Book Now: Resort Wuxi Lingshan

Very good
From 92 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (92)Booking.com Reviews (25)
7.8
Very good
From 92 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.2
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
日本語
한국어
more
Room type
1 King Bed Guestroom
Lake View King Bed
Suite King Bed
Lake View King Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 91 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Sarah from Portugal
Family with teens
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Comfortable room with fantastic view”
very good breakfast buffet
We checked in at around 4pm but there is only one staffs for check in. We need queued awhile but it is acceptable. After check in, 2 staffs approached us and said they can help us take the luggage to our rooms. We told them our room numbers, where our car parked (actually the car was parked just outside next to the lobby) and said our luggage are still in the car. They then said there was a shortcut very near to our car, we could access our room there directly. Then when took the luggage, we found that no staffs were around and thus we need take the luggage ourselves. Other than the luggage part, other services is good and satisfied.
Reviewed July 12, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Rebecca from New Zealand
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Great hotel - Great rooms”
rooms, location
We came here for a weekend break from Suzhou. Had a wonderful break the room was lovely, food was great and the staff were very friendly.
Reviewed May 27, 2011
6.7
Good
TETSUYA from Japan
Couple
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
部屋でゆっくりできるホテル”
隣の部屋にうるさい中国人が泊まらなければ最高のホテル
Reviewed June 27, 2013
7.0
Very good
YOSHIFUMI from Japan
Couple
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
部屋は問題なかったけれど、フロントのサービスが物足りなかった。”
ロケーションは良く、のんびりするにはいいかも。あと、チェックイン時にくれるクッキーは美味しい。
午後4時頃到着したのですが、まだ部屋の準備が出来ておらず30分以上待たされました。ホテル隣の温泉施設のチケットも購入していたため、「先に温泉に行ってくれ」といわれる始末。部屋を変更する等の柔軟な対応ができない様です。 また、これはホテル側の問題かはわかりませんが、価格に朝食が含まれておりませんでした。定価が2千元程度するホテルで朝食が付かないのも珍しいですが、予約完了後に初めて気付くシステムは改善が必要だと思います。 帰りにフロントでタクシーを呼ぼうとしたら、1時間前に呼ばないとダメだと言われ、結局、近くの霊山大仏まで路線バスで行き、そこでタクシーを拾って帰りました。まあ、昼過ぎには無錫駅までの直通バスもありますが、帰りのスケジュールは良く計画した方がよさそうです。
Reviewed January 30, 2013
8.3
Excellent
HITOSHI from Japan
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
静かでいいホテルです。”
騒がしい毎日から隔離された感じがするほど静かな環境です。
無錫駅からタクシーで50分。隔離されたかのように静かです。 部屋から太湖も見え、リラックスできます。 なにもしないで、部屋でのんびりして、疲れが癒せました。
Reviewed November 13, 2011
6.0
JAI from South Korea
Family with teens
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
주위 환경은 좋으나 약간 노후화 되어 있는 느낌”
1. 애완동물과 같이 투숙 2. 조용하며 자연환경이 좋음 3. 편한게 쉬기에 적절
Reviewed October 08, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Jinsu from South Korea
Family with teens
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
어린이풀 수영장”
태호 풍경, 자연친화적 호텔,,,어린이풀
다른 시내의 5성급 호텔과 비교해서 특별했던점은 아이들이 안전하게 수영을 즐길수 있는 어린이풀과 키즈클럽이 있다는 사실,,,
Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Gu from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
一般的酒店”
交通不是太方便,除了有湖景,周边没啥,房间一般。但入住算不错
Reviewed January 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yanping from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
可以带宠物的星级酒店”
酒店里能看到好多入住的狗狗,都很乖。我们也是因为带着狗狗选的这个酒店,有个大草坪,很好,就是附近湖水富营养化比较严重,有股臭味。其它都很好。
Reviewed October 03, 2016
6.7
Good
WEI from China
Couple
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
酒店位置在太湖边,早晨起来太湖有很大一股味道。”
位置
酒店位置在太湖边,早晨起来太湖有很大一股味道。 下午4点到的,告知房间未收拾好,送了大堂吧的券,只有一些没有味道的饮料和糕点。房间马桶上方房顶很大一片湿迹,马桶开关一碰就坏,抽水得自己把盖子掀开。 电视大部分台都不是很清晰。
Reviewed September 09, 2015
7.7
Very good
yan from China
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
配套设施不错,房间偏旧,餐饮性价比低”
儿童乐园、泳池、风景
总体来说比较顺利,估计酒店有些年头,房间里的设施比较陈旧,阳台上的座椅的垫子有点脏,浴缸也有一些磨损的痕迹,普通湖景房楼层比较低,基本上看不到太多湖景。儿童乐园很大很不错,小朋友在里面玩的很开心,泳池有3个,但是儿童泳池的温度与成人泳池是一样的,对低幼儿童来说,温度太低,基本上玩了一会就冷的不行了。餐饮有待提高,早餐的品种太少,自助晚餐228人民币,性价比较低!
Reviewed September 07, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Peng from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
带小朋友去不会无聊,地点靠近灵山大佛环境很好服务也不错”
实在是对游泳池水很有意见,大池子水太脏,不清澈,下水管道还泛着臭味,第二天大人都不愿意下水就让孩子auyouyonh
除了游泳池的水都不错
Reviewed August 24, 2015
6.0
TANG from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
越来越不如以前条件”
曲奇饼好吃,靠近灵山大佛,酒店自然环境还不错
这是我第三次入住这家酒店。前两次体验都还可以,这次觉得酒店因接待太多的团队游客,服务和软件条件都大打折扣。酒店房间连擦手的毛巾和护发素这些基本配置都没有,后来退房前台说我那房间前一批是低价团队游客,这些都撤走了,服务生忘记补充了,也不知道是忘记还是故意不放。另外,酒店早餐原本都设在二楼,现在在中餐厅也设了吃早餐,但餐品却不如二楼齐全,感觉就是接待团队游客的。总之这次之后我应该不会选择再次入住了
Reviewed August 18, 2015
6.3
Good
liu from China
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
硬件设备不错 软件还需提高”
1、入住温馨的送上热烘烘的曲奇饼 2、房间设计独特
办理CHECK in时间较长 大堂内人员密集 因为是亲子酒店 环境较嘈杂 办理完入住手续后收到赠送的曲奇饼 这点让人耳目一新 房间设计较独特 室外景观也很怡人 但酒店对面的太湖不知为何臭气熏天 在房间阳台上也可以闻到浓烈的臭味 这点需要尽快改善 还有几点扣分的是 1.刚到房间 就被一名工作人员敲错房间 虽然他用自备钥匙开房前按了门铃并说了几遍HOUSE KEEPING 但是还是觉得他犯得是比较严重的失误 之后该服务人员也道了歉 2.在其他房间进行打扫的工作人员 时不时的大声讨论问题 素质有待提高 3.致电“关爱热线”要求送点牙签 牙签拿到后发现包装破旧破损 打开来牙签还是霉掉的 总之人员培训和细节方面还有待提高 硬件确实已达到5星级酒店的标准 但软件上还需花功夫
Reviewed July 30, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Peiming from China
Family with teens
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
多次入住了。”
很好!
很好!
Reviewed July 02, 2015
8.3
Excellent
YINGHUI from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
客房装修细节不够好”
员工服务
没有预想中的好
Reviewed February 25, 2015
5.7
junjun from China
Solo traveler
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
比较安静”
位置较偏,出行不方便,bus收费太贵
Reviewed August 26, 2014
5.0
jie from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
总体感觉性价比不高”
环境,服务尚可
Reviewed July 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
jing from China
Solo traveler
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
还不错”
环境 服务 卫生
Reviewed May 25, 2014
6.7
Good
xiang from China
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
硬件设施很好,服务有很大的提升空间。”
基础设施好
服务真的很一般,虽然不是星级酒店,可是位置好,硬件也好,就是服务不好!
Reviewed April 16, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Wang from China
Family with young children
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
有儿童游乐场,很适合孩子来度假,边上就是太湖”
服务,环境
很不错的一家酒店,定的是湖景房,浴缸外就是一条河,不过楼层低看不见太湖,要楼层高点才好。房间不错,有儿童游乐设施,很适合全家出游放松!
Reviewed February 21, 2014
7.0
Very good
Yilun from Australia
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
地点不错”
选址、儿童乐园、环境
Reviewed February 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
yue from China
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
舒适 惬意”
位置 环境 设施
有适合孩子 的游乐场 游泳池,下午茶 很赞。 离元一温泉 很近,天气好可以去爬爬山。还可以去 看看太湖的 美丽精致,房间的 阳台 非常舒服,浴室也很别致
Reviewed November 13, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Feng from China
Couple
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
用金卡升级了房型,还送了早餐和下午茶,非常赞”
服务温馨,早餐丰富,环境优美
Reviewed August 24, 2013
3.3
Qing from China
Solo traveler
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
靠近灵山大佛的酒店,位置不错,但是真的服务不好”
位置好,酒店大,希尔顿品牌
Reviewed August 07, 2013
3.3
Qing from China
Business traveler
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
虽然是5星,但是只有3星的标准”
环境就在灵山大佛旁边,花园还好
Reviewed August 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
jing from China
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
临湖环境好”
服务很棒有免费饼干,环境不错临太湖
入住有免费饼干,临湖景色很好,湖边有沙发椅供休息;对面是太湖,附近有温泉和灵山大佛,可在酒店买打折温泉票
Reviewed July 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
yun from China
Family with young children
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
还可以吧。”
服务还可以,非常安静,餐饮价格ok
第一感觉不是很好,可能开业时间不短了吧,感觉硬件设施比较陈旧,因此性价比不高。但软件和服务都还不错,晚上在一楼lobby坐坐感觉不错,酒水也不贵。另外,觉得很不合理的是房间没有免费网络,手机信号也不不佳,虽然是国际酒店,但应该入乡随俗才好。
Reviewed June 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
LIANG from China
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
很不错的家庭度假体验”
客房舒适,环境优美,早餐可口
比较满意,家庭度假的合适选择。
Reviewed June 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Lisheng from China
Couple
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
很棒的小假期旅游经典住宿选择”
环境、服务以及餐饮和温泉。
Reviewed May 07, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
QIAN from China
Family with young children
King Deluxe Lake View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
非常令人满足”
服务人员素质很高 酒店环境很好 婴幼儿服务做的不错
Reviewed April 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Cai from China
Family with teens
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
舒适的度假酒店”
环境安静;设施舒适;空间开阔
Reviewed April 17, 2013
6.7
Good
Yinger from China
Couple
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
酒店环境幽静,有湖景,房间宽敞明亮舒适,卫浴用品满意。但是酒店管理存在问题。”
花园、清洁、服务员面对面服务。
总体感觉不错,但是酒店管理存在问题。在入住率不是很高的情况下居然每个餐厅用餐都要排很长时间的队,另外房间电话联系前台等服务热线居然全部无人接听,还出现了送错东西到房间的错误。管理上太需要改进。
Reviewed April 11, 2013
5.3
KAI from China
Couple
King Deluxe Lake View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
自助早餐简直就是悲剧”
允许带宠物,有饼干,离湖近,活动空间大
Reviewed April 09, 2013
6.0
SHENG from China
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
不错的度假酒店”
房间设施完备,卫生用品品质不错,早餐尚可.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
6.0
dong from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
性价比不高”
位置、环境、服务态度
房间小、卫生间不通气,价格物有不值,没有预想的好,虽然环境和位置不错。户外运动场名不符实,就是一片荒地。
Reviewed April 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yan from China
Family with young children
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
环境很棒,但是餐饮,配套不够。”
员工对待客人比较耐心,环境好,客服服务及时。
环境很棒,但是餐饮,配套不够。员工对待客人比较耐心,环境好,客服服务及时。前台的Jessie小姐热情地接待了我和我的家人,同时满足了一些我关于客房升级及早餐的要求。总体来说酒店的服务不错,但是餐饮及其他一些配套没有跟上。
Reviewed April 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yalin from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
地理位置优越,房间很大很舒服”
优越的地理位置,房间很大,酒店设施很棒
房间很大很干净,有三个游泳池,还有儿童游乐设施,景色一流,离大佛大概十分钟车程,早餐种类不是很多,味道还可以,服务生十分热情
Reviewed April 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
WEI from China
Group
Twin 2 Beds Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
安静舒适的酒店”
香甜可口的欢迎曲奇;床垫特别舒适柔软
酒店距离灵山大佛约十分钟车程,远离市区所以安静舒适,有正对太湖的湖景房间,可惜雾太大看不清太湖的美景。酒店游泳池不算很大,好在人不多;中餐厅的自助早餐品种很多,不错,海鲜自助晚餐的海鲜种类略少一些,但是服务还是很到位的。房间地毯厚实,隔音效果好,有半开放式的阳台,酒店整体绿化面积多,所以空气特别好,总体入住感觉满意~
Reviewed March 12, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yanping from China
Family with young children
King Deluxe Lake View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
非常适合带孩子旅游的家庭”
房间超大 酒店设施超好
酒店房间很大。卫生间干湿分离。洗浴有一个淋浴和一个按摩浴缸。洗漱产品都是Crabtree & Evelyn的。酒店有儿童乐园,小朋友很喜欢。泳池有3个,也很不错。就是从酒店去泳池的路有点远。温泉离酒店2分钟的车程。灵山大佛就在酒店附近。
Reviewed March 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yanping from China
Family with young children
King Deluxe Lake View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
非常适合家庭旅游的酒店”
地理位置优越,酒店设施很棒
这是一个非常适合家庭旅游住宿的酒店。酒店房间很大,干湿分离。洗浴有一个淋浴一个按摩浴缸。洗漱用品都是crabtree & evelyn的。酒店有儿童乐园,小朋友玩得不肯出来。泳池有三个都很棒。早餐品种一般不是特别多。酒店离温泉2分钟车程。离灵山大佛8分钟车程。下次还回来
Reviewed March 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yanping from China
Family with young children
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
非常适合家庭旅游的酒店”
优越的地理位置,超棒的酒店设施
这是一个非常适合家庭旅游住宿的酒店。酒店房间很大,干湿分离。洗浴有一个淋浴一个按摩浴缸。洗漱用品都是crabtree & evelyn的。酒店有儿童乐园,小朋友玩得不肯出来。泳池有三个都很棒。早餐品种一般不是特别多。酒店离温泉2分钟车程。离灵山大佛8分钟车程。下次还回来
Reviewed March 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Wei from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
服务及设施一流的酒店”
所处位置比较好,临太湖,酒店的装饰有特色
非常愉快的住宿经历,在酒店登记之后,前台服务人员就赠送了小点心,非常贴心的服务;还有儿童乐园哦,正愁着2岁大的儿子能玩什么,儿子在儿童乐园玩得很开心,设施也比较全;房间还可以,不是太大,有个大阳台,下面是湖水,正好可以看得到金鱼,儿子开心极了,他开心,我们就开心了!
Reviewed February 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
mingjun from China
Couple
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
环境一流”
欢迎饼干
入住酒店有很好吃的欢迎饼干热乎热乎的,游泳池,儿童游乐场都非常的不错,酒店的中餐非常不错,不过晚餐需要提早定,不然就要在那里等人取消订单了,菜的价格不是很贵,绝对对得起那个味道。
Reviewed February 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
JINYAN from China
Family with teens
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
灵山希尔顿”
酒店设施俱全,周边有温泉,
年后组织的一次家庭旅游, 到了无锡太湖恍入仙境. 酒店选择了希尔顿, 面朝南方的浴池, 开放式小阳台都让人印象深刻. 2km内即可到达温泉, 听说温泉也是有希尔顿管理的,户外温泉的确很棒。边享受温泉边观赏美景,乐哉! 希尔顿还在带泳池,管理的也不错。
Reviewed February 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
LI from China
Couple
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
环境优雅服务热情的酒店”
无敌的湖景、优质的服务
酒店坐落于太湖之滨,背山面湖,环境优雅,空气清新,对自驾游来说距离灵山胜景和龙头渚景区都很近。我们选择的是豪华湖景房,浴室紧邻着阳台,在浴缸泡澡时可以看到湖景是一件很惬意的事情。 入住时免费赠送的曲奇味道相当可口,可是再要就要购买喽,价格相当不菲。。。服务生十分热情,在带我们去房间的途中还不停给我们介绍,更是提醒我们如果要在酒店用晚饭需要提前预定。由于酒店距离市区较远,因此这里入住的宾客基本上都留在酒店用餐,虽然提前预定,我们还是到接近七点才等到位子。晚餐味道只能算普普通通,但价位就非常的五星级;第二天的早餐还算比较丰富,只是餐台的布置不够合理,让坐在边上的我们来来回回跑了很多路。
Reviewed February 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
mingjun from China
Couple
Twin Lake View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
地理位置不错”
风景好 设施全
酒店设施齐全,儿童游乐室有Wii,大人小孩都可以玩,游泳池有桑拿蒸,地理位置就在太湖湖堤旁边,风景不错,可惜我们来的是冬天,到夏天风景一定好哦,酒店的欢迎饼干真好吃哈哈,我问前台接待多要了几块
Reviewed February 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Wang from China
Couple
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店”
环境赞
check in很快 交通方便 环境佳 优秀的酒店服务团队服务每位住客 晚上的酒吧气氛也很好适合居家旅游,商务宴请
Reviewed January 14, 2013
6.7
Good
Yujia from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
还不错”
酒店很新,环境很好。周边就这个度假村,所以人很少,很安静。硬件设施很好,房间漂亮且大,大堂很气派。
细节做得还是不到位。比如房间的洗手台上有很厚的灰尘,自助早餐真的很差,只有很基本的菜品,但是收费也不菲啊!作为度假村,可供小朋友散步和观赏的室外空间还是太少了。当然作为湖景房,视野还是很好。如果能在大浴缸泡澡的时候打开窗帘就更好了,但是我们住的房间不行,因为..侧对着二楼的餐厅啊!
Reviewed January 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from China
Family with teens
Lake View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
游玩灵山大佛后很好的休息酒店”
舒服的房间
带从国外探亲的家人一起居住,相信能使她们对国内的酒店产生深刻印象。大堂的座椅设计成船的造型,别致。整个大堂相当有高级resort的感觉
Reviewed January 09, 2013