Book Now: Regal Airport Hotel Xian

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (91)Booking.com Reviews (146)
8.9
Excellent
From 91 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.8
Location9.5
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Superior Room
Deluxe Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 49 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Sze from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Overnight Stay”
It is the location, cleanliness and room comfort
It met my requirement for an overnight stay because of my flight which arrived almost at midnight. The staff was friendly and efficient and I could get my room within 5 minutes.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chien from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good customer services”
(1) staff are very take care of my parents and give fully support and cooperation during check in and check out period
Good and it is your best choice if you want to overnight at Xian airport especially with senior citizen
Reviewed November 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Bee from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Perfect airport hotel”
New, in Airport, 5 star
Given city center is at least an hour away from the airport minus the jam, staying in an airport hotel makes a lot of sense if u have a red eye flight. Two things worth mentioning, if u have many pieces of luggage, u need to get tru a long flight of stairs to get from hotel to airport (if u r lucky, the hotel staffs may help you to carry your luggage tru the stairs). Secondly there's no option to choose 3 pax (which means u need to separately request for additional bed that costs 400 CNY which is close to the room rate)
Reviewed November 02, 2015
6.7
Good
Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good location in the airport, but still quite a wa”
huge rooms, clean and nice, large bathroom, comfortable bed
good location in the airport, if you have no time to go into town. We arrived late at night and airport was deserted. So was the hotel lobby.. we actually had to go to the OTHER lobby inside the hotel, at the Airport-facing lobby there was only a friendly guard, pointing us in the right direction. Rooms are huge, clean, modern. Very nice.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
6.3
Good
Julien from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Room is a Sauna - no aircon”
good room comfort other than no air con, convenient to xian airport
Reviewed October 15, 2015
6.0
Julien from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Stay here if you like sleeping in a Sauna”
Staff are friendly, location is good for transit guests
My comment relates to Regal senior management deciding that they would save money and have turned off the air conditioning to all guest floors (but not the lobby or restaurants, etc) meaning the rooms are 27 degrees celcius, not so comfortable for sleeping. The staff in the hotel were considerate though and obviously get regular complaints from guests, the senior management obviously don't listen to their concerns. Other than that, it is a nice hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mark from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Brand New Hotel at Xi'an Airport”
It's new, comfortable bed and location
This is a new hotel that's linked to the Xi'an Airport. I arrived close to midnight and it took me less than 10 mins to walk to the hotel after clearing custom. Check-in and check-out were fast. Staff from the reception to the restaurant are cheerful and courteous. The only downside is the buffet breakfast. At RMB 148/person, the spread is fairly limited and presentation needs improvement.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Amit from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Top Top Hotel”
Room,Service, Location
This hotel was actually quite difficult to find. We arrived at T3 but no-one at the airport knew where the hotel was so we ended up walking round for 15 minutes. The entrance is from T3 departures and there is one flight of stairs (not that well designed). One we reached the hotel, everything was excellent. The room (club) was better than some of the top 5* hotels (such as ritz carlton, four seasons, mandarin etc). I was highly impressed. Large room, nice gadgets, good bathroom. Couldn't ask for anymore. Excellent WIFI. Good value given the quaity. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Service was also excellent and staff spoke good English.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
4.0
HIDEO from Japan
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
予約管理ミス”
夜11時にチェックイン、アゴダで予約完了していたのに、ホテル側では予約確認できず、おかしいので予約確認書を見せたのにも関わらず、ホテルフロントの女性は同僚に電話確認しただけで宿泊NG。アゴダも中国🇨🇳、日本🇯🇵とサービスセンター電話が繋がらず、しょうがないので当日宿泊料金を払い宿泊。翌日朝にアゴダと連絡がとれ確認してもらいましたが、予約は間違いなくホテル側も確認できたとの話。チェックアウトの際にその話をフロントにしたところ、昨晩と同じく予約されていないのでわからないの一点張り。アゴダのミスで無いことを前提としてホテルで働く人の誠実さが無く、中国好きな私にとってこのようなホテルでも未だにレベルが低く残念な気持ちになりました。
Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
JAECHOL from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
人気が高い故にフロントの混雑が目立った”
中々チェックインをすることが出来ずに、待つ必要があった。全体的なサービスの良さに比べると小さなことではあるが。
Reviewed August 01, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Azusa from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
翌日のフライトが市内からの空港バスの始発でも間に合わない時間だったため利用しました。空港のターミナル3に直結で非常に便利な場所にあります。値段は高かったですが、設備は豪華で部屋は広く、スタッフの対応も非常に洗練されていました。
Reviewed May 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Nobu from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Hey ジョニー、来てくれ!”
Hey ジョニー、今すぐこのホテルに来てくれ!
Reviewed September 21, 2016
6.8
Good
Masahiro from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
便利ですが、、、”
T3直結でしたが、途中の階段には閉口させられました。スロープもありましたが取ってつけたような急勾配であり、お年寄りなどは大変なのでは?との感想です。フロントの受け答えは中国地方都市としては対応も良かったと思います。 出張時の乗継には重宝しますが、観光には向かないと思います。
Reviewed June 01, 2016
7.2
Very good
KEUNSOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
밤 늦게 공항 도착 시 이용할 호텔”
밤 늦게 공항 도착 시 이용할 호텔입니다. 공항 터미널에서 호텔까지는 실내로 다 연결 되어 있지만, 걸어서 10분 이상 걸리네요. 조식 불포함된 예약으로 묵었는데 조식은 100위안 받았습니다.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Younghoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
좋은호텔”
공항 근처 위치 시설
다좋은데 공항외에는 갈데가 없음
Reviewed March 29, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
cheng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
很方便”
很方便的酒店。适合赶飞机的酒店。
Reviewed June 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
jiong from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
转机住宿方便”
就在T3出发大厅里,很方便,设施齐全,档次较高
Reviewed April 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SIWEI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
就在T3里面所以非常方便”
住了一个晚上,因为当中要赶4趟来回西安的飞机,而且都是东航的所以非常方便,因为都在T3。几乎可以不用出航站楼做任何事情了。酒店本身也还不错,除了设计稍微老了一点之外,其他都还不错。给免费升级到了行政套房,还OK吧。无功无过,这个位置的便捷性对得起这个价格。
Reviewed March 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
qian from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
离机场真的近,方便
Reviewed October 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
wang from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
位置非常棒的酒店”
酒店的位置就在空港内国际出发口旁边,不用出去就有通道能直接到达。设施很好酒店很安静,只是入住的房间的床头灯坏的,即使关了也会一直闪,已经向前台反映,应该不是普遍问题。如果有第二天一早出发的游客并且预算充足的话,住这里应该是最佳选择
Reviewed October 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
yan from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Excellent”
酒店位置佳,对于隔天转机的我们很是方便,都不用出机场。酒店设施有点陈旧,服务态度不是很好。
Reviewed August 31, 2017
8.8
Excellent
hao from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
整体不错,价格偏高”
入住时已经晚上11点多了,刚下飞机,就在三号航站楼,位置很不错。前台给了角房的套间,惊喜。但是房间内发现上个客人留下的刷卡单据,略有失望😞。
Reviewed July 06, 2017
7.6
Very good
te from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
早班机的福音”
首先位置超赞,有连廊直通T3,另外住店客人可以享受安检VIP通道,这样的话,早上可以多睡一会儿,记得问前台要一张VIP案件卡。由于是在机场里面,预定的时候比较担心噪音的问题,但房间隔音效果还是不错的。由于基本上是机组人员的通勤酒店,所以入住率不高,房间有点潮。除了价格稍微略贵外,其他还好。
Reviewed July 01, 2017
7.2
Very good
Qiang from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
只图方便”
礼宾部服务很好 最差的是餐厅 酒店餐厅9.30闭餐,last oder 9点。我8.55到餐厅。我刚进门就听到服务员自己嘟囔说怎么又来一个…然后问厨房说师傅不做了。有这样做酒店的嘛?
Reviewed April 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
WEN from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
很棒”
酒店就在机场,位置很好,到酒店后还免费给我们升级了房间,超大,房间非常好
Reviewed April 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ethan from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
极佳的位置,优秀的服务”
酒店位置极佳,与机场T3航站楼相连,非常适合到西安需要转机过夜的旅客。这次航班到达机场已经晚上11点多了,前台工作人员安排了升房,直接给了行政套房,非常宽敞的房间。很满意此次入住,以后路过西安的话还会预定。推荐!
Reviewed October 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
很棒的住宿體驗”
安全又方便
Reviewed July 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
最棒的房間,cp值非常高”
到大西安地區都有巴士直達,在機場打車也非常方便。住宿機場無論食宿都非常安全
Reviewed July 06, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Chaou-Shune from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
好旅館”
服務態度超級棒
Reviewed May 12, 2015