Book Now: The St. Regis Tianjin

Excellent
From 67 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (67)Booking.com Reviews (263)
8.6
Excellent
From 67 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities9.2
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.5
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 54 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Tatiana from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great experience”
Comfort, luxury, service
Luxury well functioning hotel. Located close to the shopping street and the river. I had stunning views of the river and the city from my room. Great restaurants in the hotel and nearby. Fantastic service and comfortable stay.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Chye from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
It was a very comfortable stay at best location”
Location, luxury and comfort
Very pleasant stay and friendly staff. The location was perfect. And the access to the train station was ideal. The access to restaurants and shopping were also a highlight.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Roland from Austria
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
just spent one night in the hotel - but I liked it”
in the city center, nice hotel, cool rooms
I had a good time there, only was there over night, but I like the hotel. A cool place to stay. Its modern, its cool, nice rooms ...
Reviewed August 26, 2013
5.0
WEI from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
I wonldn't consider this hotel next time.”
Location. Location. Location
It was disappointing overall. I drove to the hotel by myself, but found it difficult to find a place to park. The in-room Wifi is not free, which is rare for a luxury hotel in China. On my departure day, the ceiling started to leak water. I had no idea where it came from.... When i tried to pass the toll-station of the basement car park, they wanted to charge me for parking fee because i couldn't produce some free-parking coupon that should be obtained while check-out. But nobody told me or reminded me ever.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
6.0
LEI from China
Solo traveler
Stregis Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Excellent”
Room services
The room is superb . Room services are the best. Location is very centralized and quiet. I couldn't ask for more with this hotel. Will spread the words to my friends coming to tianjin
Reviewed July 30, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
XU from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Wonderful hotel”
location, nice room, suroundings
Reviewed June 25, 2013
7.7
Very good
Keng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Convenient and great location”
room is great and location to the shopping mall is within walking distance
it will be better if the hotel name in chinese to be displayed more prominently, taxi driver does not where the hotel is when i display the hotel name card. hot shower take some time for the water to be boiled, so check the water temperature before taking the shower, breakfast selection can be improved.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Timothy from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location with great view”
view and location
the hotel is cozy yet grand. the room is very spacious and new. the welcome fruit plate is practical. the coffee is fresh and aromatic. slippers are warm and comfortable. nice indoor pool. the view is spectacular right next to the river. it is conveniently located near shopping, food area with train station nearby. the receptionists are helpful and responsive. wifi is easily connected at lobby and lounge area. it is value for money considering it's St Regis afterall.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Timothy from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
boutique set up with ease”
river view
cozy lovely room with generous toilet space and spectacular river view. the welcome fruits are practical for dry weather. internet access are free in lobby area. cocktail lounge is cozy with privacy. overall quite a tranquil experience. concierge is helpful. location is acceptable for nearby sight-seeing or shopping. point to point for places of interests takes only about 10 minutes.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Emiko from Japan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
ラグジュアリー感を楽しみました”
ダブルの部屋を予約しましたが、現地追加料金を払ってツインの部屋にアップグレードしました。最上階でリバーサイドビューの眺めは素敵でした。広くてベッドも快適でしたが、シャワールームのお湯の調節が上手くいず、熱湯か冷水になりました。仕方なく浴槽にもシャワーがついていたので、使いにくかったですがそちらを使いました。
Reviewed March 19, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Tomohiko from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
部屋からの夜景が綺麗”
立地、客室は良かった。
設備は良いが、スタッフは国際的ホテルとしては低評価しかつけられない。天津から北京の空港行きバスのことさえ「知らない」「わからない」と答えるスタッフや、コック服を着て携帯で何かを入力しながらバーエリアを歩くスタッフetc... 残念でした。
Reviewed November 23, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
takahiro from Japan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
スタッフの方がとても親切でした。”
綺麗な外観、立地、丁寧なスタッフ
あまり英語が得意ではなかったのですが、スタッフの方がゆっくりと丁寧に説明してくれて助かりました。天津駅から近く、概観も部屋も綺麗でまた来たいホテルだと思いました。プリントアウトをしてもらいたいものがありスタッフに尋ねると丁寧に案内説明をしてくれました。ただ、少しプリントアウトの料金が高かったかな?と思いました。その他はいいところばかりだと思うのでお勧めです。
Reviewed March 02, 2014
6.3
Good
Yi from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
為什麼酒店的Wifi要收費?”
房間還可以,管家服務不錯。
總體還不錯,就是wifi收費不滿意,當初在網上訂酒店時也沒說明。
Reviewed October 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
JUNGHAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
친절함,깨끗함,중심지 위치,강옆이라 경치좋음.”
친절함,위치,경치
가격대비 좋습니다.빈장따오는 도보로 갈수있고 고문화거리 이태리거리 남시식품가는 택시로 10분거리에 위치합니다.단 조식은 깔끔하나 188위안의 가치는 아닌것 같습니다.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
shirley from China
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
酒店地理位置好,管家式服务”
作为spg旗下的瑞吉酒店,服务还是可以。 酒店地理位置不错,离天津站走路15左右,对面就是 恒隆广场。 入住的是半景观房,可以看到海河。 卫生间是双洗手盆,这个不错。浴缸太滑了。
Reviewed February 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YUHAN from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Exceptional”
大堂香过头了,别的都挺好的。
Reviewed September 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SONGCI from China
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
天津地段好”
酒店就在海河边,地理位置绝佳
Reviewed February 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yun from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
酒店很漂亮”
酒店很漂亮,比较新
Reviewed July 11, 2016
7.7
Very good
HAOXI from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
真的觉得还是有地热采暖的房间会更好吧?”
地理位置,酒廊,泳池
总体感觉还是可以,但是这次入住后的房间空调温度始终无法升高,后来在半夜12点的时候才换房间,感觉不是很好,另外
Reviewed December 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
JIAN from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
非常舒服的一次小休假”
服务,设施,位置
第一次入住,没想到位置这么好,周边很多地方其实走路就可以直接去了。
Reviewed April 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
anlan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
还可以”
服务,地理位置,环境
很好,在天津这家住过两次了 一次城景,一次江景
Reviewed March 23, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
DENGLEI from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
去天津值得体验的酒店”
位置 服务 环境
Reviewed October 12, 2014
7.3
Very good
fang from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
美好的环境,回到酒店的那一刻可以让你彻底放松”
环境,服务
总体感觉不错,但是最后一天发现我们用过的浴巾其实没换
Reviewed July 02, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
chen from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
酒店服务硬件都很好,就是一楼的西餐比较难吃”
整体感觉不错,早餐也不错,就是一楼露台的餐厅经常不营业
整体不错,商务必备选择
Reviewed June 22, 2014
8.7
Excellent
yahui from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
天津值得体验的豪华酒店”
酒店位置好,房间很宽敞,Happy Hour很贴心
很不错。
Reviewed June 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
LIN from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
很好 房间很大很舒适 位于市中心 交通方便”
房间空间大 位置便捷 干净舒适
总体感觉很好 房间很大很舒适整洁 酒店位置位于市中心 交通方便 可以步行去大多数地方 如果泳池是露天的就更好了 而且泳池边沿采用磨砂的材质 稍微不注意会磨伤皮肤 这点不太好 总体很值得推荐
Reviewed August 07, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Kun from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
一间整洁新型的豪华酒店。”
地理位置好,酒店环境好,餐饮好。
这是一间比较新型的酒店。酒店设施齐全,房间干净,大堂整洁气派。酒店服务人员素质较高,对客人体贴和热情。是一间理想的入住酒店。
Reviewed July 06, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
XU from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
令人过目难忘的酒店”
位置,房间设计,周围环境
Reviewed June 23, 2013
2.7
Kun from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
有待提升酒店设施和服务质量的酒店”
该酒店离市中心的步行街很近,对于购物和餐饮比较方便
从火车站到酒店只有大约几分钟的车程,到达酒店后开始办理手续,由于在订房时看不到房间的床位数量,所以以我的经验通常要到酒店和工作人员交涉是双床还是大床房。
Reviewed December 07, 2012
8.0
Excellent
su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
地點好”
地點好
Reviewed December 20, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yi from Macau
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
名符其實的酒店”
酒店位址方便,離步行街/火車站都近;客房舒適,最棒的是無線寬頻網域不設限
雖然此趟到天津遇到霧霾天氣,但是酒店的舒適方便還是為旅程增添歡樂
Reviewed December 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
TACHIEN from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
我喜歡在海河邊的戶外酒廊 與 餐廳 。 房間符合標準”
對面是很好的商場 緊鄰步行街 酒店整體佳
Reviewed November 03, 2015
5.0
su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
交通便利但是房間整潔度很差,且客房服務動作異常的慢”
房間很大地點很是中心,但是客房服務動作很慢且環境打掃非常髒,下次會選擇其他飯店
Reviewed June 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
IWEI from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
非常舒適, 價格很好, 下次還會來住”
房間整齊, 乾淨, 用餐環境良好
感覺很好, 大廳有免費的wifi, 吃飯容易, 樓下用餐就可以. 飯店住宿一晚的價格也不貴, 住起來很舒適, 下次來還會選擇住這邊.
Reviewed January 22, 2014