Book Now: NUO Hotel Beijing

Exceptional
From 336 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (336)Booking.com Reviews (844)
9.3
Exceptional
From 336 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.6
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.4
Value for money9.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe Room
Premier Room
Club Room
Studio
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 156 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Yang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Exceptional”
So far the only hotel makes me feel at home, can't be warmer
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind note and it is a pleasure to know we made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you soon again.
Responded October 24, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Wendy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Lovely! ”
The Nuo is always a good choice for exploring Beijing. The facilities are amazing, and the hotel truly luxurious. The breakfast was so delicious and had various options. The room itself was lovely, though the loud music across the street meant a restless night for me. Good enough customer service, with some slight improvements recommended.
Reviewed October 07, 2017
Many thanks for your recent visit and taking the time to comment on NUO Hotel Beijing. It is our pleasure to know you enjoyed the buffet breakfast at N’Joy and other facilities. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service and we would continue to improve and enhance the satisfaction levels of our guests when they return. Thank you for your support and we truly hope to be welcoming you back in the near future.
Show more
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Kevin from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Excellent”
Every detail has been thought out in the rooms. The artistic angle and architecture impressive. They need to work on attention to details of service however: a) personally visiting the concierge to arrange a taxi to the airport failed and almost missed my flight, b) problem with cooling the rooms was not resolved (the A/C turns off when you leave so the rooms are very hot on return) and c) the "Do Not Disturb" setting was not honored by the cleaning staff.
Reviewed September 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to know about the matters you have shared in your review and we appreciate that you brought those to our attention. Please be assured that we will follow up on each feedback as we are continuing to improve the overall staying experience for our valued guests. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and look forward to your next visit.
Show more
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Michelle from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Excellent ”
Western standards with polite and helpful staff
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Thank you for your comment after your recent stay. Our team takes pride in delivering a unique personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Responded August 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Fantastic Hotel, Strongly Recommend”
Wow, i really love staying at NUO hotel. First of all, staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Second, the hotel design is amazing, simple and elegant. Thirdly, the room is clean, spacious and comfy. Fourthly, breakfast and room service are worth for money. Fifthly, great and worth for money. Love it very much. Last but not the least, definitely will stay here for my next beijing trip. Strong recommend. Had a pleasant stay at NUO hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind note and recommendation after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and loved it. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next Beijing trip.
Responded August 07, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
7.6
Very good
Siyun from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good”
The only thing I can pick on is the quilt. It's just too hot for summer.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Thank you for your comment and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Responded June 23, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
KAOYU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
A very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
A very enjoyable stay.
Responded June 06, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.4
Excellent
Robert from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Top notch!”
Well trained staff, very good facilities (especially for big events). Relatively close to the airport, but also not far to downtown.
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded May 11, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Without hesitations, my room has been changed and upgraded at once upon reporting smoke smelling I my room during my last nite stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded May 04, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Very attention to details ”
Very attention to details, clean, new and one of the best hotel I've stayed in Beijing, will continue to stay there in future.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded April 26, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Best hotel of beijing”
Brand new and really perfect room. Hard to be better than this. Room service does provide awesome food too.
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded April 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.0
Excellent
TIN from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
a real 5 stars hotel ”
good renovation and well thought design , will stay again
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded April 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Darius from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Fantastic stay”
Arguably the most fantastic hotel I've stayed in on a budget. This hotel in the US would easily cost 4x as much. Has everything you could possibly need. Fabulous staff, on-site facilities, spa etc. Could be closer to city center but given the exceptional amenities I will accept a slightly longer taxi ride. I will return!
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Thank you for spending the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our hotel facilities and the stay with us. Our team takes pride in delivering a unique personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you to NUO again when you next visit Beijing.
Responded April 13, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Ronald from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Amazing hotel. Top notch service! ”
This hotel was luxurious. The stunning appearance is not out matched by the amazing courteous service. They were wonderful to out young family. Five stars all around!
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.
Responded March 31, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Pedro from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
The rooms where amazing, the food even better and concierge never said no to any of our request. ”
No Cons. To many Pros to Share
Reviewed March 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Hannah from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Great hotel for staycation in BJ!”
Great rooms, atmosphere, decoration and service!
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments and feedbacks. We look forward to welcoming you back to NUO in the near future.
Responded March 31, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Takuro from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Luxury stay”
Totally satisfied. Will definitely come back
Reviewed February 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rachel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
In Beijing for a quick stopover ”
Absolutely stunning hotel! Most comfortable bed in all of China, and a luxurious bathroom.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HYUN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Nice amenities, room conditions”
Nuo has good value for staying in beijing But room is a little bit dusty, it should be improved
Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jinyoung
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
A Gem in Beijing”
Was there for a vacation alone for the 798 Art zone nearby. Everything was so well taken care of and staff were all very helpful. Breakfast was fabulous and the fitness club was well equipped.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
SUKHOV from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
modern Japanese-Chinese design”
i loved this hotel very much, in a GOOD sense "Chinese contemporary design" dark brown, cream colors, wooden Chinese furniture, but without engravings. very unexpected style. all was very thoughtfully arranged. breakfast was also to every tast!
Reviewed December 27, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
beth from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Beautiful five star hotel”
The lap of luxury. This hotel made Beijing more enjoyable. Everything was top notch including the amazing buffet and the massages at the spa. I would only stay at this hotel when I come back to Beijing.
Reviewed December 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Great Hotel”
Very close to the airport and also to the city ;) great hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Breakfast”
Food is nice
Reviewed November 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Bruce from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
1st class hotel to stay in”
Wonderful hotel, great stuff who is friendly and can speak English. All requests for assistance were taken with a smile and prompt response. The food at the restaurants is excellent and the room design is fantastic. We also loved the swimming pool ad sauna.
Reviewed November 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Carolyn from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Outstanding hotel!”
This is a very special hotel and highly recommend!!
Reviewed November 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Tik from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Excellent hotel”
Very nice hotel. It has an extraordinary and elegant lobby when you first walk in to the hotel. Receptionists and service personnel are sweet and polite that makes me feel like home. The food of buffet restaurant are delicious and diversified. In addition, when you enter your room, you can feel the luxury and fancy. The only disadvantage that I can think of is coming back to the hotel and going out to the city due to the traffic congestion. Must try this hotel
Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
icredible facilities and service”
One of best designed, best appointed room we've ever stayed in. Beautiful architecture and finishes, high ceilings, and personalized touches everywhere we went.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Mike from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Great hotel, great service ”
Outside of city center is only con, but not far from airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2016
6.8
Good
Wenchun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Service is not good as expectation”
Just okay
Reviewed October 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Chang from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great experience for a great price”
The welcome and the room were very very nice. We were very satisfied with our room, welcome fruits, the toilet and etc. However the location was quite far from downtown, and should be ideal for a business trip that needs to be near the airport. But the rooms themselves are very nice for a couple/family visit. The provided breakfast was kind of below expectations... But overall we really recommend the Nuo hotel!
Reviewed October 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Danxi from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Better than we expected”
This hotel surprised us with amazing services and outstanding facilities. My husband and I stayed for three days, we loved the overall experience there - the fresh smell of the hotel, the comfortable bed and sheet, the shower is incredible and hard to get out. They prepared anything you can think of for your stay. The staff were looking out for us, they called taxi and even negotiate the price for us. One of the staff even called us after we headed out just watching our back in case we over pay the taxi driver. Amazing experience overall, definitely will stay at the same hotel if we visit Beijing again!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Christine from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Spacious and well-designed ”
My daughter and I stayed just the one night. We had a twin-bed deluxe room. Very nice. Very spacious. We loved the pool and spa. Breakfast is the best we've had in five months of traveling. Certainly the best brekky in China. Staff very helpful and charming.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
jing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Superb ”
Love this hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great ”
Solid stay , clean , friendly staff
Reviewed July 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kirk from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Relaxing and beautiful”
We loved our stay at NUO. The room was spacious and comfortable, the pool was great, breakfast was tasty and varied. We would go back here in a heartbeat. Great experience!
Reviewed May 31, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ying from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good ”
Nice design hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
tatiana from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
*”
*
Reviewed March 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
mario from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Just excellent 👍🏻”
I stay in NUO hotel 8 days, and IT wass one of my best experience ever! Fantastic design , incredible logikal and practikal! Full of sense, Emotions and Art!!! Just Perfect!!!👌🏼 The staff is realy good , nice and fast. Aspecialy big thanks to young porter Herbert. He was incredible proactiv and so helpful with wery good English!!
Reviewed March 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent Experience”
Excellent experience from all staff at this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Wonderful Hotel, Wonderful Service”
Exceptional level of service and hospitality from all the staff at the Nuo Hotel. Amazing food and beverages! Beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
7.7
Very good
YenShun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Beautifully designed hotel”
The design, the room size and the bathroom.
The rooms are very generously sized. So is the hotel lobby. The service is so so (I prefer the service at East Beijing not far from here. Check out my review for East Beijing). But NUO has that swank factor that might appeal to some travellers.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
KAR from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
luxury and comfortable”
this brand new hotel gives you a great feeling of warm, fresh and full of culture (not the old way).
Reviewed February 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sean from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great experience in Beijing”
Gym, buffet, comfortable room
Service was fast and friendly, unlike many other "top" hotels in Beijing. Gym is excellent, with lots of room for stretching, barbells, dumbbells, TRX, pullup station, etc. Pool looked great as well. Air was very clean inside the hotel. Buffett is tasty without totally busting the wallet, dinner was 370-something RMB. Location is good, easy to get in and out. I would come back in the future.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Mei from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
NUO is excellent”
The service, cleanliness and love the decor
Perfect
Reviewed October 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Gavin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Must try this hotel”
Rooms staff food
Great staff focused on delivering brilliant service - great place to stay and wonderful stay - superb option in Beijing - I wish there were more in other countries
Reviewed September 29, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Jürgen from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Ausgezeichnete Auswahl und Qualität des Frühstücks. Ansprechende Einrichtung und Größe der Räume. Klimatisierung erfreulich einstellbar. Ruhig und gediegen - Komme gerne wieder!
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Many thanks for your feedback and comment after your recent stay. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the room facilities and the buffet breakfast. We look forward to your return.
Responded August 22, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
xinying from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
非常满意的一次入住体验”
房间布局非常好 有单独的衣帽间 浴室还有单独的梳妆台 阳光充足 房间非常暖 服务态度好 地点虽然在望京 但是出行很方便
Reviewed December 26, 2017
感谢您的入住及对诺金设施服务的认可,期待您再次光临。
Responded January 02, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
hidenao from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
部屋は質が高く、大変満足。”
一回のアートスペースのようなロビーは開放感がありましたが、椅子がスリに合いそうな構造でした。 9時くらいについてしまって、早く入れるかなー?あわよくば、と行きましたがやはりダメでした。涙。 プールはジャグジーでも泳げるくらい大きかったです。タクシーやディディで動くならアクセスはあまり気にはなりませんが、周りはやはりあんまり観光地ではないです。部屋の満足度は満点くらいあげたいです。
Reviewed November 25, 2017
Thank you for your comment and feedback after your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed our room facilities and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Responded December 01, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Kyosei from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
excellent”
評判の良さから利用しました、街の中心と空港の間ぐらいにあり、立地条件としては少し不便さもあるかもしれませんが それ以外は、ラグジュアリーで、洗練されたサービスを受けることが出来ます。 また、ホテルの朝食はテーマパーク級です。中華、洋食はもちろん、和食も巻物の寿司や蕎麦などが用意されていて 全メニューを味わうには4-5日は必要です。
Reviewed August 30, 2016