Book Now: Wanda Realm Beijing

Excellent
From 133 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (133)Booking.com Reviews (47)
8.0
Excellent
From 133 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.8
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.1
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 113 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
ho from Macau
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very good location of this 4 stars hotel”
clean, price reasonable, international group service
very good location of this 4 stars hotel, clean, price reasonable, international group service, wl suggest to anyother friends or clients
Reviewed September 28, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Hotel but too far away from city”
Comfortable room, good restaurants, quiet surroundings
The hotel rooms were large and clean. The bed was comfortable as well. They also have some good restaurants that serves good food. However, it is too far from the city center and not ideally located for tourists to get around Beijing.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
6.3
Good
Tang from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
The air conditioning was too hot to bear”
Quite. Clean. Staff
Torture as the air conditioning was hot at night. Sweating throughout the night. Terrible.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good value & nice hotel”
Good service, Good food, clean & good location
Reviewed June 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Laurie from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel”
Location, English speaking staff available, internet access
Reviewed June 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good location & nice hotel”
good restaurant, clean room, nice hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, nice hotel”
Good restaruant & good location
Reviewed May 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, nice hotel”
Good restaruant & good location
Reviewed May 26, 2013
3.7
SHUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
A biz hotel that is not up to par”
Comfortable bed,close to shopping mall and restaurants
Pros: comfy bed.walking distance to shopping mall Cons: unfriendly staff(they were friendly during some expo period) Low hygiene awareness among staff.coughing without covering mouth,rubbish were pushed to the side in the toilet and bed side after room make-up service.dirty cutlery in the restaurant.lacking management and training in the restaurant. No free in room wifi.i can't use my blackberry unless I used expensive roaming or pay for it.the free wifi speed in the lobby is bad too. We stayed out til 10ish one day and got a notice in the room saying there will be power outage between 1-3am that night.30'c without air con in the middle of the night?!at 1am sharp,powers gone and there are few residences shouting about the outage outside our room for like an hours.we could hardly sleep but we didnt bother to complain as there's no phone and not their fault to get panicked over the outage with short notice(they may not even know it of they were out all day)I can't imagine if I was there for biz.i would be so pissed off when I woke early for work the next day. During the expo period,the front desk staff all became smiley and nice which we didnt get it the first few days we were there.this is way unprofessional to treat customers in different way. We sent a complaint to the hotel after we left,received an apologetic templates reply.we really hope the management team there could look into the problem seriously and arrange some training to the staff.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
8.3
Excellent
SHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Valuable”
Good service, Good food, cleanliness
Reviewed April 30, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Carolyn from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
overall satisfactory stay”
good value, friendly service, comfortable and clean rooms
pros: rooms were spacious and clean service was in general efficient and courteous, some staff can speak english good price for a 5 star hotel close to restaurants and shopping cons: far from major tourist attractions and bejing downtown: can take up to 1 hour by subway and 30-40 min by taxi some staff were under-trained and clueless
Reviewed April 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
World Class Hotel in the suburb”
Very nice room and good service
I was there for business. The hotel is 5 star near the BabaoShan station. Although quiet far from the city, the nearby shopping area has a lot to offer. A big plus for me is the in room free wifi. Food is easily available and a variety to choose from. Shopping is great too.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good Quality Hotel”
Great rooms and service
The staff are very good and the hotel is very well managed
Reviewed September 23, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Caroline from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with good service”
Japanese restaurant on second floor.
best hotel in the area. however if you are planing on sight seeing or going across town for business i don't recommend staying here. travel time can be a lot for 10 -15 km. that said the concierge are very helpful in getting you taxis. that food was wonderful especially the japanese restaurant on the second floor! the room itself was very comfortable and clean. there is a mall next door which is very convenient. the pool was a bit small but clean and friendly staff. i would recommend this hotel if you are doing business in the area.
Reviewed August 24, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Cosy Hotel”
Location, atmosphere and good service
Located next to shopping mall. Good services provided by hotel staffs and cosy atmosphere in the hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and cosy hotel”
Located next to the shopping mall
located next to shopping mall. good services provided by hotel staffs and cosy atmosphere in the hotel. breakfast provided variety of food choices allow a good start in the morning. greetings from hotel staffs really make a difference for the stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Faraaz from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good hotel, good facilities, good deal...”
Breakfast, Free internet, Spa hours
Comfortable and clean hotel, with all available amenities I required. Besides being close to our office... a good breakfast, free internet, late spa hours and the mall nearby gives it a very good overall rating.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
6.7
Good
HUNG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
traffic is inconvenient ”
good service, nice design in lobby
i stayed this hotel for 2 night, 1st night arrived at mid-night checking-in. the room smells smoking, so i call front dest to change another room tomorrow. but 2nd night after change a new room, still smells smoking. the design is good though. staff are very helpful and friendly. if i can get a non-smoking and really smells nothing will be better.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
7.7
Very good
Chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Cosy Hotel”
Great design with good service
not the first time stay in this hotel. return for cosy and contemporary design of the hotel. assessing the level of service from my previous stay, i see great efforts put in by the hotel management to improve the services especially the front desk check-in services. unfornately, the hotel charges a parking fee for private cars that picking up their guests from the hotel which made guest pick-up not convinient.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Ngan from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good hotel but far away from subway”
Good service
There is a good place for traveler, but the only disadvantage is far away from subway as we were spent 15mins from subway to hotel and only one supermarket near by hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
7.3
Very good
Joseph from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Decent hotel and nearby to a shopping mall”
Conveniently located beside a shopping mall
This hotel is located near a shopping mall, making it attractive for food and grocerry. The room are nice and clean and the hotel has a huge lobby. The location is not too near the city centre. As such traveller need to budget for some travelling time.
Reviewed April 04, 2011
7.3
Very good
MEI from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Pullman Beijing”
Cleaniness Toilets
Distance from City Center
While the hotel is fairly far from the city center (about 45 - 60 minutes taxi ride), there is a small shopping mall next to the hotel and also a park across the road. Thus if you don't intend to spend all your time at the city center, the hotel is quite good value for money. Everything else about the hotel seems similar to what one will expect of a 4-5 star hotel. The pool look fairly clean and inviting as well. Hotel staff were also rather friendly
Reviewed June 24, 2010
6.7
Good
MEI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Pullman Beijing West Wanda”
Swimming Pool Clean & New Rooms Proximity to supermarket
Location
The hotel was really new and clean but location is quite far off from city center, as well as from most attractions (like Great Wall, Forbidden City). However there is a small sub-urban shopping mall next to hotel, with Carrefour and many restaurants. The service was fairly satisfactory and staff was generally polite. We watched two World Cup matches at the bar and atmosphere was okay.
Reviewed June 23, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2010
All over our stay was excellant”
we are used to stay with pullman but at guangzhou and this was our first experience to stay with pullman at beijing and we found excellant
nothing to discribe,it is very good.
beijibg was our ever first stay with Pullman while i use to travel to beijing but never stay with pullman and this time we decided to stay with pullman because we inspire through our experience with Pullman at Guangzhou airpot
Reviewed February 27, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
SIU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Excellent Service and Quality”
Room declaration
Location
Pullman Beijing West Wanda Hotel is an excellent hotel in terms of service, room declaration and costs. I believed that in terms of costs, it is the best hotels among the one located in the main areas. The swimming pool is big enough and the room design is also fantastic. The view is really good as well. As a result, I strongly recommend to friends if they want to live in Beijing. it is noted that its location is in the number 1 line of Beijing. It is very convenient if you want to go to the city areas.
Reviewed October 01, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
Anna from Russia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in September 2009
Pullman Beijing West Wanda Hotel ”
English speaking Good service Good rooms
Far from center of Beijin
Overall we had a pleasant stay well suited for those who isnt visiting Beijing for shopping or sightseening. but as stopover, or relaxant escape. Good for couples.
Reviewed September 19, 2009
8.0
Excellent
Chang from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
agoda and hotel”
Hotel is really nice.
All taxi don't know about this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2009
9.7
Exceptional
James from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2009
One of the best hotels I've been to in a while”
SERVICE, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, good furnitures, everything!
Although the location of this hotel is quite far away from the center of Beijing, I just wanted to try this hotel since it was new and the pictures of the hotel were appealing. I stayed at the executive level at this hotel, and I would definitely pay couple more bucks to get a room here, since there are lots of advantages of doing so (ex.breakfast at the executive lounge, free cocktail before a set time, etc.) The staff were extremely nice, which surprised me as I did not expect this kind of service - always smiling and made me feel free to look for them if I needed anything. The room itself was very nice too - some 5-star hotels make me wonder how it got its rating, but this hotel definitely deserves a 5-star. Truely satisfied with my stay here at Beijing West Wanda Hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2009
8.7
Excellent
kar from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2009
very good value for a nice hotel in Beijing”
Good location close to some tourist location in the west and not far away from town a mall just next to the hotel.
a bit far from the airport
Very good services . I went to the coffee shop very late , they turn on the light and serve us. The food is very good. The pool and Gym is small but ok. The room is very good . Everything is new , flat TV wonderful bed nice desk and light . If you are look for a treat in Beijing need quiet and good hotel not far from the city and close to the country side . This is your hotel . If the price is good I shall stay in the hotel again.
Reviewed June 03, 2009
8.0
Excellent
HONGYAN from China
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
comodo,gran area, buen servicio”
limpieza, reservacion, servicio
excelente hotel. precio reasonable. limpio. poco lejo a centro
Reviewed June 30, 2013
8.7
Excellent
etsujiro from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
部屋は適度に広々、お風呂もゆったりで清潔感のあるホテルでした。”
朝食のバイキングが、中華テーストもありおいしかったです。
実は、このホテルは2回目。1回目は北京に来て住処が見つかるまで。 2回目は、年越しの紅白を見ようと(中国の一般家庭では見られないので) 泊まりました。普段はシャワーでの入浴で、久しぶりの湯船につかり、紅白を大きな画面のテレビで堪能しました。現地で生活しながらの、こんなホテルの楽しみ方もいいなと思いました。
Reviewed January 04, 2012
5.0
YAYOKO from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
部屋が広くてよかったが、シャワーの排水が悪かった”
部屋が広かった
ベット2つで予約したが、キングサイズベット1個となった。 家族旅行ならいいが、友達同士なら、エキストラベットを要求したほうが良い。
Reviewed April 01, 2011
8.8
Excellent
SIMON from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
環境靜,地點好,房間舒適”
地點好,在北京國際機場有巴士直達酒店對面,車程約1小時,巴士舒適,齊潔;旁邊就是大型商場,有家樂褔,購物飲食非常方便。酒店房舒適寧靜,聽不到外面車聲,瞓得非常好。下次公幹旅遊必選
Reviewed September 11, 2017
6.0
WAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
很好”
第二次入住, 前台職員態度良好, 願意幫忙, 房間舒適. 下次去北京會考慮辰入住.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
TANG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
保安及設施好”
地理位置非常好,很方便
Reviewed November 02, 2016
2.0
yumeng from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
太差,不配五星”
太差,不配五星
Reviewed August 30, 2016
6.4
Good
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
還可以”
還可以,傢俱設備保養一般
Reviewed July 19, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Liao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
旁邊有萬達商場, 購物逛街方便”
房間大床舒適整潔乾淨服務好
旁邊有萬達商場購物逛街方便, 到八寶山地鐵站走路約10分鐘. 酒店房間大床舒適, 環境整潔乾淨, 服務態度良好. 要到石景山區出差遊玩, 值得來此一住.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
6.0
TSZ from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
v該酒店位於很清靜的汀九橋下,坐享美影,其房間大小適中,只是隔音一般,聽到走廊其他客人聊天及走過,而”
鄰近sanam pao bts station,由酒店往bts只需2-3分鐘,前往siam或chatuchak均可乘坐bts直達. 酒店門口有taxi service stand,可包的士或van往其他地方.(p.s.一定要議價) 附近有7-11便利店,酒店門口有幾間小食面檔,但下午四點已陸續關門. 晚間該區十分僻靜,少數幾間食店位置亦較遠,故晚間宵夜時間附7-11外別無選擇. 酒店較新,附設餐廳,coffee shop,小型游泳池及健身室,但游泳池實在太細. 房間較細但乾淨企理,隔音良好,面向bts station的房間亦沒有噪音
鄰近sanam pao bts station,由酒店往bts只需2-3分鐘,前往siam或chatuchak均可乘坐bts直達. 酒店門口有taxi service stand,可包的士或van往其他地方.(p.s.一定要議價) 附近有7-11便利店,酒店門口有幾間小食面檔,但下午四點已陸續關門. 晚間該區十分僻靜,少數幾間食店位置亦較遠,故晚間宵夜時間附7-11外別無選擇. 酒店較新,附設餐廳,coffee shop,小型游泳池及健身室,但游泳池實在太細. 房間較細但乾淨企理,隔音良好,面向bts station的房間亦沒有噪音
Reviewed December 19, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
AU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
各方面保養及服務很到位”
位置好好
從來都很喜歡住pullman酒店集團旗下之酒店 因集團之管理之理念非常好。各員工以客為本之精神非常落實 這酒店之位置也不錯。購物或到地鐵站也很方便。
Reviewed September 23, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
CHENG from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
很優美的酒店 Ok ! Ok !”
在萬達廣場旁邊真方便 !
在agoda予訂酒店真好 , 比平時一般直接入住酒店的價錢 便宜一半 。太好了! 這五星酒店當然全部都OK 啦!
Reviewed March 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ow from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
五星級酒店”
有健身房
五星級酒店服務,設備齊全,健身房有服務員教你如何用器械,房間舒適,櫃台服務員態度一般,但交通較不便,距離景點較遠!但去機場可以聯絡酒店安排車。
Reviewed February 21, 2012
7.7
Very good
Du
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
旅館很好 服務好”
服務好
飯店設備服務水準都有達到一定的水準 希望能夠持續維持下去 交通比較不方便 其他並沒有任何其他問題可以反映
Reviewed May 29, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
服務一流的迷人酒店”
設計新穎,服務一流。
當時浴缸出現點問題,服務人員立刻幫我檢查,叫了專業人員幫我修理,最後還主動幫我換了一間房間。 酒店大堂很漂亮,房間也是,每天早上清潔工人都把房間打理得很乾淨。 酒店旁邊有個大型商場和超市,吃東西和買生活用品都很方便。 雖然地點裡市中心有點遠,不過酒店離地鐵站很近,到市中心只需要10-15分鐘。 價錢很實惠,以這個價錢住這麼好的酒店是非常值得的!
Reviewed July 18, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed April 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed April 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed April 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed April 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed April 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
zhao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
好评”
好评
Reviewed March 25, 2017