Book Now: Pullman Nanjing Lukou Airport Hotel

Exceptional
From 294 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (294)Booking.com Reviews (691)
9.0
Exceptional
From 294 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.8
Location9.5
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service8.9
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe 1 King bed
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Executive 1 King Bed
Executive 2 Single Beds
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 143 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Excellent location if early flight”
The hotel is excellent in location if you have early flight next morning, just 5 mins walk you will reach the departure hall. It would be nice if the light button next to the bed will include toilet's light.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Excellent location for early flight”
5-10 minutes walk you can arrive the airport. The location is excellent if you have early flight.
Reviewed April 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
One night in Nanjing”
This was a convenient stop over for a night in Nanjing with an early morning flight. Beds were good and fitness facility was helpful for my 12 hour stay
Reviewed April 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Brenton from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
Close to airport, good for transit. However, not close to city.
Reviewed April 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Bertram from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
International travel”
Excellent hotel. Facilities for pool and exercise rooms were excellent. Restaurant was convenient with multiple options.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Bernard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Improved reception”
Reception was much more efficient this time because I had prepared photocopies of entry visas in advance. The restaurant offered a good choice and helpful service, although it could be improved by offering traditional menu cards as an alternative to the i-pads, which do not clearly indicate the wine list. The lifts are awkward to use because of the security card system, and they should clearly indicate that the lobby is on the third floor. The room was comfortable with excellent facilities.
Reviewed January 25, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Li from Singapore
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Good”
Good
Reviewed January 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Great location for connecting flights and train”
Good location from Nanjing to various part of city and nearby city. Connected to local metro train station and bus depot to various destination around Nanjing.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Ideal location, amazing comfort and staff ”
Ideal for those with a layover or an early flight from the airport. The facilities were awesome and view fab.. especially if you like airports!
Reviewed January 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hyungwoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Easy Close to the airport”
very convenient
Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
tham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good for stop by passenger”
The hotel is located in the airport. It is suitable for the passenger who catch the early flight on the next day.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
JOHNSON from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Only choice for late, morning flight”
great airport hotel, location is great, huge room
Reviewed November 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Great Location In Airport Terminal”
Good location for early and late flights.
Reviewed November 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Jacob from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very good airport hotel”
Very cozy room and nice view!
Reviewed October 14, 2016
6.4
Good
SEO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good”
good
Reviewed September 20, 2016
8.8
Excellent
jieun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
most of all are greate”
price, location, facilities.. all great. otherwise, the hotel inside is little complicated. we were confused where it elevator is.. what floor is lobby.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
greg from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Arriving late into Ningbo this hotel was perfect”
Amazing room layout with lots of extras and although it overlooks the runway it is totally sound proofs
Reviewed September 09, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent hotel. Will use the hotel again”
Nice breakfast, service was good. We were very happy with the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Emily from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good Hotel”
Everything was great except they need to have airconditioning in the hallways and lobby area. It was way too hot.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Shanshan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
big room, convenient”
Stayed one night, breakfast was good, and the room has great size.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Bernard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A much appreciated upgrade”
As a result of two previous complaints, I was upgraded to a deluxe suite, which was much appreciated. I was therefore able to use the 9th-Floor Executive Lounge, which had a good selection of drinks and snacks. The breakfast available in the 3rd-Floor French Restaurant was of a good standard. The facilities available in the Executive Suite were of course excellent, although the hairdryer did not work and aircraft noise was still audible even with the terrace doors closed. Overall, I am very grateful for the courtesy shown by the hotel management and hope they can continue to improve their services to customers up to western standards. This time, for example, there was no problem at reception with photocopying entrance visa stamps.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pernille from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I can't find compliments enough for this Hotel. Best Airport hotel in China. ”
The location is perfect, when you need to go visit factories and stay close to airport and highway. the ambience is very nice. the staff amazing and all speaks good English. Food is great. Rooms a big and functional. i can only give Pullman Nanjing airport my best reccomandation. But please dont increase the price. Great value. Best regards Pernille/ Hong Kong
Reviewed June 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
YanLi from China
Couple
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
near nanjing airport”
nice 5 star hotel. near the nanjing airport. nice hotel to stay near the nanjing airport. i will definately choose this hotel next time in nanjing.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
6.0
Chester from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Much to be desired!”
1. lack of maintenance. albeit opened for only a few years, many facilities broke without any repair. 2. lack of security: the double glass veranda doors are lockable only with keys which are missing and doors are open throughout to the veranda shared with adjacent room. 3. chaotic management: parcels labelled with check in date to be kept by the concierge were not properly stored and handled. so had to spend 30mins at midnight to search upon arrival, utter chaotic compare to next days' crowne plaza's net service. awful restaurant service: once again, the waiter immediately cleaned the breakfast table, including those full cup of coffee and water, right after the guest only went to take some more food. very bad experience overall.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
6.0
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointing”
Hotel is brand new and spotless and in a great location for a quick in and out stay in Nanjing, however that is where the good points end. The hotel, is new but has not been finished well. Either substandard products or workmanship (or both) left doors, cabinets not quite fitting. Wall plugs. They had sockets for Australian plugs, but they were blocked so you couldn't plug anything into them. Whats the point of that. Internet was atrocious. Very slow and often wouldn't connect. In this day and age it needs to be spot on. Breakfast. Was included with my package. Although it looked OK, there was only one person behind the counter taking care of eggs, omelettes, noodles and although it wasn't that busy at 6.30 am, it was too busy for 1 person.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Shan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Best Airport Hotel”
Excellent airport hotel, located inside terminal only takes about 1 min to ticket desk. Really good breakfast and excellent service!
Reviewed May 02, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Business traveler”
Very convenient given it location to train station and airport. Only sad thing is the basement location which is a bit lonely and deserted for a drink
Reviewed April 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Julian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent hotel, but things keep on breaking (eg Curtin handles, tap)”
As above
Reviewed April 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Hao from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Highly acessible from airport”
Convenient for anyone that needs to make a transit or 1 night stay at the airport.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Pernille from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great room, Great staff”
, excellent breakfast and very good location
Reviewed March 24, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Bernard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A new airport hotel”
Desk staff are still having problems registering foreign guests, as they have to photocopy the last passport entry stamp, and I had to (again) be recalled to the lobby, this time after I had begun unpacking in my room. There was also a very eccentric loudspeaker for the television located in the bathroom ceiling, whose control switch had to be hunted down (next to the mirror) to turn off the sound!The customer service manager was nevertheless very courteous and apologetic, and even gave me a box of chocolates to take away, which was much appreciated. The restaurant provides a basic menu, if still using irritating i-pads, but the food served was of good quality and value. Until such time as the old (and cheaper) Airport Hotel completes its refurbishment, this is the most convenient hotel for Nanjing airport.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
6.0
SIU from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good transit hotel before an early morning flight”
Convenient location, modern furnishings, nice gym
Satisfying
Reviewed January 12, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
highly recommended”
location, service, cleanliness
thumbs up for the staff performance.... so far the best i have ever seen at a 5 star hotel
Reviewed December 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
short stay only”
location, staff performance, comfort
extremely happy with the efficient and friendly staff at the reception, restaurant, etc. conveniently located just a few steps away from departure hall
Reviewed December 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Pernille from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best airport Hotel in China, without doubt. ”
Location, rooms, food
Perfect.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
richard from United States
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenient Upscale”
Post modern decor, on airport property, high tech electronic systems
I arrived in Nanjing from Beijing late close to midnight and had booked the hotel online with Agoda. I didnt know exactly where it was but was surprised to find it just a short walking distance from the airport exit still on airport property. The reception area is very big and yes this hotel is a very modern experience so expect the price of things to be higher than normal. I had been on a long journey that originated from the US through Beijing and on to Nanjing when I found that the hotel had no record of my reservation! After much discussion, I was able to show them my Agoda booking number and payment history through internet access but still had issues with Agoda. For the night they offered me my room and hoped that in the morning they would work to find my reservation with Agoda. My 9th floor room was large and had a walk out balcony with a view of the airport tarmac and planes taking off. The room was sound proof, the bed was very comfortable and the room had all the modern conveniences including a modern tub and shower area. There is also a safe, wet bar, large TV and good internet access if you dont try to get Google. for that you need a VPN. In the morning, I was able to phone Agoda to process my confirmation with the hotel. The hotel was very patient with me throughout the problem period and they handled it professionally.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Bernard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A new luxury airport hotel”
Convenience, comfort, facilities
Although check-in was rather inefficient, the hotel is very conveniently located and well signposted, with comfortable, well-equipped and quiet rooms looking directly over the runways. It is in the same airport building and it takes little more than ten minutes to walk straight from the departure level. The restaurant used somewhat irritating ipads rather than menu cards, but since the piped music included Nills Petter Molvaer, they are forgiven. The food was good, although braver travellers than myself may wish to try the "thing of burning flesh".
Reviewed October 18, 2015
8.7
Excellent
David from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very convenient hotel”
Convenient, quiet and relaxing
Stay in the hotel is luxurious and comfortable. It is a nice and relax place to rest after a long flight and is not far away from the airport. It is just few minutes walking distance.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice staff ”
Nice and friendly staff
Nice staff and food. Clean and quiet.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
8.8
Excellent
OTA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
とにかく便利”
乗り継ぎで朝早いフライトだったので、市内ではなくここを予約しましたが、空港直結で濡れることもなく外に出ることもなく行けるのは魅力! 綺麗で、広々としていて、ベッドも寝心地いいです。 ただ部屋の向きによっては、エンジン音が結構する時間帯があるので、要注意です。 とにかく、便利さが魅力のホテルでした。
Reviewed May 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
CHAM from Japan
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
良い”
深夜便で到着される方は空港2階や3階から直接入館出来ます。一旦外に出て入館しようとしても入口はありません。
Reviewed April 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
nobuyuki from Japan
Family with young children
Suite 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
南京空港直結する”
混むと困るので友達には勧めません
Reviewed December 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
YASUHIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
全てが最高”
レストランがあまり美味しくない以外は完璧です
Reviewed December 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
SHUHEI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
便利”
空港内で便利
Reviewed December 13, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Shigehisa from Japan
Couple
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
空港直結の便利で快適なホテル”
空港直結、スタッフの対応、快適な部屋
とにかく空港直結なので便利。早朝深夜便での利用には最適。驚いたのがスタッフの対応。英語も完璧。翌朝のフライトが早朝便だったので、「ランチボックスにしますか?」と気を利かせてくれるなど、中国ではかつてなかった対応に驚いた。部屋は広く快適。1点だけ、シャワーブースの配管からの臭い。よくあるパターンだが、これまでの内容から残念だった。ただそれを差しい引いてもまた利用したホテル。
Reviewed December 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
ERINA from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
空港から便利!”
空港から徒歩3分 清潔 広い
翌日の飛行機が朝早いので、ここにしました。朝食は時間がなく取れなかったのですが、部屋は清潔な屋保たれ、浴槽、シャワー室、トイレは全て別々で使いやすかったです。部屋の外にもベランダもありまさした。
Reviewed December 28, 2015
5.6
Tracy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
連接機場,轉機一流”
酒店連接機場,轉機過夜一流,如不出市區是很好,酒店也連接鐵路。但CUSTOMER SERVICE去不了3星,衛生、CHECK IN可以。我當日抵步後再打算外出,在大堂不斷流鼻血,雙手都弄污了,沒人走上前理會,明顯地我只需張衛生紙,自己掩著鼻子到接待處拿張衛生紙,多狼狽。酒店不是賣服務嗎?
Reviewed March 20, 2018
尊敬的Tracy,非常感謝您選擇下榻南京祿口機場鉑爾曼大酒店! 通過您的評論,我們獲知因為我們服務上的不足,影響到您此次的入住體驗,請允許我們向您致以最誠摯的歉意。為每一位賓客創造溫馨愉悅的入住體驗是我們鉑爾曼全體員工全力以赴的動力和目標,您的意見和建議對我們不斷改進和完善服務品質十分重要,我們真誠地希望可以與您直接溝通,如果方便的話,您能否把具體經過和聯繫方式通過郵件形式發送給我們,我們會進一步深入調查並給您一個回复,也希望能親自和您表達我們歉意。 再次,我們對給您造成的不便,深感抱歉。期待能得到您的回复,也希望您能給我們一個機會來見證我們的進步。 謹啟 Shelly 賓客體驗經理 行政辦公室 南京祿口機場鉑爾曼大酒店
Responded March 27, 2018
Pullman Nanjing Lukou Airport Hotel
8.8
Excellent
CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
在機場內的優質酒店”
房間很大,佈置精緻,十分舒適。
Reviewed August 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shinichi from Myanmar
Family with teens
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Exceptional”
因飞机延误,免费延长至两点退房
Reviewed July 08, 2017
7.2
Very good
Ho from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
地理位置好, 整體品質可以接受”
地理位置極佳,非常接近機場,對於我在機場工作的人來說是十分好, 品質及設施也是可以的
Reviewed July 07, 2017