Book Now: Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel

Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 51 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (51)Booking.com Reviews (105)
8.4
Excellent
From 51 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.6
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.7
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 40 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great place to stay”
Large modern room and bath. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Courteous, English speaking staff
The main restaurant featured a large buffet with a wide assortment of Chinese and western foods. The food was average and not very hot. The staff was eager to please but few understood English.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
WEILI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
normal 5 star hotel”
great decoration, excellent upgrade service
the hotel missed my order via agoda, and upgrade us to business vip level for a free afternoon tea while they checking the order with agoda. this is a very excellent services and i'm appreciating it.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good and Nice Hotel”
Near to Wanda shopping center
The hotel is very nice with the price we get. Cheaper than I can get from booking locally. The staffs are friendly and helpful but we encounter a problem during check in where the hotel reception did not had our booking record from Agoda. even we show them our booking voucher, they are reluctant to check us in. we had waited more than 2 hours and finally we ask them to charge the deposit with our credit card and get the room key. They got the confirmation from agoda during our check out and waive the charges from our credit card. Really very disappointed!!!
Reviewed January 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
funatogawa from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
再開発エリアにある新しいホテルで、部屋も綺麗でした。”
新しいこともあり、綺麗なホテルでした。
フロントも新しく採用した様子で、多少不慣れな感じがしました。 一泊だけなので、正しいかどうか分かりませんが、タクシーが拾い難く、ホテルに頼んでも時間がかかると言われました。特に夕方にタクシーを使いたい場合は、予約しないといけないでしょう。 朝食はチェックイン時の予約で101元、当日の朝だと150元のようです。 周辺で朝食を摂るよりホテルのほうが個人的にはお勧めです。朝食込のホテル予約以外の方は、チェックイン時に翌日の朝食代の前払いがお勧めです。美味しい朝食でした。
Reviewed March 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Hoi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
酒店豪華, 房間寬敞”
酒店豪華, 房間寬敞, 員工有善
Reviewed July 07, 2014
6.0
Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
房間舒適,價錢合理”
價錢合理,房間舒適、健身室設備不錯
喜來登是國際酒店,這間酒店也沒有令人失望, 房間舒適,也有WIFI,價錢合理,健身室設備不錯,到機場不遠 只是食物質素一般
Reviewed July 22, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
WEIHAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
相當滿意”
客房很乾淨,旁邊有商場,相當方便~
整體上OK~雖然此次是商務住宿,下次有機會會家庭旅遊來無錫旅遊,客房以及飯店外面人事物,皆算還不錯,下次若有機會,還會再到無錫該酒店住宿。
Reviewed July 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
JANGHAG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
좋은 호텔”
모든것이 만족스러워요
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us in Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel! I am glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and your recommendation is the best recognition to us.Looking forward to welcoming you back to Wuxi again! Thanks and best regards Lily
Responded September 20, 2017
Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Yu from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
入住体验”
整体入住感受不错
Reviewed May 03, 2018
尊贵的客人,非常感谢您选择下榻无锡富力喜来登酒店并对我们给予肯定与支持!非常荣幸能够为您带来愉快的入住体验,诚挚期盼您的下一次光临!
Responded May 07, 2018
Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Kaixiang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
很舒适”
去得有点晚,给升了房,景色不错,床品很舒适,但是作为如此高大上的酒店洗漱用品和快捷没有什么区别啊,并且我们住的房间和隔壁是相通的,有一扇门,感觉不太好,员工没有告知。
Reviewed May 04, 2017
尊贵的客人,您好!十分感谢您对无锡万达喜来登酒店的入住体验进行分享。我们尽每一份努力确保您在入住期间能获得愉悦的体验。此外,对于您提出的问题,我们将会把您的反馈及时反映到管理层并对以后的服务进行改善。同时我们诚挚期待您的下一次光临!
Responded June 20, 2017
Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel
7.0
Very good
Li from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
感觉一般的一家五星级酒店”
客房的装修不错,位置也相当方便,周围有万达广场比较方便
整体感觉硬件还是不错的,但是服务的细节就还有很大的空间需要提高。比如,前台的服务员的笑容完全是不够的,专业水平也需进一步地提高,比如,订单上明显注明了包括早餐,完全不熟悉,事后还追问是不是包括了早餐。酒店的自助餐的水平低下,食物的味道完全不是那回事,做到了形似而内容不符,比如烤羊肉和牛肉缺乏食材的鲜味,可以说是糟蹋了食材。早餐乱哄哄的,感觉服务员已经尽力,但是,架不住长假人多,有点乱。
Reviewed October 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chun from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
非常不错,常驻客”
服务好
Spg的酒店都差不多…方便吧…常住客,服务好,旁边就是万达广场,吃饭电影超市什么都有
Reviewed May 13, 2015
6.3
Good
zhan from China
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3天2晚感受”
睡眠舒适度
现在老百姓兜里有钱了,都想得开,知道度假要住好酒店,五一期间酒店全是拖家带口的,结果就是早餐时间段过分热闹,一片乱七八糟,服务人员态度挺好,但是明显有心无力,而且感觉喜来登自从跟万达捆在一起,就很少见到老外入住了。停车场地方完全不够,我们的车好好停着却被蹭了,酒店说监控里没发现肇事车辆,虽然本来就没抱什么希望,但是心情难免受到影响。。。
Reviewed May 06, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
YiJun from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
还不错”
服务,环境,位置
Reviewed February 26, 2015
6.7
Good
yanhua from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
热闹的酒店”
卫生,安静,舒适
酒店旁边就是万达广场,吃东西购物很方便,但是停车有点挤,如果遇到有婚宴那么就没有停车的地方了,早餐比较贵,房间还不错,去到周边也很方便,泳池不大,人多,借救生圈需要20元,要带好泳帽
Reviewed August 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Wang from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
还不错”
环境
还不错
Reviewed June 16, 2014
8.7
Excellent
minyu from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
只住了一晚上,整体很不错”
员工亲切度,房价整洁度,等
Reviewed March 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
yingjun from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
交通便捷 客房舒适 浴室宽敞”
服务 清洁 位置
总体感觉符合五星级的标准 设施 卫生用具都很满意 私密性不错 服务利索到位 下次去无锡有优惠可以考虑继续入住此家酒店
Reviewed November 13, 2013
8.7
Excellent
TONG from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
酒店的舒适和地理位置的优越带给我们愉快的住宿经历”
优越的地理位置,舒适的客房,便捷的交通
我们是秉承着对另一家sheraton hotel的美好体验记忆寻找到这一家酒店的,入住后发现我们的选择没有错,明亮宽敞的大堂和酒店周围便捷的购物环境带给我们很好的感觉,客房非常的舒适,也很宽大,安静,如果下次再去无锡,还会选择这家酒店
Reviewed June 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
YANG
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
便利的購物周邊”
舒適的衛浴設備
整體印象不錯房間整潔但是地毯較不乾淨.臨近萬達購物廣場吃喝玩樂方便.窗外景觀 不佳.所有寬網路皆要收費,不夠大方.
Reviewed October 24, 2012