Book Now: Mr. Panda International Youth Hotel

Very good
From 104 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (104)Booking.com Reviews (73)
7.7
Very good
From 104 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities6.4
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.8
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
Standard King Bed
Standard Twin Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 100 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
kasem from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good design hostel”
staff location environment
good location hostel with frenly staffs subway is steps away as well as bus stops to anywhere
Reviewed February 07, 2014
7.7
Very good
kasem from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
family style hostel”
location staff atmosphere
exotic hostel with frenly gorgeous staffs very nice room bu no tv internet a bit slow cos lot of users
Reviewed February 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
GUANG from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Not bad, friendly staff, good ambience.”
Helpful staff, free games available in the lobby, value for money
Reviewed January 07, 2014
7.0
Very good
Lieve from Belgium
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Backpacker place with all the +s and-s”
Very friendly and attentive staff, reasonable to good English depending on the person. Good and efficient organisation of trips. Good atmosphere in common areas.
Good value for money. A few minussen: crummy wifi in the rooms, shower too close to the toilet with no curtain, cute little kitten running on the dining table looking for milk...
Reviewed September 30, 2013
7.3
Very good
mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very cheap clean budget friendly backpacker hostel”
Good location and friendly staff. Very helpful with tours
This is a backpacker hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is very centrally located and easy to get anywhere from. As I said, this is a budget hotel. All the pictures of the bar, restaurant, breakfast room and game room, are just differently angled pictures of the same room.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Patrick from Ireland
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice relaxing place to stay. Would stay again!”
Location, friendly staff, value
Very enjoyable stay at mr panda. Location was close to many attractions in the city. Also close to public transport networks. Staff were very friendly and organised a trip to see the pandas for us. Although we felt we could have stayed in the panda reserve for a few hours longer than scheduled. We would stay again and the beer was a good price too!
Reviewed September 04, 2013
7.0
Very good
Denis from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Mr Panda - owner - is a real nice guy”
Good location, nice hostel atmosphere
Nice hostel atmosphere : very relaxed staff, good value. Double room a bit stuffy, very nice owner, Mr Panda.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
JI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Young people all over the world meet here.”
Convenience location, nice guests from many countries, dumpling party on every Saturday.
We came to Chengdu for Pandas, certainly stayed in Mr. Panda, without disappointment, arranged by hostel we visited Panda Zoo and it was a nice trip.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
7.3
Very good
Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Value for money.”
Centrally located, friendly and helpfull staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Eivor from Sweden
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Our second visit to Chengdu”
Cosy hostel, friendly and helpful staff
This was our second stay and we already knew that we would enjoy, both with the staff and surroundings.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I will be back!!!”
Friendly staff, easy access and great location
Simple hotel and value for money! Easy access to major attractions.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Chee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Friendly staff and good location”
Budget, great location and friendly staff
Everythings were fine for this hotel, but no internet access in the room.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
7.0
Very good
Tuan-Anh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Good basic hostel near Metro station”
Location, English-speaking staff
Reviewed March 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Tang from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Highly Recommended!”
Great Location, helpful Staff, Comfortable Room
i'll come back to this hotel if i have a chance to visit chengdu again. clean room, comfortable bed, everything in the room is functioning well (especially for traveler who travel in winter, you'll feel great when you are back to the room as they have very well-functioning heater and hot water supply, even in the water basin). the staff is helpful and friendly. location is good too, not too difficult to find the place.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
6.0
Eivor from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location”
Friendly staff
was easy to get to the hostel from the airport, we took bus no. 300 at a cost of 7 yan per person and with the help of other travelers, we could easily find the bus stop just outside the hotel. friendly and helpful staff who helped us with booking a trip to the pandas.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
5.3
Eivor from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Our second stay”
Good english statt in the reception
We had booked an extra night separately, and that the staff had failed, which then meant we were locked out of the room, with the explanation that we had not paid for this night. When checking it turned out, however, that there was a voucher at the reception, no apology from the staff, which of course had been in place. Otherwise, we are pleased by our stay at this hostel
Reviewed November 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
DANIEL from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel of quality and price”
Location, Internet
Great hotel of quality and price, friendly staff, good access Internet. Excellent location.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
7.0
Very good
Kathleen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Welcoming hostel with lots of foreign travelers”
Staff was very helpful and spoke very good English, lots of foreign travelers, good bar space and hostel events like dumpling night to facilitate meeting other travelers
Overall a very good choice. I stayed in a private room. My first room initially had a squat toilet but the staff graciously moved me to another private room with a western toilet. The bathroom was very dirty, and the room was also sparse and uninviting. However, the bed was clean and very comfortable. The winning feature of this hostel though was the ease with which I met other travelers. The common area downstairs was great for meeting people, and mr panda hosted events like dumpling night where you could also meet other travelers. The location was also good, although chengdu is such a sprawling city cabs were still necessary.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Anne-Floor from Netherlands
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Goed hostelgevoel ”
Prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
Een hostel met een leuke ruimte om een biertje te drinken, te ontbijten of een spelletje te spelen. Ligt in de buurt van leuke straatjes en goede busverbindingen.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
7.0
Very good
Sally from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location. is a wonderful help”
helped us when we missed our plane. Hostel is well located. Near the subway and a temple in downtown area.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
melanie from United States
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Good location & GREAT staff!”
Great place to meet international travelers
First time in a hostel. Had private room with bath - very clean & close to everything. Bus transportation easy & convenient. Can't say enough good things about the staff - friendly & helpful. Was a lovely 2 wk stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
melanie from United States
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lots of great pop-in places to eat”
Clean & friendly staff
First time in a hostel. Had private room with bath - very clean & close to everything. Bus transportation easy & convenient. Can't say enough good things about the staff - friendly & helpful. Was a lovely 2 wk stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
7.0
Very good
Rose from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great place when you don't speak Chinese Mandarin”
24 hour reception, great for those late night delayed flights
Our flight was delayed and we arrived at Mr Panda's at 2 am. Staff were very friendly, spoke English and had us sorted in no time. Breakfast was good. Location ok, very easy to get taxi's from there. Hotel staff organised a trip to visit the pandas. Very stress free and good value for money. Rooms basic but okay.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
5.7
Bryan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Rooms ok but no station pick up”
Rooms quite clean
We booked accommodation at Mr Panda at the last minute the day before because we ha an earlier train than planned. We only booked it for the free pick up from the train station as we had no time to look at maps and transport in Chengdu. However, when our train arrived there was no one there to pick us up. We waited there an hour. With no address or telephone number we were a bit stuck for what to do. After asking around and having no luck we had to use our UK mobile Internet to find the address (cost us £15) and make our own way there. When we eventually turned up and asked what had happened to the pick up they laughed and said they thought our train was delayed. We got a free can of coke for our troubles. Ok we should have been prepared enough to have the address of the hostel but we did have the pick up confirmed over the phone so had no idea we would need it. We had a twin room with a squat toilet. We met other people who paid the same amount and had a western toilet so if you book here I would email ahead and make sure you get a western toilet. On the plus side the food there was good and Mr Panda, although he's a proper salesman, he did agree to take a group of us out for hot pot and negotiated a good price for us. The rooms were alright apart from the squat toilet. In the common areas they play the same music constantly!
Reviewed July 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Tristan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great backpackers with a loveable mr panda”
Mr Panda a wealth of Knowledge on China
great hostel, a model backpackers/guesthouse for china. staff are great and helpful. if mr panda the owner offers to take you for a hotpot, take advantage to experience good food and good company. it's clean good value (took advantage of the opening offer) with great facilities. we don't often stay at backpackers hostels but if they were all like this we would. quality of the double rooms was equal to a good hotel room in china.
Reviewed June 23, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
bethan from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very Clean, great location, great staff”
Excellent facilities in the communal areas
This is a new-ish hostel and it was really nice. The staff couldn't be more helpful even with trip suggestions around the country not just chengdu. Its easy to find with the instructions and cheap via the metro. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed May 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
bethan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very Clean, great location, great staff ”
New so everything is clean, very informative staff
This is a new-ish hostel and it was really nice. The staff couldn't be more helpful even with trip suggestions around the country not just chengdu. Its easy to find with the instructions and cheap via the metro. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed May 18, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Samuel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly staff & good travel service”
feel home
I enjoyed my stay in Mr Panda Hostel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food and cheap drinks. Rooms are nice & quite. Mr. Panda , the owner, also provides excellent travel services. I booked the next 2 weeks in China and it was very well organized for a fair price.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
7.2
Very good
KAZUHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
満足。文殊院近くならここ。”
場所は地下鉄一号線の「文殊院」から徒歩5分ほど。宿のある通りにはコンビニと飯屋が多数並んでおり、食事に買い出しにとまったく困ることはない。 洗濯は一回20元。高い。干す場所はなさそうなので自分のドミのカーテンに吊るした。ドミにはロッカーがあり、60㍑バックパックも余裕で入る。鍵必要。チェックインしたときはかなり部屋が汚かったが、コンビニから戻ってくると綺麗になっていて笑ってしまった。スタッフはあまり愛想が良くない。 全体的に私は満足。次近くに来るときはまたここかも。
Reviewed August 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Poom from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
ไม่ผิดหวังที่เลือกพักที่นี่”
ใกล้ metro line เดินทางสะดวก ห้องสะอาด
เดิมจองโรงแรมอื่นไว้ แต่โรงแรมนั้นปิดปรับปรุงช่วงที่จะเข้าพักพอดี AGODA จึงเสนอที่นี่ให้ ทีแรกคิดอยู่นาน แต่พอเช็คราคาแล้วรู้สึกใกล้เคียงที่เดิมและทำเลเดียวกันด้วยจึง OK อยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน สถานีเหวินชู ออก Exit G เดินมาอีกนิดเดียวก็ถึงแล้วค่ะ จองไว้ 2 ห้อง ห้องเตียงเดี่ยวและห้องครอบครัวค่ะ เพราะไปกันทั้งหมด 5 คน ห้องเตียงเดี่ยวค่อนข้างแคบแต่สะอาดดีค่ะ ห้องแบบครอบครัวน่าประทับใจมาก มี 4 เตียง และประตูกันเป็น 2 ส่วน ส่วนแรกเตียงคู่ อีกส่วนเป็นเตียง 2 ชั้น ห้องน้ำโอเคมาก พนักงานน่ารักพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี ให้ข้อมูลดีมาก ใกล้แหล่งของกิน และแหล่งท่องเที่ยว ถ้าไปเฉิงตูอีกก็จะไปพักที่นี่แหละค่ะ อ้อ ด้านล่างมีห้องและบาร์นั่งเล่น เป็นกันเองดีค่ะ
Reviewed September 11, 2015
6.0
Sunee from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
****”
****
เนื่องเราเป็นนักท่องเที่ยวที่มาเป็นกลุ่ม และได้จองที่พักส่วนใหญ่ที่ Lazy Bone มีเพียง 2 คน ที่จองไว้ที่แพนด้า เมื่อสอบถาม Lazy Bone มีห้องว่าง จึงไม่ได้เข้าพักที่แพนด้าคะ
Reviewed October 29, 2014
6.3
Good
KITTI from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
ห้องพักขนาดเล็กแต่ทำเลดี”
ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน
โรงแรมที่มีขนาดเล็กแต่ห้องพักสะอาดดี อยู่ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าสามารถเดินไปขึ้นได้ สะดวกเหมาะแก่การเดินทางไปที่ต่างๆ
Reviewed January 17, 2013
6.7
Good
KITTI from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
โรงแรมที่เหมาะสำหรับนักเดินทาง”
มีเครื่องซักผ้าและที่ตากผ้าไว้บริการ
โรงแรมขนาดเล็กห้องพักไม่ใหญ่แต่สะอาด การเดินทางสะดวกใกล้รถไฟฟ้า มีเครื่องซักผ้าและที่ตากผ้าไว้บริการสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ต้องเดินทางนานๆ
Reviewed January 17, 2013
6.7
Good
KITTI from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
โรงแรมทำเลสะดวกใกล้ร้านอาหารอร่อย”
ใกล้ๆโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารจีนอร่อยมาก
อยู่ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน เดินทางไปสถานีรถซินหนานเหมินเพื่อต่อรถไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆได้ง่าย แถวโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารให้เลือกมากมาย ทั้งบะหมี่และอาหารจีน ใกล้ๆโรงมีร้านอาหารจีนอร่อยมากราคาไม่แพง และยังมีร้านผลไม้หลายร้านให้เลือกซื้อ
Reviewed January 17, 2013
4.0
LIEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
kecewa”
kotor
Reviewed May 22, 2016
4.0
LIEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
kotor”
mengecawakan
Reviewed May 22, 2016
7.7
Very good
kasem from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
hostel yang bagus”
letak staff atmosfer
hostel nih ramai orang dari pelbagai bangsa macam big family design pon bagus exotic and staffs very hensem
Reviewed February 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
CHEUK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
旅舍交通便利”
鄰近地鐵, 租金便宜, 員工友善
地點方便,交通便利,員工親切友善, 公共環境舒適
Reviewed July 18, 2014
7.7
Very good
LiYen from Taiwan
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
房間不大但很新很乾淨, 有晚餐還有早餐”
老闆有提供旅遊服務, 房間很新很乾淨, 有晚餐還有早餐
因為是青年旅社, 所以各國遊客都有, 老闆還有提供晚餐跟早餐(但我們因為早出晚歸, 都沒有享用到, 所以不知道好不好吃), 還有旅遊服務(要早點訂才有位置, 不過我們是原先就跟別家旅行社訂), 房間很新很乾淨. 缺點是有旅客沒公德心, 吵了一點. 還有蚊子多, 建議一入住就先用驅蚊工具做準備, 預防晚上蚊子咬...(我们是受害者)
Reviewed July 13, 2012
7.0
Very good
lee from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
位置極優的旅店”
交通方便,服務員也親切
交通便利,位置明顯,不過可惜,客房陽春,床頭燈是擺飾,沒有電視,只有一盞頂燈。床罩枕套沒有洗的很乾淨,有污漬。
Reviewed July 13, 2012
7.3
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
熱情的員工”
員工很友善,都是年輕人,跟客人相處融洽,
只間二樓房間wifi不是很好,如果有個人用品提供會更好,可是床好大可以睡三個人的雙人床,整体來說很滿意。
Reviewed July 02, 2012
7.0
Very good
Jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
찝찝해....찝찝해찝찝해찝찝해..............”
넓은 방, 넓은 화장실, 지하철역에서 가까움
성도 날씨는 정말 덥고 습해요ㅠㅠ그래서 방에 오자마자 에어컨 빵빵하게 틀고 있었던...ㅎㅎ 방이랑 화장실 넓고 깨끗하구요 다만 날씨가 워낙 습해서 그런지 냄새는 나지 않지만 침대가 약간은 꿉꿉하더라구요ㅠㅠ 1층에는 서양인 분들이 많이 모여서 게임도 하고 맥주도 마시고 하던데 어두워서 그런지 몰라도 약간 지저분하고 어수선해보였어요ㅎㅎ 프론트 직원 분은... 물어보면 알려주시기는 하는데 막 엄청 친절하시지는 않더라구요ㅎㅎ 지하철역에서는 5분 거리...!!
Reviewed July 12, 2015
7.0
Very good
JYHSHIUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
도미토리 4인실 바닥이 너무 더러워요.”
좋은위치, 친절, 좋은 분위기
4인실 바닥이 충격적으로 더러워요. 공용화장실이나 샤워실은 청결합니다. 위치도 좋고 직원들 친절합니다.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
6.7
Good
SUNGWOONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
그럭저럭.괜찮았네요”
시내광장과 걸어갈만하고(문수원역 e출구) 주위에식당싸고좋습니다. 여행정보 구하기좋은편입니다.
더블룸이었는데 한여름이라 에어컨은쟐나왔으나 습기가계속있었네요. 방에서 냄새가좀나는편이었습니다. 직원은 친절한데 자주바뀌어서 영어쓰는경우 도움받기가쉽지는않더군요. 주위식당들은 비교적 저렴하게 한끼해결할만 했고 바로앞 과일가게도 자주이용했습니다. 광장까진 걸어갈만하고 신남문터미널은 택시로 15분, 버스는 쉐라톤호텔앞에서 버스타고 가면 되더군요
Reviewed November 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
PARK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
편리한 위치”
위치. 인터엣. 깨끗한 침구
가격대비 만족. 도보거리에 까르푸가 있어 편했고 직원들이 영어능통. 괜찮은 호스텔.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
3.2
JONGHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
기본조차 안되어있는 최악의 호스텔.”
기본적인 규정조차 지켜지지 않고있는 최악의 환경. 분명히 객실 조항에 실내 흡연 금지가 명시되어 있고, 처음 4인 도미토리룸에 들어갔을때 담배냄새가 심하게 나서 직원에게 이 부분에 대해 말했음. 또한 객실내 흡연을 하는 손님에 대해 주의를 줄 것을 요구했으나 전혀 귓등으로도 안듣고 당연히 조치하지 않았음. 왠 중국인이 계속해서 담배를 펴댔는데, 오히려 내가 좀 친해져서 담배 피지 말라고 말했을 정도임. 처음에 담배냄새에 대해 얘기했을때 직원 반응이 더 가관, 창문을 열란다. 창문에 방충망 없음. 모기가 들끓고 담배냄새에 쩔어있는 한마디로 최악의 환경. 부디 4인 도미토리를 활용하지 않으시길 바람. 4인실 뿐만 아니라 직원의 저런 서비스 태도로는 디럭스든 뭐든 어디에서 자더라도 불쾌할듯. 위치는 나쁘지 않은데, 그딴거 필요없다. 방안에서 담배를 피는게 말이 됨? 참고로 빨래는 세탁기 이용 가능하나 20원을 내야하고 말리는건 3층 베란다에 말림. 화장실 샤워실 쾌적한 수준 아님. 드라이기 2층에 있음. 와이파이 개느림. 관광에 대한 정보 기대하지 않는게 좋음. 팬더기지 가는 방법 알면서도 괜히 한번 물어봤는데, 바이뚜 하란다. 第一次进4人间就可以闻到烟味,所以我给前台的服务员(女)说说 '屋里有烟味,可以帮我措施吗' 。BUT 总的来说没什么。屋里又脏又有味,窗户没有防虫网。基本上服务员的态度也不太好,而不遵守最基础的的规则。以后不再住。
Reviewed May 01, 2018
6.0
Lily from China
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
不推荐”
旅店的位置还是蛮方便。但是,1,马桶是坏的。2,清洁基本等同于倒垃圾,其他都不管。3,房间隔音很差,能听到隔壁人打呼噜。4,老板感觉是个极其随意的人,晚上快12点了,还在楼道里和人聊天,被住客说的之后声音小了一点,但因为隔音太差,还是能听得到。
Reviewed April 09, 2017
7.2
Very good
Miner from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
正在装修”
员工很亲切,有问题也马上可以得到解决!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
5.7
anyang from China
Group
6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
位置还行 交通挺方便的”
不打扫卫生
Reviewed March 04, 2016
5.0
karen from China
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
住宿条件中下,交通便利。”
除了交通便利,也没有什么优点了。
房间还是不太干净,灯也不知道怎么回事,不太亮,总体房间很昏暗。更重要的是,两个女生住,房间唯一的窗户居然还是坏的,关不上,安全性堪忧。其中一个店主态度还不好。交通极其便利,晚上洗澡的水也很大很热,想要住在这里的朋友们要考虑好了。
Reviewed October 17, 2015