Book Now: Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Ningbo

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Ningbo Reviews

Excellent
From 64 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (64)Booking.com Reviews (41)
8.6
Excellent
From 64 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities7.8
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality9.4
Service8.8
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
1 Bedroom Suite
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
2 Bedroom Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 60 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Fuang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for money”
1. Spacious 2. Clean 3. Comfort
It is rather far from shops and restaurants outside the hotel. The food and beverage price at the restaurant are comparatively high and not much variety. Suggest to set up mid range food stores to cater for reasonable price and varieties.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
7.3
Very good
sektino from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
new big clean 5 star hotel”
new, clean, nice staff
good location, easy to reach very clean and very nice staff, alway give u warm regard and smile just one thing.. it's rather hard to find taxy because it's in the new city with a lot of high building so if you want to find local food, must using taxy or walk about 1 km. others thing is excellent
Reviewed August 24, 2014
8.3
Excellent
sektino from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
big hotel, good for business and traveling”
clean, big room, nice staff
i was stay at ningbo for business with my father. hotel is clean, good access, nice smiling staff. nothing to complain.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
7.7
Very good
John from New Zealand
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value”
Room small but clean, staff good, location good.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Solay from United States
Solo traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A mini apartment”
Clean, comfortable bed, facilities
Reviewed July 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
albert from United States
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staffs”
The hotel room is larger than the same level hotel. The clealiness made you feel very comfortable during the time to stay.
We were happy to stay and will come back again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The Best Hotel in Ningbo”
Amenities, Location,Staff
We always come back to this place. We love the gym and the amenities this hotel can offer. The staffs are so polite and they can speak good english.Will tend to your needs and service with a smile.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Chen from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good experience ”
Room. food, Service
New and nice hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2014
8.7
Excellent
albert from United States
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
This is a very new hotel. The room is so clean.”
centrally located, quiet surronundings and good quality restaurant.
We are very pleased to stay in this hotel. For sure if next time be in Ningbo we'll choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
8.3
Excellent
HO from Singapore
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean hotel, great breakfast and fast internet”
Clean & Comfortable room, friendly staff and internet connection
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Breakfast is good with great selection. The staff were friendly and recommended good sightseeing locations. The food at Chinese restaurant were good but we were disappointed with the coffee house food. To get to other place we have to use taxi all the time. I will return again in the next trip.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best In Ningbo”
location,staff, fun
This is the best hotel in Ningbo. You can bring your whole family and have fun . Very clean and the staff are attentive. Their taxi service improved a lot since we came back last month. They will give you whatever you need to make your stay comfortable as ever. Service with a smile. and the best thing of it is ..the gym and the fun area. My favourite hotel in total!!
Reviewed December 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
All in Inclusiv”
Activities, pool, sauna
Best hotel Ive ever been to.. They have a lot of things to offer here. You might not want to think of going out anymore if you love sports, we enjoyed our stay here thats why we keep coming back. I just wish they improve their taxi service and all is good.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good”
pool, sauna, quiet
It is very quiet, staff very attentive on our needs.. easy check in and out.. i hope they improve their taxi service a little bit hard on the transportation though.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and Sweet”
Pool Sauna, Gym, Staff
Same as always. they never fail us they are very attentive with our needs.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The Best”
pool, spa, friendly staff
We had a great time on our stay here. The swimming pool was under maintenance but all in all it was the best.. Hard to get a taxi in this area, but because they value their customers and the returning ones like us, they really took care of our needs.. Verr attentive at all times. I love staying in this hotel,very good value for money too.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Loy from Singapore
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Pleasant, enjoyable, satisfied”
Value for money, good design, excellent service
Reviewed June 02, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Ma from United States
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent”
the fitness center, sauna, rooms
Very good, nice spacious rooms.. great Fitness Center o, the staff are very attentive BUT, they have to learn few more English, for better communication with Foreigner Clients.. All is Good, WIll definitely come back.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
MEHUL from India
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
IT WAS PLEASANT”
IT WAS GOOD TO STAY
Reviewed March 19, 2013
2.8
MISAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
カビがひどい”
部屋の床のカビがひどく荷物の中の衣類までカビ臭くなり着れなくなりました。
Reviewed October 25, 2017
尊敬するお客様、申し訳ご入居に悩まされ、我々は積極的に取り入れるご提案をさらに改善し、期待とお寧波で再び出会う。
Responded October 30, 2017
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Ningbo
10.0
Exceptional
mustafa from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
hotel yang terbaik di ningbo”
makanan yang sedap, bilik yang selesa
hotel serviced suites yg mempunyai tempat untuk masak
Reviewed April 08, 2014
6.4
Good
KING from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good”
酒店地點在商業區,還未建築好的地盤也多。除了酒店在附近就較難找到食物店。
Reviewed March 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好! 宁波泛太平洋大酒店位于东部新城,毗邻会展中心,有任何关于出行的问题都可向礼宾部咨询,我们很乐意为您的出行提供便捷周到的服务。酒店一直努力提供给宾客最好的设施设备,更重要的是提供最用心的个性化服务,旨在让每一位宾客都能有更愉快的入住体验! 酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临!
Responded June 26, 2017
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Ningbo
10.0
Exceptional
MULIANG from China
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
性價比高的酒店”
大氣 裝修講究 性價比高
裝修大氣 健身設施非常好 泳池乾淨講究 位置很好 交通方便 附近很安靜
Reviewed November 04, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
MULIANG from China
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
性價比非常高的酒店”
性價比高 裝修精良 設施齊全
性價比高 裝修精良 設施齊全 酒店規模很大 房間和設施都很新 尤其是泳池以及健身中心的設施非常好 隔壁就是新的會展中心 非常適合商務旅客 距離機場也不遠
Reviewed October 31, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
YUHAN from South Korea
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
모던한 대형 호텔”
모던하고 세련된 인테리어와 친절한 서비스까지 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 카운터에 외국인 직원도 있음으로 영어소통에도 문제 없습니다.
전체적으로 가성비 우수한 호텔. 세련되고 모던한 디자인이 돋보이며 상당한 규모를 자랑함. 다만 시내에서 다서 먼 거리와 호텔 주변 편의시설 부재가 단점.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
7.7
Very good
Jun from South Korea
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
닝보의 적당한 호텔”
레지던스형 호텔로서 가격이 싼 고급호텔 특히 중국호텔중에서 최고속 인터넷망을 갖춤
깨끗한 시설의 호텔
Reviewed July 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
KANGWOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
닝보 전시장 바로 옆 최고급 호텔”
멋진 외관, 훌륭한 시설, 편의시설
깨끗하고 조용하다, 뷔페 및 중식, 일식점도 있다. 저렴하게 이용하였으나 부대시설 이용이 일반 관광객에게는 부담 스러울 수 있다. 전시장 바로 옆에 위치해 있어 비지니스 출장객에게 아주 적합하다.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
mingjun from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
方便 干净”
装修不错出入方便
Reviewed September 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 请接受来自宁波泛太平洋大酒店诚挚地问候! 我们很高兴得知您在我们酒店获得了满意的入住经历,感谢您选择泛太平洋大酒店作为您在宁波的下榻之地。能得到您的肯定我们感到十分欣慰,感谢您对我们的褒奖,这也将成为激励员工继续提供优质服务的动力。 真诚地期待您的再次光临!
Responded June 26, 2017
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Ningbo
9.0
Exceptional
Haoran from China
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
非常好”
都很好
Reviewed July 17, 2015
8.3
Excellent
拉克 from China
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
舒适”
房间整洁
Reviewed December 23, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Qian from China
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
公寓酒店”
1、一室一厅的房型,非常适合家庭度假 2、装修风格是北欧风格,我喜欢
在海外多次入住酒店式公寓,都可以进行烧饭。可是满心欢喜得想在酒店买些海鲜回来DIY,却发现没有锅子,没有餐具。这个问题值得酒店考量,是否需要和世界接轨。此外,酒店是在新城区
Reviewed November 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Jun from China
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
意外惊喜的一次住宿经历”
性价比很高
在新加坡一直选择这家酒店,这次在宁波发现也有pan pacific,而且公寓的价格只需要400多,太便宜了,马上出手预订。由于到达酒店已经7点多,估计预订的房型已经没有了,帮我升级到双卧室套房,景观也一流。唯一一点不足,该酒店位于新区,附近的购物饮食场所不算多。
Reviewed October 09, 2014
8.3
Excellent
拉克 from China
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
酒店条件一流,但是位置离市区比较远,酒店泳池必须带浴帽”
服务态度好 设施比较齐全 停车方便
高大尚的酒店
Reviewed October 05, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
xiaorong from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
很满意”
房间设计,清洁卫生
总体满意
Reviewed September 07, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
ning from China
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
性价比较高”
员工培训
性价比不错的酒店,晚上近9点去的中餐厅,但服务依然很到位,使用了客房的洗衣机,但没有配洗衣粉,遗憾,收拾房间的员工取了自己用的给我,说明员工培训真不错。
Reviewed August 22, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Yintsai from Taiwan
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
很棒很新的酒店”
高級、乾浄、美食
Reviewed June 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Yun from China
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
一般 各方面 评定都一般”
还算干净 整洁 并且设施部错
喜欢。适合朋友或家庭小聚会旅游 尚值得推荐
Reviewed June 24, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
liu from China
Family with young children
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
理想的宾馆”
干净,安全,舒适,
Reviewed April 08, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
MULIANG from China
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
性价比很高的酒店”
温馨舒适面积比较大
酒店2012年才开业,各项设施都非常新非常现代化,离市中心稍微远了一点。酒店感觉非常好。房间面积比较大,布局很合理,大床、沙发、家具陈设都很不错,感觉很温馨舒适。前台和服务生的服务都挺不错,非常有礼貌,也非常热心。
Reviewed November 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ivan from Russia
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Великолепные бассейны,Удобная кровать ”
Высокоскоростной доступ в интернет,Великолепные бассейны,Удобная кровать, Хорошо оборудованный фитнес-центр
Nomer malen'kii,net nikakoi posudy,hotya est' pech',holodil'nik i mikrovolnovka.Iz-za etogo gotovit' bylo nel'zya.Mebel' slegka obsharpana,trebuet kosmeticheskogo remonta.Ne stoit etih deneg,mozhno naiti namnogo luchshe za eti den'gi.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
8.7
Excellent
LICHIN from Taiwan
Group
Boutique
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
很好”
服務佳,大廳高檔,櫃檯人員親切
Reviewed May 14, 2014