Book Now: Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing

Exceptional
From 95 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (95)Booking.com Reviews (303)
9.0
Exceptional
From 95 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.9
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service8.9
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin Room
Premier Room
Horizon Grand Premier Lake View
Horizon Premier Lake View
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 47 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice to stay!”
Food at Chinese restaurant is excellent. new hotel, and pleasant and clean.
service staff knocked my room early in the morning when I was still sleeping. When I opened my door, and she wanted to pass me tooth brush which did not ask for. she then realised that she had knocked the wrong room! The crew at lounge, Penny Zhang and Ivy Chan (?) were very good. attentive and efficient. very pleasant ladies!
Reviewed September 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jianhui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nanjing's best hotel”
Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Good Food
Wonderful hotel, first time to Nanjing upgraded my room with breakfast for 2 nights. Rooms are big and spacious, quite grand. Tried their western food at level 40, and their Chinese food at level 1. Both are up to standard. An enjoyable 2 days stay, I will be back
Reviewed August 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Perfect Location”
Best Location,good breakfast and clean room
great location,city center,new hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Rika from Japan
Family with teens
Horizon Grand Premier Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
一流ホテルに安く泊まれる”
シャングリラは言わずと知れた高級ホテルですが、南京にあるここは格別安く泊まれます。玄武湖を眺められる素敵な部屋はとても広く毎朝朝日がとても美しかったです。朝食も充実していておいしそうなデニッシュや麺をその場で作ってくれたり良かったですが、フルーツが若干少なかったかなという感じです。またコーヒーやティーも注ぎに来てくれずすべてセルフスタイルでした。ロケーションは駅がすぐにありますが、コンビニやスーパーが周りにないところが残念でした。
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing with us your recent stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Nanjing on agoda. We are very happy to hear that you found our location suitable for those looking for a peaceful environment in Nanjing. We will certainly share your kind words with the broader team. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon for another delightful stay.
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
9.2
Exceptional
Joan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
位置非常好”
酒店有點舊,去水有點淤塞,但整體上還不錯。
Reviewed June 07, 2018
6.8
Good
CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Good”
check-in櫃台人員臉色很難看, 問問題也不情願地回答, check-in完直接把房卡放在桌上, 也沒告知電梯在哪裡, 房間在幾樓; 入住前有打電話問是否可收包裹, 酒店說可以, 入住時也有提醒會有包裹到, 隔天詢問包裹, 工作人員第一次是說今天已把包裹都送到房裡了, 要我再次確認, 第二次到櫃台詢問, 他們說沒有我的包裹, 第三次詢問, 才告訴我有包裹, 真不知道是出了什麼問題...
Reviewed January 16, 2018
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常抱歉未能给您带来喜出望外的入住体验,我们会加强员工的服务意识,增强培训,您的宝贵意见我们也将反馈给相关部门,加以改进,真诚的期待可以再次为您服务。 Sophie
Responded January 29, 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.0
Excellent
pui from China
Family with teens
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
符合香格里拉的標準的酒店”
房間安靜,位置優越。早餐好吃。
Reviewed October 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常感谢您对酒店的好评,您的褒奖就是对我们最大的鼓励,再次期待为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.0
Excellent
Andy from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
酒店質高, 服務一流, 員工態度好”
國際水平, 地点好, 服務一流
Reviewed November 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
seungwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
좋은위치”
좋은위치에 좋은 호텔시설 나중에 가더라도 다시 가고 싶은...
Reviewed November 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
XU from China
Business traveler
Horizon Grand Premier Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
很不错的一个酒店,
Reviewed May 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
Xingyuan from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
硬件软件都不行”
自助餐种类少 出品差 热菜里的荷兰豆都闷黄了明显摆放时间太久 冷菜吃的第一口海螺就是臭的 肠子那段都烂成渣渣了 餐饮部经理还说保证是活的 太丢香格里拉酒店集团的份儿了
Reviewed March 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Tao from China
Couple
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017
设施很新,视野很好”
性价比不错,酒店的美食有惊喜
Reviewed October 07, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常感谢您对酒店的好评,您的褒奖就是对我们最大的鼓励,再次期待为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.8
Excellent
CHENHENG from China
Couple
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
总体性价比可以”
湖景房窗外有两幢高楼遮挡,影响观景;办理入住速度较慢,下午两点多办理入住被告知房间还没打扫完。 其他总体还比较满意。
Reviewed August 11, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常抱歉由于客情率较高未能给您带来喜出望外的服务,在您办理入住时,让您等待,再次表示抱歉,真诚的期待可以再次为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.4
Excellent
Zhujun from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
春节值得推荐”
性价比较高
Reviewed February 03, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖,期待再一次为您服务!
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
10.0
Exceptional
nan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
好评”
交通便利,还给免费升级了大房,很好的入住体验。
Reviewed December 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖,期待再一次为您服务!
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.4
Excellent
Jianping from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
四星半”
房型宽敞 干净 安静;服务态度不错;早餐食品的新鲜度需要改进;房间里应该要摆放红酒杯和开瓶器:大堂在冬季时的温度需要调高三度。
Reviewed November 12, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,感谢您的建议,我们会反馈给相关部门,再次期待为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
9.2
Exceptional
Jojo from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
一般”
服务较好,无餐,环境一般,高层,去的时候对面楼下在施工,轰隆隆的声音很大
Reviewed October 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
hong from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
一般的五星酒店”
早餐一般。餐厅似乎在装修中。服务员超级冷漠
Reviewed October 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tao from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
值得入住”
非常舒适
Reviewed October 06, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Huei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
下次來南京還會再住這間”
我以前是WESTIN的常客 對飯店整潔度有一定的要求 這次的感受讓我覺得下次來南京出差 我還是會選擇這間飯店 地點方便 附近好逛 重點是利用AGODA訂房比官網上訂房還便宜
Reviewed December 04, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常感谢您对酒店的好评,您的褒奖就是对我们最大的鼓励,再次期待为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.4
Excellent
yiru from Taiwan
Family with teens
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
超讚的!”
床很舒服~浴室的備品是歐舒丹~房間的視野很好~可以看見玄武湖~期待每天的早餐~真的非常好吃!!
Reviewed October 11, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,非常感谢您对酒店的好评,您的褒奖就是对我们最大的鼓励,再次期待为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
9.6
Exceptional
HSIANG-KANG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
符合五星級酒店等級”
早餐好吃
Reviewed April 06, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖,期待再一次为您服务!
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
9.2
Exceptional
HSI-CHU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
很棒”
很有水準的一家酒店! C/P值高! 食物也好吃!
Reviewed February 13, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖,期待再一次为您服务!
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
8.4
Excellent
Lu
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
服務很好”
浴室挺好
Reviewed November 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的褒奖,期待再一次为您服务!
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing
9.6
Exceptional
IHUI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
如家的感覺,無微不至”
本次剛好住到湖景房,有機會到40樓享受貴賓室的餐點,遇到其中的服務員 王逸風,她的服務之好讓我永生難忘,她將客人視為家人般,重視客戶的需要並提供飲料食物等,真正如廣告所說:住宿香格里拉酒店如家的感覺
Reviewed August 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
HSU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
感覺不錯”
交通便利 設備不錯 早餐OK
Reviewed November 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Mengyu from Taiwan
Family with young children
Horizon Premier Lake View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
美好的住宿體驗”
服務、餐飲、location
工作人員的服務非常細心,而且能主動上前詢問是否需要幫忙;房務也很貼心的補充、清理小朋友的用品;餐廳更是讓同行的家人都讚不絕口!整體而言,我非常滿意這次的住宿體驗,謝謝南京香格里拉讓我們有一趟舒適的住宿體驗!
Reviewed February 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京香格里拉大酒店,感谢您对酒店的好评,您的褒奖就是对我们最大的鼓励,期待再次为您服务。
Responded December 29, 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Nanjing