Book Now: Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou

Very good
From 133 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 80% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (133)Booking.com Reviews (138)
7.9
Very good
From 133 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.6
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
简体中文
more
Room type
1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed
Business King Bed
Executive King Bed
Business Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 77 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Lizhen from Singapore
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Hotel staff is friendly”
Hotel staff is friendly
Reviewed October 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lizhen from Singapore
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Hotel is clean”
Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly
Reviewed October 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JONGKYU from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good.. but.. This time, I had some problems.. ”
Room Was very Hot.. Air condition was malfunction. At 6am there was false alarm in my room...
Reviewed September 20, 2016
6.0
Ko from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
location is acceptable”
but not so close to subway station
Reviewed September 13, 2016
6.0
tham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
*”
*
Reviewed August 22, 2016
6.4
Good
tham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
*”
*
Reviewed August 22, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Edward from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel, convenient with good breakfast”
Convenient location to the Leather Market and the Fabric market. The bed was HUGH, like 2 full size beds together. The breakfast is very good. Not much English spoken there.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
PO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
the hotel is great”
the room is clean. worth the price
Reviewed August 04, 2016
6.4
Good
Ping from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pool is a decoration”
In their introduction, there is a nice swimming pool same as profile picture. But it does not open from day 1 that confirmed with their staff.... 5 stars hotel without swimming pool... It is a cheat !! more 3 star hotels are also clean, high quality and in nice location....
Reviewed July 27, 2016
6.8
Good
Ernest from United States
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Disappointed”
This was our first time staying at this property and our expectations were a little high for the price we were paying for the Executive Business Room. The checkin and checkout process was very good, everyone was very efficent and helpful. We were disappointed in: 1. Room was large, clean, and new, but wasn't comfortable or relaxing. 2. Called housecleaning to assist with the English channels on the tv, but when the arrived they advised the hotel didn't purchase these channels. 3. Breakfast setting was nice and the slecetion was good for both Western and Asian, but food hadn't been replenished and was cold. I don't think I could recommend or stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
4.4
WUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Location, new but not clean”
We requested a suite for 4 people but was only told at desk that all the suites were under maintenance. I was wondering why they just don't remove the room type from agoda and let us book. It was late night so we have no choice and took the offer of two twin rooms. Originally we planned to go through all our meeting materials in the suite. Worst, the room is very new but the cleanliness is terrible: we picked up two pieces of rubbish when entered. One is a cupcake wrap. Only the carpark is good as it is free if stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Charles from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
High Tech Compact”
The building is very new and in some cases not yet completed. Our room has every device one could want, including stove (induction), microwave, fridge, and freezer. The room is small and the management is poor. Cleaning staff is attentive and prompt. However, the management is poor; they don't manage "situations" as one would expect of modern hotel managers. Front desk poorly handled with long lines and frustrating questions.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Huang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good”
Good
Reviewed May 06, 2016
5.6
wayne from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
no pool”
no service hard bed
Reviewed April 30, 2016
6.0
Chantal from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
clean hotel ”
clean, location, good service
very pleasant, a new hotel , although not fully renovated, yet a bit of weird smell
Reviewed March 26, 2016
5.3
Fong from Malaysia
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
bad service ”
new service apartment
it was very bad experience. the system in the room that connect to front desk and hotel service is not ready yet. we just want to find out where is the nearest convenient store to the hotel. when we called, the answer is she cant hear me clearly and will call back later. she just hang up without waiting for me to respond. waited about 1.5 hour, then no return call. we called again at least 3 or 4 times. same response. cant hear clearly and just hang up. they also said they are busy at front desk and will call back. they also said i kept calling make the front line so busy. until i have to shout to them to listen to me. finally only she told me the location. cant they just listen to me and answer me accordingly. rather than just said what she telling, cant hear clearly and will call back and just hang up.???? what service is that??? i cant even have the time to respond and talk further. can you imagine if it is on urgent matter? you cant seek any help from the hotel.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hotel is charging at a reasonable price.”
Hotel is clean, convenient and at a reasonable price.
The hotel is still under renovation and I think it would be better in the future if it can provide breakfast.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
6.7
Good
TYRONE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Review”
It is still in testing period when i stayed so a lot of ammneities are not available such as restaurant & gym.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
6.7
Good
frank from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
I'm so Sorry! hi hi hi!”
god location
this hotel is not finish, during night it is like an haunted house. the thing i heard the most from the staff during my stay was: I'm so sorry!
Reviewed November 03, 2015
6.3
Good
frank from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Hotel under construction”
good location
This hotel is under construction so not at the stage it should receive guest
Reviewed November 03, 2015
5.7
frank from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
What you see is not what you get!”
Well located
The photos showed on Agoda corresponded has higher standards, when i complained they immediately given me a room corresponding to the pictures. The hotel is under construction so there is a lot of dust and noise coming from the yard of the neighboring building. Although there is a stove there is no crockery and stoves available. The restaurant is not open yet, neither the gym, neither the pool. The internet connection was so bad that it reminded me of the 1990s. the shower drain was blocked but they came to fix it. the cabinet doors in the bathroom have poorly designed therefore very difficult to open. You must start the water heater 20 minutes before using the shower.No safe in the rooms. Despite all the hotel is well located near to everything. I hope that in a few months this hotel will be a the height of expectations. I felt like I got scam.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
2.3
JeerYoung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
ok”
ok
Yes
Reviewed November 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chunyi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel”
super comfortable and clean / laundry machine convenient / good location and close to MRT
Reviewed November 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Ko from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Looking forward to my next stay”
Staff friendliness, room equipment, service
The hotel is basically still under construction. No restaurant is available yet. The room is fully equipped with electronic machines of premium brand that you can use it without much concern. I am looking forward to its gym and spa for my next stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
otjik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good hotel”
very clean, good location, good service
Reviewed October 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Marcio from Brazil
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Muito boa localização quarto ótimo ”
Serviços de recepção muito bom e prestativo
Reviewed October 21, 2016
6.0
hisashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
広州市内にある新しいホテル”
広州の珠江新城にある比較的新しいホテル。立地的には非常によく、新しいホテルの為、外観は綺麗に整っている。 しかし、エントランスの対応が遅い。部屋の防音対策が全くなっておらず、廊下の足音が部屋まで鮮明に聞こえてくる。しまいにはシャワーの水はけが悪く、部屋が水浸しになった。 非常にきれいなホテルなのに、もったいない気がしました。
Reviewed February 08, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Siwaporn from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Good location and very clean ”
Hotel place in good location you just walk only 15 min you can reach to canton tower. The room clean and facilities are good also. Staff service really good, behind hotel also have comunity mall you can feed there. Mac’D is just across hotel . Hotel also provides services bus to canton Fair for free.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
性價比高”
房間大,很整潔
Reviewed May 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
地點得好”
房間大,洗手間有智能坐便器,地點方便
Reviewed April 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
床很舒適”
房間夠大,床非常舒適
Reviewed April 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
房間很大”
性價比超高
Reviewed April 29, 2018
2.4
Fanny from Macau
Family with young children
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
此5星酒店比2線城市的4星酒店還差”
1. 沒有行李生 2.所有設施為外判, 不屬酒店管理 3.房間有飛行物體陪伴睡覺 4.所有服務及設施比國際3星酒店更差 5.早餐比大排擋水準更低
Reviewed May 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Eik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very good”
這酒店非常舒服,是我在廣州來了那麼多次,最喜歡的酒店,下次必住
Reviewed September 21, 2016
7.6
Very good
Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
價錢貴、但服務好”
附近食店多、交通方便
Reviewed September 09, 2016
7.2
Very good
MIO from Macau
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
設備很新”
裝潢不錯,空間够大 不過廁所和浴室玻璃門很透,幾個人住有點尷尬
Reviewed August 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ching from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
值得一試”
環境衛生一流 服務員有禮,有笑容 價格如果降低一點會比較合理 酒店位置也不錯。 就是坐的士,司機不太會路,可能太新。 Overall , 滿意
Reviewed April 30, 2016
5.3
Yiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
一間不錯的酒店,但不值得咁貴”
房間大,地方清潔,員工有禮貎
房間的水壓太差了,地點很不就腳,附近連便利店也沒有,晚上買點兒野食也沒有地方買!
Reviewed January 02, 2016
6.0
CHULA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
에어컨 소리가 자동차 엔진소리보다도 커서 잠을 잘 수 없어요”
식사는 만족
Reviewed May 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
좋은위치, 좋은 객실”
객실이 너무 깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 가성비 최고입니다.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
위치와 가격 모두 만족”
매번 방문하고 있습니다.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
항상 이용”
광저우 출장 시 항상 이용하는 호텔입니다. 가성비가 여타 외국 브랜드 호텔과 다르지 않습니다.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
깔끔한 시설과 비즈니스 지역 가성비 최고의 위치”
시설은 두말할 나위 없이 좋으며, 주변에 편의점 및 식음 시설도 잘 갖춰져 있어서 좋았습니다.
Reviewed November 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
깔끔한 시설”
위치 및 시설 모두 가격대비 매우 만족스러웠습니다.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
DOYOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
깔끔한 시설”
위치도 상업지구와 가깝고 가격대비 호텔 상태가 좋았습니다.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Joon from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
위치, 깨끗함”
좋은 위치에 깨끗한 관리가 돋보이는 호텔. 가까운 곳에 지하철 역과 공원도 있어서 산책하기도 좋음.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Joon from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
위치, 깨끗함, 부대시설 좋음”
뉴타운의 중심가에 있어 이동의 편리함이 좋다. 조금만 걸어도 깔끔한 공원이 있어서 더 좋은거 같음. 식사는 그다지 기대안하는게 좋고, 생각보다 직원들이 친절하기는 하나 가끔 우왕좌왕하는게 보여서 그건 개선의 필요가 있어보임. 전반적으로 광저우 내에서는 추천해줄 만한 호텔임
Reviewed July 01, 2017
4.8
yihan from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
性价比极低的非常传统的酒店”
近800元的客房,除了地理位置优越之外,没有一点让人满意,非常传统的老式酒店,工作人员办事效率很慢并且不懂得变通,总之应有的服务都没有
Reviewed April 26, 2018
7.2
Very good
Huang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Apartment Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
性價比不錯的酒店”
位於珠江新程比較便宜的選擇 不過房間保持的不是太好
Reviewed October 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Zhenyan from China
Family with young children
Business King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
不错”
酒店位置出行很方便,电动马桶印象深刻
Reviewed October 05, 2017