Book Now: Temple of Heaven Hotel

Very good
From 65 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (65)Booking.com Reviews (1)
7.1
Very good
From 65 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities4.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service6.7
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
Svenska
简体中文
more
Room type
Special
Standard
Executive
Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 63 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Setijo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Tiantan Hotel”
Near Temple of Heaven, Pearl Market and Red Theater
there is no designated non-smoking room, english is a problem especially ordering room service
The location is not bad, for Temple of Heaven, Pearl Market and Kung-fu show. Other places are about 20 yuan taxi ride away. Subway station is about 5-10 min walk at East gate of Temple of Heaven. Restaurant is nothing impressive but there are places to eat for cheap (barbeque sticks) down the road past the Red Theater, it is fantastic. A convenience store is also in the same block so you can stock your own water and soda and/or breakfast items. Executive room is worth the upgrade, its big but you can smell lingering cigarette smoke (not bad you barely smell it though if the previous guest is a smoker it could be bad I suppose) but if you are allergic it may cause a problem.
Reviewed July 27, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Setijo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Nice location and good for the price”
Walking distance to Red Theater and Temple of Heaven
Not sure if they have dedicated non smoking room, limited toiletry
Not sure if any of the rooms are non-smoking. While no strong odor it is obvious it is not a non-smoking room which my wife is allergic to. We ran out of toilet paper and requested some sent up and they delivered half a roll, not sure what the deal is there.
Reviewed July 06, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Joo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
Good value for money...”
Friendly, helpful hotel staff, clean bed and bathroom
Tissue paper not provided! Hotel lobby dim and unexciting
I was greeted by a dim and ordinary hotel lobby when I arrived. The staff who served me was friendly and spoke a bit of English. Room was of acceptable size for a standard room, quite clean and had all the necessary amenities except one ... tissue paper! There is a tour desk at the concierge from where I booked the day tour for the Great Wall and Changlin Ming Tomb. The hotel is well-located - about 8 mins walk to Hongqiao Pearl Market and the eastern gate entrance of the Temple of Heaven.
Reviewed May 31, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
Kristina from Sweden
Group
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
Nice hotel close to Pearl Market”
I really liked this hotel. It was very clean and nicely furnished. We stayed in an executive room, which was excellent! It was double windows, so we could't hear any noice at all from th traffic outside. The bathroom was top renovated and very modern. We didn't miss anything in this hotel.
The beds in China are always very hard, so were the beds in this hotel. The breakfast was expensive, but very, very good.
I can strongly recommend this hotel to everybody. The location of the hotel is execellent if you know you want to visit Pearl Market, Temple of Heaven and other places of interests in this area. The service is very good and it's very clean. The breakfast have everything you are looking for, both the continental and the English one.
Reviewed May 19, 2010
7.0
Very good
henrik from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010
Good”
Clean
None i can think off
It was a nice hotel,clean and big room where i could repack all my stuff,not far from the temple of heaven. Staff did not all speake english but they were really helpfull and the concierge was brilliant. The bar did close a bit to early. I did not eat here but the breakfast buffet looked good
Reviewed May 09, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Murray from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2009
good value”
clean and tidy
Smoking in lobby -even though signs prohibit
Clean, tidy and safe feeling hotel. An easy walk to the subway, gardens of Heaven and Pearl Market. Staff worked hard to accommodate our needs, even though language was a barrier. The restaurant had a range of Chinese and European options. Agoda prices made it a good value for money hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2010
7.3
Very good
Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2009
Tiantan Hotel Review”
Nice location. Good food in the western restaurant (and reasonably priced).
Everything came with an extra cost.
The location of the Tiantan Hotel was nice. Just a 10 or 15 minute walk from the Temple of Heaven and right across the street from the Red Theater (kung fu show's theater - highly recommended, btw). There is also an excellent Chinese Muslim restaurant located behind the hotel near the theater (green sign and kebabs out front). It is very cheap and the food is really good. The hotel itself was nice since it was a 4-star hotel. However, that being said, I was highly disappointed that everything cost extra. Table tennis - extra cost; snooker - extra cost; internet in the business room - extra cost; toiletries in the bathroom - extra cost. The heating was also kind of crazy: the room was either boiling or freezing - no in-between. The beds are your typical Asian beds (very firm). Since I live in Korea, I'm used to it, but other westerners might find them uncomfortable. Lighting seems to be lacking in the room and everything seems dim even with all of the lights on. The staff was very friendly, though, and helped with anything we needed promptly. There is also a tour desk located in the lobby where you can book day tours (we didn't need to use this service, but it's there). Coffee and pastries in the lobby coffee shop are reasonably priced compared to western shops, as well. The western restaurant in the hotel has a nice buffet for all meals and the price isn't too bad (about 16 USD for dinner or lunch and about 10 USD for breakfast). The regular menu is also well-priced and the food tastes good. Overall, I was disappointed with the amenities having extra fees since those were part of the selling point for us choosing this hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2010
7.7
Very good
SHELA from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Beijin Tian ian”
close to kung fu show- walking distance. close to temple of heaven, pearl market.
not much restaurant around the area
The place is nice and reasonable price. it is close to kung fu show, temple of heaven an peral market.
Reviewed October 29, 2009
8.7
Excellent
Pablo from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Buen hotel”
Cerca del templo del cielo y del mercado de la perla
Nos dieron una habitacion de nivel inferior.
Hotel de 4 estrellas con muchos servicios, su ubicacion cercano (para Pekin) a una parada de metro y al templo del cielo es bastante buena. Como contras que no haya cerca supermercados y que la habitacion te la llenen de amenities de pago. La habitación no se ajusto a lo reservado, fue el nivel inmediantamente inferior.
Reviewed August 28, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Pablo from Spain
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Cerca del templo del cielo”
Calidad del Hotel
No hay cerca supermercados
Hotel de 4 estrellas con muchos servicios, su ubicacion cercano (para Pekin) a una parada de metro y al templo del cielo es bastante buena. Como contras que no haya cerca supermercados y que la habitacion te la llenen de amenities de pago. La habitación se ajusto a lo reservado.
Reviewed August 28, 2010
4.3
Jean-Jacques from France
Family with teens
Special
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
hotel pas tres propre , vieillot”
vieillot, pas tres bien entretenu , dommage se fut surement un bel hotel
personnel ne parlant tres peu l anglais, pour un hotel comme celui ci dommage
Reviewed October 09, 2015
4.3
Jean-Jacques from France
Couple
Special
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
hotel qui a du être bien...”
grande chambre
accueil ne parlant pas beaucoup d anglais : il faut connaitre un peu de chinois.....personne n est venu nous chercher a l aeroport....pourtant nous avions reserve.... les bagagistes sont tres serviables (plus que le personnel de l accueil)
Reviewed August 28, 2015
4.3
Jean-Jacques from France
Couple
Special
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
sejour a pekin”
bof, hotel moyennement propre, moquette tres sale, dommage car les chambres sont grandes, papier peint qui se decole, personnel a l accueil parle peu l anglais il faut avoir quelques notions de chinois
Reviewed August 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
Annie from Belgium
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Excellent emplacement près du Théâtre Rouge ”
la grandeur de la chambre
Le personnel est parfait, le pt dejeûner également, avec du choix. les chambres sont confortables et grandes puisque nous étions trois adultes dans une chambre. Le problème c'est internet, qui n'ouvre qu'à 8h30 le matin jusqu'à 17h!!!! Un peu juste dans les horaires et en plus payant.
Reviewed November 04, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Jeannine from France
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2010
TIANTAN HÔTEL -BEIJING”
hôtel confortable, chambres assez spacieuses pour 2 personnes
Les hôtesses d'accueil ne parlent pas très bien l'anglais et ...ne comprennent pas très bien "mon chinois"
Très satisfaits de ce séjour: hôtel confortable, chambres "standard" propres et assez spacieuses; bon accueil en chinois et anglais, et service de "concierge" très performant: renseignements de toutes sorte( par exemple :trains), appel de taxis... en anglais. Proximité de petits restaurants peu chers, du théâtre rouge (superbe spectacle musical et de kung fu) et à 10minutes du temple du ciel Tiantan, du métro Tiantandongmen et du centre commercial "Hongtiao".
Reviewed May 04, 2010
7.0
Very good
guy from France
Group
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2010
agréable séjour”
chambre confortable, personnel souriant, très propre.
lenteur pour obtenir les 8 chambres pour le groupe.
pour le peu de différence prenez les chambres "exécutive" confort ++; le théatre pour le spectacle kun fu de l'autre côté de la rue, petit restaurant chinois de très bonne qualité, quartier agréable, n'oubliez pas le "marché aux perles" à voir!!! adresse à retenir
Reviewed April 25, 2010
7.3
Very good
Martin from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal”
relativ guter Standard, gute Lage
schönes hotel mit guter ubahnanbindung und freundlichem personal, was sogar ganz gut englisch spricht. zimmer sind ganz gut, die üblichen chinesischen kleinigkeiten mal ausser acht gelassen. relativ ruhig im hotel, betten sind auch ok.
Reviewed November 07, 2011
7.7
Very good
Martin from Germany
Solo traveler
Special
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
schönes, gutes hotel mit guter verkehrsanbindung”
realtiv gute zimmer, sauber, personal spricht etwas englisch
schönes ruhiger aufenthalt mit guter verkehrsanbindung
Reviewed November 07, 2011
7.0
Very good
Rafael from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in March 2010
Das Hotel ist OK”
Nah am Bund und zum Metro haltestelle. Saubere und gemütliche Zimmer.
Englischprachiges Personal fehlt. Kommunikation kaum möglich. Restaurant solte man meiden.
Die Hotellage ist ziemlich nah am Bund. Es liegt in der Seitenstrasse. Den Blick aus dem Fenster sollte man meiden. Die Zimmer sind sauber und sicher. Mann hat auch ein Safe den man kostenlos nutzen kann. War aber nicht nötig. Alle Zimmer sind mit lan ausgestattet. Sollte man kein Laptop haben, muss man leider auf Internetcafes zurückgreifen. Das Hotel besitzt leider keine separaten Rechner. Das einzige was gestört hat, dass das Personal kaum Englisch kann. Es war nicht immer möglich seine wünsche oder Anmerkung zu äussern. Restaurant sollte man meiden. Lieber auf die Cafes oder Supermarkts in der nähe greifen anstatt im Hotel was schnelles essen.
Reviewed March 23, 2010
5.0
Paolo from Italy
Family with young children
Special
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Camere molto piccole , pulizia inesistente”
qualita prezzo cena a buffet.
Non gradevole , stanza piccolissima per 4 persone , non disponibilita letti aggiuntivi , non disponibilita camere piu grandi,pulizia camere inesistente , stanze degradate e mal'odoranti.Per quanto riguarda il mangiare colazione abbondante (eccessivo costo 1 caffe 46 rmb),cena abbondante a buffet a costo contenuto.Staff disponibile e gentile.Molti problemi per trasporti e disponibilita taxi da parte dell'hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2011
7.3
Very good
Shou from Netherlands
Business traveler
Special
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
goed hotel, goede ligging”
ligging, eerdere ervaring, ondergrondse dichtbij
Reviewed June 25, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Paulus from Netherlands
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Beijing Tiantan Hotel”
ligging vlakbij de tempel of heaven met park, schone kamer, zwembad, baliepersoneel sprak goed engels.
geen
Kregen vanwege overboeking een upgrade naar een mooie suite.
Reviewed June 21, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Antonius from Netherlands
Group
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2010
Topper Tiantan hotel”
- engels sprekend personeel - vlakbij Temple of Heaven - vlakbij metro - vlakbij Pearlmarket/ cheapshop - om de hoek liggen een aantal restaurantjes waar je heerlijk kunt eten. - vlakbij theater - uitstekende wellness-afdeling
geen. Er is echter geen zwembad aanwezig wat volgens de algemene informatie wel het geval zou zijn. maar we hebben dit niet gemist.
Onlangs verbleven wij met vier personen een week lang in het Tiantan-hotel te Beijing. We waren meteen aangenaam verrast bij het zien van de hotelkamer: heel ruim en licht met een fraaie, moderne badkamer met ligbad en heerlijk, rulle badjassen. Dagelijks werd de kamer op orde gebracht en weer voorzien van nieuwe badhanddoeken, badslippers en vers fruit. Het (engels-sprekende!!)personeel was heel vriendelijk en uiterst behulpzaam. De ligging vlakbij de Temple of Heaven, Pearlmarket/ cheapshop, metro en restaurant Monet(heerlijke Franse broodjes voor als je een keer geen rijst als ontbijt wenst) maken dit hotel absoluut tot een aanrader.
Reviewed May 08, 2010
7.7
Very good
mario from Japan
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2009
満足です。”
最寄の地下鉄から、徒歩7から8分と、立地がよい。
朝食がいまいち、おいしくありませんでした。
ホテルの近くに、安価でおいしいレストランが結構ありまして、重宝致しました。とくに、日本式の、しょぶしゃぶの様な火鍋レストランがあり、ひとり、600円もあれば、牛肉、羊肉、野菜類など、満腹になります。
Reviewed November 02, 2009
5.7
Sze from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
入住時間頗長,前台先找不到Agoda記錄,登記後竟然分配了一間已有人入住了的房間。”
Nil
Reviewed November 29, 2014
4.4
SHIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
시설 노후, 불친절”
시설 노후, 불친절
Reviewed January 28, 2016
7.3
Very good
Ki from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
편안한 호텔”
깨끗한 룸
전철역에서 가깝다고 해서 예약을 했는데, 전철역에서 10분정도 걸어야해서 조금 불편했음. 일정전에 미리 택시를 불러달라고 해서 타고 다님.주변에 큰 마트는 없지만 조그만 가게와 전철역근처에 맛있는 빵집과 조그만 과일가게가 있음. 대체적으로 불편한 점은 없었지만, 와이파이가 안되는 것은 많이 불편했음. 하지만 넷북등을 이용해서 유선인터넷은 룸에서 무료로 사용할 수 있음.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
5.3
SEUL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Special
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
오래된 호텔”
침대가 편하다
too old and no wifi. 너무 낡고 가장 충격적인것은 와이파이가 되지 않았다; 어떻게 이럴수가!!!! 그날따라 바람이 많이 불었지만.. 창문사이로 바람이 들어오는 소리가 들린다. 비추 이다. 하지만 침대하나는 편하고 보증금은 없다. 와이파이가 안되다;
Reviewed March 14, 2012
6.0
zhang from China
Solo traveler
Special
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
还可以的酒店!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
服务,餐饮,客房!
酒店就是太老了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed November 21, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Hongyang from China
Family with teens
Special
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
交通方便、服务周到”
交通方便、服务周到、干净舒适
在火车站下火车打了两个车过去,一辆19块,一辆21块。房间干净舒适,价格也不贵,算性价比较高的。周围交通也方便。没在酒店吃早餐。第二天早上赶飞机,礼宾部帮忙订出粗车,没有额外收费,就是正常打计价器的金额。
Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yue from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
还行”
设置标准够,能看到天坛
很顺利
Reviewed October 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
waibiao from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
位置优越,客房舒适”
地点很好,到天安门较近,附近上高速也方便,客房舒适,服务员热情有礼,前台服务人员帮助电召的士去看升国旗。
卫生间的卫生——洗手盘、浴缸和办公桌的玻璃都有不尽如人意的地方,自己动手清洗了一番才能使用呢,我可是很较真的!酒店住宿环境相当优越,舒适安静的环境很适合度假。呵呵
Reviewed October 29, 2010
6.3
Good
Helena from Finland
Couple
Special
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Peking myöhäissyksyllä”
Kävelymatka metroon ja ostoksille. Rauhallinen hotelli. Ei yllätyksiä.
Täysin normaali. Olen yöpynyt tässä hotellissa monta kertaa, eivätkä ne ole poikenneet toisistaan.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
DARYA from Russia
Group
Special
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Красивый отель и очень удобное расположение”
расположение
Жили в отеле 3 дня. Точнее не жили, а ночевали. Поэтому для нас главное было расположение отеля. И оно на мой взгляд просто замечательное. Рядом знаменитое КУНГФУ-ШОУ, ресторан где великолепно готовят пекинскую утку, парк Храма Неба. И станция метро тоже не далеко, поэтому без проблем добирались до центра. Да, возможно отель уже староват, но все довольно чистенько и аккуратно.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
7.3
Very good
Alexander from Russia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Красивый отель, только требуется ремонт”
Хорошее месторасположение, англоговорящий персонал
У нас был номер люкс, хотя люксом его слабо можно назвать: мебель старая, обшарпанная, кавролин грязный, номер требует ремонта
Reviewed May 12, 2012
7.7
Very good
Alfira from Russia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Удобное расположение, приемлемое качество”
Отель удачно расположен
Отель находится близко к центру города, основные туристические достопримечательности - Запретный город, площадь Тяньаньмэнь, Храм Неба находятся недалеко. До Храма Неба вобще можно прогуляться пешком. Такси возле гостиницы доступно практически в любое время суток, до метро можно дойти пешком. Качество номеров и сервиса среднее. Мебель - старая. Номера могли бы убирать и получше. Учитывая невысокую стоимость, в целом, отель - вполне приемлемый вариант. Если снова придется ехать в Пекин, возможно, снова остановимся там же.
Reviewed October 25, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Evgeny from Russia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2010
Китайская водка это чт-то :)”
Просторные номера. Хорошее месторасположение в центре.
Нет
Хотя отель и не очень высокий, он виден издалека, т.к. расположен на перекрёстке двух широких улиц. Утром из аэропорта на такси добрались за 40 минут. Единственная проблема это то, что таксисты совсем не разговаривают по английски, хорошо что дома распечатал карту и ткнул пльцем куда ехать. Напротив отеля стоит небольшой продуктовый магазинчик, где был приобретён самый ценный китайский сувенир - Китайская водка Мао с красной звездой на этикетке и крепостью 56 градусов :)) местное же рисовое вино нам совсем непонравилось. До Великой Китайской Стены на такси ехали два часа из-за пробок в том направлении.
Reviewed April 22, 2010
7.7
Very good
Lennart from Sweden
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Trevlig personal”
Hård och bra säng
Trevligt hotell, rent och snyggt med god service och nära till perlmarket ( ligger 5 minuters promenad vid östra porten till Temmle of heaven )
Reviewed January 04, 2013
6.0
Mattias from Sweden
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Helt ok hotell. ”
Ligger när Tempel of Heaven och Pearl Market
vi var där i 5 dagar. hotellet ligger nära tempel of heaven och pearl market. vi hade faktiskt utsikt från vårt rum till tempel of heaven. nackdelen med hotellet är att det luktar mycket rök ute i korridorerna. i och för verkar det vara standard att det luktar rök överallt i kina. det är även nära till tunnelbanan som måste vara det bästa kommunikationsmedlet i peking.
Reviewed March 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Andreas from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Bra läge-nära till allt,bra personal”
Gångavstånd till pearlmarket, ca 10min m taxi till New market, Silk market o Lightning city. Bra frukost. Underbara duntäcken o sängar(inte så vanligt...). Mycket vänlig o hjälpsam personal!!
Har bott på många olika hotell i Beijing. Detta var en utav de bättre. Finns både restauranger o massage i närheten. Tunnelbanan- även den i närhet av hotell. Frukosten var bra- fanns det man vill ha o lite till-både asiatiskt o europeiskt(musli,många olika bröd o pastry ,pannkakor m.m.).
Reviewed February 15, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Fredrik from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Bra centralt hotell”
Taintan är ett mycket fräscht city hotel i Beijing,
Ingenting
Tiantan Beijing ligger ca 500 m från Pearl Market. Bra service på hotellt, rena och fräscha rum med internet uppkoppling genom TV'n. Bra relax med gym. Bra mat i restaurangerna, så även frukosten. Detta är ett hotell som jag int bott på för sista gången och som jag varmt kan rekomendera. Shoppingen i Beijing är helt fantastisk och med ett så bra läge behöver man inte jaga taxi hela tiden. Bra också med uttags automat intill hotell receptionen, men behöver inte springa omkring med sina kort och en massa pengar på stan. Området är faktiskt ganska lugnt för att vara i centrala Beijing vilket gör att vistelsen blir avkopplad.
Reviewed October 29, 2009
8.7
Excellent
Kenneth from Sweden
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Hösten 09”
Hotellet var bra och trevligt, frukost OK inte mer, det ligger på ett lagomt avstånd till Pearl Market vilket bara tog 10 min att gå till
På det stora hela så var det en angenäm upplevelse, man kan köpa frukost för 50 Yuan och man lägger det på hotellräkningen annars så kostade det 78 Yuan. Köpa två koppar kaffe i lobbyn var en dyr histora på över 50 Yuan för dessa tvaå koppar, vilket i mina ögon är relativt dyrt.Rummen var oklanderligt städade, inget att klaga på, conciercens förmåga att prata engelska var väldigt begränsad vilket är synd då det var svårt att göra sig förståd.
Reviewed October 13, 2009
9.0
Exceptional
Charlotte from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in October 2009
ophold på Tiantan Hotel Beijing”
Ligger dejlig centralt og tæt på alting, meget roligt område. Dejligt hotel med alt hvad man behøver og meget venligt personale. Fordel som businessfolk at der er internet på værelse og alt i reception, scanner, kopimaskine osv.
Evt. bedre engelsk kundskaber hos personale
Vi var utrolig tilfredse med vores ophold, godt centralt beliggende og i rolige omgivelser og roligt hotel. Der mangler intet på værelset. Service var fin samt søde, meget smilende og meget behjælpeligt personale. Rengøring var god. Fint udvalg i restaurant både til morgenmad og aftensmad. Var meget glade for at havde internet på værelse og mulighed for at kunne scanne og kopiere nede i foyeren. Vi var på forretningsrejse.
Reviewed November 09, 2009