Book Now: Nansha Grand Hotel

Very good
From 89 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 86% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (89)Booking.com Reviews (86)
7.9
Very good
From 89 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.8
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.0
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Deluxe Mountain View
Deluxe Sea View
Business Mountain View
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 68 verified guest comments
6.7
Good
Amanda from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Close to ferry pier, clean, big”
Close to ferry pier
Close to ferry pier, clean Breakfast buffet is a bit expensive
Reviewed July 29, 2013
5.7
Jackie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
OK”
clean, big pool, SPA
Reviewed July 04, 2013
3.7
Chi from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
not as good as a 5 star hotel, ”
swimming pool is not bad.
the service here is really hard to say good. not only it always took such a long time to check-in and out, we were also shocked because a service people came into our room secretly without notice when we were sleeping. have no idea what she/he wanted to do......anyway, the worse 5 star hotel ever met.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
7.3
Very good
Jean-christophe from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel - Service is not at a 5 Star Level”
Quiet hotel - Spacious rooms - Very nice panoramic river view - Helpful staff -
overall experience: very positive hotel restaurants: food and service could be easily improved. pricing seems to be high for the menue and quality offered.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
4.7
YISHENG from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
5 stars hotel cant say it”
The hardware is 5 stars, but the software is 3 stars
The Checkin is great and fast, room is big, the bed is very comfortable, very quiet. But asking one more blacket for the child, the answer is no. the restruarant service attitude is bad. Want it or leave. Really hate it. Finally, we went the buffet, but they recycle the food from the afternoon to the dinner. The waiter and waitress were chating with each other a lot of, not doing the service.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
7.0
Very good
Svend from Norway
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
High class hotel, but poor location”
Pool area is very good
Its a family friendly hotel with a relaxing atmosphere. The room is rather huge and the restaurants is exelent. The personal are trying to make the stay positive and are supporting you as best as they can. We where a couple that wanted to look around as well, and then we were on the wrong place. The location is so fare wrong. Right now - summer of 2012, its nothing in the area. The hotel is built outside everything, and it is no citycenter etc with shops are shopping mall in that area. I am shore the Chinese local government have a plan to build and include this part of the district into Guangzhou, but so fare it is in the middle of nowhere.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
KOJI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
ビジネスで南沙に行くなら最高だと思います”
ビジネスで南沙にある会社を訪れる際に使用しました。 香港からはフェリーで南沙まで簡単に行けて、このホテルはフェリーターミナルから歩いてすぐです。 部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。ホテルの人は英語が通じる人が多くて助かりました(全員に英語が通じるわけではなかったです)
Reviewed November 29, 2016
7.2
Very good
Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
花园超大植被一流,漂亮。
Reviewed August 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
YU
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
N/a”
N/a
Reviewed December 05, 2016
7.7
Very good
YEUNG from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
好”
全部
舒服
Reviewed August 03, 2015
6.0
Wai from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
酒店有點舊,還有發霉味道”
沒有
Reviewed May 23, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Lap from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
環境不錯,但酒店有更優惠的套餐”
1.酒店房景觀開揚 2.服務員態度良好 3.酒店房也很清潔
我們一行四大二小要了二間房,一間是雙床間,一間是大床間,check in 時服務員也說是給我們選擇的床間,但到了上房還是給了我兩間雙床間。本想替隊1歲女兒加bb床,怎知bb床只能承受15斤,所以加不到。整體也不錯,晚上到酒店用自助餐,價格不費188人民幣加15%服務費,住客有9折優惠。但沒有太多選擇。早上飲茶,款式不多,但也不錯。泳池也很整潔。不過最失敗的,發現酒店有套餐包自助餐及服務費才998人民幣。
Reviewed August 17, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Miracle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
值得推介”
1.地點方便。鄰近南沙客運港,只相隔一個停車場。步行只需5-10分鐘。往來香港交通便利。 2.酒店房間整潔寬敞,景觀開揚。餐飲質數不錯,價錢合理。特別是中餐廳。 3.鄰近南沙天后宮公園。步行也只需15-20分鐘左右。
Reviewed June 04, 2014
7.0
Very good
Qizhen from China
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
環境舒適,設施陳舊”
食物味道不錯(不是自助,種類十分少),但價錢貴;健身設備不錯,少人用;有兩個游泳池
舒服,不過我們換了3次房間,才換到一間不錯的.我在Ag*d*上訂的山景房,怎知去到給了我停車場VIEW的房間,頓時覺得被騙;下去跟前台說換房,前台說停車場景色也算山景~~~一聽到我們就瘋了,但又給我們換了一間很悶陳舊的房間;不得不下去說加錢換海景,最後才換了一間不錯的海景房.所有房間都是沒有陽台的,只可以隔窗望海. 但我們去度假,那裡草地很大,適合放風箏;健身房只有一兩個外國人,可以盡情使用;還有一個小的恆溫泳池,不錯!自助餐種類十分少,我們晚上7:30去看,很多食物已經被吃光,但沒有再添加;只好決定點餐,怎知點了3樣食物,其中兩種都因為服務員沒有聽清楚廚師做錯了,要求換,他們沒有拒絕.食物味道不錯,可是較貴!
Reviewed February 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Miracle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
環境舒適宜人”
鄰近碼頭、房間尺寸大、自助餐有驚喜
意想不到酒店竟鄰近南沙碼頭,只相隔一個停車場,步行只需幾分鐘。房間尺寸很大,很舒適。餐廳質數幾好,特別是自助餐和中菜廳,員工細心殷勤。房間有免費Wi-fi,可用電話上網。酒店有很多娛樂,如有室外泳池、有Spa、免費桑拿、酒店有很大綠化草地、麻雀等,很適合一家大小。
Reviewed November 02, 2013
7.7
Very good
Lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
便利的交通,舒適休閒的酒店”
離廣州比較近,周邊吃得比較豐富,有大片草坪可以跑步玩耍
住房比較寬敞,有很美的江景和虎門大橋。不過裝修舊了點,浴缸很大孩子很喜歡。有大片的草坪,孩子踢球,放風箏很好,特別是風很大,兒子第一次放風箏,很開心。泳池也很好,不過水有點涼,這次沒用。還有個溫水的,也沒用。夏天帶孩子來不錯。有個簡單的兒童遊樂區,不過蚊子有點多,要注意防蚊。早餐的經歷不算好,人多,感覺管理得不是很有序,自助餐也不包在房費中,這次度假最貴的就是這餐。但是東西還可以,補充算及時。不過南沙最好的還是周邊很容易找到吃的,個人感覺12道比較好,物美價廉就算人多廚房管理也很好,上菜及時。住南沙大酒店還可以去旁邊天后宮玩,小孩子也很適合,有個遊樂場,撒野很合適。
Reviewed May 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Huang from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
休閒、寧靜”
地理位置優越,面海靠山,毗鄰南沙客運港,往來香港方便,酒店服務、設施完善,是休閒放鬆的好去處
利用假期拜訪親友之餘,能夠入住南沙大酒店,享受五星級的服務和設施的確是不錯的選擇。但酒店對外的交通很不方便,想前往南沙各景點沒有合適的公共交通,而酒店用車起碼要100元,的士的起步價也要40元以上,給出行哪怕是外出用餐帶來很大的不便,除了享用酒店的游泳池和健身設施外就沒有其它活動了。建議利用南沙豐富的旅遊資源,設計一些入住酒店南沙一兩天游的計劃,可能會吸引更多的旅客入住酒店
Reviewed February 19, 2013
6.0
young from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
업무 출장 목적 이용”
위치는 난사 여객터미널 바로 옆에 있스빈다. 걸어서 5~10분 정도 그리고 지하철 4호선이 바로 연결되어 있어 난사의 중심인 찐쭈이 까지도 20여분정도 지하철을 타면 됩니다 다만 호텔 내의 청결이 눈으로 보이게는 깨끗하나 보이지 않는 부분은 손자국 같은게 많이 있었습니다. 그리고 조식 부페는 가격 대비 끌리지 않습니다. 다만 근처에 먹을 곳이 없어서 어쩔수 없이 이용하는 그런 느낌 입니다. 그외 다른 것은 대채로 만족 합니다.
Reviewed May 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SEONHEE from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
깔끔합니다~ 휴양 원하는 가족단위 여행객에게 좋을듯!”
리조트에서 모든걸 해결하고자 하는 가족단위 여행객들에게 아주 좋을 것 같아요~ 새 건물이라 아주 깔끔하고 좋았습니다 :)
Reviewed August 08, 2017
6.8
Good
bo from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
南沙大酒店”
位置靠出海口,但岸线不长,设施比较陈旧,服务尚可
Reviewed May 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
QIAOSHAN from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
很大的房间”
房间很大,性价比很高。
Reviewed March 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
HUIJING from China
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
户外温度21度,室内温度28度。”
停车免费,从停车场到大堂check in一路都有工作人员指引。一入到房间,空调显示28度,把空调全开发现完全降不了温,打去前台问,回复没有冷气,叫我开窗。我想起之前睇点评,别人说天气冷又无暖气,好难受。那我可不可以认为这间酒店没有空调?地铁开到酒店门口,方便了好多。
Reviewed February 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
JIE from China
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
恒温泳池”
房间干净舒适,各种设施都ok,喜欢那个恒温泳池,人少,水很干净。
Reviewed December 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Chunyu from China
Family with teens
Business Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
夏天来度假还不错,泳池孩子很喜欢”
酒店装修一般,但环境很好,面山靠海。泳池里有充气浮桥闯关设施,十岁左右的孩子们很喜欢,晚上玩了一趟,第二天白天又说想去玩。夏天来这里入住玩水上嘉年华,比起去长隆水上乐园,洗澡方便,人少舒适。玩上两趟,吃个自助早餐,掏900多元房费也不亏了
Reviewed October 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
li from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
不错,适合度假”
不错,适合度假
Reviewed October 08, 2016
8.8
Excellent
li from China
Family with young children
Business Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
不错,适合度假”
不错,适合度假
Reviewed October 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JANE from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
适合短期散心”
想到什么说什么……海景一般但可接受。泳池不错。中餐厅出品颇有水准。客房浴缸较差。床垫较差。保洁人员很大问题,次日清洁后回房,洗手间有一股很重的锈味,就是清洗用水换得不勤快。这两天天气晴朗,放眼望去心情开阔,但周围无特别值得游玩之处,短期散心可以选择。
Reviewed September 18, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
he from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
值得一去再去的酒店”
房间宽敞明亮,空气清新,餐饮好棒
房间宽敞明亮,空气清新,餐饮好棒,已经来过两次,又来了,小朋友喜欢,特别是恒温泳池
Reviewed March 14, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
家庭游的较好选择”
距广州近,泳池,草地,放风筝最佳地点
距广州近,泳池,草地,放风筝最佳地点
Reviewed September 03, 2015
6.3
Good
YONGYI from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
南沙游”
还不错
Reviewed January 06, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Changan from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
名副其实”
前台服务态度非常好!
总体感觉舒适。车库出口路面左右落差明显,期待及时改进。
Reviewed December 08, 2014
8.3
Excellent
dashan from China
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
酒店值得推荐,环境优美安静,背山面海,还有一个很大的私家公园”
房间比较大,环境不错,设施比较齐全
基本都挺满意,不足的就是住房客人到餐厅用餐没有优惠。
Reviewed September 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Jian from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
不错的酒店”
位置,房间够大,卫生
性价比非常好。还会再订
Reviewed August 14, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Qiu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
舒适休闲”
花园环境,泳池大,靠海
房间较大,酒店干净整洁,环境优雅。有个超大无敌海景泳池,适合一家大小休闲度假。傍晚沿着酒店私家海岸的长堤散步或骑自行车好不惬意。二,三楼有中式餐厅,基本上可以足不出户就能享受美食,海景。
Reviewed October 14, 2013
6.7
Good
xiaomin from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
非常舒服!”
环境很好,海景很漂亮,舒适度都很好!
总体还是过得去,但设施开始旧了,客房也脏了很多!比起我三年前去的时候差很远!浴缸都脏了很多,都不敢泡,浴室的大理石都藏了很多黑色东西,但总体还是过得去的。
Reviewed October 10, 2013
5.7
xinyu from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
适合度假 ”
房间大 泳池大 水很干净 环境宁静舒适
房间较舒适 但设施维护差 泳池和大草坪是最喜欢的地方 可惜那两天没风不能放风筝 小朋友娱乐的地方少 设施坏了没维护,整体感觉一般,缺少度假酒店应有的娱乐设施,地点较偏,但去香港方便,码头就在旁边。
Reviewed October 09, 2013
8.3
Excellent
JinNing from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
很舒适,泳池很漂亮”
卫生,环境,泳池设计
很舒适,泳池很漂亮,沙滩型设计,低龄儿童也可以下去游玩,理南沙几个著名的景点都很近。在花园可以走到海边,离沙滩也很近
Reviewed October 08, 2013
7.3
Very good
BO from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
一次不错的周末住宿体验”
客房清洁、泳池干净、风景不错
这是一次不错的周末住宿体验,非常适合一家大小过来游玩。酒店游泳池的水非常干净,游起来非常舒服。不行就到达海边,隔壁就是天后宫。
Reviewed August 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Li from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
值得入住的河滨景致酒店,环境优美、舒适。”
花园很美、游泳池很赞、价格适中
值得入住的河滨景致酒店,环境优美、舒适。客房干净、面积大,有适合儿童游泳的泳池,附近有天后宫公园,办理入住/退房速度很快,
Reviewed July 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Li from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
无敌海景客房舒适”
无敌海景、客房舒适、优美景色、泳池景观做得好
无特别建议
Reviewed July 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
适合带老人小孩的家庭旅游度假”
花园很大很漂亮,有东南亚风味;泳池很大很赞,更衣浴室里还有暖水浴池,当温泉用;位置就在海边,景观不错。
作为五星级酒店,除饮食外,其他都还算正常,那个粤菜馆实在是差,全家公认。游泳池很赞,洗澡间还有暖水浴池,挺好。
Reviewed June 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
he from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
容易找到,比想象中大型哦,最赞的是泳池啦,一天游水两次孩子都说不够,周围观景不错,3楼餐馆出品一流。”
泳池啦3楼菜馆啦空间设计啦
Reviewed May 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
qingru from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
性价比较低”
入住及退房速度超级快,自助餐可以,环境干净
总体性价比较低,感觉有点贵了……(部分房间确有一股味道,但这股味道属于清洗地毯后没有完全抽风风干所致,非霉味,但是这种味道久久不能退;浴房设置一般,较易会弄湿整个浴室)
Reviewed May 07, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Hanyin from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
充满惊喜的生日之旅”
客房服务很好,在发现我男朋友是当天生日后马上送上了新鲜制作的蛋糕,可以延迟退房,花园和海景都很赞
非常棒!比预计时间晚了到达酒店但是很快就帮我们安排好了海景房,而且在发现我男朋友是当天生日后马上送上了新鲜制作的蛋糕,非常体贴!
Reviewed April 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
LIN from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
环境优越”
景色及幽静
曾多次入住该酒店,环境一直是选择入住的主因,本次客房等硬件设施还能保持,但西餐餐饮水平明显下降,食物不新鲜,和管理者提出意见,态度还不错。
Reviewed February 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
XIN from China
Group
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
泳池三溫暖酒店房間都正到爆的!!”
恆溫泳池和三溫暖都很讚!
這次是和爸爸媽媽奶奶還有男朋友一起去的。酒店房間不錯、是一個小套間。最另我驚喜的是酒店泳池和三溫暖設施都非常好。恆溫泳池真的是冬天都可以游的!這裡還有無邊界泳池!!夏天再來!!!不過有個缺點!!就是那麼大的酒店、竟然沒有羽毛球場!!
Reviewed February 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
xianfeng from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
环境很好,服务一般”
房间和酒店整体好
房间比较大,装修新。距离湿地公园较近。娱乐项目较少。价格比较高。服务人员的素质和水平有待进一步提升。餐饮,早餐挺不错的。订房较为困难。
Reviewed February 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
SERHIY from Ukraine
Business traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Хороший отель с хорошим сервисом”
Спокойное место на берегу моря с большим бассейном
Хороший отель с прекрасными номерами, хорошим сервисом, большим бассейном. Находится на полпути между Гонконгом и Гуанчжоу рядом с паромным терминалом. Хорошо подходит для сочетания посещения выставки с отдыхом, т.к. находится далеко от центра города поэтому тихо и спокойно, но на выставку ходит фри бас.
Reviewed October 23, 2012