Book Now: Tashi Choeta Hotel

Very good
From 101 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (101)Booking.com Reviews (106)
7.8
Very good
From 101 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities6.8
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.1
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
King Bed
Twin Bed
Deluxe Triple
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 76 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Yanting from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice.”
Heater, rooftop scenery, design
It was good with no complaints. On the first day there I asked for a heater and they immediately went to find one and bring up to my room. Appreciate their quick service very much. The rooftop on the few occasions I went up there was very peaceful and quiet. The room was clean though the bed is too hard but so are most beds in China.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Lhasa is a wonderful place”
Centrally located, just a few steps away from the Bhakor Square, staffs are generally nice
Reviewed November 04, 2013
6.0
Fiona from Australia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This hotel had many Chinese people staying there.”
Proximity to main tourist sites, central and breakfast was included in the price.
Okay. Better before the Chinese holiday as the price doubled. Too many smokers making air polluted.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
6.3
Good
Tung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Perfect Location, but facilities found lacking”
Location, Location, Location.
Location is perfect, but room facilities & atmosphere could be better. Locating at the centre of Lhasa, very convenient to everywhere. But in the room, bathroom door cannot be shut, room light is not bright, no TV, and generally not a very good experience. For the price they charged, there are better options in town.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
ZHENG from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Everything is good”
The design of this hotel is very traditional however I think it's a little bit overprice
I don't have any issue during my period of staying at this hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Wing from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice room with reasonable price”
Great location, good price and nice room
The hotel is located at the centre of the sightseeing streets. It is easy to find. We satisfied with the room and its price. We felt comfortable staying there. Breakfast is moderate, no refill of food so if you wake up later than others you will not get enough to eat. But there are many restaurants around the hotel so still a nice memory for our travel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Yueyi from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location with friendly staff ”
near to all acttraction/nice desiged tibetan room/friendly staff
It was definely pleasant experience to stay in Tashi Choeata hotel at Lhasa. the hoel is just next to the famous attraction "da zhao si". the hotel staff is very friendly. high recommeneded.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Yueyi from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Specially designed hotel with very friendly staff.”
Centered located, close to attraction, friendly stuff
The hotel located at the old own area of Lhasa and near the most famous temple of tibet (Da Zha Si) you can truely feel the tibet culture and tradition over there. i extremely like the hotel design, there's a big longue area at hotel lobby that we can chat every night with new friend meet during they day. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Great stay experence at Tashi Choeta Hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Yueyi from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very nice Tibetan style hotel. Friendly staff”
Near the temple
Reviewed June 26, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
FONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
impressive care”
concern customer needs
visit again. nice environment provides tourists a recoverable energy - that is very important for next days. Trustable and honest receptionist provide you confidence to follow the right paths.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
FONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Best service I never met with the receptionist”
handle crisis when delay to check in
it is my second time to visit this hotel. The delay of traffic the receptionist arranged a special room to me.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
7.7
Very good
WONG from Canada
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Friendly and nicely decorated budget hotel”
Friendly staff, nicely decorated with a Tibetan theme, close to local shopping area
The hotel itself was quite satisfactory, yet there was a lot of road construction nearby during our stay, which made access to the hotel quite difficult. For those with much luggage, I would suggest to check out whether construction work has been completed for at least one of the main paths to the hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
FONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Best receptionist I never met, take care of you”
help to arrange you the local trip, best free wifi
As a stranger in Lhasa, the receptionist can speak English to help all vistors by my observation. Free wifi helps visitors to connect the world. With a traffic delay, receptionist helped to all the ways. I'll visit Tashi Choeta Hotel again.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Kylie from Australia
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely basic hotel and amazing service”
Staff went out of their way to assist even walking me across town to find a vegetarian restaurant!
tashi coeta is a lovely tibetan style hotel. a little difficult to find in the back alleys so jump in a san lun (rickshaw) and they will take you right to the front door. the staff were wonderful to me and carried my luggage to the top floor without asking. they were helpful in every respect going above and beyond expectation. i asked where a restaurant was they walked me 10 mins there to make sure i found it. i asked about the local blind massage and even though i knew where it was on the map i was still walked there in case i needed a translator. amazing! highly recommend the hotel and will definitely be back.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
6.3
Good
Ingrid from Netherlands
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Tashi Choeta”
Ligging; 24 uur warm water; Authentiek
Prima, ik zou het hotel met een 7 waarderen. Staf was vriendelijk, kamers en eetzaal KOUD! Al met al echter wel value for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Yukiko from Japan
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
チベット感満載のホテル”
ホテルの内装や家具がカワイイ♡ エレベーターはないけど、頑張って上がった屋上からジョカンやポタラ宮が見えます。洗濯物も干せる。お茶用のコップや電気ポット、バスタオル、歯ブラシセット、シャンプー(リンスはない)、ボディソープ、TVあり。照明はもう少し明るくなるといいかな。1階ロビーの椅子やテーブルも可愛く、少し値段は高いがレストランが併設なのも、体調がすぐれない時は便利。イマイチだったのはシャワーヘッド。目が粗く、固定式なため、なかなか泡が流れにくいし、周辺水浸し。ただ、お湯の出は悪くはなかった。バルコルも近いし、方向感覚を失わせはするけど、周辺の路地にも小さいお店や露店が出てて便利。
Reviewed September 07, 2017
感谢您的评价。
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SAKIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
北京東路にも近く、観光で動きやすい”
チベット一人旅で利用しました。 短期滞在で移動は公共交通機関を利用していたので、バスやタクシー、人力車の拾える北京東路に近く観光に動きやすかったです。もちろんバルコルやジョカン寺も近いです。 最初はガイドさんに案内してもらえるとおもうのですが、自由に行動(バルコル散策など)しようと思った時に迷路のようで、迷子になる恐れがあります… 部屋は普通にキレイ、暖房設備はありませんが、電気敷き毛布を入れてくれていたので、寝るのには寒くありませんでした。 シャワーのお湯は湯量・温度とも問題ありませんでした。 テレビもバッチリ映ります。 4階建てでエレベーターが無いため、荷物が多いと最初の登りだけ大変ですが、焦らず息が上がらないように登っていけば大丈夫です。 屋上があり、24時間開いていて、ジョカン寺・ポタラ宮方面他を広く眺めることができます。 1階にレストランがありますが、利用はしませんでした。昼夜ともに割と賑わっていました。外の近くのお店でパンを買う事もできます。 建物中央部分の吹き抜けから見える内部の装飾がとてもキレイで、エレベーター無しを覚悟してでも泊まる価値の有るホテルだと、私は思いました。 ※チェックインの際にデポジットの200元が必要になります。 ※ぬいぐるみの様にカワイイ小型わんちゃんが建物内を自由に歩いていますので、苦手な方はご注意です。(…が、吠えませんし追ってきませんし、キレイにしているし、なによりカワイイです)
Reviewed November 24, 2016
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
8.0
Excellent
AYAKO from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
場所はわかりにくいけどオススメ!”
スタッフ、部屋、立地
急な予定変更で最後の一泊だけこちらに滞在することになりましたが、最初からここに泊まっていればよかったと思いました。 部屋はきれいですし、シャワーもお湯がちゃんと出ますし、スタッフも英語オッケーで親切です。 (ガイドさんに聞いたところ、香港からのお客さんがよく泊まるそうです) 場所が少しわかりにくいですが、周辺の路地にいくつか看板が出ていますので、注意して見てみてください。
Reviewed May 02, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Hon from Hong Kong
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
性價比超高”
地點位於八角街老城區,地點十分方便,房間有暖氣,熱水充足,只是去水有點差。
Reviewed December 19, 2017
感谢您的光临,我们酒店属于老城区老房子老巷子里,有些设备条件无法达到高星级标准的要求。 以及我们价格上走的经济型。
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
2.4
tsz from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
衛生環境差”
首先,酒店本身衛生環境很差!入住當晚發現地上有上次住客吃完的口香糖在地上,我一下床,腳就踩到了!感覺很差! 第二,上次住客用完的紙巾在床下發現! 我覺得酒店沒有清潔好就讓下住住客入住,很失望! 第三,酒店每日的清潔只是入房間換垃圾袋,其他完全沒清潔到! 其次,酒店位於市場附近,有賣牛肉,酥油的,那些味道真得很受不了! 最後,酒店說可以看到布達拉宮夜晚,天台有味道,而且那些櫈子,桌子很舊! 最後最後,酒店有兩間,精品店跟風情店完全不一樣,風情店好很多,因為我一開始找錯了酒店,柜台態度完全不一樣,精品店真得讓我很失望
Reviewed September 22, 2017
不好意思,风情和精品价格不一样,再说我们是老店,您说的那些问题我们尽量在改,但是老城区附近藏族日常使用卖酥油的我们无法干涉,这是藏族必不可少的日用品。
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
8.8
Excellent
LAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
性價比高的藏式酒店”
房間十分漂亮,富有藏族特色,熱水充足,有暖毯,有加濕器,工作人員會幫忙搬運行李,十分貼心,服務態度十分很友善,老闆娘還允許氧氣瓶退還(若沒有使用),餐廳是藏式餐廳,食物價格合理。整體而言,是一個十分不錯的住宿體驗。
Reviewed May 11, 2017
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
酒店服務很棒,老闆、老闆娘及各職員都十分熱情,會主動幫忙解決客人的問題 環境非常舒適,店內有餐廳,非常方便,在拉薩入住的好選擇。
Reviewed May 10, 2017
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
西藏特色濃厚”
酒店設計具濃厚西藏特色, 每一角落都值得細心欣賞 床上有電暖氈, 晚上很暖 雖然沒有升降機, 但有專人幫手拿行李, 服務很好
Reviewed February 01, 2017
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
濃厚西藏特色”
酒店設計具濃厚西藏特色, 每一角落都值得細心欣賞 床上有電暖氈, 晚上很暖 雖然沒有升降機, 但有專人幫手拿行李, 服務很好
Reviewed February 01, 2017
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
4.8
SOK from Macau
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
如果用真心去做民宿,可以更好!”
用心去做吧!
Reviewed October 06, 2016
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
ka from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
不錯”
不錯⼁乛⼀⼀乛⼁⼃
Reviewed August 10, 2016
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.0
Exceptional
MAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
藏族地道風情,老闆職員親切誠懇,地理優勢,無得輸!”
老闆及職員都十分好 教會了我很多當地的風俗...十分友善,待人至誠。酒店內有熱水 有wifi 地理近大昭寺 天台能望到布達拉宮。 無得輸!!
我理想的酒店...有藏族特色,老闆富人情味,教會了我當地的風俗習慣,宗教的知識。有問必答,地理位置無敵,近大昭寺,天台能望到布達拉宮,香港人首選之地。下次重遊必住首選!
Reviewed April 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
WING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
值得推薦的藏式酒店”
酒店位置方便,房間舒適,員工服務態度好
酒店的位置很好, 在沖賽康市場附近。可以從酒店徒步到大昭寺, 小昭寺, 八廓街等地方, 很方便。另外, 晚上可以到天台遠望布達拉宮, 而且夜空很美。服務員的態度很好, 很願意幫忙 (我跟朋友常常問東問西, 他們都很樂意解答。)
Reviewed October 02, 2014
5.3
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
令人失望的酒店”
除了位置近八廓街,其他沒有好處
1. 行政混亂 出發前我預訂了 7月31日, 8月1日和8月2日夜的房間。因為我不能確定7月31日晚是否能夠到達拉薩,所以我分開2個訂單來訂。7月31日是獨立一個,8月1日和2日是另一個。因為出發前酒店價格下降了,我便消了7月31日的訂單再重新預訂。之後因為行程有變,最終我再次預先取消7月31日的訂單。8月1日下午我到了酒店,酒店前台居然說我訂單混亂,8月1日和2日也取消了我的訂房,懷疑我是玩耍亂訂。我說我改來改去都明7月31日晚的預訂,8月1日和2日的,我從沒有改動。理論一翻,終於安排一間大床房和一間三人房給我們四人。 2. 房間有臭味 明顯地毯很污穢(不是穌油味),房間想用咖啡來除味 3. 房間服務差 我們連續住兩晚。第二日早上,我己掛了「請即打掃」的牌在門外。下午,我回來一趟,還沒打掃,心想可能員工還沒到我房間打掃,之後我再外出。晚上拍完布宮,己經是晚上十一點後,回到房間,跟本沒有打掃過。不要說更換新的毛巾,基本上連衛生紙沒有補給,床上被舖跟本沒有執拾。 4. 門鎖壞了 另外兩位朋友在另一房間,房門基本上是壞了,跟本不能關門。找前台幫忙關門,也只是大力關了算,客人財產誰來保障? 總結:令我很失望的酒店。
Reviewed August 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Lui from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
有藏族特色的酒店”
性價比高, 職員態度友善, 可以上天台看市景
Reviewed May 10, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Mo from China
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
工作人員友善,理想的拉薩首站”
工作人員友善,裝潢精美,有適當的休息地方
由於酒店位於內街,的士只能在大街放下我們再走進去,但基本上的士司機都知道酒店位置。抵達拉薩後因為未適應高原反應,工作人員主動幫忙將行李搬到房間,非常友善。(大部分西藏的客房位於樓上,沒有升降機,建議帶背包旅行) 到達首兩天沒有洗澡,所以不知道熱水供應情況。 注意,床舖算舒服,但被子太太太太重了,氧氣不夠整晚都睡不了,第二晚換上了自己帶的羽絨睡袋才沒問題。如果旅途上決定帶睡袋,才選擇這間酒店。酒店裝潢非常精美,比很多西藏旅館好。
Reviewed December 18, 2013
4.0
LAI from Macau
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
西藏是一個佛教地方”
除了酒店裝修是漂亮的藏式,真是沒有一樣是好
除了酒店裝修是漂亮的藏式,真是沒有一樣是好,酒店不好找,房間的窗不是向外的,熱水不夠熱,天台是放雜物的地方,房間大概得70尺,真的很細,我住了二天速逃 !
Reviewed November 18, 2013
如果您的经济预算允许之下可以选择更好的,但是请不要比高星级的酒店标准要求,因为我们老城区老房子老巷子里,价格非常的亲民。有些我们无法做到。谢谢!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.3
Exceptional
Lui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
一個舒適的地方”
地理位置好, 有家庭感覺, 穩定WIFI
一切都很好, 酒店裝潢很有西藏特色 到達酒店大堂後員工會送上酥油茶 房間大小適中, 有些燈壞了, 但不礙事 唯獨早餐吃完了就好像不會再refill, 所以要早點吃
Reviewed October 23, 2013
6.3
Good
WENG from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
按地圖看的話地點很難找,整潔,熱水充足床舖舒適,價格稍貴”
環境有特色,房間整潔,周圍治安不錯
Reviewed September 23, 2013
7.3
Very good
XIAOFEN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
很好,离大昭寺很近”
近八角街,步行到布达拉宫大概20-30分钟左右
服务很好,价格适中,环境很有西藏风格,楼顶可以看到布达拉宫并晾衣服。只是早餐选择较少..........
Reviewed September 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Cheong from Macau
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
扎西曲塔! 酒店極有當天特色風格,服務超級好!”
服務好,房間大,有天台可以看到布達拉宮。
下車後,需要行一段路進入酒店,標示清晰!進入酒店後,服務人員立即幫忙令行理及倒上酥油茶,有無線上網快。加上酒店係八廊街附近...極方便可以買到當天特色物品及有幾間特色當天餐廳。
Reviewed June 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
WONG from Canada
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
藏式設計的經濟型酒店”
鄰近八廓街, 員工友善, 可在天台遙看布達拉宮
Reviewed April 08, 2013
4.0
yaqiong from China
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
性价比不高,不推荐”
我们入住的一间标间的淋浴花洒是坏的,水喷得到处都是,找了客服说无法修,凑合用了。房间的灯光昏暗,很压抑。位置在小街巷里,车开不进去,得自己拉着行李进出,实在不方便。卫生条件一般般。入住体验不好。房间里Wi-Fi信号很差。
Reviewed October 13, 2017
不是我们花洒坏了,因为我们增加了水泵所以有的时候水的压力更大导致有限散,不过我们尽量在改,因为我们酒店位于老城区,老房子,改造条件有限。在西藏香港人不是所有酒店都能接待的。 我们是可以的。
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Yuyan from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
很棒”
老板和员工很热情,位置好,距离八廓街很近,餐厅很好吃!
Reviewed July 23, 2017
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
LIU from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
很不错的酒店,经济实惠有特色”
很不错的酒店,经济实惠有特色
Reviewed December 16, 2016
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
8.0
Excellent
qianlin from China
Family with teens
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
很好的一家酒店”
酒店员工服务不错,大堂宽敞明亮适合游览后小聚聊天,天台也是超赞,可远眺布达拉宫,和近赏大昭寺金顶,总体真的不错。
Reviewed August 09, 2016
感谢您的光临。扎西德勒!
Responded April 23, 2018
Tashi Choeta Hotel
6.3
Good
Mia from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
不适宜冬天居住的酒店”
酒店布置有特色,酒店小哥很好,酒店老板很差
10月底入住此酒店,很有特色,但是房间内没有空调、中央空调,无任何取暖设施,连电暖气也没有,这个时间去超级冷,根本无法洗澡,洗澡水忽冷忽热,酒店一个带墨镜的小哥人超级好,到达的时候帮忙拎行李,半夜高反还冒着寒冷送我们医院,帮我们在医院跑上跑下,我们很是感动,平常出来进去都会跟我们打招呼,还不时问我们身体怎么样,但是老板人很差,不仅服务不热情,一脸欠他钱的样子,我们住四楼,check-out的时候早上八点多,所以想请他帮忙搬下行李,他就说不管,一个大男人,看着两个还带着高反的小姑娘从四楼搬下两个20公斤的行李箱,默然不动,这可真是人走茶凉啊!戴墨镜的小哥不在,本来还想当面感谢他一下,第一次让我们感受到藏族人民的淳朴与善良,但是这家的老板也让我们在离开拉萨的这一天,感受到了藏族人民的铜臭味和冷漠,真是极大的反差。酒店位置稍偏僻,有利有弊,周边有不少当地人会去的小集市,可以逛逛,只是出行不大方便,尤其对于有高反的人是很痛苦的,打车极其不方便,多是步行走到主路上,冬天一定不会选这家酒店了,夏天应该还好,再次感谢戴墨镜的小哥,在头疼欲裂的高反下,忍受着半夜的寒冷,但心却是暖暖的,很是感动,谢谢。
Reviewed November 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
JIANFENG from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
夜拍布宫的不错选择”
位置,服务,房间
非常不错
Reviewed September 14, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
YING from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
员工好好,我们要食粥,就立刻煮给我们。这间旅舍给我一种感觉就是他们是真心对你而不是什么都冲着钱去。”
员工,环境,服务
Reviewed May 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
JIHONG from China
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
客房舒适,楼顶可以看到布宫,店主人好客,风趣。”
位置优越,离大昭寺很进,每天可以去转经,购物吃东西都很方便。
Reviewed April 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent
LI from China
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
很难忘的经历,前台的小老板是个藏族帅哥”
服务到位,餐厅本土,装潢藏式
Reviewed January 10, 2014
8.0
Excellent
lu from China
Business traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
装修很有特色”
服务方面做的好,卫生也还可以
位置非常便利,离大昭寺,八角街都很近,逛夜市很方便!离东措也很近,可以去那里拼车,拼团,酒店装修很有当地特色!藏族人开的酒店很友好,附近治安也很好,随处都有110为您24小时服务!
Reviewed September 24, 2013
7.7
Very good
jianguo from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
本身是一家不错的酒店,但周围施工,非常不便”
服务还是很好的,员工很热情,酒店有民族风味
Reviewed May 31, 2013
8.3
Excellent
bing from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
因为扎西曲塔 更爱西藏”
房间干净藏族服务员很热情
Reviewed April 11, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Shan from China
Family with teens
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
温馨,迷人,难忘的名俗特色酒店”
人好,地方好,什么都好!!!
这是一家类似民宿小酒店。虽然酒店的硬件设施不比星级酒店,但是装修和服务都是当地最好的!!! 这是我住过最有意思,最难忘的酒店。严格意义上讲,不是酒店,是在拉萨的家。即便离开了,会一直记挂着! 下次去拉萨,还是会回家看看的!! 爱死那里的姑娘和小伙了!!!
Reviewed August 29, 2012