Book Now: Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel

Excellent
From 49 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (49)Booking.com Reviews (138)
8.0
Excellent
From 49 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.2
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.3
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Superior Twin
Superior Room Club Access
Superior 1 King Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 33 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Yasuyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
全体的にサービスがとても良かったです。また泊まりたいホテルです。”
コンシェルジェの対応が素晴らしかった!!本当に良いホテルだと思います。
ホテル自体は少し古い感じがしましたが、服務員の態度が本当に良く、とても気持ち良く宿泊する事ができました。
Reviewed January 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
TOKIYUU from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
ホテルは高級感あり”
高級感ですね
高級感があります。レストランはやや高いかな。夜の、バイキングは、それなりのメニューだが、少し高いのではないか。朝食も、もう少しオーソドックスなメニューを入れてほしい、部屋は綺麗で、言うことなし。少し狭い気もする。
Reviewed November 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
er from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room Club Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
好”
Reviewed May 09, 2018
6.0
Nick from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
充滿歷史古蹟, 很有文化氣息”
舒適, 整潔, 服務人員態度良好
此飯店給人舒適, 整潔的感受, 且服務人員態度良好! 飯店位置離市中心非常近, 交通便利! 且在agoda訂房的價錢很合理, 因此下次仍會選擇此飯店!!
Reviewed July 01, 2013
6.0
Nick from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
充滿歷史古蹟”
整潔, 舒適, 服務人員態度良好
整潔, 舒適, 服務人員態度良好, 價錢合理, 且距離市中心非常近! 下次來玩, 也還是會選擇下塌此飯店!
Reviewed July 01, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
kwangwon from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
역시 소피텔”
정말 친절한 직원들. 따라다니면서 불편한 점이 없는지 살피는 따뜻함. 영어도 가능. 객실은 당연히 깨끗. 어메니티도 좋음. 부페도 맛이 괜찮음. 위치가 호텔지구 안이라 애매. 늘 택시 불러달라고 해서 이용.
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Dear Kwangwon Such a lovely review and recommendation - thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Sofitel Zhengzhou. Our passion is to impress our guests and I am truly happy that we have succeeded. Your comments are valuable, giving us new inspiration to do all our bests for our guests.We are so grateful for you for highlighting the excellent service our ambassadors offered . Your incredible words about our staff are very much appreciated. We are more than delighted you had such an enjoyable time and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Best regards Samantha Yu General Manager
Show more
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.4
Excellent
YOUNGSOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
출장차 이용한 호텔입니다 ”
주변에 편의점 및 커피숍은 없으며 여러 호텔이 모여있고 홀리데이인 호텔과 진입로가 많아 좀 불편합니다 차량으로 이동을 하는것이 편하며 무엇보다 공항이동은 30분정도 소요됩니다
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Dear YOUNGSOO,Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sofitel Zhengzhou on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our Sofitel Mission is inate French elegance blended with local culture to create exceptional experiances. Our refurbished hotel came to market in Aug 2016 and I hope you agree they reflect our mission. Designed by french interior designer Pierre Maciag and his team, the room includes the exclusive Sofitel MyBedTM experience offering a restorative sleep with brand new custom-designed mattress and featherbed, acclaimed for their unique balance of sensitivity and support.All guest rooms are equipped with Bose sound, intelligent curtain control, Lavin amenities and so on.We appreciate you taking the time sharing your experience with us and look forward to welcome you back to our hotel again. Kind regards, Samantha Yu General Manager
Show more
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Qianyu from China
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
性价比高 早餐丰盛”
带不到两岁的孩子 住好一点的酒店 而且郑州的索菲特非常便宜。交通比较方便,酒店的自助晚餐也不贵,一贯索菲特的装饰风格
Reviewed October 24, 2017
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择并推荐郑州索菲特国际饭店,您的支持与喜爱是我们最大的动力。您的赞扬和鼓励定会分享给每一位同事。酒店的床品系统全部是全球索菲特品牌统一的MyBed床品系统。索菲特MYBED概念卧具,是由弹簧床垫,羽毛床褥,羽绒盖被和特大枕头组成的一张全新理念卧具。安睡在柔软、蓬松的MYBED里,享受舒适与恬静。作为一家有着17年历史底蕴的法式酒店,我们理应为每位宾客带来舒适亲切自然的优质感受,由一顿早餐开启您美妙绝伦的一天,让每个下榻的客人都留下满意的回忆。鞠启余跃红总经理
Responded November 06, 2017
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Qiuming from China
Business traveler
Superior Room Club Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
还可以”
就这个品牌的酒店来说,服务还得跟上。健身房缺乏管理,水温、室温都不理想。
Reviewed September 21, 2016
7.0
Very good
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
酒店一般,性价比不高”
就价格而言,酒店硬件旧, 早餐令人失望
性价比不高,酒店稍显陈旧, 早餐不怎么样,就国际五星级酒店而言, 有待改进!
Reviewed June 07, 2014
7.0
Very good
Zhishen from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
尚可的商务旅行体验”
服务 餐饮 位置
因为展会位置关系,选择入住了这家酒店,优惠价格预定尚可,但前台价高的离谱了。服务和餐饮整体让人满意。
Reviewed October 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
不錯”
舒服 乾淨 方便
Reviewed March 27, 2015
6.0
CHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
棒棒棒”
服務 環境 方便
Reviewed November 07, 2014