Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
See all 55 photos
3-Bedroom Villa - Guestroom Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
3-Bedroom Villa - Guestroom
See all 55 photos
Lobby Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
Lobby
See all 55 photos
Interior view Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
Interior view
See all 55 photos
Interior view Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
Interior view
See all 55 photos
See map Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
See map
Very good
Location
7.3
See all 55 photos Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
See all 55 photos
Removed from saved list

Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

Very good location
- 1.78 kilometers from city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 71 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Exceptional service
9.6
Value for money9.1
Distance to city center4 km
Location rating7.3
Nearest airportHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
Distance to airport9.7 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
9.1
Exceptional
Room comfort & quality
3-Bedroom Villa
3-Bedroom Villa
...
  • Room size: 168 m²/1808 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Home
2 Bedroom Home
...
  • Room size: 180 m²/1938 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom House
One-Bedroom House
...
  • Room size: 180 m²/1938 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Shared Room Dorm
Shared Room Dorm
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Basic Villa
    Basic Villa
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Basic Home
      Basic Home
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

        More about Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

        An overview

        Show more

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What they offer

        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (71)Booking.com Reviews (16)
        8.8
        /
        10
        Cleanliness9.3
        Facilities8.2
        Location7.3
        Room comfort and quality9.1
        Service9.6
        Value for money9.1
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        All languages
        All guests (71)
        All room types
        Showing 65 verified guest comments
        1234
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Jonathon from Singapore
        Family with teens
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
        Jon from Singapore”
        Belle was exceptional with her service and willingness to assist. My family and i had an enjoyable stay and would recommend to other family group traveler's to consider this place to put up. Only downside would be the inconvenience to move around if you do not have a car. Otherwise, two thumbs up to Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House.
        Reviewed February 19, 2018
        Dear Mr.Jonathon, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.0
        Excellent
        chitchai from Thailand
        Family with young children
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
        good”
        good
        Reviewed February 10, 2017
        เรียน ชิดชัย, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        7.2
        Very good
        Manorod from Thailand
        Family with teens
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 1 night in September 2015
        Ok”
        Ok
        Reviewed November 15, 2016
        เรียน คุณมโนรส, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.8
        Excellent
        Yip from Singapore
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
        Value for money”
        Reasonable cost and location. Short distance to places such as Market village, Cicada, train station etc. Bell is very helpful and assisting us in our needs. Breakfast is simple but good and always on time. 3 bedrooms comes with twin bed and it would be nice if 2 single beds are provided in one of them. No complaint really! Eric Yip from Singapore
        Reviewed May 30, 2016
        Dear Mr.Yip, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.0
        Excellent
        Adinat from Thailand
        Family with teens
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 1 night in April 2016
        Bad bathroom some water can't flow out but the other thing quite good especially for staff service”
        So so
        Reviewed April 16, 2016
        Dear Mr.Adinat, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.0
        Excellent
        shao from Malaysia
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 1 night in January 2016
        nice”
        staff so friendly, breakfast nice too
        Reviewed February 22, 2016
        Dear Mr.Shao, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.7
        Exceptional
        Robert from Singapore
        Group
        One-Bedroom House
        Stayed 1 night in February 2016
        Very Highly Recommend Holiday House!! ”
        Cleanliness & Comfortable, Good Price, 5 Stars Services
        Feel like home . The big house is comfortable and cleanliness.The room fully furnished and decorated. The staff Belle is amazing. The best hospitality we got in our all around trip in Thailand like just 2 minutes answer in every request or assistance . They provided a car and driver that knew the area very well for about the same amount that I'm used to renting a car. A great plus for anyone that wants to do a lot of things in a small amount of time. We could go anywhere at any time and not worry about getting lost. Breakfast was very good tasty. Fasting WiFi Internet. One thing in our appreciated, they recommend us to go fresh local market for the Hua Hin local people (Free Shuttle) there have many fresh food with very cheap price start like 10 THB or 20 THB per thing it really amazing experience for us so we really enjoy shopping fresh seafood & some vegetable to party in our house. Very highly recommend this house!! No lobby & Need to contact before check in to get the key
        Reviewed February 16, 2016
        Dear Mr.Robert, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        4.0
        Robin from Singapore
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
        Bad! Horrible! Over rated!”
        Cheap.
        It is a bad experience for my family and me. First the place is located in a secluded area which is very difficult to find. Next the toilet is smelly and dirty as there is stain marks on the tiles. The beds are uncomfortable as the springs are soft and bedsheets are rough. Worse is there was lizard pooh on the bedsheets. The TV is small, TV channels are limited and have only thai TV channels. The staff introduced us a private taxi which is expensive. Lastly, there are way too many mosquitoes in that area. Do not recommended this holuday house and rating is way over-rated!
        Reviewed February 10, 2016
        Dear Mr.Jonathon, Thank you very much for your comment but some is not correct information such a taxi is expensive because it was the same rate for every taxi in Hua Hin that you have to pay we really sorry that made your stay was not pleasant enough and then you would see everything bad together for cleanliness because we are quite sure about our cleanliness service is never bad like your informed. Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.3
        Excellent
        Chon from Singapore
        Family with teens
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
        Holiday resort house stay in Hua Hin”
        Cosy and private, home feeling
        Well kept, clean environment. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Although location was about a 5 minute drive from main road, there is a restaurant and some convenient stores just around the corner. Defintiely a good place for families who want away from the noise.
        Reviewed December 16, 2015
        Dear Mr.Chon, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.7
        Excellent
        Kok from Malaysia
        Family with young children
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
        housel clean and good, comfatable for family stay.”
        rooms big and nice.
        good.tks
        Reviewed December 09, 2015
        Dear Mr.Kok, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Waranya from Thailand
        Family with young children
        One-Bedroom House
        Stayed 1 night in September 2015
        2-5 KM to many attraction in Hua Hin City”
        Close to City,Clean & Comfortable House,Amazing Service,Cheap
        The hotel with the most attentive and friendly staff I have ever been to. If you want to experience first class service and a welcoming feel this is the house for you. The villa are spacious,beautiful decorated and comfortable with air-condition in whole house. Privacy car park in villa. The terrace is very good for do BBQ party. Extremely wonderful with privacy living room & fully furnished kitchen it so amazing ! Many complimentary item in Minibar & Free wi-fi .The breakfast is so tasty and the location is really easy to reach every attraction in Hua Hin such as Cicada Market,Vana Nava Water Park,Hua Hin Beach,Night Market,Pleanwan,Hua Hin Railways Station,Kaotakieb Mountain it only 2-5 kms from villa,If you have no your own car it not a big problem,you just rent motorbike (200 THB/Day) to sightseeing around or let the butler call taxi for you. The butler will stand by 24 hours service for any information or more assistance and can provide me in details for my family trip and guide us to fresh local market. Extra child cost 150 THB include extra bed and breakfast for my baby. If I have an opportunity I'll return for long stay.
        Reviewed September 04, 2015
        เรียน คุณวรัญญา, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        7.7
        Very good
        Ong from Malaysia
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 1 night in August 2015
        Night at Hua Hin”
        The lovely rooms, lots of complimentary items and the staff is super friendly.
        Overall my friends and i enjoyed our stay in Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House. The entire house is beautiful. We love the rooms and cleanliness. the shower is quite slow in volume. Other than that, everything is perfect. I'll rate this place 4 out of 5.
        Reviewed August 10, 2015
        Dear Mr.Ong, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        6.7
        Good
        Chan from Malaysia
        Family with young children
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
        Poor Management but Goods Service ”
        Clean , Comfort
        We was booked 3 bed room house for 3 night and we total got 6 adult 3 kid and 2 baby (3yrs).
        Reviewed July 25, 2015
        Dear Mr.Chan, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Kit from Malaysia
        Family with young children
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
        Nice and comfort stay”
        Friendly and helpful staff, comfort and clean hotel , nice environment
        The staff of the hotel is very friendly, their service is 24hours on call. The hotel is nice and comfort. The food for breakfast is also tasty. But due to the location of the hotel,our driver had some difficulty to find the hotel. But after contact with their staff,they come to find and guide us to their hotel. Overall is a very nice hotel! Highly recommended to stay there when travel to Hua Hin. :)
        Reviewed June 07, 2015
        Dear Mr.Kit, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Thitithai from Thailand
        Family with teens
        2 Bedroom Home
        Stayed 1 night in March 2015
        Good price nice staff”
        staff, price location
        Good price, nice staff, very yummy breakfast
        Reviewed March 31, 2015
        Dear Khun Thitithai, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.3
        Excellent
        amanda from Taiwan
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
        4 days 3 nights escape to hua Hin in a group of 3”
        Staff are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is quite delicious. The room is spacious and quite.
        It is a pleasant stay. The only drawbacks are the far distance to the main road and the annoying Mosquitos.
        Reviewed January 08, 2015
        Dear Mr.Amanda, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Ronald from Malaysia
        Group
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 1 night in October 2014
        Best villa ever stayed!!!!! ”
        The comfort , cleanliness and services is outstanding
        I never expect such 5 star services from a ordinary home stay villa. Upon our arrival, we could see the staff waiting for us in front of the house with welcome drinks. The comfort and cleanliness were on in tip top condition. The staff were all very friendly as well.We had BBQ party that night. We were short of butter, charcoals and some other BBQ utilities. With just one call, the staff send us the things that we wanted within minutes. Not only that. About 12am, we ran out of booze. We called them and check if they have any beers.. Guess what, they have!!!...they even give us 3 complimentary small bottles of red wine!!!! Our definitely recommend this place!!!
        Reviewed October 29, 2014
        Dear Mr.Ronald, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Sattawat from Thailand
        Group
        2 Bedroom Home
        Stayed 1 night in October 2014
        5 Star Service”
        Service Facilities Privacy
        Perfect place for BBQ party and family gathering.
        Reviewed October 12, 2014
        Dear Khun Sattawat, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Theepkorn from Thailand
        Family with young children
        3-Bedroom Villa
        Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
        5 Star service”
        Service , Service and Service..
        This is a family run business, all facilities and services manage by family members under theory " Want to do it well , do it yourself ". The best thing about our stay is the service provided by the team. Staff always smiling , very quick to response to ANY request or inquiry. Welcome drink and cold towel on arrival. House is clean , nice simple kitchen with all kitchenware which is very handy for us with baby. Free water , soft drinks in the refrigerator. Complimentry coffee , tea , cocoa and snacks (every day). New towels and cleaning service. Aircondition in every bedroom and sitting room. Hot water shower machine in both bathroom. Located 10-15 mins drive away from city. Thai style ala-carte breakfast serve to your table every morning at your preferred time. If anything would prefer an option of western style breakfast added to the selection.
        Reviewed September 06, 2014
        Dear Khun Theepkorn, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        8.0
        Excellent
        SHI from Singapore
        Group
        2 Bedroom Home
        Stayed 1 night in August 2014
        Friendly staff, clean and spacious room ”
        Friendly staff, spacious room, value for money
        It's generally a good experience. The staff Belle is really very helpful. When we booked for 4 pax but appeared in 5. She provided extra comforter and pillow FOC. There's also free pick up when we arrived and sending to bus terminal when we leave. Sending and picking up from tourism destination in huahin to hotel is avalible at 150B/ trip 24 hrs.
        Reviewed August 13, 2014
        Dear Mr.Shi, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        Responded August 17, 2018
        Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
        1234
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss