Book Now: The Hyde Hotel

Exceptional
From 146 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Reviews of The Hyde Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (146)Booking.com Reviews (219)
9.0
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.6
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service9.4
Value for money9.0
All languages
All guests (146)
All room types
Showing 83 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Great place, great staff”

The staff here are exceptional. The location is great, near the waterfront. It was a bit distant from meetings in town but there was transport for a reasonable price. My suite was roomy with plenty of space to work. The rooftop has great views and was another good place to work. Excellent breakfast. I have already recommended it to others.

Reviewed March 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Cindy
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location, especially for CT Cycle Tour”

I was originally staying in Camps Bay at an Airbnb property which was extremely disappointing. In desperation I decided to check out earlier and searched for a hitel room near the stadium so that I was close to the start of the ride. Most hotels were at a peak price in full and then i stumbled across the Hyde hotel. It was a reasonable price and they had availability so i paid and checked in. I was very pleasantly surprised at the lovely suite with well stocked snacks and mini bar. It was clean and very spacious. The staff were incredible! Friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in the customer. The chef who cooked the best steak i had eaten in ages delivered the meal to my room in person with a great big smile! They allowed me to leave my car and luggage in the very secure underground parking at the hotel while i did the ride at no extra cost. It made my logistics as a solo traveller much easier. Will definitely return, and can recommend!

Reviewed May 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jen from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Amazing Stay!”

Rooms were spacious, clean, and modern. The staff was AMAZING! They all made our stay fantastic. Free breakfast was good and offered a variety of items. The hotel was less than a five minute walk to the beach and was located in a safe neighborhood. I highly recommend this hotel!

Reviewed January 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Twyla
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Lovely comfortable and spacious ”

Very impressed with this hotel and can happily recommend to fellow travellers in search of a very nice hotel within decent distance of the V&A Waterfront. The rooms are very spacious, nicely set up and well-stocked with beverages and goodie. This would be an ideal place for multiple night stays, even though we only stayed for one night. There is also a really excellent complimentary breakfast —both hot and cold buffets and very well-prepared food — and friendly gracious staff. On previous nights in Cape Town we stayed at a five star rated hotel, and can say with all honesty that I preferred the Hyde. Whilst the other had a kitchenette, there were no snacks or beverages to purchase, and no cutlery, plates, etc. that one would expect with a kitchenette. The Hyde in contrast had all that and more. The only complaint (and the only negative at all) is that it would be nice if the suites had decent coffee makers, as the coffee arrangement left something to be desired.

Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Nice place with friendly & helpful staff”

Place is near to signal hill & table mountain. At pool deck, both are clearly seen the beach is just a stone's throw away. staff is helpful in getting me travel adaptor and the room is complete with kitchen etc.. the only downside is the ventilator in the bathroom is quite noisy n it affects my sleep at night if it's

Reviewed May 13, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
Satriadi from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

a comfy place at a great location”

best location, big room with complete equipment, staff friendliness

Really love the location. Not on a busy road, nice view, and just a step away from seapoint. Perfect place to spend your afternoon watching sunset, people running, family chatting, and the sea breeze. The hhotel also has a complete equipment from microwave to eating utensils.

Reviewed August 13, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Mahmood from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Staff were friendly and very helpful. The apartment was tastefully done up and well maintained. Location of hotel very convenient.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mingyi from China
Couple
room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Very best choice in Cape Town”

The hotel locates at a very convenient place where is close to beach front and signal mountain. The room is spacious and clean with everything needed especially the living room. There is private parking is the basement and very safe to stay. Breakfast is also nice and with plenty of choices.

Reviewed October 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jo from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

HUGE SELF CATERING LOUNGE/KITCHEN”

ROOM IS A LITTLE CRAMPED, WE CAME DURING WINTER SEASON, THE BED COMES WITH ELECTRIC BLANKET. THEREFORE WE NEVER USED THE AIR CONDITION. BATHROOM WAS CLEAN DESPITE THE WATER CRISES. ROOM IN GENERAL WAS CLEAN. WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK

Reviewed August 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Peng from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Nice Hotel”

Nice location! Great service. Only issue is hotel lift, is far from the place we park the car. Luckily there is bellboy

Reviewed September 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HIDEAKI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Really good location”

The hotel is situated neaby coastline. Overall security was quite well. WIFI signal was a bit weak.

Reviewed July 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Karen from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

This was the first time staying at the Hyde Hotel. We were a bit anxious, but were very pleasantly surprised. The location is really convenient, the rooms were clean, light and modern and the staff were fantastic. Will definitely recommend the Hyde Hotel.

Reviewed September 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016

Fantastic”

We had a great stay. The rooms were very cleanly, big spacious and modern. The staff were simple excellent and so accommodating, they were happy to help us with anything no matter the time. Definitely recommened staying here

Reviewed October 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Per from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Great quiet yet practical location, bedroom cramped, breakfast good”

Booked a suite, which overall was spacious and comfortable. Open plan kitchen and living room. Kitchen was practical, but they only give you a very limited amount of cutlery and utensils - 2 forks, 2 knives etc. Nice big fridge. Living room part was comfortable, aircon with a heating option (important for our cold nights stay), decent size TV, but an extremely limited selection of channels. Room service was great. Well presented and good food. Room service menu had some exiting options which makes a difference from the "burger and caesar salad" usual fare in most hotels. The bedroom is not small. Rather, they have stuffed a big double bed into a small room which really only fits a single bed. With a double bed it's very awkward to traipse around the bed to get to the bathroom. When they do a refurb I hope they will knock down some walls and make the bedroom bigger. As it is now, the bedroom felt cramped. Breakfast was good. There is a complimentary breakfast which has a few hot dishes such as scrambled eggs and sausages and a decent selection - a few cold cuts, cheese, youghurt, bread etc. Awkwardly, if you then wanted something a bit better, like a full English breakfast or eggs benedict this required an extra payment - so be aware when you book and it says "breakfast included" which in fact only means "complimentary breakfast included but additional items available for purchase". Parking was very convenient (basement), and secure. Location great, close to shops and restaurants - walking distance - and in a pretty quiet location just off the main roads.

Reviewed August 08, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Siyabonga from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015

Awesome holiday with my girlfriend”

It is very stylish with modern hotel fittings. It is located in a reasonable peaceful place, not far from the main activities of Cape Town. They have very organised and their staff are proffesonal

I was at the hotel for 3 nights. I had a pleasurable stay. It is near the beach, not far from table mountain, waterfront and all the other famous CPT holiday destinations. The standard of food is good. The hotel breakfast is well prepared but you can opt for a different breakfast at a cost though because the hotel breakfast menu is the same. The hotel is absolutely clean and tidy. It has a smaller bedroom though compared to the living areas. The kitchen is fully equiped in case you want to make your own meals. Overall the suite we stayed in was awesome and i was really impressed. Great value for money!

Reviewed June 30, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Dani from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Convenient, comfortable stayed here 3 times”

Convenience, self catering and comfortable and modern with a pool

We have stayed here 3 times and are looking stay there every time we in Cape Town. Parking available underground for cars, Brilliant italian restaurant just up the road called Postichino. The promenade is 50m away for walks etc with spectacular views. The pool is on the roof with great view of mountains and see perfect for sundowners

Reviewed March 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Nastasja from South Africa
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Great location, value for money”

Location, interior

This hotel offers great value for money. It's located right by the beach and close to shopping centers and other amenities. I had booked a studio, but was given a beautifully decorated one bedroom apartment with stunning bathroom and kitchen. Mini bar was well-stocked. The only negative was that the satellite TV didn't have great reception and that the price of the items in the mini bar was outdated.

Reviewed December 29, 2012
8.3
Excellent
malgorzata from Poland
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

very nice place”

large rooms

good hotel in a very convenient location. little extras that came along with a clean room and comfortable bed. almost full-size kitchen, good service with a cookie each evening. bed is very comfy we got a king size bed and so worth it, all is very clean and modern contemporary style to the last detail

Reviewed November 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
dipuo from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

excellent lounge)kitchen area - tastefully furnish”

friendly housekeeping

housekeeping lady, friendly and very professional. the colour cooedinating for interior decorating very tastefully done. enjoyed delicious breakfast and the staff at reception is very friendly. i also enjoyed free and safe wireless provided by the hotel.

Reviewed October 30, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Gillian from New Zealand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012

great hotel, service and location”

very roomy

could not fault this hotel, the breakfasts were the best we have ever had on any of our travels (we travel every year) hotel staff very helpful, meals great, and we would recommend this hotel to anyone

Reviewed August 06, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
sofiane from France
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Modern, nice location and great room interiors”

Modern room interiors

I booked a studio but it seems I have been put in a 1BDR. Everything inside the room is modern and brand new. Great facilities especially if you want to cook your own meals. The kitchen is amazing and has all utensils you would need. The bedroom is quite small though, no space to walk around which is a pity given the wide space allocated to living room and kitchen. There is a small gym on the ground floor just enough for some cardio and free weight. Lots of restaurants and food store facilities in the main street few meters away. Check out time is a problem. They mention 10h or 11h and you really have to push it to get at least 12h. After it s chargeable

Reviewed May 08, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
hedy from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 10 nights in February 2012

A Great 10 Days”

near the beach, modernized apartment with the same for all appliances, excellent breakfast and at all times, gracious and helpful staff

we had a very enjoyable stay for multiple reasons. the hotel was near the beach. the staff (including the kitchen and housekeeping personnel) was very gracious and helpful from the get-go. they would book trips and-or reservations for dinner and put themselves out to make sure it was done properly. the breakfast was excellent. the apartment we had was comfortable and modern. we would not hesitate to rebook this hotel in the future.

Reviewed March 11, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Lisa from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

The staff was amazing and made our trip special! Love to come back!

Reviewed January 31, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Premilla from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Fabulous stay ”

Stayed here for 1 night on husbands birthday. Beautiful hotel very modern. Even gave us a bottle of wine and birthday card for hubby.

Reviewed March 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hudson from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Gem in Seapoint”

An very good value for money property, plenty space and great staff - perfect location to explore.

Reviewed October 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Nice clean hotel near the beach”

Clean, near the beach & friendly staffs

Hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and breakfast was great.

Reviewed July 14, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
HERMAN from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Exceptional”

Wish I could stay longer!

Reviewed August 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pretty from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

Had my best time”

Cleanliness, decor, food and friendliness of staff

Reviewed June 08, 2018
6.8
Good
Fatima from South Africa
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Mixed bag”

The hotel is in a great location. The admin staff are not friendly. The lady at the check in desk was on the phone while checking me in and gave me some pretty sketchy instructions on how to get to the parking. The bed was really comfy but the bathroom had a weird smell. The tv had about 5 sport channels, 2 bbc news channels, the 2 free local channels which only show old stuff, a movie channel and Disney. Not a great selection for someone trying to have a quiet night in and no USB port for you to watch your own stuff. Breakfast is supposedly served till 10.30 but by 9.30 there is nothing left. The breakfast staff were however very friendly. Someone was vacuuming or drilling at 8am on my second day - which I heard clearly - in what is marketed as one of the quietest room options at the hotel. On my klaus the night someone shoved a bill - which included an undefined charge, and a note telling me that they charge by the hour if you want a late check-out! If you're not planning on spending much time in the room or having breakfast, the hotel could be a good option for you.

Reviewed August 11, 2016
7.3
Very good
Neville from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

The Couple's Review”

The pool deck, the suites are beautiful. I can't think of a third.

We are regular Cape Town holiday makers and have been to a lot of hotels in a similar price range. The breakfast were absolutely horrendous, table were dirty, one had to ask a number of times for clean cutlery, food was either old from standing in the warmers for a long time, or there was none and not replaced. Due to our experience at breakfast we did not eat any other meals at The Hyde. The rest of the hotel was very comfortable and the staff were friendly. I wouldn't recommend The Hyde to my friends or go back there unfortunately.

Reviewed October 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
Geraldine from South Africa
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Lovely hotel, generally excellent staff”

Well equiped kitchen, good location and good room set-up

Under normal circumstances I think this would be a little gem. Unfortunately there was refurbishment in progress which made it noisy although every effort was made to reduce impact on guests. We also didn't know to bring our special dietary needs to the attention of the restaurant staff so had restricted options for breakfast. When the (minor) concerns we had were brought to the attention of staff these issues received and immediate and extremely positive and professional response. We would certainly be extremely happy to return to the Hyde Hotel every time we are in cape Town, especially once the renovations have been completed.

Reviewed June 14, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Marwan from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Very nice place, a small appartement rather than a hotel room has all one would need”

Maybe the room is too small and living area too big but very nice over all

Reviewed April 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JAMES from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

good hotel

Reviewed March 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
WENJIAN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

bedroom is small and living-room is big. breakfast is good.

Reviewed February 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Attie from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Very good comfortable stay”

Safe parking and centrally located. In quiet street but still near bus route. Very friendly staff. Good wi-fi . Octavia the Best! Only good memories!

Reviewed December 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Devon from South Africa
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Great Stay and Great Value”

Really enjoyed the stay, the size of the apartment and the general location!

Reviewed October 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
rita from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

Excellent staff & excellent breakfast. Great apartment and great attitude towards service. ”

Richard was a stand out. He went above and beyond.

Reviewed September 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Excellent well equipped room. Close to beach and main attractions. Staff friendly and professional..”

Evening meal service a bit on the slow side but food ead very good. Staff made up for any slight faults.. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed September 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
graham from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

fantastic”

huge rooms, great location, awesome pizza and friendliest staff ever

Reviewed September 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Norman from South Africa
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

Comfortable, clean accommodation with friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and catered for most n”

Centrally situated with access for tourists to commonly visited sights. Underground parking available for vehicle and many restaurants in close proximity.

Reviewed August 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Adam from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Excellent”

Very close to the malls and also not to far form the national road between JHB and C/T. Good overnight stay and lovely ambiance.

Reviewed May 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Saggie from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Friendly and helpful staff makes it such a nice setup for enjoying your time in cape town. ”

Wonderful. .. clean town and polite people.

Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
bernadette from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Exceptional”

The stay ate The Hyde was very pleasant indeed and teh staff are very professional and freindly

Reviewed March 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
chynene from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Brilliant!”

Loved everything about this place. The staff was lovely and the room was modern and neat as a pin

Reviewed December 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Douglas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Would recommend fabulous hotel and staff”

Friendly staff

Reviewed November 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Fan from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

good”

its very good

Reviewed October 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Devan from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

Great stay!”

The staff are great! The rooms are very spacious and clean, almost like a self-catering place with a kitchen and lounge and bedroom. There are views from the top of the mountain, which is stunning.

Reviewed September 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Loganaigie from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Excellent”

William uses this hotel again

Reviewed June 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Rafeeka from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Awesome”

Nice big rooms, decor amazing

Reviewed June 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Kirkland from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

I would come back!”

Great overall service. The Internet was slow. I would recommend The Hyde though. We were quite happy.

Reviewed March 10, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
marie from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

Hyde Hotel”

Everything
Reviewed October 19, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Grand hotel, great staff”

Zuki, Octavia and the rest of the staff

Excellent, excellent, excellent!!!

Reviewed September 23, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Itzhak from Israel
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Good service , clean and convinient place”

Location, personal , parking
Reviewed August 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Liam from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Good”

Good all round
Reviewed July 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jan from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015

First time ever in Cape Town”

The Staff were Friendly. The Rooms are amazing.The Food was Fantastic.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Annari from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015

Winter stay”

Good location & price. Staff efficient.

Enjoyable stay.

Reviewed June 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
deborah from New Zealand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015

Excellent”

Staff, room and location

Superb. Spoilt rotton.

Reviewed April 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Shanaaz from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015

BREAKFAST”

Good location, friendly staff and clean

Stay was comfortable but the breaks fast was poor. No catering for halaal people

Reviewed March 09, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Nelus from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Very good”

price, location, size of the room

Very nice sized apartment. The main bedroom a little small but overall very nice.

Reviewed November 19, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Tanya from South Africa
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014

Wonderful Stay!”

Location; Staff; Room

Everything was a great experience, only improvement needed is buffet breakfast.

Reviewed September 19, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Granville from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Very surprised with the great apartment”

Apartment layout, good service, location
Reviewed June 17, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Trever from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Ver well kept hotel, friendly and helpful staff”

Helpful staff, great breakfast, walking distance to ocean and restaurants
Reviewed June 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ali
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Nice location very nice rooms”

Nice Location and cosy rooms

Reviewed June 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Phineas
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

I really enjoyed, Wi-Fi-it was wow

Reviewed May 28, 2019
6.0
Leah from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Outdated but clean”

The room was really outdated, didn't look like the pictures advertised, but it was clean. Nice views from rooftop.

Reviewed November 28, 2017
6.4
Good
Andrew from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Tv Channels didn't work, extra money deducted from my card without reason.”

Tv Channels didn't work, extra money deducted from my card without reason.

Reviewed July 23, 2016
7.0
Very good
Paulus from Namibia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

great”

location, staff and cleanliness

Had a good stay

Reviewed April 02, 2015
7.0
Very good
Jonathan from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

great location”

location. near to beach. well-designed one bedroom suite

everything was great except very diffult to get internet access due to overcomlicated access system

Reviewed February 08, 2012
5.2
Jeanette from Germany
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Leider nicht dem Erwartungen entsprochen”

Nachdem wir mit Agoda 10 tolle Unterkünfte hatten, lagen die Erwartungen bei dem Preis hoch. Gleich beim Check in wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass kein Frühstück inklusive ist, obwohl wir dieses definitiv bebucht haben, denn das tun wir immer. In der Beschreibung bei Agoda steht dies auch drin (Frühstück gratis). Der Wohn- Küchen- Bereich war sehr geräumig, aber das Schlafzimmer sehr, sehr eng und zudem durch ungünstige Türen unwegsam, zumal man da auch zum Bad durch musste. Aussicht war nur am Pool gut. Definitiv würden wir beim nächsten mal zum Beispiel das Hotel gegenüber, welches optisch ansprechender, inclusive Frühstück zudem preiswerter zu bekommen ist.

Reviewed March 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Willy from Germany
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Ein schöner Stadturlaub”

Die Lage des Hotels ist für eine Großstadt erfreulich ruhig. Das Schlafzimmer ist ausreichend groß. Der Wohnraum paßt und die Küche ist viel zu groß. Schade, daß das Hotel kein Restaurant für ein Abendessen hat. Der Zimmerservice ist da keine Alternative. Das Personal war aufmerksam, hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Reviewed December 04, 2016