,升降機只有兩部,而且好細,仲要裝修緊,經常鎖起部比裝修用,明明話係早上九點開始裝修,但係住左兩晚,兩日朝早都係八點就開始,而且好吵,根本睡不到,服務還可以
Reviewed November 30, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
RUIHUI from China
Couple
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
挺好的”
设施挺好的,位置也不错
Reviewed October 08, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Wendy from China
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
性交比高”
靠近莲花山,隐藏在居民区,使深圳的旅行更像对对“深圳式”生活的体验。和爸妈出行基本依靠打车软件,所以即便离地铁略远也没什么影响....
Reviewed June 29, 2016
5.3
ANTHONY from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
酒店窗户的隔音效果很好”
酒店窗户的隔音效果很好
Reviewed December 09, 2015
7.3
Very good
SHIYI from China
Solo traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
房间不错,服务呵呵”
清洁,地段,没了
离交通点与地铁站有一定距离,半夜难打车到达。。。连文印服务都没有还号称商务型。。。。只是要复印一张文件竟然万般推脱,大概商务中心指的是洗脚唱k吧
Reviewed January 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
ting from China
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
非常好 不错 谢谢 ”
服务 态度 饮食 文化
Reviewed July 06, 2013
7.6
Very good
weiting from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
很舒適”
很推薦唷
Reviewed January 20, 2017
6.0
Ming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
房間整潔,保安措施元善”
房間設備可以,酒店餐廳不足,若有接駁車往福田會更好
Reviewed December 05, 2016
6.8
Good
Lin from Taiwan
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
還不錯 員工待人相當好”
位置超棒
Reviewed July 03, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
SHENG from Taiwan
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
物超所值”
服務親切、環境清潔
Reviewed October 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
chia from Taiwan
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
乾淨 舒適”
舒適 乾淨 環境不錯
位置不容易找 隱身巷弄裡
Reviewed September 25, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
SHAOEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
舒適的一趟出差”
房間大,舒適,親切,值得推薦
Reviewed August 14, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
SHAOEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
舒適的一趟出差”
房間大,舒適,親切,值得推薦
Reviewed August 14, 2014