Book Now: Pullman Dongguan Chang'An Hotel

Excellent
From 96 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (96)Booking.com Reviews (62)
8.1
Excellent
From 96 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.1
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Superior King
Deluxe King Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 74 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Patcharaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Trip is go on smoothly when stay in a good hotel ”
Clean Room, Large Room and Perfect Location
This hotel is very clean. Guest room is large size when compare with other hotel in China. Hotel staff is very freindly and very helpful.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
6.3
Good
JEFFREY from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Noisy hotel”
Swimming pool when there is no body
It was far away from anywhere in ChangAn. There were to many tourist in the hotel. It was supposed to be a quiet weekend get away and ended as a disaster. There were at least hundred of people in the pool which don't follow the ordinance.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Wai from China
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
comfortable room and bed with great view”
comfortable room and bed with great view
Reviewed September 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Sunny from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location”
Location close to the vendor I would need to visit
Pair price with facility and service. There is KTV facility so convenience for entertainment. I would consider to stay at this hotel again next time.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
SZE from China
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
gd at night”
fast internet, fast response, helpful staff
order for business partner. He response was gd. he will definitely order the same place on next trip.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Bo from China
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it is a good journey to me and my family”
price, postion, service
it's very good ,the hotel including the service,price,and position are ok, the only problem for the hotel is that they sale another building in the first floor, so that there are some people always go inside or outside ,a little noisy...
Reviewed August 01, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
kenneth from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
comfortable international standard hotel. ”
superb room, near airports, good chinese restaurent
Difficult to get taxi or any transport from the concierge.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very good hotel, neighbourhood terrible”
5 stars for reasonable price
This was my first time at the Pullman Dongguan Chang'An hotel. The hotel is very nice and a real 5 star hotel , I had a a very nice room with a view at the front site of the hotel. Since I only stayed there for 1 night i did not explore all facilities in the hotel. There is a nice outside swimming pool , fitness area, Spa , KTV and so on. Besides a "western food " restaurant there also is a Chinese restaurant available in the hotel. In the surroundings there is nothings interesting to see, mainly small local restaurants I would not like to risk eating, ( dead rats outside the resterant ). Although the hotel is super , I will look for an other hotel next time , located in a "better " area.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Henry from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
New Hotel & Best In Dongguan Changan”
Nice Bathroom
the hotel room i stayed is superior single bed which is of a good size and clean. there is free wifi in the room and throughout the hotel. the bed and pillows are clean / comfortable. the hotel location is not near the city centre. very few restaurants & no shopping within walking distance and nearby the hotel. mainly residential and industrial buildings around the hotel. but overall still a good hotel to stay for business.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
CHEONG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Price is reasonable”
Price is reasonable
Reasonable price with 5 stars hotel service. Fitness room equipments are new and in very good conditions.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Manuel from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great absolutely fantastic hotel”
Spacious rooms, clean, nice bath and separated shower. great interior design. good staff
Very nice note, apparently newly opened. Spacious rooms, and huge bathroom. interior design is great, good restaurant. just about everything i want from a hotel. It can compete easily with any 5 start hilton hotel. This is a fantastic hotel for the price per room.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great contemporary hotel”
lovely bathroom
comfortable stay. location is near older part of changan, but it's walking distance to markets.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
AU from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Still Pullaman , no less, no more”
Clean and comfortable
The western restaurant is a very good one. The food is excellant and the service is efficient. The hotel is definitely up to its reputation of a 5-star one.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Teik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Brand New & Comfortable Hotel”
New, Clean, Grand, Comfortable
Very new and looks grand hotel, quiet place, comfortable bed and room, but looks a bit smaller than expected. Agoda price only include 1 breakfast for twin 2 adult, sounds not reasonable, furthermore breakfast is average if compared to a 5 star hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Jenny from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
members
I have a perfect stay at Pullman Hotel definitely i will stay more with this hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
tai from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location with optimumu room size”
Price for value hotel
I spent one night at the hotel. We took a 15 floor room and was very impressive by the layout of the room, particularly the bath-tub. The breakfast at the cafe was good with great choices, varieties are many, the quality of food was good with fresh fruit juice. The hotel also provided free wifi access to customer which I found this very useful and helpful.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
8.3
Excellent
tai from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
fine hotel it is for business”
convenience location
the pullman hotel is where you expect good quality service. great room, nice decor, etc. the upside to pullman is location and food (i'm a vegetarian and i didn't have too many options). the staff was great and i had a good time. i'm only giving the hotel a "very good" only because - for my needs - the hotel was a bit pricy. yet it is very good if you traveled on business.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Gorgeous and new hotel”
Gorgeous, value of money
The hotel is quite new in Changan dongguan. Gorgeous design. Value of money. We will back again if we go dongguan.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
6.3
Good
Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
A fair hotel”
Comfortable and clean
there is no dvd or cd player for entertainment. this is the worst i have experienced in this trip. i would like to recommend there will be a cd or dvd player attached to the television, which we can enough staying in the hotel rather than going out to find place to drink and watch movie.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
sukri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Location with clean and good service ”
Great location , very clean room
This Hotel is on great location , near by have a lot restaurant and supermarket .
Reviewed July 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
thomas from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Excellent Business Hotel”
Comfortable room, very clean, helpful staff
Arrived late at night and found the staff still up and waiting for travelers. Slept soundly and awoke to an excellent breakfast.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
8.7
Excellent
YING from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Highest Standard Hotel in Chang'an Area”
5 star, free internet, comfort room
This hotel is in the highest standard in Chang'an area. It is very new and with all 5 star amenities. Room is well decorated and clean. The bed is very comfortable. They have free wifi and LAN provided. There are shuttle bus to HK (charge applied). However, the area nearby is nothing except some local shopping centres and factories.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
LAI from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Excellent hotel and very friendly service”
Very comfortable room and exceedly friendly staff.
Very new hotel. Very friendly hotel staff. The only negative point is that the room service staff fom not seem to recognise the "not a convenient time to make up room" sign. For two consecutive mornings we were astonished to find them making up the room on returning from breakfast. On one occassion we forgot to lock the room safe. Fortunately nothing was amiss.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
FAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Spacious Lobby”
Very good service
when i go in to the hotel, my first impression is very spacious. i think this is the most spacious hotel in changan town. the room is great and clean. the staffs are very nice and the breakfast is great. i am very impressed. surely will book next time.
Reviewed March 08, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Enno from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Fantastisch zakenhotel”
Fantastisch hotel voor een zeer scherpe prijs. Absolute aanrader!
Reviewed December 08, 2013
5.7
YUMOTO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
清潔感がある。”
清潔、部屋が広い、
市内からの距離があるので、その点不自由を感じる。 部屋の広さや清潔感が好評価。
Reviewed March 05, 2015
6.7
Good
YUMOTO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
部屋が広くて綺麗。”
①部屋が広い。 ②部屋が綺麗。 ③静か。
Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
CHEONG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
部屋とても清潔”
静かかつ部屋が綺麗
部屋とても広いと綺麗。ジム機器も新しいしプールも綺麗。 朝ごはん美味しい。わかりがレストラン殆どなし。ホテルで中華料理食べまして美味しかった。値段やや高い。
Reviewed December 01, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
MASANOBU from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”
とても綺麗なホテル
チェックイン時混んでいたので並んで立って待っているとフロントに立っているマネージャーがすかさずソファーで休むように案内してくれました。とても親切でうれしかったです。また部屋ですがとてもきれいです。ベッドもとても快適で枕を羽毛タイプか低反発タイプか選べました。部屋に関しては大満足です。時間があったのでホテルの外へ散歩に出かけましたが、にぎやかな場所はありましたが下町の印象が強いところでした。
Reviewed May 11, 2012
6.3
Good
woo from China
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
酒店員工需再培訓”
泳池不錯,酒吧不錯,房間較大
泳池服務員說不可以穿滑浪褲游冰,但同一時間有外籍客人正穿滑浪褲游冰,泳地及健身室員工強烈要求我們向他們購買泳褲,本人正詢間為何外籍客人可以?他們沒有回答,及提出本人曾在曼谷pullman亦穿滑浪褲游泳亦未有酒店員工阻止,當時服務員回應這裹是中國不是泰國!之後本人未理會他們下水游冰,及後他們亦未有阻止!酒店員工對不同客人標準不一,應須再培訓!
Reviewed October 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
出差”
舒適,餐廳不錯,高雅大方
以來入住過多次,現在多了往返香港的小巴接送,不用再到長安酒店了 就跟之前說的一樣,都很好,只不過在此地段是貴了點
Reviewed September 08, 2013
7.3
Very good
chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
房間夠大,網路快”
房間夠大,網路快,餐廳不錯
外觀看起來很新,內部也很漂亮,不過附近屬於工廠區,價格有點偏高, 附近餐廳不多,好在旅館內餐廳還不錯,也有蠻多選擇性.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店”
位置優越,房間整潔
酒店員工親切,客房清潔舒適。同時酒店內有齊所需的娛樂設施。可配合不同人士的需要。餐飲方面亦有多間不同菜式餐廳可供選擇。房間空調足夠,反而有點覺得本身提供的被單不是很厚,晚上有點冷。
Reviewed January 07, 2013
4.8
Jun from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
보증금 환불 처리가 아직도 안됐는데 피드백도 없네요”
숙박비나 부대시설, 룸은 괜찮은데 직원들 태도는 불만족입니다. 서비스 너무 안좋음.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
6.3
Good
nargyong from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
호텔 자체는 나쁘지 않다...”
새건물, 깔끔한 시설
아침밥은 별로였고, 직원들은 호텔직원들임에도 불구하고 중국어 위주로 안내...새로지은 호텔이라.. 시설적인 면은 나무랄데 없음..
Reviewed December 10, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
yingyi from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
落地窗景很美”
服务 设施齐全
Reviewed July 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
ZHENQING from China
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
不错的酒店,性价比高”
中午的自助餐很好,有烤生蚝,哈根达斯等
不错的酒店,性价比高,中午的自助餐很好,有烤生蚝,哈根达斯等,酒店入住速度快,客房很干净,停车也方便,附近吃吃喝喝不少,酒店1层自助餐推荐
Reviewed November 20, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
ZHENQING from China
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
酒店干净整洁,停车方便”
餐饮不错,可延迟退房
酒店干净整洁,停车方便,餐饮不错,可延迟退房,500元的性价比几乎无敌,晚上自助餐有不少香港团队游客,中午自助餐人很少,烤生蚝味道不错,还有哈根达斯,自助餐质量非常高。
Reviewed November 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
MEI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
星级酒店的出品,各方面都不错,好评!”
服务态度,客房服务,交通便宜
星级酒店就是星级酒店。服务态度一流,客房也干净,舒适。酒店餐饮不错。去景点也方便。下次一定会再入住,推荐朋友下次入住。。。。
Reviewed September 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
Bin from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
服务一般的酒店”
房间新
房间还算是新,应是该地段最好的酒店,可是出了大门环境就不行了,对面是工业区旁边是城中村,显得很乱。导航上找不到,费了好半天劲才找到。酒店前台很热情,可其它的服务员态度很不友善,没有五星级酒店应有的服务态度,行李啊大堂啊问什么都是冷面以对!
Reviewed January 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yuan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
尚有進步空間”
硬體設施沒話說,有國際五星水準。可惜員工訓練不到位,早餐廚師邊巡著食物邊咳嗽!服務人員沒笑容,餐具沒清洗乾淨⋯
Reviewed January 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ChingWen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
棒極了!”
人員很親切 房間很大很乾淨 ; )
Reviewed October 27, 2016
5.6
LEE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
設施新,房間不錯,但飯店周遭環境凌亂,不方便”
設施新,房間不錯,但飯店周遭環境凌亂,不方便
Reviewed September 12, 2016
7.6
Very good
一鍇 from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
非常好”
非常好
Reviewed May 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Hsuan from Taiwan
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
整體來說算不錯”
房間大 漂亮 自助餐貴但不錯
地點必較不方便 不是在長安鬧區 但是因為在公司附近 選擇入住 整體來說不錯 房間夠大 中午和晚上自助餐是帝王蟹吃到飽 唯一缺點是櫃檯人員不幫忙冰食物
Reviewed February 02, 2016
8.7
Excellent
chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
乾淨舒適”
乾淨舒適,餐廳都很不錯
Reviewed November 17, 2015
5.7
YENYU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
交通要改進,可以設交通車到各點”
服務人員好 乾淨
Reviewed January 08, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Hsien from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
值得推薦的舒適型酒店”
環境乾淨,設備齊全,房間舒服
環境乾淨,設備齊全,房間舒服,價格稍高,但是還可接受
Reviewed October 02, 2014
7.3
Very good
TSAI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
會讓人想再來的飯店”
舒適、窩心設施,餐飲美味
1.前台的回應不能只像個manual,像機器人一問一答,像是機器人,對於客戶的問題無法彈性處理,9/21那天中午退房遇到的女生服務員懂得互動、彈性應對,應該較為資深,值得其他資淺人員借鏡。 2.附近交通較差。 3.飯店裡的設施、飲食均在水準之上,床也很舒服,若非離鎮中心太遠,會考慮以後再來住宿。
Reviewed September 26, 2014
7.7
Very good
chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
商務客,離工廠近”
商務客,離工廠近
Reviewed April 08, 2014