Book Now: V8 Hotel Xi Cun Branch

Good
From 105 reviewsSee what guests said
6.7
Recommended by 80% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (105)
6.7
Good
From 105 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.9
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality6.3
Service6.4
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 97 verified guest comments
5.3
Guat
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
small room with only very basic facialities”
acceptable location
small room with bed put on floor and with only very basic facilities even without intercom. Had go down-stair if anything seek for assist.Is very inconvenient cause.And the bathroom with totally transparent glass only.The toilet even smelly.In between, if u look for front desk assist, than that,s only the person who's helpful with good service and the other girls, just let to evaluate if u are visiting. In conclusion, If u are think abt the location than u may take in ur consideration.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Mehmet from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
good hotel nice staff ”
near the everything
i like the hotel because very near the best restaurant that why also staff is very fendly i will go again and next to hotel have good cofe
Reviewed September 09, 2012
7.0
Very good
Wimpie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Clean and Nice Hotel”
Near MRT station
The hotel is clean with a good atmosphere. What I like most is the location, it's only 5 minutes walk to MRT Station. Looking for food is not a problem here, lot's of restaurant around the hotel with a various range of price.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
new clean hotel”
near to mrt, restaurants, shopping mall
good, i like it's clean and quiet environment. you can find all kind of food near by the hotel. mrt station, bus station, train station are very close to the hotel so easier for us to travel.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
7.3
Very good
Chong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Worth for its price”
Great location
We have stayed for 1 night in mid-May.The hotel is worth for its price and we were satisfied. We booked the smallest room but it's clean and enough for a short stay. Staff do not smile, but they provide service and answer questions efficiently. With no restaurant, only have snacks selling in the lobby.But there are lots of fast food shops, lowed priced restaurants can be found around the hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2012
2.7
jiao from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Hotel room is so small”
clean
The room allocated to me is so small, and the worst part of the room is there is no bed!!!! Just mattres on the floor!!! The front disk people also not friendly at all. I will never recommend any of my friend to this hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Abdulmecit from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, very clear but small rooms, wifi ”
very close to subway
I like this hotel because clean, have wifi, and very close to subway but rooms are a little small. But I like it.
Reviewed May 01, 2012
6.7
Good
LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good For Business Trip”
Cheap, Clean, close to Subway
This is a cheap price and good hotel for business trip, Room little small very clean, specially the bath room very clean. air condition very good. feel safetly at room. staffs very good too. free wi fi in hotel. so many resturants around the hotel. only walk 1 mins to subway. i like this kind of model little hotel for my business trip in future. i would like to visit again.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
2.0
Yacine from France
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
The worst hotel ever!”
Nothing
I booked 2 nights, I arrived at the hotel to hear that they rent out my room to someone else and I have to pay if I wanted an other room!! I had to mention that I was going to the police station next to the hotel if they did not refund or give me a room. They finally gave me a room without cleaning it!!... The room was small and so smelly. The worst hotel ever!
Reviewed April 23, 2012
7.0
Very good
Batbayar from Mongolia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Very convenient location, close to metro.”
Proximity to metro station
we stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. hotel was clean for a 2 star hotel, the staff was friendly. it's very close to metro station, supermarket and macdonald's, kfc. this hotel will serve your basic purpose if you only intend to stay for night and there is not much else expected.
Reviewed April 22, 2012
6.7
Good
ONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms”
5 minutes walk to mrt overall clean
Quite disappointed I did not know the room is really mini.The mini room was not shown when making booking .I had the impression of the double bed room was the mini room.If I had known earlier would have book for the double bed room Upon entering the room , the room has unpleasant smell , must be coming from the toilet sewage, however ,the toilet is clean and modern .There are mosquito in the room.
Reviewed April 18, 2012
7.3
Very good
Goh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good value hotel for budget travellers”
Close to MRT station, local market and eateries
v8 xi cun is located nearby guangzhou railway station, where another v8 hotel is also located. my taxi driver brought me to that hotel by mistake and i had to catch another cab to get round to v8 xi cun. rooms are small but the service is ok. the xi cun mrt station is just a short walk from v8 - so getting around the city via the mrt (metro) is a breeze. also - lots of pasty shops, fast food restaurants around the xi cun mrt - check out the tarts and confectionery at very affordable prices.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Lenka from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Cheap and good hotel”
near Metro station Xicun
I spend there one week. My room was clean and after renovation, with nice bathroom. All staffs are friendly, they speak only little english on reception, but I had not any problems. The location is very good, just 5 min. walk to Metro station Xicun, so you can reach the centre of the city very easy. I can recommend this hotel for all travelers who are looking cheap and good accomodation.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
5.7
Kristin from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Decent location, major difficulty with reservation”
neighborhood restaurants
We booked the day before arriving. When checking in were told that they didn't have a reservation for us and that we'd work it out in the morning as it was late in the evening. In the morning a man knocked on our door, pushed his way into the room, stood next to our bed and started shouting at us. We eventually figured out he was telling us to pay, which we again explained we already had, showed the confirmation, he took down a number and said okay. Returning to the hotel the second night, our key card didn't work for the elevator. Reception started in again that we hadn't paid, telling us to call . We told them to call as we didn't have a phone. They said they tried and couldn't get through. We ended up having to bring our laptop to the lobby, plug into their internet (no wifi at reception) and call via Skype. took care of everything immediately and we had no more issues for our last 2 days. The way the hotel staff handled the situation was a huge pain and very frustrating. While the hotel room appeared clean, was comfortable and a quick walk to the metro and a few neighborhood restaurants, we reacted to something in the room with bad sneezing and runny noses. We requested to switch because the room was making us sick and were told no. Not the most pleasant experience.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Best Location”
Near a lot of restaurants
We can easily find Mcdonalds, KFC and some other snacks and restaurants nearby the hotel. There is a supermarket within 5 minutes walk as well. I'm very satisfied with this hotel, location wise.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
7.7
Very good
Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great hotel”
Great amenities nearby
Very worth the money paid. Location is the best, as it is strategically located at transporation hub. Walking distance to nearby Metro train station (Xicun), bus stand and taxi stand is less than 5 minutes. The only disatisfaction is faulty air-conditioners and access cards.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
7.3
Very good
Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Something i'm not happy with”
Location is good
It is no doubt that this hotel has the best location, but 2 problems i wish to highlight here. I've taken 3 rooms for straight 7 days, 2 of the rooms i've asked for an extra access card, then the problem starts... i need to go to the lobby to reactivate both of my cards at least twice daily. My advice, do not request for an additional access card if you do not want this to happens to you. Second is the airconditioners in 2 of my rooms, they are warm for at least half time of my stay there and nobody is repairing them. If they can solved these problems, then my stay there will be perfect.
Reviewed April 04, 2012
7.3
Very good
Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location”
Location is the best
the best part about this v8 xicun branch is the location. it is less than 5 minutes walk from subway and bus stand. having meals is not a problem at all, as numerous eateries and fast food restaurants are nearby. location wise, i'll give 8 out of 10
Reviewed April 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Simple hotel but great value”
Location, cleanliness
Booked a few days just to see if this hotel was as good as the reviews suggested and ended up staying here during my whole stay in Guangzhou. Mini room was simple (matress on the floor) but clean (a.o. very fresh looking linnen). Staff don't speak English very well but were extremely helpful the best they could the one time I needed them. Location - although in the old, crowded (and sometimes referred to as the dodgy) area of the city, the hotel's surroundings looked safe to me, lots of people still working around late at night. The subway station is only 100m away, and there are a lot of restaurants, bakeries and most helpful a big big supermarket open until 10pm so there is no way you will run out of food. Overall very positive, will stay here again for sure.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
5.0
Emma from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
No tourist area but a great value hotel near Metro”
Clean, near train station, supermarket and fast food resturants
the room was clean compared to the others we have stayed in, and reasonably new. the down side was we had 4 guys knock on the door, come into our room and measure something then walk out. also someone from the front desk knocked on our door on the second night, come into our room while i we were in bed and claim we didn't pay as they didn't get the agoda booking. we called agoda there and then and it was sorted out quite quickly but there was no need for him to be standing in our room saying we didn't pay. but it's different here, not the same manners are used. not in a tourist area but a great value hotel only 1 stop (xicun station) from guangzhou train station. the metro is very easy to use, it's in english and very cheap, under $1 per trip. people are very helpful even though they can't speak english they try and help. your best to have the address written in chinese characters to show them (it's on your print out from agoda) overall not the nicest area but interesting to see how others live, a very safe area even at night. don't eat at the restaurant next door as there are very weird dishes and all in chinese so you end up with unrecognisable meals. the food is very traditional in gunagzhou unlike any chinese food i have heard of. everyone stairs at you as there are not many foreigners in guangzhou but you get used to it.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Zaffan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Value for money”
Near to mtr station
hotel is clean & pleasant. the room is pretty small, but is clean and comfortable. overall the hotel is value for money. strongly recommend to stay over weekend or short trip with such a good rate.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Chua from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
lovely hotel but small room”
less than 10 minutes walk to `xi chun' metro station (line 5)
i stayed in the mini-room. the bed size is bigger than super single but smaller than double. enough for 2 persons. the mattress is just placed on the flooring of the room. the room and toilet are well maintained and clean. there are still some renovation works going on.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
7.7
Very good
hon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
simple and satisfy for traveler needs”
clean, near to metro, price is fair
WIFI inthe room is fair though expecting faster. room is really clean and the bed sheet is definitely the cleanest i have ever stay for the same range of chain hotel. My girlfriend complaint a lot of the smoking smell in the room. so for those whole is particular of this....i doubt there are Non-smoking room? since people smoke everywhere no coffee or tea in the room..to me this is very important. though this is cheap and afford to buy..
Reviewed January 04, 2012
7.3
Very good
ruben from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
great location and big room”
big room
comfort room, big and clean. 5 minutes walk to subway station
Reviewed November 12, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Yuriko from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
great value for solo travelers on holiday/business”
conveniently located in the city center close to a metro sta, spotless room, friendly and helpful staff, long business houred good restaurant attached
I have experienced so many different types of inexpensive accommodations all over China and I got the greatest value for what I paid here! Located in a safe but lively neighborhood 5 min walk from a metro sta in the center, very easy to find. The staff didn't speak much English but they tried their best to help me out with everything in the most friendly way. Small but quiet and squeaky clean room with fresh linen, bathroom amenities, everlasting hot shower for 24 hours, TV, and air-conditioning. Almost all of their customers seemed to be local students on holiday trips except for a few foreigners...to be honest True the wall is icky purple as you can see on the pics, but who cares if its freshly painted and clean! I'll definitely stay here again either on business or holiday. I wouldn't share the room with friends nor family, though, for the bathroom is separated from the rest of the room only by transparent glass wall.
Reviewed November 12, 2011
7.7
Very good
IRENE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
lovely small hotel, new n clean but no sound proof”
very new, small clean room, the double bed is bigger than the 1 i stay in hk,comfortable. ifree nternet in work avaiable
5-10mins walk to fast food outlet such as mac n a super market nearby. the chinese restaurant next to the hotel is a must to visit for dim sum. saw the crowd so must be good. try it n no regret. when there twice fr tea n dim sum breakfast. got to share table with the local cos was pack
Reviewed October 28, 2011
5.3
bernarde from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Hôtel rapport qualité prix mais pas terrible”
Bonne emplacement , internet dans les chambres
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais! Les chambres sont petiteS et matelas par terre!! La peinture s'écaille! La chambre pu la cigarette! Surtout n'utiliser pas les kit de toilette chargé 8rmbb! N'oubliez pas d'imprimer votre bon car à la fin le personnel dit que vous avez pas payer!! J'ai fait un scandale pluies ils ont trouver leurs erreurs! Sinon hôtel pas cher et bien desservie le métro juste à 2 min et dans la rue ptit shopping et mcdo juste au métro! La femme de ménage ne change jamais les draps et fait très mal le ménage!! Franchement séjour pas terrible mais bon il y'a pite en chine alors cette hôtel est bien juste pour dormir et faire internet dans la chambre c'est tout!!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013
6.8
Good
Ayako from Japan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
とっても良い”
綺麗で した。臭くないしゴキブリもいません。お湯も出ます。ポットやコップ 歯ブラシやくしも完備されてます。西村駅にもすぐ近いです。となりに少し高級ですがレストランもあり朝食もそこで取れます。安い割にオススメです。
Reviewed February 17, 2018
3.7
NAKAHASHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
不潔”
無し
部屋に入るなりゴキブリが出てきた。エアコンは壊れて機能せず十里に2時間も掛かった。シャワーのお湯が出なくぬるま湯、インターネットは不安定で繋がらない方が多かった。お勧めできません!!!
Reviewed October 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
TAKATSUGU from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
値段は安く清潔”
清潔、安い、地下鉄に近い
このホテルは地下鉄に近く、広州駅の隣の駅なので便利です。2、3分ほど歩いたところにスーパーもあります。 値段は比較的安いにも関わらず部屋は想像以上に清潔で、広かったです。twinの部屋でしたが、ベッドも大きく快適でした。しかし部屋のインターネットの速度は遅かったです。 ただ地図にのってある場所とは全然違う所にホテルがあります。あらかじめ住所から自分で場所を確認しておいたほうがよいでしょう。
Reviewed August 30, 2013
6.3
Good
shinsaku from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
地図の改善を”
狭いけど清潔。
値段にしては、まあまあか。特別の安い部屋は、 和室風で清潔感があるが狭い。また、窓があって冬は寒いので 暖房をずっとかけていた。 最も問題なのはagodaの地図だ。地図は西村駅から 広州火車駅に向かように見えるが、実際には逆で 西村のマクドナルドから高速道路に沿って火車とは 反対の西場駅に歩く途中にある。 近いけど、ホテルの看板が見えず探しにくい。 私は間違った地図のおかげで雨の中50分もうろうろした。 地図は本当に、改善をお願いしたい。
Reviewed January 17, 2012
4.7
shotaro from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
相変わらず中国的サービス”
場所が地下鉄の駅から割と近い
ホテルの部屋は新しく改装したのかまあまあでした miniルームは一人では良いですが 二人では恋人以外無理と思います テレビももちろんNHKはありません しかし サービスが良くある中国的で英語も片言でした サービスは決して良くありません。
Reviewed November 20, 2011
5.7
Wanwisa from Thailand
Group
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
พนักงานบริการไม่ดี”
สะดวก สบาย เดินทางง่าย
ขอห้องติดกัน จองพร้อมกันแต่พนักงานไม่ให้ห้องติดกัน ลำบากในการจัดของเนื่องจากต้องมีการแบ่งกระเป๋ากัน
Reviewed March 17, 2015
3.0
prapaipun from Thailand
Group
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
พนักงานพูดอังกฤษไม่ได้เลย ”
ใกล้รถใต้ดิน หาของกินง่าย
กว่าจจะได้เข้าพักตี2 สถานที่ตั้งจริงตรง สถานนี xi cun สายสีแดง ริมถนนเลย ไม่ใช่สายสีเหลือง พนักงานพูดอังกฤษไม่ได้เลย จองไว้4ห้อง 4คืน พอวันที่2ออกไปข้างนอกก อีก3ห้องโดนล็อกคียการด์ เข้าห้องไม่ได้ หาว่ายังไม่จ่ายเงิน พนักงานคนเดิมที่เข้าเวรกลางคืนไม่ได้ลงรายละเอียดไว้ ดีที่ปริ้นใบเสร็จไป แต่กว่าจะรู้เรื่อง พอวันที่3เหมือนเดิม เปลี่ยนกะพนักงานใหม่ก็ล็อกคีย์กราด์อีก บอกพนักงานคนเก่าไม่ได้ลงว่าพัก4วัน ในใบจองก็บอกอยู่แล้วว่าพัก4วัน ยาสีฟันแปรงสีฟันที่วางในห้องน้ำไม่ฟรี ชุดละ8หยวน เพิ่งเคยเจอ ห้องเหม็นบุหรี่ ในใบคำขอพิเศษก็ระบุว่าไม่เอาห้องสูบบุหี่ดีอย่างใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
Reviewed October 24, 2014
4.7
sureeporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
สะดวก ใกล้MRT”
ใก้ลสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ใก้ลซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต คุ้มราคา
Reviewed March 02, 2014
5.0
sureeporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
สะดวก ใกล้MRT”
ใก้ลสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ใก้ลซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต คุ้มราคา
Reviewed March 02, 2014
6.3
Good
sinam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไป”
ใก้ลสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ใก้ลซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต คุ้มราคา
ทุกครั้งที่ไปกวางโจวจะต้องไปพักที่นี่เพราะว่าถูกและคุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไป ถึงแม้ว่าห้องจะเหม็นบุหรี่ไปสักหน่อย แต่สำหรับคนที่ดูดบุหรี่อยู่แล้ว ไม่มีปัญหาแต่อย่างใด เดินจากโรงแรมไปถึงสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินสบายๆ ใก้ลแมคโดนัลด์ ใก้ลซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต แถมติดราอาหารจีนที่อร่อยมาก ๆ อีกด้วย
Reviewed January 09, 2014
6.0
thannicha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
สะดวก ใกล้MRT”
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้MRT
สะดวกในการเดินทางไปไหน มาไหน เพราะใกล้MRT แต่สัญญาณ wifi แย่มาก ภายในห้องเล็ก ถ้าเดินทางเกิน2คน ก็อึกอัด
Reviewed October 13, 2013
4.3
somsamai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
ห้องเล็กมาก ห้องน้ำเป็นกระจกใส แอร์ไม่เย็น”
ใกล้โรงแรมมีของกินเยอะ มีกาน้ำร้อนให้
ห้องเล็กมาก ไม่มีเตียง เป็นที่นอนวางกับพื้นยกสเต็ป มีกาน้ำร้อนให้ แอร์ไม่เย็นฝุ่นเยอะ พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้นิดหน่อย ชั้นบนสุดเป็นโรงเรียนสอนพิเศษ เด็กๆ เยอะวันเสาร์อาทิตย์ ใกล้โรงแรมของกินเยอะ เดินใกล้สถานีรถใต้ดิน
Reviewed May 14, 2013
7.7
Very good
wichachan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
บริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างสบาย”
บริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างสบาย
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างสบาย แอร์เย็นดี ห้องน้ำก็โอเค ราคาไม่แพงมาก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน
Reviewed May 05, 2013
5.0
Nuttaset from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
ที่พักราคาประหยัด คุ้มราคา”
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน หาซื้อของกินของใช้สะดวก เรียกรถแท๊กซี่ได้ง่าย
พักที่นี่หลายครั้งแล้ว ราคาไม่แพงมาก ช่วงงานเทรดแฟร์ไม่ขึ้นราคามากเหมือนที่อื่นๆ ถ้าจะให้ดีควรเลือกห้องที่มีหน้าต่าง จะได้ระบายกลิ่นบุหรี่
Reviewed April 23, 2013
6.7
Good
Nuttaset from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ไปมาสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน”
การคมนาคมสะดวก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟกวางเจา ใกล้แหล่งอาหารและร้านสะดวกซื้อ
โรงแรมหาไม่ยาก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน รถเมลล์ สิ่งที่ควรปรับปรุงคือหมายเลขโทรศัพย์ของโรงแรมที่อโกด้าแจ้งมาไม่ถูกต้องทำให้มีปัญหาในการหาโรงแรมมาก
Reviewed April 09, 2013
5.0
sinam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
โรงแรมน่ารักและอยู่ใก้ลสถานี้รถไฟฟ้า”
ใก้ลสถานี้รถไฟฟ้า และร้านอาหารยอดนิยม
สามารถเดินไปหาอะไรกินได้ตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงที่ร้านแมคโดนัล และใก้ลแหล่งขายส่งทุกอย่างของกวางโจว เหมาะสำหรับผู้ลงทุนทำการค้า
Reviewed March 19, 2013
5.3
sinam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
เป็นโรงแรมราคาประหยัดเหมาะกับทุกคนที่ต้องการไปพัก”
ราคาประหยัด ใก้ลแหล่งการค้า เดินทางสะดวก
ใก้ลรถไฟฟ้าบีทีเอส สามารถเดินไปถึงโรงแรมเพียง 5 นาที และยังใกล้ร้านแมคโดนัลและเคเอฟซีอีกด้วย แถมยังมีซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต
Reviewed March 19, 2013
7.3
Very good
sinam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
โรงแรมทันสมัย”
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ
เป็นโรงแรมที่ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟเพียง 5 นาที มีร้าน แมคโดนัลด์ และ ร้านอาหารบูทรี ซึ่งอร่อยมาก และสามารถเดินเล่นไปเรื่อย ๆ จนถึงตึกค้าส่งหลาย ๆ ที ถือเป้นโรงแรมที่คุ้ม และเดินทางสะดวก
Reviewed December 09, 2012
8.3
Excellent
sinam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
โรงแรมใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง”
ถูกและทันสมัย
สามารถเดินเพียง 5 นาทีถึงสถานีรถไฟฟ้า ใก้ลร้านอาหาร fast food
Reviewed December 09, 2012
5.7
ttoff
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Not Far the Metro "Xi Cun Station"”
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน Xi Cun ราคาไม่แพง
ทำเลดี ห้องพักก็สะอาดใช้ได้ ขนาดห้องแบบห้องเล็ก จะไม่มีเตียงนะ เป็นที่นอนวางกะพื้นเลย ห้องน้ำผนังเป็นกระจก ประตูห้องน้ำไม่มีที่ล็อค ทำเลอยู่ใกล้สถานี Xi Cun เ้ดินออกจากสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน exit Aหรือ B ก็ได้ แล้วให้เดินตามถนนใหญ่ โดยเดินสวนทางกะรถที่วิ่งมา เดินไปสัก 100 เมตรก็จะถึง แผนที่ตำแหน่งที่ดูในอโกด้าไม่ถูกต้องนะ ต้องเช็คตำแหน่งจากกูเกิ้ล ราคาไม่แพง พอรับได้ ห้องmini room ใช้wireless สัญญาณไม่ค่อยดีนะ เสียอย่างเดียว ไปอยู่หลายคืน แม่บ้านจะไม่มาเปลี่ยนผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มให้ ต้องกำชับฟร้อนท์ข้างล่างว่าให้เปลี่ยนให้ด้วย ที่สำคัญพนักงานสื่อสารภาษาอังกฤษได้น้อยอ่ะ
Reviewed September 16, 2012
5.3
Wipawadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาดแต่เล็ก ”
ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
ห้องพักใช้ได้โรงแรมใหม่แต่ห้องเล็กมาก สะดวกในการเดินทางใกล้รถไฟฟ้า โรงแรมอยู่ติดริมถนนหาไม่ยาก ลงรถไฟฟ้าสถานีxicun exit B ออกจากสถานีเลี้ยวซ้าย เดินประมาณ 5นาที โรงแรมอยู่ทางซ้ายมือ
Reviewed July 30, 2012
2.3
PAKAMON from Thailand
Group
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
พบแมลงสาบซ่อนใต้เตียง ไม่เปลี่ยนผ้าปูเตียง”
ไม่แพงแต่ไม่สมราคา
- ทำเลไม่ห่างจากรถใต้ดินเท่าไหร่ - ชั้น 5 เป็นโรงเรียนเรียนพิเศษ - มีแมลงสาบใต้เตียง - ห้องน้ำเป็นแบบกำแพงและประตูกระจก ( ประตูเป็นแบบมีช่องว่างด้านบนและล่าง) ไม่ค่อยถูกสุขลักษณะ - จองห้องพัก 8 คืน บังเอิญเจอแม่บ้านเข้ามาทำความสะอาดในวันที่ 6 และพบว่า แม่บ้านแค่เอาขยะไปเท แต่ไม่เคยเปลี่ยนผ้้าปูเตียงเลย นอนจนคัน ต้องบอกให้เปลี่ยนให้ - ชั้นที่พักอยู่ (ชั้น 4) มีการปรับปรุงห้องพักแทบทั้งชั้น มีการทุบพื้นกระเบื้องเสียงดังช่วงเช้าทุกวัน มีช่างเข็นทรายขึ้นลิฟท์เข้ามากองตรงทางเดิน และทำให้พื้นทางเดินสกปรก - แอร์สกปรก
Reviewed July 21, 2012
5.0
Waeruwan from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
แย่มาก สกปรก มีตัวไร”
ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า และป้ายรถเมย์
ราคาถูกแต่นอนไม่ได้ มีตัวไรกัด ตื่นขึ้นมาผื่นเต็มแขนขา เกาตลอดเวลา ยิ่งเกา ตุ่มยิ่งบวมและยิ่งขึ้น ซื้อยามาทาตลอด ทาแบบแต้มๆ เห็นเนื้อครีมขาวๆติดอยู่ 3 วันกว่าจะตกสะเก็ด พอตกสะเก็ดแล้ว ตุ่มดูคล้ายคนเป็นโรคเอดส์เลย เพราะมันเยอะมาก โชคดีที่แขนยังไม่เยอะเท่าข้อเท้า ที่ข้อเท้าตุ่มเยอะและติดๆกัน ไปที่ไหนเวลานั่งไขว้ห้างขึ้นมา คนเห็นข้อเท้า คนก็รังเกียจ และกลัว บอกพนักงานต้อนรับเรื่องนี้ตอนเช้า เค้าก็บอกแม่บ้านให้ แต่พอตอนเย็นกลับมา เค้าทำเหมือนกับว่าเราเป็นตัวเจ้าปัญหา โรงแรมเค้าดีมาก และไม่ต้องกลัวจะคุยกันไม่รู้เรื่อง เจ้าหน้าที่พูดอังกฤษได้ดีมาก เข้าใจทั้งเราและเค้า และขอโทษตอนเราเข้าพักมาบ่าย 3 ห้องไม่ได้ทำความสะอาด แม่บ้านให้เราเข้าห้องและพัก ช่วยเราหิ้วของเข้าห้องด้วย เราไม่ยอม ไปคุยกับพนักงานต้อนรับ เพราะแม่บ้านคุยอังกฤษไม่ได้ เค้าขอเวลา 10 นาทีทำความสะอาด เราให้เค้า 30 นาทีหรือจะเป็นชั่วโมงก็ได้เพราะเปิดห้องปุ้ม กลิ่นฝุ่นมาปั้บ และกะว่าจะอัพเกรดห้องถ้าราคารับได้ เพราะห้อง miniroom เตียงเล็ก นอน 2 คนไม่ได้ ยังคุยไม่เรียบร้อย ผู้จัดการมาคุยด้วยเหมือนกับจะให้ฟรีเพราะเป็นความผิดพลาดของโรงแรม พาเราไปดูห้อง เราเลยได้ห้อง single room มา ตอนเข้าห้องนี้ กลิ่นสะอาดมาก ฉีดน้ำยาดับกลิ่น หอมดี ห้องและห้องน้ำสะอาด เตียงตึง ผ้าปูเตียงขาววสะอาด แต่พอนอนแล้วตื่นขึ้นมาเป็นอย่างที่บอก คืนแรกไม่เอะใจเท่าไร แต่รู้สึกนอนไม่สนิท เหมือนยุงกัด พอคืนที่2 รู้เลยว่าเพราะอะไร เรานอนที่นี่ 3 คืน ทรมานมากๆ คืนที่ 3ไม่กล้านอนเลย แต่เพราะจ่ายเงินแล้ว และแค่พอเช้าก็ไปแล้ว ไม่งั้นไม่อยู่แน่ๆ พอเช้า รีบไปเลย ไปหลับเอาโรงแรมหน้า
Reviewed May 17, 2012