Book Now: Muse City Hotel Fuzhou

Very good
From 77 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (77)Booking.com Reviews (9)
7.3
Very good
From 77 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities6.0
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.4
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe
Twin Bed
Suite
Superior Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 76 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Chong from Singapore
Family with teens
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location with nicely decorated rooms.”
New age concept rooms with Internet PC.
The rooms are uniquely decorated and arranged like no others, the bathtub is located outside the shower, and it's piped with hot spring water. The Internet PC comes as standard in all rooms. The Hotel is centrally located near the train station (3 km to the north), main shopping areas (1.5 km to the south) and 3 Lanes & 7 Alleys (1.5 km to the west). There are lots of small little restaurants in town serving cheap and good local dishes.
Reviewed December 28, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
hee from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
lovely hotel and clean room”
new hotel
new and staff very friendly.food is good.near stadium wu yi.
Reviewed December 22, 2011
6.3
Good
Kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Very nice hotel in great location”
Different and unique room design - good change
I arrived at 3 pm and they said they do not have a record on my booking. It took them 1 hour to sort out the problem and we have to wait somewhere even though we were already tired from the flight. However, the rooms we got were pleasantly "different" and unique. I like it but not everyone can accept the open wc concept. No covers or see through glass without curtains for both shower and wc. OK for one traveller but imagine if you have 2 person, the other would be able to see you doing your business in the wc ! For honeymooners, I will suggest this hotel as they have a round bed with a mirror on the ceiling !!
Reviewed December 04, 2011
7.7
Very good
Jong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
quite new hotel in good location”
modern and new
this hotel is furnished in a modern look and is relatively new. location is pretty good too with many eateries within walking distance. there's also a 24hr spa connected to the hotel so if you're tired, can go for a rub anytime in the night. however the service is only average and you can stand at the front desk reception and they won't bother to attend to you unless you ask. staff only speaks basic english so easier if you can speak mandarin. overall a clean and new hotel, good for staying but don't expect excellent service.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
6.7
Good
Cheng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice boutique hotel w so so service”
Room is stylish, yet the lights in the room are too dim, especially those in the bathroom
the room is great, the only thing i dont like about is the lights are really dim, especially the ones in the bathroom, i cant even see my face clearly in the mirror... service at front desk is so so, may be the staff are too young and inexperienced, lack of training... breakfast definitely not suitable for westerners, as they are only serving chinese dim sum and congee in sets (option a/ b/ c). again the service is so so... overall it is a nice boutique hotel if you are not very fussy with the breakfast, especially you are allowed to stay for full 24 hours after you check in, that means if you checked in today at 9pm, you can check out tomorrow before 9pm.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Juliana from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
very nice hotel with good location”
clean & modern room, great amenities, friendly service, excellent breakfast.
love to stay there very much.. the best point is have free computer n internet inside room..
Reviewed October 04, 2011
6.7
Good
John from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Nice boutique style Hotel but very limited English”
Unique style rooms
Toilets too small and only Chinese breakfast but eveything else very good.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
gary from United States
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Absolutely gorgeous hotel”
what a find indeed! beautiful design and staff
we lucked into this hotel. it is beautiful-the staff friendly and efficient-breakfast is chinese and superb-location is terrific for sight seeing
Reviewed June 12, 2011
5.3
Shintaro from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Good breakfast”
Good breakfast
It was relatively hard to find this hotel. Clean and new design but it was hard to use. A lot of design flaw, sink is facing and next to bed. bathroom is glass door, so hard to not to see the person inside. recommend to only solo traveler.
Reviewed June 11, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Cute boutique-ish hotel”
Great decor and location
the ambiance was lovely. the little touches such as putting your name on the tv when you turn on the television were a cute touch. internet in the rooms, even provide you with a computer should you need one. and the neat perk, you check out 24 hours from when you check-in! lovely!
Reviewed May 31, 2011
8.7
Excellent
ONG from Singapore
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location but small rooms”
New & Clean
everything is fine kindly check on this matter & give us a reply. thanks
Reviewed May 20, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Nice hotel but the staff can't speak English”
Value for money
it's not hard to find the hotel, just on the corner of wusi road. you can take an express bus to the town and then take a taxi to the hotel - it costs only 10 yuan. if you check in late you can check out late. the breakfast was really good, tasty chinese food. they have 3 choices for you to pick from.
Reviewed May 16, 2011
5.7
Maruyama from Japan
Business traveler
No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
ビジネスホテル”
朝食、場所、スタッフ
あえてギリギリ我慢できる点を3つあげましたが 次回は宿泊しません。 部屋に窓もなく最悪でした。
Reviewed October 21, 2015
6.0
Maruyama from Japan
Business traveler
No Window
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
ビジネスホテル”
場所、朝食、綺麗
初めての宿泊ですが思ってるより良かった。 朝食もおいしかったです。
Reviewed October 16, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Ishii from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
素敵なホテルでした”
綺麗なホテルです
五四路というメインストリートに面しており、移動もしやすく、便利なリッチでした。部屋も綺麗でした。 スタッフは、英語が通じるので、問題ないです。日本人向けのホテルではないので、日本語の話せるスタッフはいませんし、テレビもNHKは見れません。
Reviewed December 21, 2011
5.3
Shigeto from Japan
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
綺麗なホテル”
綺麗
2泊しました。 部屋ごとに内装が違います。 宿泊した部屋はシャワースペースとベッドルームが近く、 シャワーを使用すると部屋中が湿気だらけになりました。 又、洗面台の壁=ベットボードでしたので、 とても違和感がありました。 お洒落で凝った内装なので、 中国の若い方が多く宿泊していました。
Reviewed December 14, 2011
7.7
Very good
YOSHIAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
近代的で非常にモダンなホテル”
セキュリティーが万全で、部屋も非常に快適です。
福州の中心地で利便性もよく、ビジネスに使うのに適しています。商業ビルと併設してるのでホテル以外の機能はなりません。朝食は付いていますがエントランスからのアクセスが悪く一度外に出てから店に入りました。
Reviewed November 16, 2011
7.0
Very good
KENJI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
新鮮なデザインで中国らしかぬ雰囲気”
ホテルの雰囲気が今っぽくて(流行)いい感じです。値段的にも満足。カードキー式でエレベーターにも採用され安心です。
1.フロントは日本語が通じません、英語は可能(但し、フロント人によって対応が遅いのは、他の中国ホテルと同じで文化ですかね)2.部屋が新しくきれい、ただ宿泊した部屋だけか湯船が部屋内にあるので入浴後は少し湿気が残りますね。3.これも中国の文化?下水関係が弱いのかトイレが詰まって部屋交換しました。4.エントランス前にゲートバーがあるのでタクシーエントランスまでこれないので雨天時不便。5.掃除が遅いかな週末に外出した際4時に帰ってもまだ掃除未なので催促しました(掃除催促のドアに掛けるプレートもなかったので?翌日は、口頭で依頼しました。 少々気になるとこは、世界中のどのホテルでもあるので問題ないレベルです。
Reviewed July 07, 2011
7.7
Very good
Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
與寫字樓混合”
價錢合理
Reviewed September 10, 2014
6.3
Good
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
沒去景點”
市中心, 交通方便, 价錢合理
質素越來越差, 經常有女仕半夜敲門, 隔音差
Reviewed April 09, 2014
7.0
Very good
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
沒去景點”
乾淨, 整齊, 整潔
Reviewed March 21, 2014
7.0
Very good
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
沒去景點”
位於市中心, 清潔, 整齊
Reviewed October 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
沒去景點”
位於市中心, 清潔, 整齊
Reviewed October 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
商務旅遊, 沒去景點”
位於市中心, 清潔, 整齊
Reviewed October 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Hung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
經濟實惠”
乾淨, 精美, 舒適, 便宜
Reviewed October 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
沒去景點”
整潔, 乾淨, 地點方便
Reviewed July 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
無, 沒去景點”
整潔, 乾淨, 地點优良
Reviewed July 03, 2013
8.7
Excellent
SING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
优質商務酒店”
位於市中心, 地理位置方便, 乾淨, 整潔
Reviewed July 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
YiWen from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
位置优越但客房空间较小”
飯店設計很時尚
位置便利~飯店附近吃,逛都很便利 樓下的SPA館很棒~很值得去 飯店設點對點時間住退房很棒~對於時間上面沒辦法控制的旅客很有利
Reviewed February 22, 2013
8.3
Excellent
wong from China
Family with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
喜出望外的精品酒店”
設計時尚、房間整潔舒適
酒店位置理想,附近有一所大型超級市場,及精緻購物商舖。職員服務態度良好,酒店房間整潔舒適,雖然客房空間較小,但時尚設計令人喜出望外。唯一美中不足之處,酒店上落客設施安排欠佳,因為駕車於酒店門口上落客,必須繳費進入該處停車場,才可以上落客。
Reviewed January 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
IWEI from China
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
非常好的飯店”
風景服務都好
讓人心曠神怡 服務很好 風景很好 乾淨衛生 下次我們還是會去住這間飯店 Muse City hotel不虧是我比較了多家的結果 在Agoda使用評價系統所得出來的結果 很令人滿意 謝謝各位
Reviewed December 18, 2012
4.3
qian from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
房间很好,服务极差”
只是稍显新一点儿
由于在2012年秋季糖酒会时去入住酒店,于是发生如下非常不愉快的事情: 1. 查不到我的订单,站在前台超久!等待核实……我都无语了 2. 我要的悦大没有了,说是只有悦单了,开玩笑,同样的价格为什么我要去单人间? 3. 服务极差的主要原因是:前台放有储值卡存储优惠计划,我还记得,5000元返现金500元,10000、20000、30000等,于是我问前台工作人员,我说,我存5000块,前台说:不行,糖酒会期间只能30000起充值!!!!这不是坑人吗? 4. 酒店下面有个娱乐场所,非常闹,我住28楼都听得到,好不容易熬到早上7点,结果对面的施工工地又开始闹了 5. 出租车停车不便,于是放我在酒店很远处,就开不上去了!说是要罚款? 6. 我在街边等了半小时出租车,真没有!!!!(其实,这个可以有!) 7. 如果允许我说句真心话的话:你们的服务费太TM的贵了,居然硬收了我300多,重点是Agoda也没发票寄过来!!! 8. 算了,以后不住这里了!
Reviewed October 27, 2012
6.0
Hsiao from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
區位方便但空調有問題”
區位方便,附近吃的很多。叫醒服務不錯。
房間的空調壞了,報修時只是暫時把閥門關小,沒有解決問題,後來是換了房間才好一點。用過的毛巾放洗衣籃裡卻沒來更換,也是到櫃檯反映才有新的毛巾可用。 除此之外,房間整潔,提供免費的水,且沒有煙味是最棒的部份。
Reviewed October 25, 2012
7.0
Very good
Yung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
可惜缺乏適合單人用餐的地方”
房間裝潢特別 地理位置很好
房間裝潢很好,小巧的大廳很舒適,服務人員還算熱忱(但看來有點忙不過來)。可住滿二十四小時退房,對旅行時程安排非常方便。廁所沒窗戶排風不佳,氣味無法恭維。 可惜,不管早餐或其他時段,用餐的環境和餐點的設計,都對單人旅行者非常不友善,下次商務旅行不考慮再住。
Reviewed August 26, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Jie from China
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
酒店式公寓客房”
地理位置比较市中心,房间还比较舒适
地下车库的停车非常难停,位置特别狭小。
Reviewed February 17, 2016
6.4
Good
TING from China
Couple
No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
一般般”
地段好。唯一不好的是浴室,我勒个去啊,洗个澡那是一个水漫金山啊…麻烦你们,堵了下水道好好通一通好吗?
Reviewed January 31, 2016
5.3
JIXIANG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
老酒店”
接待
一般 设备陈旧
Reviewed August 16, 2015
6.3
Good
RONGHUA from China
Solo traveler
No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
房间太暗像情趣酒店”
可以提前入住这点很好 酒店位置也很好 酒店隔音也不错的
可以提前入住真的很不错 酒店客房没有可点的餐 酒店也没有游泳池 房间太暗像情趣酒店
Reviewed August 13, 2015
7.0
Very good
XI from China
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
设计感酒店让人耳目一新但细节却暴露了问题”
酒店设计感很强,床很舒服,据说是温泉水洗澡
初见觉得耳目一新啊处处都是设计元素,比中规中矩的酒店有意思多了,小孩两岁多,爱上了酒店大圆床和大圆浴缸。可是淋浴时喷头挂架突然就掉下来了,马桶圈也是快掉了,这些细节难道平时没有工作人员定期检修吗?印象大打折扣。自助早餐中规中矩很一般吧,很多都是现成的东西,酒店制作的几乎没有。这跟我在杭州住的另一家设计酒店(杭州逸酒店)差距有点大。相对八百多的价格来说性价比我只能说中下。八百多都可以住五星了还不一定能碰上坏挂架和坏马桶圈。
Reviewed March 30, 2015
2.0
ziqiang from China
Family with teens
Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
体贴的酒店”
环境,位置,服务
前台的服务人员很热情。位置也很好,购物很方便
Reviewed February 28, 2015
7.7
Very good
Eddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
安静,干净,价钱不贵”
安静,干净,价钱不贵
安静,干净,价钱不贵
Reviewed December 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Lonna from Malaysia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
房间舒适,柜台服务友善,临近购物和美食”
亲切的态度,地点好,购物和吃都很方便
房间很干净,柜台的服务人员态度很亲切,让人有宾至如归的感觉,地点很好,临近小型购物广场,出了酒店,周围就有餐馆,非常的方便
Reviewed October 03, 2013
5.0
TAKEDA from Japan
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 10 nights in February 2012
客房空间较小,灯光暗的东西掉地上都找不到”
早餐味道不错
灯光实在太暗,白天拉开窗帘都感觉是晚上。客房按了清洁房间的灯,晚上回酒店房间依旧没有清理,打电话去前台要求清理,等到凌晨12点多依旧没有清理。提前要求退房,可到了前台居然忘记。。之后。。手续慢的要死,还错漏百出,耽误了时间!而且一点都没有专业酒店服务员的标准,态度差,没礼貌,和客人说话居然是侧面对着,还不看着客人说话!以为写着国际酒店,还是新开的以为会好很多想试试看,我错了。。。唯一OK的是免费早餐,不过只有三种选其一提供,味道很不错,就是为什么每次套餐点一样的,可里面都不一样的呢?后来才知道,是有的东西没了,就随便拿别的套餐难吃的填补。。。OMG了。。麦片我就不说了,凉的,底下沉淀的麦片都快结块了似的。如果只是睡觉,住一两天的话,这个价钱真的很浪费,住久了这个价钱虽然便宜,可是花的很不甘心。下次不会再住这家了。还国际性,就是从一大厦抽取一半做酒店一半做办公楼,老板还是地道的福州人。如果服务态度好还没有怨言,问题是客人住酒店还要受气!
Reviewed February 20, 2012
6.7
Good
Zhou from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
适宜第一次来福州的朋友”
位置很好, 可以步行大概15分钟去到三坊七巷。附近有多种类型的饭馆。
隔壁有个工地,会有吵杂。特别有时候连晚上都在开工,对睡眠有一定影响; 沐浴的热水不太够热, 只是比温水稍微热点, 一天玩累下来,想洗个热水澡都不行; 洗手盆上方没有镜子,有点不方便; 洗手间的灯光偏暗,所以照镜子不方便
Reviewed October 26, 2011
6.7
Good
Tony from Taiwan
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
位置優越且客房精緻”
飯店及客房設計感不錯
酒店大廳及整體氣氛不錯, 讓人感覺很舒服. 唯有早餐部分選擇少,一般國外客戶可能會失望. 最後一晚發現隔音尚不是很好, 隱約聽到隔壁之聲音
Reviewed September 25, 2011
4.0
wang from China
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
下次绝对不会再选择”
地段在市中心
入住以后,没有电视信号(直到离开都没有,修了一次以后修不好也没有任何人跟我再说明下);没有无线网络(有线代替但是只能用一台电脑);早上9点多开始隔壁就在钻木板装修,电话投诉以后没有人管,直接找到工人,还被工人给凶了一顿,双方吵起来了,工人很横的说:隔壁有没有人他不管,他只管装修,他听他头的.可是服务台反馈说已经通知到了他的“头”,但是他的“头”打他的手机不通。。。。如此混乱和难堪的酒店,我是第一次住,也希望别人不要有类似经历。
Reviewed September 13, 2011
7.3
Very good
alex from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
酒店比较新”
设计很时尚
酒店位置处于市中心,位置很好,去火车站或者商业区购物都很方便。酒店房间也够大,设施及设计很时尚。是一间非常适合旅游和商务的酒店。
Reviewed July 19, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Chun-chen from Taiwan
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
環境優,位置佳,但房間內動線設計有點詭異”
環境很整潔,附近機能很便利 不過書桌要先繞過整個房間經過狹窄的走道到床鋪的另一邊,這個是比較難理解的
Reviewed March 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Chin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
乾淨! 服務不錯!”
會再考慮再訂此飯店
Reviewed December 16, 2016
6.0
hsu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
早餐吃的像乞丐”
地點
房間小,很小、早餐爛,很爛、決不會再來住!!
Reviewed November 25, 2015