Book Now: The Temple House

Exceptional
From 145 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (145)Booking.com Reviews (345)
9.3
Exceptional
From 145 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.3
Location9.7
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.5
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Studio 60
Studio 70
Studio 90
Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 77 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
May from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good”
Friendly staff, comfortable
Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Benny from Singapore
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Chinese trendy vibe”
Design, Bathrooms and Staff
I was at The Temple House for 2 nights for a business trip. Being a relatively new hotel, the taxi driver couldn't pin point it's location and made a call to the front desk. Upon arrival, it was assuring to see a couple of staff from the hotel rushing out to greet us in the late night offering their assistance. The hotel has a great oriental modern design vibe. There are two blocks and the walking distance equates to a residential development from the restaurants to my block. It wasn't a bad walk as you would have to traverse through grass patios and a nice environment. I received an upgrade, so my review of this room may be bias somewhat. But given the suite, the bathroom was beautifully designed, spacious and adequately fitted. The bedroom and living areas were as what you would see from their website and presented no nasty surprises. A free minibar was refreshing. You will find very little to complain about as a hotel guest. The staff has been very helpful and informative during my stay. I think they have been well trained and are not that shy to approach their guests. I think this hotel will soon be the best one for Chengdu also given its location in Tai Koo Li which is an open air mall of sorts. The only niggling complain I have is the quality of food. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate (which was silly) but I think most modern hotels are now cutting back on food waste by not providing the buffet. However, the noodles I ordered for breakfast was somewhat bland and the wantons were nothing to shout about. Rather disappointing especially when it could have been the icing on the cake of an overall great stay. The Chinese tea house was a nice place to be in. I am not a tea aficionado but it tasted good and the snacks consisted of the usual savoury Chinese pastries. Will be back again.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Yvette from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Must experience ”
Good enviornment n good food
Excellent service, good food outlet, unforgettable stay
Reviewed September 29, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Cristiana from Italy
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Elegante e fantastico”
In pieno centro città e shopping. Ambiente elegante e raffinato. Ottima cucina. Staff gentile, preparato e molto disponibile. Se dovessi tornare a Chengdu lo sceglierei ancora. La sera provate i cocktail: la scelta è imbarazzante. Ne ho provati diversi e sono uno più buono dell'altro.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Haruhiko from Japan
Business traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
想定外に洗練されたホテル”
香港のデザイン会社(A Swire Propeties)が経営するホテルのようです。あまりに洗練された空間とサービス、綺麗さにビックリしました。行きは、成都双流国際空港から出ているExpressバス(といっても乗り合いハイエースみたいな)に乗り(空港→武候祠10元+武候祠入館料60元→66元)、武候祠博物館(諸葛孔明廟・三国志聖地)と隣接する錦里歩行街で食べ歩きをした後、タクシーを捕まえようと思いましたが、ホテル名や住所を見せても運転手ですぐにわかる方はいませんでした。Agodaの地図も場所がずれています。 http://www.thetemplehousehotel.com/en/location を印刷していくことをお勧めします。太古里(TAI KOO RI)というショッピングモールに隣接したところにあります。春熙路駅と東門大橋駅のちょうど真ん中あたり。入り口は、中国の古い建物を感じさせますが、一歩中に入ると、すべてが洗練(デザイン・ITシステム化等)されています。BOSEのBluetoothスピーカーやillyのコーヒーマシンなどなど。冷蔵庫内のほとんど(水はもちろん、炭酸水・ビール・ジュース・牛乳)やスナック(M&Mなど)もフリーとのことで驚きました。接客もホスピタリティがとても高いです。より身近で嫌味の無いアットホームでスタッフ全員が一生懸命な感じでした。私に合わせたEasy Englishで、「夜ご飯は食べましたか?」"いいえ"「何が食べたいですか?」"麻婆豆腐"「良いお店があります。お連れしますよ!」"ほんとですか!"「もちろんです」・・・荷物を部屋に置き、しばらくくつろいでフロントに戻ると、女性スタッフが待っていてくれ、麻婆豆腐のお店まで案内してくれただけでなく、注文がすべて完了するまでずっと付いていてくれました。そして知らぬ間にいなくなっていました。チェックイン時に依頼したモーニングコールもタクシー配車(行き先)もすべて完璧に準備され、朝のスタッフに引継ぎされていました。完璧です。ちなみに、The Temple House→空港は、タクシーで70元程度(高速料金含む)でした。トランスファーのための1泊(18時間滞在)でしたが、今回の旅で、中国の印象がひっくり返ってしまいました。次は腰を据えて成都旅行に行きたい。そして、宿泊先はここで絶対決まり。そんなホテルでした。
Reviewed May 23, 2016
5.6
Joyce from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
硬件可以,軟件不行”
入住3天2夜,下午3點多check in 房間還沒處理好,前台人員沒有意思安排我坐下,站在櫃檯前的我提出到旁邊等。房間一個喇叭一個Airplay 都失靈,電子零件不能控制我明白,但Bose 喇叭完全是壞連不上,一天打幾次電話叫人修理,前台說安排人來看看,最終1小時都沒人來!?有人來了檢查了是壞的,說了會找人來換... 岀門幾小時後原封不動沒換過!再致電前台派2個人上來,態度也沒有很好.. 最後在我面前試了20分鐘確實是壞的才把喇叭拿走?!我住的樓旁邊是酒吧,晚上電梯大堂會有些不知名的人坐在那裡!服務質素欠妥,這個價格在成都有很多選擇,有點名過於實了。
Reviewed September 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
jianzhong from China
Business traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
价格超便宜 客服很棒
Reviewed June 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lei from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
非常好”
很舒服的酒店,又安静,位置又好
Reviewed September 10, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
酒店不錯,但泳池安全意識不夠”
酒店位置很好,就在太古裡,但是也近天府廣場,所以打車經常塞車。酒店服務很好,minibar任飲,免費無限添加。大堂很有感覺,但裡面又很現代化。開了恆溫泳池,水有點涼,而且泳池暖氣不足,沒有鐘,更可怕的是1.4米深的泳池沒有駐守救生員,附近也沒有救生設備。安全意識差。
Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
jun from China
Couple
Studio 90
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
位置好”
地理位置绝佳,附近好多吃的,火锅 川菜,中西餐 一应俱全!没有定早餐,因为附近太多选择,桃园眷村,新元素,星巴克,睡到自然醒,想吃什么,出来走几步就有。酒店Mini Bar免费,游泳池和健身房 比较远,要走一段,Spa是在不同的建筑里,有些不方便。楼下的井Bar 氛围很好,晚上喝一杯 不错的选择 很放松!唯一感觉不好的是卫生间只有一个,且毛巾不太吸水。
Reviewed March 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yun from China
Solo traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 8 nights in February 2018
超出了我的想象”
其风格和环境,雅致安宁,闹中取静,出入方便,置身其中觉得毛孔都舒服地张开了
Reviewed February 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jie from China
Family with young children
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Exceptional”
居舍系列我最期待的一家,早早就订好了准备带家人春节入住。酒店在高档热闹的太古里,可谓闹中取静,仿佛从喧闹中一个转角就进入安静的世界。庭院两边的书房和展厅更是让人心一下子娴静下来。房间很大,是喜欢日式简约风格,卫生间镜子里的电视设计最让我喜欢,泡澡时、洗漱时都能很放松地收看节目。
Reviewed February 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fan from China
Family with teens
Courtyard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
总体来说不错的酒店。过年气氛很浓,酒店组织的活动也不错。但是我们入住的房间与在agoda网站上看到的图片差异有点大。酒店位置是极好的,出门就是太古里的商圈、非常非常方便。员工服务也非常好,很热情。”
久闻博舍酒店大名,过年时特意订了博舍。其实在17年国庆的时候我们第一次来成都就知道了博舍这间酒店,当时就觉得这家酒店不错。于是过年时我们可以说是为了住这间酒店,再次去了成都。我们订的是庭院套房,但是入住的客房与网站上提供的图片不一样。我现在去看agoda上的庭院套房(Courtyard Suite)的图片竟然与庭院豪华房(Deluxe Courtyard)的图片是一样的。但这就很不好,会给我们用户误导,我们以为住的房间是图片上那样,实际上并不是。而且也没什么庭院的感觉。那你们网站就不应该把164平米庭院豪华房的图片放在只有106平米的庭院套房的预订界面上嘛。那我们到了房间以后,就感觉好像货不对版一样的。 然后房间的洗浴用水设施也不那么尽如人意。第一天洗澡时淋浴水热到不行,根本洗不了澡。后来叫了酒店工作人员调了水温才好一点的。而且淋浴的水也不是很冲,淋浴的体验比较一般。还有洗手台也是,我们有时候觉得水太热了,把把手调到凉水那边结果出来的水依然是刚刚的热水。一定要我们关掉水,再重新打开,出来的水才是凉的。这点我就有点失望了,博舍这样一个大酒店像洗浴设施方面接二连三地出现问题,真是有失水准。 还有有时候会在房间里出现没有信号或者信号不好的情况,有待改善。 不过也是有很多优点要认可的。比如博舍的位置确实特别好,出门就是太古里商圈。但是又不受其喧闹的影响,酒店里是很安静的。酒店的装潢过年气息很浓,很漂亮。还有酒店外面笔帖式老房子里的图书馆环境很好,非常适合读书和学习。图书馆对面还有一个小画展,里面的作品很应景,是一系列狗狗的中国画。而且过年期间酒店还有自己举办的住客免费的活动,比如教你包饺子、闻狮吼(舞狮子)、写福字等活动。也是不错的。 还有过年那几天酒店里的健身房和游泳池基本上没人,我们入住时倒是体验了一下健身房,蛮好的。 值得称赞的是酒店的服务。酒店工作人员全部态度都很好,也很热情。我们在楼下觉得冷她们还给送来了电热油汀。晚上还有送马卡龙之类的小点心,回来看到以后比较惊喜,我们要毛巾和瓶装水也很快送来了。酒店的瓶装水设计的也很贴心,它是那种细长条状的水瓶,容易携带,我们出去玩带一支水也不会占很大空间。我个人是蛮喜欢酒店总体的装潢风格的。 希望博舍酒店能不断完善自己,已经有很多优点了,但是不足之处也望尽快改善,给我们住客更好的住宿体验。
Reviewed February 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Huan
Solo traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
与普通五星不一样的感受”
地理位置很棒,位于太古里商圈,购物用餐特别方便,交通便利,去哪里都很方便。入住就把房间升级,虽然在闹市区,但房间安静,客房服务很贴心,生日当天还送了蛋糕,卡片。酒店配套的设施完善。以后去成都还会住这里。很期待。
Reviewed January 17, 2018
5.2
LU from China
Solo traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
不中不洋的搭配 设施和公寓酒店差不多 价格却很高”
不中不洋的搭配 没有特色 仅仅酒店前台是古建筑 实际居住在另一栋楼里 设施和公寓酒店差不多 价格却很高 非常失望
Reviewed January 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Xinran from China
Solo traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
perfect”
服务人员素质非常好,整体酒店气氛很棒,在太古里中心非常方便,茶室和酒吧都很好,房间设置也非常人性化。太喜欢了
Reviewed January 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sibo from China
Couple
Studio 90
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
酒店很不错,部分房型景观很好。下次会继续住
Reviewed December 26, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Liang from China
Couple
Studio 70
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
低奢之旅”
地方真的不错,听说排名第一。入住当天,发现这家酒店位于太古里隔壁,很隐蔽,入住的时候升级了我订购的房间可以直接看到太古里的夜景的开间,很棒。酒店里面和家里面差不多,镜子很大,晚上出去玩发现有夜床服务,还送了两张不错的面膜。唯一不足的就是,服务人员都是冷冰冰的感觉,除了前台。还有浴室没有洗浴用的凉拖。
Reviewed October 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yining from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
心目中最好的酒店top3之一”
去成都预算够的话选博舍别犹豫,真的太赞了。床品是我睡过最舒服的,秒杀威斯汀天梦之床。员工非常热情而且认真负责,每天回酒店后东西都被收拾得整整齐齐。位置不用说,不可能有更好的位置了!
Reviewed October 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yongzhen from China
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Exceptional”
环境不错 服务好 优惠价格希望越来越多
Reviewed September 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Zehui from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
不错”
非常喜欢博舍 房间够大 景观也很赞 设计的超棒 茶具很赞 位置很棒就在太古里旁边
Reviewed August 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SHAOFAN from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
干净整洁”
酒店位置很好 方便逛街 吃饭也省心 设置很好 同伴也特别满意
Reviewed August 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
qian from China
Group
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
很棒的酒店”
酒店真的很赞!位置赞,整个设计有老居的保留,也和太古里的整体很搭。床上用品太舒服了,美美的睡了两晚。只是两个小小的瑕疵,浴室里的浴盐小袋有小破损,拿起来就到处撒了。还有就是健身房的洗浴间里的排水孔有些堵,水流不畅。朋友超爱酒店的洗浴用品。
Reviewed July 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Can from China
Solo traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
位置非常棒,非常方便,很僻静。太古里算是成都乃至国内最优秀的商业体之一。不足的地方是,比较适合情侣,因为浴缸是没有放在浴室里,而是放在了客厅里。一次性的洗漱用具不太好打开。其他都挺好的。另外住的时候是成都最贵的酒店了,小贵。
Reviewed June 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HongSheng from China
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
微信看到的活动价 太实惠了 公司常年出差希望活动一直有
Reviewed June 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HaoQi from China
Business traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
环境好 ,价格好.
Reviewed June 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
donglai from China
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
非常好的酒店
Reviewed June 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wu from China
Business traveler
Studio 70
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
五星酒店”
五星酒店
Reviewed May 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
Jia from China
Solo traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
酒店位置很好”
酒店位置很好 就在太古里里面 出大门对面就有很多吃的 附近有很多美食和商场 我入住时有特意问过工作人员 说我要去火车站 是打车好还是坐地铁方便 工作人员极力推荐我去坐地铁 说只要做两三站就可以到了 打车的话可能要四五十分钟 我听信了工作人员的话 提前一小时出发..走了十分钟到地铁站 再排队买票等等 最后地铁根本赶不到到火车站 其实如果我当时打车 根本不会有这样的情况 还有 因为我和我朋友都觉得房间有点闷 让他们给我们开了窗 虽然提醒过我们说可能会有小飞虫 但是询问过不会咬人 我们也就没在意 但是晚上睡觉的时候 床上都是小飞虫 而且还是会咬人 第二天起来身上都是小红点很痒..硬件设施的确不错 工作人员说的话 做的事实在让人无语 不会再次入住了
Reviewed May 03, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
yiran from China
Family with young children
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
满意”
是我喜欢的风格!面膜超爱啊!
Reviewed April 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Li
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
出行方便”
以后去成都都会住这里
Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
YILIN from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
总体来说非常好”
宽敞明亮,干净舒适,地理位置非常好,下楼就是太古里
Reviewed December 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Xuan from China
Business traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
酒店不错”
酒店的大堂不是很起眼,住得很爽,后悔没有订多几天
Reviewed November 16, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
jianxun from China
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
非常不错”
位置好
Reviewed October 23, 2016
6.0
Chen from China
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
有点小失望”
订房的时候就注明了要婴儿床 而且是提前一个月左右订的房 结果去到酒店前台被告知全部都没有了 而且基本的婴儿配套用品都没有 除了浴盆 感觉新开的酒店管理还是不到位 不成熟 一路下来的服务质量感觉跟酒店价格和硬件不成正比 地理位置超级好 住一次就算了 其他品牌酒店还是有很多选择的
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
yiwen from China
Solo traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
一家十分用心的酒店”
酒店坐落在太古里,地理位置优越。酒店的细节做得十分到位,入住的时候有专人一边介绍酒店设施、周边游玩景点和美食一边领入客房。特别是退房当天正遇生日,酒店温馨送上小礼品,十分感动。谢谢博舍让我生日当天留下美好回忆!
Reviewed October 11, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
xie from China
Family with young children
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
值得体验的酒店”
酒店风格古朴幽雅,处于闹市,但又格外安静。可惜入住的不是古朴的宅子,酒店设施齐全,高级,酒店服务人员很热情,很专业。
Reviewed October 10, 2016
8.4
Excellent
qian from China
Couple
Studio 90
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
总体来说 位置超棒”
博舍很有小情调的酒店
Reviewed October 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
minjie from China
Family with teens
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
文化酒店”
位置佳,非常有特色哦!酒店客房服务都很不错,唯独一家附属酒店里的素餐厅里的服务太令人失望和遗憾了……
Reviewed September 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
WEN from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
很棒的精品酒店!”
地理位置极其便利优越,酒店的设计和硬件设施堪称艺术品。但是员工热情度和专业性还有待提升。在健身房看到中年女性服务员穿着便装,带着自己孩子在聊天。早餐时看到餐厅的年轻服务员也穿着便装来为我们点餐,感觉很不专业。退房的时候在前台见到一位从香港奕居调过来的管理人员,主动问我们入住的情况,很热情,感觉还不错。
Reviewed July 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
KU from Taiwan
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
找寻心灵沉淀的精品饭店”
说真的在中国住的一些五星级饭店里,目前博舍是第一位,有别以往对中国地区印象停留于只是挂牌五星而没真正考虑到房客的感受,但博舍做到了,当然还有好多的好饭店等我去发现,一定会再回去看看
Reviewed May 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Weiwen from China
Business traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
闹中取静,很美的酒店”
在最繁忙的春熙路,酒店闹中取静,藏在太古里里面。非常漂亮,房间很大,设备齐全,连usb充电口都有。免费的零食很可爱,其中有一桶mm巧克力豆,免费饮料也很多。
Reviewed April 10, 2016
8.7
Excellent
dinglin from China
Family with young children
Studio 90
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
愉悦的居住体验”
地理位置,酒店设计,餐饮
总体很好,但是,有几点美中不足,尤其是第一点!!! 1. 酒店的泳池--泳池底部很多地方都很滑,有很多沉积物,同样的问题在退房是另外一个带小孩的家庭也在投诉。(非常不能接受) 2. 酒店的健身设施--作为一家偏度假的酒店,诺大的健身房,器材寥寥,真的配不上五星的标准,而且更加让人不能接受的是营业只到23:00(要知道带年幼小孩的父母,只有在小朋友睡着后才能轮流去健身房运动) 3. 酒店的停车---由于地库没有开通,需要将车停到太古里。由于一早要开车到近郊,商场没有开门,取车极其不方便 4. 酒店的标识---可以理解酒店的低调,但是标识真的太太太低调,低调到到了酒店门口,你都没有意识到
Reviewed January 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
FENG from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
完美的酒店”
设计感,私密性,人性化服务
非常漂亮的酒店,服务很贴心且私密性良好,温水泳池是亮点,健身房配备免费水果,水和毛巾,且换衣间准备全套梳洗用品。因为房间有烟味免费升级到行政房,mini吧除了酒全部免费,包括圣罗兰,胶囊咖啡机,精美的茶具,延迟退房。但前台没有让客人坐着办理chick in,有点说不过去
Reviewed November 05, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
YINGJUN from China
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
适合静心的酒店”
服务细致,设计,餐饮
非常值得入住体验
Reviewed October 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Valeri from Bulgaria
Couple
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
mnogo dobyr”
няма какво
Reviewed July 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
YI-TING from Taiwan
Group
Studio 60
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
有回到家的感覺,很舒適”
服務非常貼心,房間也非常舒適。非常推薦大家來住。
Reviewed May 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio 60
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
地點方便”
地點方便
Reviewed December 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Huang from Taiwan
Couple
Studio 70
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
成都最棒的飯店”
博舍是我認為在成都最棒的酒店,一流的服務,超舒適的房間,不論是浴室或者床鋪都很舒服,一進房間根本不想離開,只是一直窩在裡面,一樓的酒吧跟咖啡店提供的食物跟飲料也都是很美味,完全不讓人失望。
Reviewed December 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
TUNG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio 90
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
很有質感的酒店”
位於太古里 古建築與酒店完美的結合 旁邊就是太古里商場 很棒的住宿經驗
Reviewed November 19, 2016