Book Now: Qian Lv Chen Ginza Hotel

Review score
From 28 reviewsSee what guests said
5.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (28)
5.7
Review score
From 28 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness5.2
Facilities6.0
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality5.0
Service5.4
Value for money5.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 28 verified guest comments
5.3
tomohiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
ベッドだけがきれい”
場所はまずまず
やはり写真はすごいですね~。adogaにのっているように、ベッドは本当にきれいです。でも1人だけやったらか、写真でベッドの大きさから想像したより狭い部屋でした。また、金融機関の上に受付があり、他のホテルとも共存している感じ。スタッフは英語を全くしゃべれず苦労しました。場所はまずまず良いです。
Reviewed October 28, 2011
3.3
non from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
ไม่ประทับใจ ไม่แนะนำอย่างยิ่ง”
ไม่ดีเอามากๆ ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นเหม็นมาก เพราะฝาครอบน้ำทิ้งชำรุด พนักงานต้อนรับพูดอังกฤษไม่ได้ ไม่อำนวยความสะดวกเลย สุดท้ายตอนเช็คเอาท์ บอกเราว่ายังไม่ได้เงินจากอโกด้า จะหักเงินจากมัดจำเรา ทั้งๆที่เราปริ้นไปคอนเฟิร์มเมชั่นไปให้ด้วยนะ ที่สำคัญ สื่อสารกันยากมาก เขาพูดอังกฤษ กว่าจะยอมคืนมัดจำ ก็พยายามจะหักโน่นนี่ (ที่เขี่ยบุหรี่ บอกว่าหาย เราก็บอกว่าที่จำได้อยู่บนตู้เย็นนะ ที่เดิมที่มันอยู่ ไม่ได้ไปยุ่งเลย) สุดท้ายได้มัดจำคืนครบก็กินเวลาไปกว่า 45 นาที ทำเอาเกือบตกเครื่องเลย
Reviewed March 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
thitapha from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
เดินทางไม่ยาก”
ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน ใกล้คาร์ฟูร์
สะดวกสบาย ห้องพักขนาดไม่ใหญ่ไม่เล็กจนเกินไป มีกะติกน้ำร้อนให้ แต่น้ำต้องซื้อเอง ใกล้คาร์ฟูร์
Reviewed December 19, 2014
5.3
PANCHALIT from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
ไม่มีแอร์ ทำเลดี บริการไม่ค่อยดี”
ทำเลที่ตั้ง ราคาถูก ใกล้แหล่งของกิน
ห้องพักไม่มีแอร์ wifi สามารถใช้ในห้องพักได้ ทำเลที่ตั้งดีใกล้ถนนคนเดิน
Reviewed May 28, 2014
3.3
Nga from Macau
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
可避則避”
location, nothing else
房間十分殘舊,廁所有污水渠味,洗手盤底滴水
Reviewed December 30, 2014
3.0
Bhardwaj from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
很差的酒店”
地理位置不錯
當我們到達時,酒店居然沒有登記我們的名字, 說是雖然網上預訂的但還要再打電話確認才算正式預訂,所以當我們到達時, 客房都已經滿了。 結果第一天就給了我們三個單間的房間,非常小,而且都不在一個樓層,結果為了照顧兩個老人我要樓上樓下跑很多趟很不方便。 廁所顯然沒有打掃乾淨,一股味道, 令人難以忍受。第二天給我們換了房間, 廁所非常糟糕,不光有尿臊味, 而且淋浴設備全是壞的,勉強洗了澡, 老人就沒有洗。房間的網線都是壞的,住了兩個晚上,每次都要重新換網線。房間整體感覺很髒, 到了下午還沒有人來打掃。酒店有一個無限上網的房間, 但我要用時, 卻被告知房間已經被別人整月包了,所以所謂的無纖上網服務也是空有虛名。住店的經歷非常糟糕, 再也不會住第二次。
Reviewed July 28, 2012
6.7
Good
yunoh from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
시내 중심 여행을 위한 최고의 위치”
역시 위치가 최고
아주 편안한 둥근 침대가 있는 세련된방, 가격대비 아주 우수함. 호텔의 위치는 바오산지에 호텔 길 건너에 있으며, 쇼핑 및 식사에 특화된 위치임. 아침 조식 없으며, 직원들의 서비스 기대하지 말아야 함.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
2.0
Jianyue from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
失望至极,服务态度冷漠,无视预订订单不留房,房满需掏钱另外开房,还把我订单的钱扣了”
没有一个方面是好的!!!!!!!!!!!
去到那里居然告诉我们预订的房间满了,没有空房,我说网上预订又给了钱的,她说给了钱也没房,没房就是没房,网上订的要提前打电话才能留房.这是什么政策?当时又很晚,只能掏钱开多一间房.厕所卫生极差,没有网络,服务态度不好.当晚住得极不愉快!旅游回去后居然发现没入住的那间房也给收了钱,等于用两间房的钱住一间房了!极为不满!!!!!!对这酒店很失望!!!!!!!
Reviewed September 01, 2013