Book Now: Minya

Very good
From 57 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (57)Booking.com Reviews (67)
7.5
Very good
From 57 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities6.3
Location6.8
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service7.2
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 53 verified guest comments
6.7
Good
Lin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Function good ”
Comfort
Reviewed September 19, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Marina from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice hotel near the exhibition center”
New hotel with a close to the exhibition center
We really enjoyed our stay at Minya hotel, the hotel looked quite new and the staff were helpful. The location worked alright with us going to the exhibition, although even it is close we had to take a taxi daily to get there, which can be a bit challenging especially in the morning. There was free wifi at public areas and in the room, but it was a little bit slow.. But besides these points our stay was pleasant and I will be going back there next year! I certainly recommend it over One home Yalong (which is around the corner)
Reviewed September 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Pengzhi from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice”
nice
nice
Reviewed September 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Chao from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
easy to goto Airport”
Room comfortability, WIFI and hospitality staff
Reviewed September 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Marina from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for money”
Close to the exhibition center, new hotel
We enjoyed our stay and will be coming back!
Reviewed September 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Greg from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very good”
clean, close to central area, reasonable
very good
Reviewed June 23, 2014
6.7
Good
Bruno from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Overall was ok ”
Clean, nice interior, comfortable
Overall stay was ok. However, I was asked to pay additional half day room rate for early check in when room is available (from the request when we sent in, early check in is subject to room availability but was charged in the end). Staff doesnt converse very well in English. Therefore, you may struggle to communicate with the receptionist.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Pauline from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfortable.”
Relaxed breakfast buffet .Attnentive bellboys / front of house. Taxis outside
Agreeable. Easy to walk in local area. near the city but not too close
Reviewed April 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Singithi from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with good service ”
Very modern with all facilities
Really like this hotel . Very good and efficient service & friendly staff . All required facilities are available and donot hv to wait for a long time for the lifts . Serves a very good breakfast with variety and friendly and efficient service. clean hotel . I do recommend this hotel to other travellers .
Reviewed November 03, 2012
7.7
Very good
Melati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice Rooms and Good Value”
Clean roooms, nice beds.
A very decent modern hotel with nice clean rooms. It beats the old presumption of substandard hotel with over exaggerated review. Staff aren't particularly friendly, but they are all helpful. Breakfast provides for good variety of food and restaurant interior is nicely setup. It's a little further away from the flashy city life of Pudong Lujiazui, but a subway station is within 10min walk, so that's a plus.
Reviewed January 02, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Knoetze from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Brilliant, luxurious hotel, close to Metro”
Beautiful room, Great breakfast, Close to Metro
This is the 2nd time we stayed at the Minya Hotel. It's luxurious and clean rooms, super comfortable beds and free internet are great. Whilst the location is not really close to the Bund, that's not a problem, with a Metro Stop in walking distance. Staff were friendly, the breakfast is lovely. There really isn't anything bad to say about the hotel. This truly is a luxurious hotel. There are also a few shops nearby on the street, clothing, shoes, bakery (sells nice coffee) and a convenience store across the road, that seems to be open long hours.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
6.7
Good
Xu from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
good hardware, bad software and fair location ”
good decoration (except lobby), nice room
the hotel is located far away from the city center. it takes around 40 cny to the city center. hotel room is very nicely furnished. compare to the rate, the room is better than i expected. however the service is quite bad. we found the plates in the restaurant with water mark and dirty spot. we arrive at the hotel by 8am, the room is available but the front desk informed us that we need to wait until 10am to check-in. if not, we need to pay half of the rate for early check-in. we have waited at the lobby for two hours although the room is ready. I found this hard to accept. the banquet staff has very bad attitude.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
8.7
Excellent
michel from France
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A 3 stations de metro du centre financier ”
La proximite de Lujiazui, du metro, la qualite des infrastructures et les prix abordables pour un 5 etoiles
Reviewed March 15, 2016
7.3
Very good
Felix from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Guter Standard für diese Preisklasse”
schöne Zimmer nach europäischem Standard
Gutes Frühstück, große Zimmer mit allem was man braucht, sehr bequeme Betten, Fenster die sich öffnen lassen (finde ich ganz wichtig) Leider sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig!
Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
ONO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
ロケーション良く静かな環境”
欧米人の宿泊多く英語でのやり取りに不自由なし
欧米人の宿泊者が多いと聞いていたとおり。その分、中文ができなくても英語での対応に不自由しませんでした。地下鉄6号線の駅から5分とあり少し歩きますが回りに目立った建物がなく、遠くからでもすぐにわかりました。繁華街から少し離れた静かな環境で落ち着いて過ごせました。
Reviewed March 19, 2012
6.4
Good
Kwan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
一般”
Reviewed August 22, 2016
4.0
Tak from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
貨不對辦,惨痛經歷”
貨不對辦,訂了豪華大房,却给了超細尾房,要求換房又推説没房可換,但網上查問却仍有房問!床單有蟲咬又臭,簡直是一個超恐怖經歷,以後一定不會再入住。
Reviewed March 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
shih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
房間舒適”
1.浴室很棒2. Buffet 主廚很棒, he take care customer request. 3. 客房很乾淨舒適
It's very good experience and could share it to everybody.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
7.0
Very good
Hoi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
質素很國際化”
房間很舒服,早餐不錯,適合商務人士
Reviewed January 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kuan-Chou from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
離機場近的酒店”
房間大、乾淨、價格合理
就是離機場太近了,從浦東機場要搭乘taxi時,可能會遇上計程車司機拒載的情況。 但也還好,機場有保安,了不起就下車反應既可,一般司機都不敢怎樣。抵達機場後意思給個小費就好。 因為也沒辦法,司機可能排班了至少六個小時,卻載到你這段不到兩百人民幣的旅客。他很倒楣。
Reviewed May 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
ryong from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
외진 특급”
최신 시설
다소 외곽의 최신호텔 룸 컨디션 최고 애인과 콕 처비
Reviewed June 03, 2015
8.3
Excellent
HYUNGKYU from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
저렴한 호텔... ”
저렴한 호텔, 많은 시설
푸동지역에 출장자면, 묶는것 고려해 볼만 함. 방 무지 큼, 시설 잘되어 있음(수영장, 탁구장, 헬스장 등) 주변이 깔끔하지는 않지만 식당, 편의점 등등 있음. 가격대비 괜찮음
Reviewed November 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
shihui from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Very good”
不错
Reviewed November 20, 2017
3.2
JIN from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
清洁度非常差,周边环境设施较差”
浴室里的防滑垫发霉没有被清洁,房间中墙壁等损坏没有维修。check in时等待时间二十分钟。酒店周围的饭店等环境比较差
Reviewed February 16, 2017
8.3
Excellent
yongchao from China
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
周末上海2日游”
位置离外滩较近,停车方便,游泳池不错
整体非常满意,就是房费不含早餐,早餐另外收费太贵了。
Reviewed July 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jie from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
商务,旅游推荐酒店”
服务,设施,性价比
服务好! 设施,配套,地段位置综合来说,性价比蛮高了!
Reviewed March 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
adam from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
好”
性价比高
不错
Reviewed July 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
min from China
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
性价比很不错的一家酒店”
工作效率很高
酒店地理位置还可以,打车到大拇指广场14元,在房间里能看见杨浦大桥,泳池很不错,水很干净,而且还有更衣室和沐浴房,这点比较人性,不用特地在房间里换好泳衣去游泳,游好泳也不用跑房间洗澡让我非常满意.员工的工作效率也是一流的,办理入住很快,我需要什么电话打好很快就送来了.退房的速度也飞快的.性价比很高的酒店值得推荐.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
RUI from Qatar
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
设施好 房间宽敞”
面板控制台 设施齐全且状态新
离地铁要走一段不过还可接受。房间条件很满意,一应俱全。周边有很多小饭店。楼下停车也方便。不满意的是所谓大床房是两个标床拼在一起。中间凹陷一条线啊!感觉有点坑爹。
Reviewed January 15, 2013
8.8
Excellent
MAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
不錯”
如題,很不錯 但位置離市中心帶不近,打的需要十至十五分鐘 留意酒店房間及走廊較為昏暗
Reviewed July 02, 2016
6.3
Good
Wang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
已顯老態的裝修”
價格不是高的離譜
離地鐵步行約15分鐘,房間沒有5星的水準。
Reviewed May 19, 2015
6.3
Good
YAN-KUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
房間亮度不足”
大廳還滿氣派的
房間太暗,前台早班人員 態度稍差
Reviewed March 22, 2015
4.3
Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
王八旦”
没有一样好
房间漏水,投诉不理会
Reviewed March 21, 2015