Book Now: Xiamen Airlines Quanzhou Hotel

Xiamen Airlines Quanzhou Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 50 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (50)Booking.com Reviews (50)
8.3
Excellent
From 50 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.3
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Français
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin Bed
Executive King Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 44 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
gary from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
The best hotel in Quanzhou”
Well maintained, great location and wonderful staff
We have stayed at this hotel four times before this stay and with each visit I am more impressed. They have been upgrading the rooms, restaurant ad service. This is easily the best hotel in quanzhou despite its reasonable price.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good hotel in Good location”
You will enjoy the breakfast even you are not food lover!
Hotel belongs to Xiamen airline. So they understand what guest expected from the hotel. Totally it is good and suitable hotel. Rooms are acceptable in the range of 3.5 star hotel. Facilities are not new and they do not look perfect. but you will be relax there if you are a business traveller. I do not recommend the room in Level 7, due to the public facilities there.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
gary from United States
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
I love this Hotel!”
GREAT staff and really good accommodations and location
This is a wonderful hotel. We have stayed here 3 times and each time it is simply better and better. the hotel is perfectly maintained and always upgrading services. the staff could not be better. they are considerate and most helpful always from the person who makes up your room to the front desk to the smiling porters at the door. I am always going to stay here whenever I am in this lovely, much overlooked city.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Douglas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good 4 star Chinese business hotel”
Wonderful buffet breakfast, excellent central location, very good value for money
xiamen airlines hotel seems to cater mainly for business travellers. the room and bathroom were more than adequate, and the beds were soft! our room was on the 7th floor and there was a business display in the conference rooms opposite. this did not affect our comfort as it was open only during the day. the rooms were not completely soundproof - we could hear plumbing noises from upstairs - but we still had a good night's rest. one of the highlights would have to be the very good buffet breakfast with a good mix of chinese and western food and good coffee!
Reviewed January 30, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
gary from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
wonderful hotel-our second stay there too!”
Well located and the staff is very helpful
I like this hotel very much-we have stayed there before and the second time was as nic as the first.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
6.3
Good
nagy from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice hotel”
clean hotel
xiamen airlines quanzhou hotel quanzhou is a 4 stars hotel,a perfect property for guests that want an ideal location and reasonable room rates. the hotel is situated in quanzhou urban area.opened in 2000, i have a problem in my hotel that they insisted on paying me for my stay although my tourism company paid on my behalf & they contact the hotel many times & sent my receipt by fax & by mail & finally they accepted to not charge me , but this lead me to be nervous
Reviewed May 23, 2011
7.0
Very good
nagy from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice hotel”
in quite place
the Airlines hotel was clean & neat.The hotel lies within reach of local transportation.the hotel offer great hotel facilities and services that allow you to have a comfortable stay,but i have a big problem in my stay in this hotel , but not happen for every one wanna stay there, my problem is that the hotel was insisted on paying me for my stay, although my tourism company already paid on behalf of me, & all the day my company calls the hotel & sent the receipt to the hotel by faz & by mail, finally they realized that I'm was a true, but they make my trip so nervous & also i reached to the airport late to catch my flight
Reviewed May 23, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
gary from United States
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
what a great beautiful hotel!”
This hotel is beautifully designed with great service
I had not expected much from this hotel as it was so inexpensive-it was wonderful even paying much more! Beautiful rooms and very comfortable. Great staff and service.
Reviewed March 29, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Yeu from France
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Bon hotel , bon rapport qulite/prix”
Bien situe, propre, bien tenu
les chambres sont un peu plus petites mais tres confortables, propres, rien a dire.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
7.3
Very good
guenet from France
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
hotel tres correct et bien siué”
centre vilel
j'ai été très heureux de visiter cette ville intéressante
Reviewed June 11, 2011
6.3
Good
ODA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
工事中だったのが残念でした”
美食街が近いこと
ホテルの設備的には,特段問題はありませんでしたが,リニューアル中で,午前中から工事が行われており,結構うるさかったのが残念でした。また,フロントは少々マイペースな感じで,チェックアウトにはそれなりに時間を要しました。 立地的には,若干市内中心部から遠ざかっていますが,開元寺等も徒歩圏内で,バスセンターも比較的至近であり,何より,美食街がすぐなので,食事には事欠きませんでした。
Reviewed May 15, 2012
5.3
ISAKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
綺麗なホテルです”
スタッフは親切でした
豪華さはありませんが、普通に綺麗なホテルです。 地方都市の4つ星ホテルということを考えれば、十分に綺麗なホテル。 アメニティも用意されており、水周りも問題ありません。 フロントスタッフは英語が通じます。 レストラン、ドアボーイは通じませんでしたが、親切にしてくれます。 アモイ航空のカウンターがすぐそばにあるので、便を変更したい人には便利。 泉州の町自体が埃っぽいので(排気ガスも混ざっているのか?) 部屋は清掃はされてあるが、どことなく埃っぽさを感じるのが唯一の難点。
Reviewed October 12, 2011
8.0
Excellent
supaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
สถานที่ตั้งดี แต่พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยได้”
อยู่ในเมือง รอบบริเวณมีร้านค้า ร้านอาหาร เยอะ สดวกในการเดินทาง อยู่ริมถนน แต่พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยได้ ห้องนอนเหมือนทั่ว ๆ ไป ห้องน้ำมีอุปกรณ์ครบ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมีหลากหลาย เป็น International Buffet.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
MIN from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Airlines Hotel, Quanzhou, China ”
Airlines Hotel, Quanzhou, China
早餐非常豐盛 離美食街很近。 It is very difficuld to contact. customer service is very very bad. But, just provide only 1 telphone line for customer service (not free line, no E-mail address).
Reviewed November 14, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
WONYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
excellent!!”
교통도 매우 편리하고, 외관과 내관 모두 청결합니다. 아침식사도 종류는 많지 않지만 매우 깔끔하고 맛있습니다
Reviewed December 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
YI from China
Family with teens
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
不错的选择”
位置好,交通方便。员工热情!
Reviewed February 19, 2018
6.7
Good
LI from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
可以一住的酒店”
酒店还行,没有突出的优点或者缺点。
Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.8
Excellent
MEILYANA from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Good chooise”
Pesan hotel ini untk orang tua saya, dan Kamar cukup bersih, luas dan lebarnya cukup.. Yg paling memuaskan breakfast nya puas.. hehe.. Dan pelayanan hotel sangat bagus.. Sekitar hotel byk jual makanan..
Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dmitrii from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Нормальный отель в центре”
Расположение, цена
Все неплохо, тяжело на reception с английским
Reviewed June 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HSIAO from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
很乾淨 服務很好
Reviewed July 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HSIAO from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
服務好 位置好
Reviewed July 17, 2017
7.6
Very good
tzu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
乾浄整齊,交通便利”
房间乾浄,设施完善 是我在泉州市区的商务住宿首選
Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Hsien from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
乾淨、景觀視野好。”
乾淨、視野好、早餐好
Reviewed July 13, 2014
7.7
Very good
mingkuan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
地點良好”
地點良好
Reviewed May 14, 2014