Book Now: Quanzhou C&D Hotel

Excellent
From 127 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (127)Booking.com Reviews (86)
8.7
Excellent
From 127 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.4
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
more
Room type
Superior Twin Bed
Business King Bed
Business Twin Bed
Executive King Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 102 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Johann from Malta
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fantastic Hotel”
Location, Food, Price
Very Nice
Reviewed August 26, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
excellent”
comfortable
excellent
Reviewed May 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Scott from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel, great value”
The room was quite large and nice, very comfortable. Great breakfast at a very good price.
I booked on short notice and mistakingly booked the wrong day, contacted Agoda and was able to get the mistake corrected. Very nice room, very big and comfortable size at a quite reasonable price.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
7.3
Very good
lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
no breakfast included in the room rate”
clean rooms
There is no breakfast included and it charged 80RMB which is expensive. The room rate is more expensive than another newly opened hotel in Quanzhou
Reviewed December 27, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A 4-star hotel with 5-star services.”
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good value
The original room I booked was very smoky (men smoke a lot in China) and had no view, but the front desk upgraded me to the non-smoking business floor. The new room was wonderful. It will be helpful to indicate whether the room is non-smoking or not on the booking website.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
4.7
lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
No respect to customer requests”
clean, city center, good breakfast
I booked the rooms through Agoda 1 week before arrival and requested non-smoking room. When we arrived the hotel at 6pm, they said there is no non-smoking room available. The room full of smoke smell. Shall not stay in this hotel any more.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
furquan from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good for business traveller”
big rooms, international standard
pleasant stay, very good for the business traveller.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
APOSTOLOS from Greece
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very nice lux hotel”
room, comfort, breakfast
Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Anna from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel”
Good Service
I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were really helpful. Had breakfast at the hotel every day, they have great choices and it doesn't get boring. Only complaint is there were not enough natural light in the room, the window was small and tinted.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Rajesvari from South Africa
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel ”
rooms
lovely hotel, rooms great clean and friendly staff
Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Johannes from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good value for money”
Great comfort, central location,
We stayed in two different rooms: an older kingsize room on the 22nd floor and a refurbished twin room on the 15th floor. Although the first room was a little older, the comfort and quality of it were higher than those of the refurbished room. The breakfast was great, but since the buffet is so (maybe even too) extensive, we wondered how much food is wasted every day.. It was a pity that the swimming pool was closed for cleaning during our whole stay. They are still working on the refurbishment of the rooms, which results in quite hefty drilling noise during the day (from 9.30).
Reviewed November 24, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
luca from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
the best in town”
high level hotel
it's the best hotel in town...perfect for visiting customers / suppliers in Jinjiang and Quanzhou...great dinner buffet...nice rooms...everything excellent
Reviewed November 19, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Lawrence from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Hidden treasure of hospitality excellence”
Service awesomeness. Breakfast buffet.
I didn't use all the amenities of this hotel, so I can only comment on my own experiences. I've been to many many hotels all over the world, and I have to say I was shocked to find this type of operation in Quanzhou. Check in / Lobby - Well lit, marbled entrance. Service equal to that of what I've experienced at the Four Seasons. Selfless offers of assistance from staff, kept me quiet speechless in fact. Rooms are filled with decor and amenities. No complaints here. The room even has a questionnaire on ALL of your preferences. It even asks what type of fruit you prefer in your room. I had oranges and fruit, but I had wanted some bananas to bring on the road. My fruit was switched out on turndown. The English China Daily newspaper was swapped out, and my thin default blankets (because its a hot climate area) were swapped out for a heavy down comforter. Amazing. Remember, this is a 4 star hotel. Breakfast - let me just tell you. When it comes to breakfast buffets, the international organization for 5 star hotel breakfast buffets need to model their training after the one at Yeohwa. It's unbelievably diverse, fresh, entertaining, and big. They have a station just for juicing. On the way out, I grabbed a newspaper by the door when the staff stopped me to let me know it was only to be read inside the restaurant. They apologized and asked me for my room number. I went back up, and within 5 minutes, a waitress came to my door with a brand new copy on a tray. Are we at the St Regis?? To conclude, there is some serious luxury living for the 100USD range. When you stay at a hotel, you're away from home. You want to be taken care of. You want to be treated like you've stayed their dozens of times. In Quanzhou, stay at the Yeohwa Hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
6.7
Good
furquan from India
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location”
good location
one of the best hotel in quanzhou. breakfast spread was lavish with all kinds of cuisine. only strange part was that hotel room has very small windows risricting the view outside.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Best Hotel In quanzhou”
Free Internet
Room is nice, clean, staff can speak english. the only bad thing is they just doing renovation that can make you uncomfortable, but still it's worth it
Reviewed June 27, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
luca from Italy
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
the best in town”
it has everything you need
it's simply the best in quanzhou...nice and clean room, perfecr breakfast and dinner buffet...good gym...very kind staff...fair price...
Reviewed June 24, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Samuel from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 9 nights in April 2012
Good place to stay”
Good location
Everything is really good, but when you ask something to eat be sure if they understood... If not?! Talk with he can solve all of your issues!!!
Reviewed May 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Favio from Uruguay
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Just exellent”
Breakfast is incredible.
one of the best for business in china the best value for money incredible service and staff performance 100% clean 27 mts swiming pool breakfast is uncredible. i can not think about something that lacks there.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely staff alway care and smile for passenger”
Good breakfast, big room, hospitality
I was happy when I was step in to hotel, they are always smile and welcome u. Good feel at this first time in lobby, nice lobby, very helpful staff. Big room and clean. Good breakfast ( lot verity of choice) and good food. Restaurant open 24 hour. This is the best hotel in quenzhou I ever know, the, I enjoy my stay in hotel...
Reviewed April 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
william from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
good clean lower end 5 star”
great breakfast, clean oasis from the city
Nice room and great buffet. Not a high end 5 star hotel but all good enough
Reviewed February 22, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Low from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice staff, Clean, Service Oriented”
Location, Good Breakfast
Everything that a good star rated hotel is offering. Room is spacious, clean with all amenities provided. The only set back is only 1 breakfast is provided
Reviewed January 06, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Joseph from Malta
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Very Nice Hotel”
Food is good
this hotel offers a very friendly service all the staff are very polite and well trained to serve all foreigners and locals that visit this hotel, no need to say that the hotel and rooms are spotless, the hotel is very nicely decorated and the rooms are very spacious and large. this hotel offers also a large parking area.
Reviewed October 26, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
great location and convinient place to stay”
good buffet breakfast and very nice service
my stay was quite enjoyable and convinient as i may say. the hotel was very clean and tidy, the bedding is perfect. and the service of the hotel's staff is very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great location and convinient place to stay”
good buffet dinner and spacious room
the room was quite big for me! i like it. the service is so attentive thumbs up for that, the laundry service is ok. overall, i would really like to recommend this place to stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
attentive staff and convinient hotel to stay”
great buffert breakfast
the hotel was clean, the buffet is good for me, then the laundry service is so ok! then, i actually really like the service here. truly recommended for a place to stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
great location and convinient place to stay”
great buffet breakfast
the hotel was clean and very tidy, the staff give me the best service, very attentive and so helpful. the transportation around the hotel is easy to find! the bedding and laundry is very clean and super tidy!
Reviewed September 23, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
great location and convinient place to stay”
nice service and great breakfast buffer
the hotel was very clean and tidy, the staff is so helpful and attentive. very convinient to stay here, then the traffic is also not too crowded in here.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice hotel and good service”
Service Quality
The room is clean and nice. Service is very good, all the staffs are very helpful. Recommended to stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
luca from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
the best one in quanzhou”
it has all you need
it's simply the best hotel in quanzhou...dinner buffet is great...romms are big and the staff is very kind...i recommend it to everybody
Reviewed July 31, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
satisfying service with great clean room”
top service , internet access
i really enjoy my stays in quanzhou yeohwa, the staff was great and helpful, the room was spacious and clean . moreover the place is great for person like me, whom travel for business. the restaurant below very useful for meetings with colleague.in addition, the breakfast is good, and finally this hotel is highly recommended for business travellers
Reviewed June 28, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Samuel from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Quanzhou Yeohwa Hotel”
Best one
Good food Friendly Staff Good location Everything is Perfect
Reviewed June 13, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
the best service hotel in china”
everything in this hotel is good , highly recommend
As a buyer , i spent most of my times traveling , for the pass 2 years i am doing lots of business in China , i still have not stay in a hotel with that kind of services . Staffs are super polite , Front desk is fast , room service and housekeeping are always standby for me . The hotel Lobby actually is a Non Smoking floor
Reviewed June 04, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
luca from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
one of the best in the city”
clean, big rooms, good restaurants
i enjoyed thai dinner at the buffet...the room was perfect as usual...for sure is one of the best hotel in the city...
Reviewed May 30, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Samuel from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
perfect”
location + services
best place to stay in Quanzhou... good services... good food... good prices...
Reviewed May 30, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
ZACIL from Mexico
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excelente hotel y comida”
Television en Ingles, COmida occidental, comodidad
este es mi hotel favorito en quanzhou. la relacion precio calidad es buena, tiene gimnasio y piscina, en resumen es un hotel chino pero pensando en huespedes occidentales. la comida es de buena calidad, el personal realmente habla ingles el wifi funciona a buena velocidad, prensa en ingles, amenities buena calidad, temperatura en el hotel y habitaciones es buena (en muchos hoteles de china no hay calefaccion) tiene todos los servicios que un viajero de negocios necesita.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
MIQUEL from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Mejor Hotel de Quanzhou”
Servicio excepcional
El mejor Hotel de Quanzhou, y los he probado casi todos. tienen un grandesayuno y servicio 24h a la disposición de todos los huespedes. perfecto.
Reviewed November 02, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Anthony from France
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Très bel hôtel et excellent service”
Bel hôtel bien placé avec un excellent service.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Yeu from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Tres bon hotel mais cher”
Service impecable
Du luxe, toujours plus de luxe... Je me rends souvent dans cet hotel. Tout y est somptueux, le buffet gargantuesque y compris au petit dejeuner. Mais est-ce vraiment la peine d'avoir et de payer tant (c'est l'hotel le plus cher de Quanzhou) si c'est juste que pour dormir ?
Reviewed July 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Yeu from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Bon hotel , tres bien tenu”
Service impecable
Je reste souvent a cet hotel tres agreable, spacieux et ou l'on mage tres bien. Un hic cependant cette fois, les cris suspects a 3h du mat dans la chambre d'a cote qui m'ont reveille (pas de commentaires...). On m'avait aussi prevenu que les travaux de renovation generaient du bruit des 9h30 du matin alors que c'est bien a 7h20 que les coups de marteaux ont commence... Je me suis plaint au management pour ces deux nuisances et ils m'on offert un petit portefeuill en sky en s'excusant... C'est le gest qui compte.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Yeu from France
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Tres bon service, hotel classe, rien a redire”
Super buffet matins midis et soirs.
Tres bon hotel mais un peut cher quand meme. Mieux vaut dormir a Putian ou on peut avoir le meme standing pour deux fois moins cher.
Reviewed April 06, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Yeu from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Un des meilleurs hotels de quanzhou”
Service et confort impecable
Le buffet est grandiose, tout est parfait dans cet hotel mais il faut y mettre le prix...
Reviewed November 29, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Yeu from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
le meilleur hotel de quanzhou”
spacieux, propre, super buffet
un des meilleurs hotels de quanzhou. propre, agreable mais un peu cher.
Reviewed September 18, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Anna from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Prima prijs kwalteit verhouding”
prijs, locatie en kamers
het eten was goed verzorgd, de kamers netjes, en het is redelijk centraal gelegen. Een prima hotel voor een goede prijs.
Reviewed April 02, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Cloves from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Hotel Excelente”
ok
o hotel é excelente, porem no quarto onde minha filha dormia estava infestado de percevejos, tivemos que trocá-la de quarto.nos outros quartos nao tivemos problemas.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
9.6
Exceptional
KATSUHIKO from China
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
費用に見合ったサービス”
フロント対応がしっかりしており、さすが五つ星という印象を受けた
Reviewed March 26, 2018
9.3
Exceptional
YOSHITERU from Japan
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
清潔、快適”
清潔、風呂の広さ、美味しい朝食
仕事で家内と一緒に宿泊しました。 清潔でおいしい朝食を頂きすごく満足です。
Reviewed September 19, 2015
6.0
masanori from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
新しいが狭いホテル”
レストランの種類が豊富
部屋が5星の割に狭く使い勝手が悪い レストランは日本料理もありまあま サウナとマッサージを受けたけど二度と利用したくはない。
Reviewed October 21, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
服務好,清潔,方便,市中心”
評分高,位於市中心,交通方便,有機會會再訂,只是無酒店車接送,不過服務員熱心幫助叫車,都很好
Reviewed June 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
交通方便市中心值得揀”
質素好的酒店 環境房間衛生 酒店附近都有好多商舖, 選擇旅遊泉州值得選擇, 唯一缺點 冇酒店專車去高鐵站 不過酒店職員都會代叫的士, 服務好態度好
Reviewed June 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
shao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
清潔人員的專業是親切舒服的”
房間內清潔人員會幫你準備每日補充能量的小茶包 好貼心呢
Reviewed January 01, 2017