Book Now: Xian Meihua Goldentang International Hotel

Xian Meihua Goldentang International Hotel Reviews

Very good
From 77 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (77)Booking.com Reviews (49)
7.5
Very good
From 77 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities7.8
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.8
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard Room
Business Room
Deluxe Room
Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 77 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Just fine.”
Location, friendly staff, and nice breakfast
We had no problems, and the rooms were fine... although we felt there was a little bit of a trick involved. It appears that they have purchased a hotel nextdoor - which is older, and not a nice as the main one. They put us over there - and I strongly suspect that it was because we had gotten such a good rate from here (Agoda) - but it was not so bad. Given that the rate was so low, the room was still a good deal... The location was the same (right in the center), and we had access to all of the facilities in the main building (including the beautiful dining room) – so it was a very nice experience, and we had no problems at all. The concierge was helpful also – with arranging for a driver for one day. I just thought people should know of the possibility of being sent to the older building.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
6.0
wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location”
Good location in city center , the room is big with Fiwi service
The location is good which is in city centre , easy to take bus and the stop of airport bus is just 5 mins away by walk. The room is big with WIFi service. As for the cleaness of the room , the towels are a bit old but overall it's acceptable . We were arranged to stay at another building besides the main building , I have checked the room at main building which was no big different from that I stayed.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
3.7
Christina from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Poor Quality with bad services”
not reliable and integrity
I was really disappointed and mad at Xian Meihua Goldentang International Hotel. They put me into another building when i checked in where was a speprate apartment with main hotel, the building is really old and room is really dirty and equipment are all broken and floor is dirty and smelling. due to i have paid the room as the 4 star hotel price but they arranged me to their 3 star apartment so i requested to change room or cancel my booking but the reception did not assist with my request. I felt i was cheated as i paid price as 4 star however there is no any information indicated they have another 3 star apartment next to this hotel on the webpage. it was not a good experience, i would ever recommend anyone to book this hotel again. they are not reliable and integrity at all.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
7.3
Very good
Jurgen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nicely located in the city center”
Great location
Very conveniently located in the center of Xi'an, close to the Drum Tower, it is very easy to reach all scenic sites from here. Also, the airport shuttle buses have their final station very close to the hotel, which makes it easy to travel cheaply to the airport. We received a room in the building on the other side of the street, which was only a minor inconvenience. The staff's English was very limited.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
6.3
Good
lance from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Beware this may not be what you book”
Room not a bad size
arrived at hotel , booked in and was promptly led across the lane to mandarin express hotel. the shower recess blocked up the first night and the toilet blocked up the second night. they did however fix the problem. it was advertised as wi-fi but there was none. upon going back to reception they did supply us with a modem to have internet access. the other hotel room was not too bad however when you book you do expect to be in the actual hotel you are charged for.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Thurman from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
nice hote...very hard bed, though!”
amazing breakfast!
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel; however, the one drawback was the bed. i found it to be tremendously uncomfortabe. it was worse than sleeping on the floor. otherwise, i enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Jacques from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent”
Services
Perfect rate : 9.5
Reviewed September 29, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
tres bien situé”
bo,bon et pas cher
l'hotel est très bien situé, près du drum towel et par consequent le bell towel, aussi très près du Parkson et de quelques bars discothèque. les chambres sont très bien mais le lit un peu trop dur. le déjeuner ne coute pas trop cher et est excellent pour les westeners comme pour les asiatiques.
Reviewed June 07, 2012
4.0
burkard from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Empfelenswert”
Höflichkeit, Athmosphäre,Lage
schön
Reviewed August 01, 2015
5.0
massimo from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
hotel centrale, sporco, mal frequentato”
centrale, vicino ai mezzi pubblici, sulla linea bus per l'aeroporto
Reviewed May 13, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
TOYOFUMI from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
スタッフが皆さん親切!”
agadaの予約が確認できず、トラブリましたが、スタッフの方も一生懸命スマホの翻訳機能を使い、最善を尽くそうと努力されてました。ロケーションが大変よく、従業員の方皆さん、礼儀ただしく挨拶をして下さり、気分よく滞在できました。
Reviewed April 01, 2016
8.7
Excellent
YOSHIKAZU from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
2泊滞在”
接客と場所、雰囲気は良い
スタッフが凄く良い対応をしてくれた。
Reviewed June 04, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Satoshi from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
ロケーションは最高です”
ロケーション
鼓楼、鐘楼に徒歩圏内、すぐ近くにはピザハットなどのレストランもあり、旅行者にはロケーションは最高です。地下鉄駅も歩いて行けます。 与えられた部屋は、別館にあり、建物も部屋もとても質素で寂しい雰囲気でした。そこの部屋のインターネットの接続が悪かったのでクレームを出したら、本館のデラックスルームに変えてもらいました。そこは設備もきれいで、部屋の中でもWi-Fiが利用でき、とても快適でした。
Reviewed January 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
tatsuya from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
街中を散策するにはロケーションは最高です”
ロケーション
部屋は特別不便だと感じるところはなかったです。 西安駅からバスかタクシーを利用する必要がありますが、街中を散策するにはとても便利でした。
Reviewed October 17, 2012
7.3
Very good
SHOKO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
特別価格の安いプランだったので、隣の別館でした。値段並みですね。”
ロケーションがいい。スペシャルプランなので、朝食無しで310元。それなりにショボいが安いからOK。
別館をあてがわれたので、部屋はゴージャスでも何でもなく、清潔ではありますが、割と古くてしょぼかったです。カップルでの楽しい感じなどはないのですが、普通にネット(LAN)もできますし、何が不足と言うことはありませんでした。ただ、西安は道が混むので、地下鉄のアクセスのいいセンターに泊まる方が何かといいので、そういう意味でロケーションの勝利かな、と思います。
Reviewed September 21, 2012
7.7
Very good
KAZUYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
ロケーションが良かった。”
ロケーションが良かった。部屋は広くてきれいだった。
ロケーションが良かった。空港バスの停留所が道をはさんすぐでした。鐘楼もすぐ近くでした。バスに乗っていろいろ観光にいきましたが、だいたい鐘楼を通るので便利でした。部屋も広くてきれいにしてありました。案内のお兄さんが親切でした。受付は英語がしゃべる人が少なかったです。
Reviewed September 01, 2012
7.7
Very good
ISAO from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
ロケーション最高。ネット環境も非常によい。”
清潔感あり、何よりエアポートバスの乗り場からすぐの立地。
部屋まで案内してくれ、毎日水をくれ、フロントサービスはいい。ネット環境も問題なし。価格にしては十分満足いくホテルだと思う。
Reviewed August 29, 2012
6.7
Good
Hitoshi from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
まあまあ”
ロケーション非常によい
価格と立地を考えると割に合うホテル。ただし、ホテル入り口の近くにタクシーの客引きが多いため昼間の観光に適している。部屋は広く空調もよく効く。冷蔵庫は冷えにくい。
Reviewed July 08, 2012
8.3
Excellent
yoshiki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
立地はとてもよいです。”
繁華街が近い
大通りに面しておりとてもわかりやすいところにあります。 Wi-Fiはロビーのみ使用ができます。 繁華街に近く、観光に非常に便利です。
Reviewed June 28, 2012
7.7
Very good
HIROSHIGE from Japan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Wi-Fiが入るし、部屋も広い。清潔感も普通に良し。ロケーションがいいです。”
Wi-Fiが入るし、部屋も広い。清潔感も普通に良し。ロケーションがいいです。
特に問題も無し。 ただスタッフが英語を話せる人がいないので、そこが困ったくらい。 近くにショッピングモールもクラブもあるし、屋台村もあるので、ロケーションかなりいいです。
Reviewed June 22, 2012
4.3
Chun from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
被騙了”
位於市中心,公共交通方便
訂美華金唐酒店但入住的是美華之家?被騙了!洗手間很臭! 健身中心居然拆掉了!被騙了! 四星?被騙了!
Reviewed July 05, 2013
7.7
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
訂美華金唐但住美華之家???”
近回民街
訂美華金唐酒店但入住的是美華之家?是兩座不同的Building,有點受騙感覺!洗手間去水有問題,格音比較差!但勝在房間大同地點方便。
Reviewed March 05, 2013
5.7
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
訂美華金唐入住的竟然是美華之家 - 有點被騙感覺”
地點近回民街
訂美華金唐入住的竟然是美華之家 - 有點被騙感覺,雖然裝修差不多,但設備應該係美華金唐用舊了才搬到美華之家繼續用,毛巾比較舊並有污跡。
Reviewed March 05, 2013
5.7
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
訂美華金唐入住的竟然是美華之家 - 有點被騙感覺”
近回民街
訂美華金唐入住的竟然是美華之家 - 有點被騙感覺,雖然裝修差不多,但設備應該係美華金唐用舊了才搬到美華之家繼續用,毛巾比較舊並有污跡
Reviewed March 05, 2013
5.3
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
訂美華金唐入住的竟然是美華之家 - 有點被騙感覺”
地點方便
住了5晚,request double bed 都無人回覆,酒店格音、洗手間去水、空調機有聲等問題,每晚外出後回到酒店都有人打上房問需唔需要按摩。
Reviewed March 05, 2013
8.3
Excellent
kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
位置優越且客房空間大”
交通中心
位置優越且客房空間大,位於交通樞紐,交通方便,可惜酒店分為數座, 只有主座才有wifi及上網插座, 我入住的一那樓沒有wifi,只有上網插座. 手機不能上網,較可惜
Reviewed September 30, 2012
4.3
JUNGWON from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
별관에는 절대 가지마세요”
위치만 좋아요
2일간 예약후 체크인 하려고 했는데 별관을 주더군요. 아무생각없이 별관갔는데 쥐똥이 바닥과 이불에 잇더군요. 옷정리하다가 잠깐 눈 돌리니 바닥에 쥐가 있어서 완전 기겁하고 짐챙겨나와서 카운트가서 본관 안 바꿔주면 취소하고 싶다고 하니 본관으로 옮겨주더군요. 별관은 절대 가지 마세요. 보통 거실에 있는 에어콘이 있는데 에어콘 실외기로 연결되는 파이프로 쥐가 다니다 봅니다. 위치는 고루 근처라 좋지만 편의점도 근처 없습니다.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
4.0
Minwoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
시스템이 엉망인 호텔”
시내 중심가에 위치
우선 직원들이 영어를 거의 못하고 예약 시스템이 엉망입니다. 바우처를 보고도 제 예약 기록을 찾지 못했습니다. 더 가관인 것은 체크 인 시 호텔비 지불 기록이 없다면서 deposit으로 1600 RMB를 요구하더니 체크 아웃 때 결국 4박에 대한 호텔 요금을 다시 charge 하더군요. 한국에 돌아와서 동 사이트에 확인 요청을 했더니 결국 예약 시 이곳에서 결제한 요금을 환불해주네요. 결국 예약 가격보다 더 비싸게 투숙하게 되었습니다. 지리적인 위치는 좋지만 이래 저래 비추입니다.
Reviewed June 23, 2012
6.4
Good
li from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
位置优越”
位置优越,就在回民街旁边,有免费班车去机场
Reviewed November 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Juan from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
非常好”
地理位置和服务都非常好。酒店到鼓楼、回坊很近,公交车地铁都方便。虽然赶上十一长假客人很多,但服务没有打折。毎位工作人员都会微笑打招呼,房间设施也不错,免费小食更是得到小朋友的喜爱。让我们留下在西安美好的回忆,会推荐给周围朋友。
Reviewed October 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
yaping from China
Family with teens
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
满意”
非常满意。
Reviewed July 27, 2016
7.2
Very good
Hans from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
酒店太旧了,不过服务很好”
这家酒店有必要全面维修,不过服务的态度是非常不错的。如果不是入住的当天有小小的错误我是可以给五星的。
Reviewed April 24, 2016
7.7
Very good
LIFEN from China
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
对于四星级标准而言设备过于陈旧了”
地理位置极佳,正处于市中心,钟鼓楼广场旁;服务态度极佳,所有员工无不主动热情有礼,尽心为客户服务并解决问题;唯一的全天(早餐、下午茶及夜晚)免费供应餐饮,而且品种丰富,食材新鲜,味道上佳,值得赞赏!
我入住的是主楼,房间很大,洗漱间也很宽敞,第一感觉不错,第三天免费升级豪华双人间,房间更大更宽敞,令人惊喜!大堂、楼层每天都备着水果、饼干、矿泉水等供客人免费享用,从不间断,同样令人惊喜!但对于四星级而言,设备设施过于陈旧,无论是书桌、电视柜,还是床铺,坐到床上就发出吱呀吱呀的声音;尤其是地毯,不但看得见污迹,更散发着烟臭与发霉的混合味道,床单也有一股油腻味,不知是否洗涤时与餐桌布一起洗的结果,卫生间则弥漫着清新剂与下水道的混合气味,令人不想呼吸;连木质衣架这些低值易耗品,已经使用得漆面几乎掉光了却还不更换。电视有好几个卫视台雪花很大,更与省府地位以及四星标准不符。豪华双人间的洗漱间的天花设计很不合理,选用的是镜面的玻璃,而房间与洗漱间的间隔用的又是上下透明中间磨砂的玻璃,结果在房间的任何角落都能通过天花的镜面把洗漱间看得清清楚楚,如果不是夫妻入住,实在尴尬!由于硬件太差,显得性价比很低了。
Reviewed June 24, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
HUI from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
强力推荐的酒店”
服务以及食物
感觉店员应该是受过严密培训的,热情且周到。酒店的接送机服务也是很棒。最主要的地理位置好,出门很方便,店员会很耐心的讲解出行路线。酒店的免费小番茄和油桃很甜,水也是无限量供应。下次会推荐别的好友入住。
Reviewed June 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Cindy from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
性价比很高,服务很好!”
服务,服务,服务
酒店的地理位置很方便,离鼓楼钟楼回民街都很近。最可贵的是酒店的人员服务很好,都很热情,从入住到退房,从前台到 客房和门口的服务人员,真心感受到了他们真心热情的服务,有的5星级酒店都未必能做到。下次还会选择入住这里,也会 推荐朋友入住!
Reviewed May 18, 2015
8.7
Excellent
YONGKANG from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
价格合理”
价格、位置、服务
价格比较实惠,地理位置优越,附近就是西安标志性建筑钟楼,酒店附近交通、购物环境都不错,下次来西安还会推荐入住。
Reviewed May 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
YONGKANG from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
价格合理”
价格、位置、服务
价格比较实惠,地理位置优越,附近就是西安标志性建筑钟楼,酒店附近交通、购物环境都不错,下次来西安还会推荐入住。
Reviewed May 05, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Fu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
很值得推荐的酒店”
服务非常棒,地理位置很好,房间很大。
带了家里的老人家一起入住,老人家非常满意,觉得工作人员都非常热情。酒店有机场接送车,很方便。地理位置很好,到鼓楼就2分钟路程。房间空间很大,卫生条件不错。免费给宝宝加了床。酒店5楼餐厅用餐价格比较合理,不贵,味道也很好。总而言之,很值得推荐入住,不会失望。
Reviewed April 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
xia from China
Family with young children
Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
服务很贴心的一家酒店,值得推荐”
免费接送机、免费熨烫烘干衣服,wifi信号全覆盖
非常好,会向去西安旅游的亲友大力推荐!
Reviewed April 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
不错”
卫生
方便
Reviewed February 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
不错”
服务很好
总体不错
Reviewed February 14, 2015
8.0
Excellent
YIFEI from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
西安钟鼓楼位置绝佳的酒店”
地理位置绝佳
来西安住在钟鼓楼附近真心的方便,步行不远就是回民一条街,这家已经是钟鼓楼附近酒店中设施算好的了,总体不错~
Reviewed September 27, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
LAN from China
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
值得推荐的酒店”
位置好,人性化
总体体验很舒适,位置很好,员工很好,房间很安静睡得很好,就是住的那间房间厕所有异味,不知道其他房间有没有
Reviewed September 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
下一次也会选择这里。”
员工服务非常好和贴心,地点非常方便。
Reviewed September 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Nan from China
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
希望下次还有这样优惠的价格”
卫生,服务
希望下次还有这样优惠的价格,挺好的,干净,安全卫生
Reviewed September 03, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Shang from China
Solo traveler
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
位置好”
服务很好
每次回西安都会选择这里,位置好,性价比高,员工服务也非常好,就是时间酒店内圈没有阳光看不到太阳,光线不是太好,其他都挺满意
Reviewed February 07, 2014
7.0
Very good
feng from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
位置很好,酒店一般,卫生一般,太挑剔的人就别来了。”
服务还算不错吧,比较热情!其他还就真没什么好值得推荐的。
Reviewed June 12, 2013
7.7
Very good
SUN from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
交通十分方便的酒店”
酒店优越的地理位置
入住的是酒店的副楼,好似商务经济型酒店,只停留了一夜,所以还是可以接受的。最值得称赞的就是它超级优越的地理位置和良好的酒店服务。如果在西安的时间不多的话,这是一家非常值得入住的酒店,交通便利,周围都是著名的景点,品尝当地的小吃都是近在咫尺,酒店的旁边还有百盛购物中心。当时是夏天,孩子起了痱子,痱子粉就是在百盛买的,超级方便。
Reviewed March 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
LIYI from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
房间挺大,位置方便”
位置方便
酒店就在西羊市隔壁,晚上逛街很方便,而且离地铁钟楼站很近,走5分钟左右可到达,不过洗澡的热水供应有些许问题,我们的房间需要同时把洗手盆的冷水打开,洗澡的热水才够热,比较浪费水,不环保。房间很大,很舒服,还有书桌。
Reviewed January 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Zhenxing from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
入住的房间空调声音很响,影响到睡眠。其他都很好,尤其地理位置很好。”
地理位置好,服务也好
除了入住的房间空调声音很响,影响到睡眠外。其他都很好,尤其地理位置很好。下次去西安还是选择这里。
Reviewed October 09, 2012