Book Now: Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou

Excellent
From 88 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 83% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (88)Booking.com Reviews (379)
8.8
Excellent
From 88 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.7
Location9.0
Service8.7
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Horizon Club King Room
Horizon Club Twin Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 43 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Todd from United States
Family with teens
Horizon Premier Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New facilities but not quite up to standard”
Still newly opened hotel missed a lot of the small touches that make Shangdi-La great. Otherwise, a pleasant stay in great location, 5 minute walk from Westlake
Reviewed May 02, 2016
7.2
Very good
Michel from Belgium
Business traveler
Horizon Club King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Magnifique point d'arrêt pour des rende-vous au centre d'Hangzhou.”
Tres bel hotel. bon petit déjeuner. Horizon Club de très haut standing. chambre tres confortable
Reviewed November 17, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
YONEHARA from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
街中でありながら落ち着けるホテル”
最初はどこにあるかわかりにくいかもしれないけれど、にぎやかな街から一本入ったところにある清潔でリッチなホテル。新しいせいか、油断してると湖岸の方にあるシャングリラに連れて行かれてしまうのでそこは要注意! にぎやかであるけれどあまりレストランが多くはないこのエリアで、大人気なのがビュフェのランチ。安くておいしくてゴージャスなのを知った地元の人たちが予約を入れて大人気だけど、宿泊していた我々は出発前に予約なしで相談したら融通はかってくれてさらに好印象。 シャングリラ系はどこもレストラン美味しいけれど、スタッフの笑顔含めてまた来たくなるホテルでした。
Reviewed March 18, 2016
7.2
Very good
TU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
方便”
一個位置便利的地方
Reviewed May 31, 2018
尊敬的TU,感谢您下榻杭州城中香格里拉大酒店并度过了愉快的入住体验。酒店坐落在杭州嘉里中心,离西湖咫尺之遥,可以欣赏到美丽的西湖及城市景观,同时也与众多品牌商铺近在咫尺,让您尽享便利舒适购物。期待下次莅临!
Responded June 05, 2018
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
2.0
Ing from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Horizon Club Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
酒店新,近西湖,服務好,鄰近嘉里中心。”
雖然酒店沒有特有中餐廳,但嘉里中心新開張的翠園,值得推薦!
Reviewed December 30, 2016
7.6
Very good
Hoi from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
地點ok 。服務態度好”
地點ok!upgraded 可以看到西湖斷橋。旁邊是嘉里中心,好方便
Reviewed December 29, 2016
6.0
IU from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
評分九分,名過其實!”
位置稍僻,仍算靜中帶旺,但酒店設施稍為單調和裝修不似只六個月開業的新酒店,雖是香格里拉新成員,但只屬品牌的中上標準,整體而言是名大於實,但仍算可選擇入住的杭州西湖商區酒店,!
Reviewed September 23, 2016
6.8
Good
Beiyan from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
位置好是唯一值得推荐的”
卫生有待提高.浴缸刷的不干净,地毯也不是每天清理. 位置很好,周边饭馆很多,离景区走路5 分钟. 大堂酒吧灯光太亮了,没有气氛.服务人员反应慢.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
尊敬的Beiyan,感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿撰写评论。我非常感激您的坦诚,您所提到我们应当改进的领域将帮助我们继续提升宾客体验。我已经将您的意见转达给我们的团队,确保我们将来在卫生以及服务等方面做得更好。下次若您有机会前来杭州,请一定再次让我们为您服务。
Responded March 19, 2018
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
6.0
jianhui from China
Family with teens
Premier Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Above average”
贵公司的订房,想要二张单人床,总是给两人大床,只能自己同酒店协商,订房时填写的特殊要求完全看客人运气。
Reviewed August 06, 2017
尊敬的jianhui,感谢您的评论。我们很遗憾您对近期旅行中我们安排的客房类型不甚满意。我们一直努力满足所有的预订要求,但偶尔还是会出现不能实现个别预订细节的情况。希望您再次来到本地时,能考虑再给我们一次机会为您提供服务。
Responded August 07, 2017
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
6.0
jianhui from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Above average”
这酒店太多人,吃早餐快满座,吵吵闹闹,梳洗产品牌子一般,剃须刀居然是每天问才有
Reviewed August 06, 2017
尊敬的jianhui,感谢您就近期在杭州城中香格里拉大酒店的体验提供您的意见。我们将在持续不断改进餐饮服务品质以及设施设备的过程中认真考虑您的反馈。我们努力在宾客住宿过程中的每个细节上提供独一无二的香格里拉奢华体验,而您同我们分享您的观点便是在帮助我们实现这个目标。我已经将您的意见转达给我们的团队,确保我们将来在餐饮服务以及客房设施设备等方面做得更好。我希望您能考虑再次来我们的酒店,让我们为您展现无与伦比的服务。
Responded February 27, 2018
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
10.0
Exceptional
JING from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
很棒的入住体验。
Reviewed July 05, 2017
尊敬的JING,感谢您近期选择入住杭州城中香格里拉大酒店。希望我们精雅灵动的环境和无与伦比的服务让您在离开之后仍留有久久难忘的美妙回忆。再次感谢您入住。我们希望能很快再次见到您。
Responded July 07, 2017
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
10.0
Exceptional
ling from China
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
服务周到”
环境优美
Reviewed April 17, 2017
尊敬的ling,感谢您花时间撰写由衷的评论。我们希望不久能够再次见到您,为您打造只属于您的独特香格里拉体验。
Responded June 30, 2017
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
8.4
Excellent
yuteng from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
位置不错的酒店”
位置很好,距离西湖很近。旁边就是嘉里中心,就餐购物选择较多。酒店开业不久,设施较新。美中不足的是感觉服务水平一般,需要提高。
Reviewed February 04, 2017
尊敬的yuteng,我很感激您就近期在我们酒店的体验提供评论。我明白您和我们员工之间的互动是您入住体验的一部分。我们努力主动积极地为每一位宾客提供最高水准的服务,并根据具体的需求与情况带去个性化的体验。为了确保我们的宾客体验始终维持在我们所期望的高水准上,我们已经实施了额外的培训,进一步提升我们在这一领域的服务水平。下次您再到杭州来时,希望您能再次光临我们的酒店,让我们为您带来您应当享受到的无与伦比的服务。
Responded June 30, 2017
Midtown Shangri-La Hotel Hangzhou
9.2
Exceptional
XIN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
稍微还有装修气味”
有些房间还比较大装修气味,特别打开柜子时候。床很大,king size是差不多两米宽,一家三口睡一起都很舒服。位置很好,旁边嘉利中心以后全开业了估计很好很方便
Reviewed October 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
XIAO from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
还可以的酒店”
比较干净。
Reviewed September 20, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tingting from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
l舒服又满意”
地理位置佳,服务态度好。设施完善。美中不足的是酒店内的按摩吧,价格太贵了。
Reviewed June 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Ming from Taiwan
Business traveler
Horizon Club King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
員工服務很到位”
有禮貌的員工,乾淨的客房,好吃的早餐
Reviewed December 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
YIQI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Horizon Club King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
環境良好服務態度佳房間舒適度還不賴”
他們的接待人員很親切,態度非常好也很熱心 我非常推薦
Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
很棒酒店”
很棒的酒店
Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
POCHIEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
good”
設施不錯,離地鐵近,早餐很貴,建議到外吃
Reviewed October 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Cheng from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice”
Friendly staff
Reviewed September 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
LEE from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
還好”
清潔人員會敲門,不能尊重客戶 結帳時,開全額帳單要我付費,經我說明在agoda已刷卡付費,才重新開帳單,我對結帳人員服務態度不滿。
Reviewed June 12, 2016
8.4
Excellent
一鍇 from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
飯店很新服務佳”
下次去杭州考慮會再住
Reviewed May 24, 2016