Book Now: Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Colorful Yunnan Kunming Hotel

Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Colorful Yunnan Kunming Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 54 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (54)Booking.com Reviews (16)
8.5
Excellent
From 54 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.8
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service8.3
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 42 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
ZHOU from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
very nice hotel”
nice room and services
This hotel has very nice room. My kid was amazed by the embedded television in the bathroom glass. The bed is comfortable. Although we only stayed one night, we all have very nice impressions.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Michael from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Super erholung im Spa, mit phenomenalem Schwimmbad”
Fittness , Schwimmbad, Frühstück, Abendessen, Zimmer
Reviewed March 30, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
wichai from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
ทำเลดีห้องดีบริการดี”
ทำเลดีบริการดีมากประทับใจ
Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Chung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
整潔舒適,方便吃喝”
酒店房間整潔舒適,餐點豐富好吃。而且附近有購物點,方便吃喝。
Reviewed August 09, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
方便而且地點在南亞風情園”
整體清潔
很好
Reviewed November 22, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
好的酒店”
地方方便,員工细心
方便
Reviewed February 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Luke from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
不錯”
房間舒適, 服務人員態度佳, 酒店位置適中
Reviewed September 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
非常棒的酒店”
真正五星級酒店
大堂豪華,華麗壯觀。你入住後,還有消閒的優惠卷送。入酒店非常乾淨,用料都系歐洲名牌的用料,玻璃都系用(IGU)的玻璃外牆,而窗簾都系電動,而房間也特別乾淨和舒適。而樓下已有大型的商場,還有大型連鎖店,例如麥當勞,星吧克,批薩客等。非常好的酒店。
Reviewed February 13, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Dan from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
非常愉快的一次入住体验”
第一次选择温德姆,入住后觉得真是太明智的选择了,哈哈哈,以后去昆明也会首选温德姆!酒店温馨舒适,室温暖度很赞!在昆明也不觉得冷。而且酒店位置很棒!方便逛街购物吃饭!另:在这里要点名前台的Daniel,谢谢他的周到服务和友好!
Reviewed February 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yewei from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
出入方便”
旁边超市、饭店等设施齐全,酒店设施也不错
Reviewed October 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
lu from China
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
前台经理服务好,行政楼层服务好。”
1.行政酒廊服务好。2.前台经理突发事件处理专业。3.泳池不错。
最初是因为三楼餐厅服务很一般,从服务员到陈姓经理对客户都没有显示应有的专业度而让我与前台反馈。因为我是带七十多岁的父母与幼儿来昆明度假。在与前台沟通反馈后,小姐升级为行政楼层。明显感觉到行政房的服务质量上一个台阶,行政酒廊小李,KITTY,HEBY等小姐服务专业程度很高。温馨细致,宾致如归。而且洗护用品全是欧舒丹。让人感觉到酒店的实力与专业。整体感觉这是个用心做酒店的集团。非常好。 再次感觉大堂经理让我们感受到美丽的昆明。超值的服务。 BY:前台送小朋友的小红嘴鸥很喜欢的,小孩子天天抱着她睡觉,还取名字:扁扁。
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
XIN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
环境还不错。”
卫生比较干净,酒店装修豪华,服务也还行。
Reviewed May 20, 2014
8.0
Excellent
LIU from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
算是昆明比较新也比较好的酒店,服务不错,交通也算方便,住宿条件不错,房间内设施都是电子化的,很方便!”
交通便利 服务周到 干净
Reviewed February 17, 2014
7.3
Very good
DAOHONG from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
还可以吧”
客房比较新,洗澡水大,床比较舒服。
Reviewed December 31, 2013
7.3
Very good
Haiyan from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
豪华型酒店”
装修豪华,员工服务态度好,床上用品舒适
总体感觉不错,酒店的按摩也不错,使用酒店优惠券也还不错。房间舒适,床和枕头都不错,但是价格偏贵,性价比不算很高。酒店电梯设置也比较隐蔽,第一次还得问路两次才找到,不是很方便。
Reviewed December 16, 2013
6.7
Good
hai from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
酒店一般实在愧对五星称号”
隔音效果很棒 空气过滤好 免费的酒水
酒店一般,门框和装饰品上有灰。点餐后说赠送的牛奶没有送来,后来电话说想要2杯一杯不够喝。说是因为他们的过失第2杯也给我免费,结果送来的2杯都只有一半的分量天哪其实也就是1杯。真不知道着牛奶能值多少钱,太丢五星酒店的脸了。吃完餐点后电话要求服务员来收餐盘结果等了1个小时也没来,电话过去问是怎么回事解释说因为晚上换班所以服务员抽不出时间来收餐盘叫我把餐盘放到房间门外就可以了。真是无语了,我很难想象这是一家五星级酒店。还有就是客服中心的电话打多了你能明显的感觉到工作人员不耐烦的语气,昆明要是有丽思凯尔顿绝对不会去住这家的服务和品质就连人家的一半都没有。
Reviewed December 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
MANHONG from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
一般”
卫生早餐还有酒店比较新
Reviewed August 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
lei from China
Business traveler
Royal Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
差点被拒之门外”
客房服务,前台服务。
但因此浪费了我宝贵的半个多小时时间去处理,严重影响了我的休息,很不爽!
Reviewed May 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Wang from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
服务方便还行,但必须加强,房间很扩大”
酒店地点比较幽静没这么烦乱,附近有商场餐馆非常方便
离市比较遍一点,但目前在昆明市在建地铁修路非常烦乱一直堵车,所以觉得这间酒店非幽静,而且附近有大型商场、餐馆、麥当劳、肯德基、必勝客、非常方便,酒店很新房间很大,下回还是会选择这个酒店!
Reviewed September 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
jieyi from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
全新的商务酒店”
装修全新、周边配套齐全
酒店是全新的,装修豪华,设施齐全。抽空去游了泳,很空。酒店位置在昆明的西南边,交通还算便利。周边就是大超市和购物城,购物方便,各种各样的餐厅也多。适合商务客。
Reviewed August 21, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
yosefa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fasilitas hotel mewah”
Fasilitas mewah, amenities lengkap, bersih, kamar lapang, dekat pusat perbelanjaan dan gampang cari makanan.
mengasyikkan
Reviewed September 16, 2014
8.7
Excellent
HueiPing from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
服務佳”
服務人員服務十分良好, 而且住房十分舒適
Reviewed May 04, 2014