Book Now: Vision Fashion Hotel

Good
From 380 reviewsSee what guests said
6.6

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (380)Booking.com Reviews (46)
6.6
Good
From 380 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.1
Facilities5.8
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality6.5
Service6.5
Value for money6.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (香港)
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Special Style
Dancing Space
Future Element
Vision Fashion
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 361 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
sinsupar from Thailand
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Everything good!”
Room nice, staff lovely!
I like the room style!
Reviewed December 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
JIA from China
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice design, good location”
deco, location, staff
The room deco is special with selection of different style, location is good for shopping and jogging as there's a park nearby
Reviewed November 25, 2014
6.3
Good
Shirley from Singapore
Business traveler
Dancing Space
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice boutique decor!”
Arty decor and next to train station
I purposely chose this hotel for its big range of themed rooms. I was happy with my big round bed and room decor. Very boutique feel. The train station next door makes the whole trip convenient and accessible.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
4.3
Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Badly Maintained”
Special, Average
First, I find this hotel unique. It has quite a few different designs and nice in some way. Unfortunately, if you don't like stuffy hotels, this is not the one for you. Most rooms doesn't have a window and given the price, you may get a better room around the same area. This hotel is built in a Theatre. Weirdest thing is, there's no safety at all. People can just walk to the elevator anytime. And there's a bridal shop in the building attached to the room.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
5.0
Lai from China
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
location is gd. ”
location is convenient
Location is Gd. There is club nearby. But the room is too dirty
Reviewed October 23, 2014
7.0
Very good
cheng from United States
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
easy access, great location”
next to subway entrance, good location for shopping & nightlife, good value for staying
each room have different decoration but too bad some of the lights are not working. Good value for staying for one night.
Reviewed October 16, 2014
5.7
Tze from Singapore
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
GREAT VENUE.... but”
location, style, concepts
visually attractive, but its an old hotel...disgusting stains in hidden corners like towel bowls, bed corners and flooring
Reviewed October 14, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Elizabeth from South Africa
Couple
Future Element
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Vision Fashion Hotel”
Fantastic room with Jacuzzi; Great location; Right next to the theatre
Hotel with excellent beautiful designed and comfortable rooms, ideal for a romantic break-away weekend for couples.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
6.7
Good
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A GOOD PRICE HOTEL AT SHENZHEN”
GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, NEXT TO MTR STATION
Reviewed August 10, 2014
7.7
Very good
LEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location and value for money”
Clean room, good location , convient shopping area
Very good in the hotel and staff are friendly
Reviewed July 18, 2014
7.7
Very good
TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location, nice aroma in lobby”
Good location, nice aroma in lobby, good service
Reviewed July 15, 2014
5.3
Calvin from China
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
too old , many things broken”
good place , reasonable price , big
Reviewed July 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
candy from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
small room”
small hotel, not nice
with the amount of money, u should get other hotels which offer better facilities
Reviewed July 02, 2014
6.7
Good
LAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Easy to get there. Design room”
Economy hotel which near the MTR station
Acceptabel to stay in Shenzhen, special design with circle shape bed in room.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
5.3
Teoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Dancing Space
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
No that pleasant ”
Very near to Metro Subway
Beside it was very near to the Metro Subway station. Not really pleasant as compare to a few years back when it was new. The room is now filled with strong stuffy odor. Toilet is not so clean and the wifi was very slow. Overall is was not worth of what I paid for. The only good thing was the staff was quite helpful. Will not pay a third visit to this place anymore.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
6.0
Shirley from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
cozy room, nice decor, 1min walk to train station”
Hotel has many theme styled room and mine has a huge round bed which u wanna jumped into! They have at least 10 different themes for the room. Train station is very near hence accessible!
Very convenient place coupled with nice room decor
Reviewed April 30, 2014
6.0
Chui from Hong Kong
Couple
Future Element
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good location close to metro but hotel not good”
location
when we arrived at 4pm that day for check in the room wasn't ready, so we went out and returned in an hour, the room was "ready" while the floor was still wet, both in the bedroom & bathroom. the room didn't seem so clean, but we just stayed for one night so didn't manage to change. Also, the door handle of the bathroom was broken, the bathroom door cannot be closed...for this price i believe there is better choices. while the location is quite nice, close to shopping mall, book city and metro.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
6.0
MING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
valuable for money”
cheap, convenient, good location
have been staying at this hotel for many times and the reasons for picking up this hotel for me and my business partner are very cheap price and very easy access to centre or some business parks at CBD
Reviewed March 05, 2014
4.3
ShunXin from United Kingdom
Couple
Future Element
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
a facy love hotel”
all rooms with different themes
The service of the receptionists is horrible. We did not book the cheapest room rate, but we were not able to choose our own choice of room theme. The room that we are force to choose was full of smell of smoke. The whole hotel is lack of lighting.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
7.0
Very good
Terence from Singapore
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice romantic hotel”
Deco, location and choice of rooms to choose from
The room was well decorated at least on photo but the actual place and the materials used in the room were a little disappointing. As there was no windows in my room, the room had a wet smell which was not pleasant. Otherwise i got a good discount so i will not complain too much.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
6.7
Good
MING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nicely location with excellent room price”
cheap, convenient, good service
Reviewed February 19, 2014
6.3
Good
KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A lot of snacks and commodities”
Clear, next to tongmun, high accessibility
This hotel is not deserve to name as a four star hotel, all rooms are too dark with deem light.....the staffs are not responsible enough to handle the requests...the breadfast is acceptable but only got around five types of food to choose....however, it is next to the mtr and it is quite clear...by the way, it is running by central air conditioning which mean we cannot control the room temp independently...it is too hot !! I will never never live in this hotel!
Reviewed February 08, 2014
4.3
Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
too old”
location good
Equipment too old, staff responsed very slow, not recommended at all
Reviewed January 29, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Agustini from Indonesia
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice design with clean room”
Artistic, Clean, Comfy
Nice design room with different type every floor. Clean room with easy access to public transport
Reviewed January 03, 2014
5.0
Raymond from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Beyond expectation.”
Hard to tell.
Generally OK. Too dark, inadequate lighting, especially the corridor.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
5.7
Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good location but hotel room not so clean”
location, special design
Average. Only location near to KK Mall and MTR is superb. Room cleanliness and maintenance need to be looked into.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
5.7
Kevin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice concept”
location, design
The room light is too dim... hair dryer place no mirror... no safe deposit box.. the room is clean but its not really properly maintained...
Reviewed December 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Man from China
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
next to metro with decent design”
stylish design, stunning room and staffs
there are choices of room for you to select, all with different stylish design. hotel itself is very close to metro, with only 2 to 3 min walk, stylish and decent room, with a good size of room. Definitely a hotel to recommend
Reviewed December 03, 2013
6.0
Peter from Indonesia
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Not as expected”
very close to the MTR, centrally located, nice design
the hotel is in very good location to the mall, public transportations, and business district centre. it was nice that the hotel will ask you the design you want that still available in the hotel. but i was surprised with the quality of clean of the hotel, the bed seems like its not been replaced for weeks. and it didn't has any window in the room. for peoples who want to have a short and convenient stay in shenzhen, this should be a good place. but for those who come to shenzhen for leisure, this hotel is not suitable.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
8.3
Excellent
TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location, nice room design”
Good location, nice room design and nice room serivce
Good location, nice room design and nice room serivce
Reviewed November 13, 2013
8.3
Excellent
TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location, nice room design ”
Good location, nice room design and nice room serivce
Reviewed November 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Reinaldo from Indonesia
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very nice boutique Hotel”
Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice design
Very good, will be back in my next visit. Will recommend my friends when they visit Shenzhen
Reviewed October 31, 2013
4.7
WONG from China
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
no comments”
nothing is good there
the hotel litte bit old, dirty & bad smell;not many facilities; full of dust & bad smell in hotels; will not go anymore
Reviewed September 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Charles from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable”
It inside the Grand Theather. Nearby the MRT station and malls and Lychee park
comfortable and convenient. However, there is no window. It might be slightly noisy if there is some exhibition going on down there. But overall nice and clean place. Can catch the local Chinese theater show on weekends
Reviewed September 22, 2013
6.7
Good
julie from China
Business traveler
Dancing Space
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
it is convenient,but a little dirty and expensive.”
the breakfast is ok
The house is simply and has no window.Wireless network is very slow.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
5.7
Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not recommended”
Location only
The rooms are generally depreciated and you can see marks on the wall. No window in room. Staff is incompetent and not very polite. From my experience, I have three staff handling a walk-in client (who arrived before me) and no one take care of me.When I asked for a cup of iced coffee, the front desk staff first directed me to kk mall, then after I reminded she said there should be in the canteen. After all, the canteen staff re-directed me to the bar (which is right next to the front desk). The entire hotel service is a mess.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
7.0
Very good
CHYE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable and convenient”
special design hotel room, good location, friendly staffs
this hotel room is suitable for couple. is clean and comfortable with romantic design. the location is good and convenient. close to shopping areas and dining.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
7.3
Very good
YAN from China
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Modern Home”
The deign of the hotel is very modern, you can have many choose of the room that can match your style,
Reviewed July 06, 2013
6.0
Man from China
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good choice”
hygenic, reasonable price and good service
Reviewed July 04, 2013
6.7
Good
Anthony from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Convenient and stylish hotel”
close to metro, large variety of restaurant nearby, stylish
1 min walk to metro station yet design of the room is way too dark for a hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2013
5.7
Ong from Singapore
Couple
Dancing Space
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice design hotel room”
staffs are friendly, and attentive
Reviewed June 12, 2013
4.7
hayat from Pakistan
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
I don't want to stay again in this hotel ”
only the staff was friendly
I do not want to stay again in this hotel where asked for special specifications and i found everything normal specifications and when I aske them about the Special Style room they say ther is no Special Style room available .
Reviewed June 06, 2013
6.7
Good
Au-Yeung from China
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
overall good nice location trendy room design room”
location is very good close to underground and large shopping mall price is acceptable not expensive
hotel is very close to underground can walk to hotel within fifteen minutes hotel quite trendy and room design is nice but no window in hotel ROOM!!! conditions are not good getting very old and worn out desperate needs renovation air conditioner not good giving room funny smell bit soggy feel room size is acceptable not as small as others in similar price range have WIFI but just for one device price is acceptable overall acceptable if you dont mind bit worn out and not much fresh air
Reviewed June 01, 2013
4.7
TSI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Below standard hygiene and no maintenace of room”
No positive comment
Reviewed May 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
Lang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Decoration”
Nice room, Near the Subway station, near KK Shopping Mall
Convenient to go to transportation place. Near the shopping mall, near the center of the city. Could go to the night leisure place in a few minute. Near the bank and the theater. Bad breakfast.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
6.7
Good
Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
.”
easy access, special design room, satisfactory house-keeping
Within the city, very easy to access. Close to public transportation facility. All rooms are specially designed.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
4.3
Yin from China
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A fashionable hotel”
Convenient to metro station, theme bedroom, fast check in .
The design is good and fashionable and location is excellent, however the room is dirty, bad smell and poor wifi.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
5.7
CHOI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
not as good as shoen in the photo”
convenient location, near subway station
The design is ok, but maintenance is poor. Thr wall and bed sheet and towels are in grey color, which supposed to be white. Cleanliness is the main problem of the hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
5.0
Martin from France
Couple
Special Style
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Kind of design hotel, but overall dodgy atmosphere”
Staff is friendly and some efforts were made on design, not too far from Luohu
Stay was alright, but rooms have no window, which leaves an awkward feeling. I guess they tried to have some design decoration, but it quickly got old.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
8.3
Excellent
William from Ireland
Business traveler
Special Style
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
Great location ”
Best thing about hotel is its location easy to get to , very close to metro, easy walk to park and city center.
The staff really were very friendly , they went out of their way to help me if I had any problems, while the rooms were looking "tired" and could do with a a bit of TLC in places they were fun to stay in each room was a different theme and you could change rooms every day to find one that you liked best. Would stay there again
Reviewed March 14, 2013