Book Now: Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel

Excellent
From 160 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (160)Booking.com Reviews (119)
8.0
Excellent
From 160 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.8
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service7.8
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (香港)
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Boutique Queen Room
Deluxe King Bed
ZEN Room
Boutique Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 98 verified guest comments
7.3
Very good
Brenda from Canada
Family with teens
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
good”
good location, friendly staff, interior design
Reviewed May 03, 2014
6.0
David from Indonesia
Group
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice clean hotel”
clean and roomy
Overall is satisfactory except the breakfast is very bad. The staffs serving during breakfast are only 2, which us rather short of staffs.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The room is beautiful and clean. The service is ex”
The staff are helpful and nice.
The staff are helpful and nice. I lost my wallet on the street and they help me call the police and borrow me the phone to call the bank in hk to cut all my credit card and eps. Finally i got my wallet back. The room is beautiful and clean. The service is excellent. I would choose it again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
7.3
Very good
irawati from Indonesia
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
new great hotel”
new, very well designed, very chinese
it was good. staff as usual, not really good but acceptable. new clean big room
Reviewed November 30, 2013
5.7
sze from Singapore
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
CONVENIENT LOCATION TO SHUNDE CITY ”
CLEAN, NEAR SHUNDE CITY AND NICE DESIGN
GOOD.. JUST THE BREAKFAST IS DISGUISTING.. NOT MUCH CHOICE. ALSO FAR FROM FOSHAN. TAXI TO FOSHAN AROUND 20 BUCKS
Reviewed October 31, 2013
6.0
Osamah from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice”
Decoration
Reviewed June 10, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
amazing hopitality”
Staff, dinner, room
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
RYOTA from Japan
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
まあ、いいのでは”
すぐ近くに巨大なホテルがあるので、価格とのそうだんですね。 悪くはないですよ。
Reviewed June 18, 2017
6.0
YOHEI from Japan
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
快適”
部屋が広く スタッフも新設
街中で食事場所も困らなかった
Reviewed August 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
OI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very good”
房間很好,服務很好。黃昏並有送乳酪服務。但早餐安排𣎴㚥。只能吃飽,與其他舛來茶客併合一起,但又怕人多吃,䂓是每𠆢吃三款自選點心,很小家的安排。
Reviewed May 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
KA from Macau
Family with teens
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
位置佳”
位置佳;房間大;員工有善。
Reviewed April 02, 2018
您好!感谢您对顺德香云纱园林酒店的支持,我们将一如既往地为您提供更贴心的服务,期待您的再次莅临!
Responded April 04, 2018
Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel
3.6
SIO from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
係內地住過最差既酒店!”
因為一行有3個大人同1個小孩所以訂兩間房,但無安排係隔離仲要1間係左面1,兩間房又無浴缸,仲要話訂房時無特別要求所以無安排,
Reviewed January 28, 2018
您好!首先,我们非常抱歉给阁下带来这次不愉快的体验。温馨提示:由于雅致大床这个房型是浴缸和阳台二选一的,如果预订是没有要求,酒店是随机分配的。另外,我们酒店每层楼都有很多种房型,梅花间竹那样子,所以不一定能安排到相邻的房间的。非常感谢阁下对香云纱园林酒店的信任和支持,阁下的宝贵建议是我们不断进步的动力!
Responded February 13, 2018
Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel
3.2
Yee from Hong Kong
Group
Boutique Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
3/f 中餐聽”
3樓早餐差, 隔離枱有隻狗一齊飲茶 房間地氈 好污糟
Reviewed September 21, 2017
首先,我们非常抱歉给阁下带来这次不愉快的体验。关于有客人带狗进场,酒店当时知情后,已有值班经理现场处理了。关于酒店服务方面,我们会加强酒店员工培训,进一步提升酒店员工的整体服务意识!感谢您对顺德香云纱园林酒店的支持,我们将一如既往地为您提供更贴心的服务,期待您的再次莅临!
Responded September 23, 2017
Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
lai from United Kingdom
Couple
Boutique Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
探親”
已經是第五次入住, 係親友介紹, 附近有好多食肆, 出入好方便,附近就係春暉園, 值得一遊。
Reviewed September 15, 2017
您好!感谢您对顺德香云纱园林酒店的支持,我们将一如既往地为您提供更贴心的服务,期待您的再次莅临!
Responded September 16, 2017
Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Wing from China
Couple
ZEN Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
值得再來”
地點,服務素質,收費均合理!
Reviewed July 27, 2017
您好!感谢您对顺德香云纱园林酒店的支持,我们将一如既往地为您提供更贴心的服务,期待您的再次莅临!
Responded September 16, 2017
Xiang Yun Sha Garden Hotel
4.8
Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Acceptable”
基本上可以,但在浴缸上熱水不足
Reviewed June 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
clean and great location”
房佈置得很古式,位置在清暉園旁邊
Reviewed April 07, 2017
7.2
Very good
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
80”
房間尚可,早餐款式很少。
Reviewed April 04, 2017
6.8
Good
wong from China
Business traveler
Boutique Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
位置好,房間大”
房間空調無得調,只有冷氣無暖氣,問服務員得知無暖氣啟動,但當日氣溫15度以下,無理由在房間也要穿大褸,怎可收五星級價錢。
Reviewed March 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
帶中國風酒店”
經agoda 訂房,入住時要求現金或信用卡押金,交信用卡後要求在card slip上簽署,因一向不用簽的,但他們說國內是需要,待check out 時他們會註消,好吧!我便相信,隔天check out 待在前台要他們做註消,做了數次,3位前台人員亦做不到註消,說要我先離開,待他致信去中國銀行做註消,叫他打電話去他說不能,最後他提出是做0.01扣賬便可,我唯有妥協,當我回港收到卡中心短訊巳扣500人民幣,又要我致電卡中心去了解,最終check 係過左我0.01,需然0.01很少數目,但都不應酒店出錯要客人去承受的
Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
好”
Reviewed January 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Boutique Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
酒店設備尚算整潔企理”
整體滿意
Reviewed December 27, 2016
5.2
Chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
服務質素需改善”
訂了比較好的房型而價錢都比較貴, 結果酒店比左最普通的房型, 跟預計是完全不一樣 而酒店職員堅持不換, 最後要AGODA 介入, 有相片証明後酒店都不肯換 服務太差了
Reviewed October 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
UY from China
Solo traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
價格便宜酒店很新及舒適, 地理位置不錯”
這家酒店很新房間很大而且床又大又舒服, 房間設施也很高級, 住得很開心, 附近又有步行街及新世界商場, 對面就有一家自家製的咖啡及旦糕店很特色, 只是酒店樓下是酒樓, 剛好遇著周日, 坐電梯時人很多很雜. 酒店旁邊都有很多賣衣服的店很多選擇,
Reviewed October 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
YUXIAN from China
Family with teens
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
很高性價比”
性價比超高,地點非常好,以後還會再住。
Reviewed August 15, 2016
6.4
Good
Wing from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
員工服務”
本人使用完游 泳 池 號交還 locker key時,員工沒有即時處理,因當時兩人正用手機觀看奧運比賽, 還研究 運動員怎樣勁, 直至我出聲他們才處理。退房時間等了大约二十分鐘,原因查房間。 作 為 一 間 咁特別而又有代表性的酒 店,管 理 層 要 好 好管理酒店設施與員工服務質素。 唯一可以讚 賞的我覺得前台員工,有禮貌。
Reviewed August 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
WU from Hong Kong
Group
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
地點非常方便”
酒店設施及房間環境很好, 唯獨某些員工質素理想, 可看見不是用"心"工作, 使客人感到不便.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
8.0
Excellent
SIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
良好的酒店”
舒適, 漂亮, 整潔的裝修 床寬, 床墊枕頭軟硬適中, 有美好的睡眠 假日酒樓客人眾多, 輪侯時間太長, 未能一嚐 酒店位置一流, 附近商店食肆林立, 交通方便
Reviewed July 18, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ka from Macau
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
位置好,服務好,乾淨”
地點一流,附近多野食
Reviewed June 30, 2016
6.3
Good
Tak from China
Family with teens
ZEN Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
服務員態度不太好”
地點方便,步行街和清暉園就在附近5分鐘的步行路程
房間有蟑螂。我們到達酒店已2時,服務員說房間未清理好,那我們午飯後再回酒店取房,服務員還是說未清理好要多等幾分鐘,我們再到酒店對面的cafe喝完咖啡回酒店,服務員還是說未清理好,要再等幾分鐘,這時我們已等了兩小時。中菜廳的服務員態度差,食品質素一般,下次我不會選擇這酒店。
Reviewed March 28, 2016
8.7
Excellent
WENG from Macau
Group
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
方便超值的酒店”
價格便宜,環境舒適,位於市中心
近清輝園,價格便宜,環境舒適,清潔方面滿意,位於市中心,而且酒店內附有中餐廳,下次再來順德一定再會入住
Reviewed December 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Sau from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
適中地點的酒店”
1. 地點適中 2. 交通方便 3. 價錢可以
酒店處於市中心,住來回香港的長途巴士站就在對面馬路,價錢可以。
Reviewed May 05, 2015
6.7
Good
Ryan from Macau
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
不錯”
近步行街!上鎖的雪櫃!check in out 超級慢
Reviewed April 14, 2015
8.3
Excellent
lai from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
在房間不能獨立調較空調温度,十幾度氣温還開着暖氣,住了兩晚皮膚已經很乾燥了”
房間整潔,地方寬敞。
Reviewed December 24, 2014
6.3
Good
慧雅 from Macau
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
態度還可以”
沒有
房間可以,服務態度都幾好
Reviewed November 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
hoi from Macau
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
酒店多元化”
舒適,地點好,清潔度高
大致上感覺好!
Reviewed September 13, 2014
6.3
Good
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
房間舒服”
地點近大馬路,食宵夜很方便
Reviewed September 01, 2014
6.3
Good
Po from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
古雅而不失時尚的酒店”
1/佈置典雅 2/房間潔淨 3/ 隔鄰清暉園
古雅而不失時尚的酒店,但不知為什麼這樣新落成的酒店,浴室已有數處污漬!早餐款式不多,量也不多,甪餐時間至10:00,但9:30蒸的點心已不在蒸煮(員工說)。大部份員工笑容可掬,大堂清潔員工也會向客人微笑點頭,可惜有位員工,面帶不悅之色,不知是否因懷身孕所致! 概括說來,是一所可再入住的酒店,但首要改善以上問題。
Reviewed August 15, 2014
7.7
Very good
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
硬件算新,員工也很不錯,但格調略低。”
地點絕佳、交通方便、早餐不錯。
這酒店座落在一個二流的商場上,酒店大門在商場的橫門,大大影響其格調,絕對不是 4 星酒店的級數應有,更遑論更高的級數了。但在進人後、尤其進房後,卻又頗有點驚喜,她是新裝修的,裝潢漂亮,房的空間也大,但要留意一點,就是除了套房外,甚麼「精緻客房」、「雅緻客房」、「禪意客房」、「高級」、「豪華」…等等,它們的房內面積都是一樣的,只是有些設有浴缸,有些沒有吧!而浴缸是佔用了房內其他面積的,即是高級的房反而會比低級的略小,值不值就見仁見智了。 但說到酒店地址,就真是方便之極了!她就在市中心,附近是購物和旅遊的熱點,「清暉園」側,「步行街」旁,無論去那裡都很方便,對面的新世界酒店更有直通巴士往來香港。此外員工服務也很好,我們在遊玩完之後回酒店,因碰上下大雨,酒店大堂的職員見有計程車到,竟然立刻拿雨傘往車旁等待迎接我們。 總括來說,她是很不錯的,就是大堂的設計令到格調大降,租金相對其格調,我便覺得略為昂貴了。
Reviewed July 27, 2014
6.0
MEI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
市中心酒店”
位於市中心,
不錯的酒店 位於市中心。員工服務好,有禮貌。 房間不錯,很大。 餐廳食物質素還好。
Reviewed July 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
Chan from China
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
廣東省內甚為適合居住的二、三線城市。”
交通方便,房間寬趟,免費wifi。
香云㠺位處於大良市中心,交通方便,亦有城際輕軌貫通廣州到珠海,可算四通八達。附近景點亦非常豐富,本地人亦相當友善,感覺比深圳東莞輕鬆得多。 酒店本身開業不久,設備尚算新淨,餐飲方面亦比一年前改善許多,價格亦趨向合理,但自助早餐的選擇實在太少,其它設備則稍為一般。 豪華房比高級房除了多了一個浴缸而令到睡房面積看來比較小外,其它方面並沒有甚麼不同的地方,不值得多花費用住豪華房。
Reviewed May 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Willie from Singapore
Couple
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
硬件不錯,唯廁盆是有缺陷的,大便后不能沖走廁紙,會堵塞滿溢,我已經領教了,要找工作人員來通廁盆。”
新,所以基本上硬件都很好,看看過多幾年能否保持?在中國大陸是一個考驗!
硬件不算一流,也算二流,因為酒店尚算新的。但是軟件我就不評價了。 接待前台有一名應該是主任吧叫“文林”(女)的,做事馬虎,做錯事 還要推搪給同事,而她的同事反而友善幫她收拾殘局。她這位同事姓“梁” (女)的,樣貌普通,但是做事貼心,有前途。
Reviewed April 21, 2014
7.7
Very good
SIU from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
沒有什麼特別”
1.交通方便 2.鄰近商場 3.鄰近有食店
1.房內有免費WIFI及有浴缸 2.鄰近有食店,快餐店,公交站,手信店,步行街及沒有什麼人流的商場. 3.酒店對面就是晴暉園. 4.酒店周邊環境清靜. 5.以4星半酒店的員工要多加改善服務態度及要多點笑容. 6.隔音要改善. 7.早餐種類不多,4星半酒店完全不達標準. 8.酒店房間面積與網上所介紹還要少. 9.酒店的康樂設施完全未對外開放,就不要在網上說有這樣的設施,完全是欺騙客人.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
5.3
Yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
商務酒店”
位於市中心,比較方便,清潔衛生
房間裡有wifi,前台服務很慢,房間很大,但空調不太好,位於市中心比較方便,清潔衛生,對面是新世界酒店有香港直通車回港。
Reviewed February 22, 2014
5.3
Yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
商務酒店”
房間裡有wifi,房間很大
房間裡有wifi,前台服務很慢,房間很大,位於市中心比較方便,清潔衛生,對面是新世界酒店有香港直通車回港。
Reviewed February 22, 2014
5.3
Yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
商務酒店”
房間很大,位於市中心比較方便,清潔衛生
房間裡有wifi,前台服務很慢,房間很大,位於市中心比較方便,清潔衛生,對面是新世界酒店有香港直通車回港。
Reviewed February 22, 2014
5.3
LAN from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
地點旺中帶靜,購物和飲食都很方便”
服務非常好,服務員很耐心的幫你解決問題;有停車場,對於駕車去的人非常方便;床很大,房間感覺很舒服。
一間非常好的酒店,可以再入住,步行的距離便可購物及到食飯的地方。鄰近清暉園,空氣,環境都很好。酒店員工服務態度一流,有問題會很努力為你解決,以客人為先。
Reviewed February 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
wong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
中式雅致酒店,員工有禮”
對面是往來香港巴士站,整體上整潔,價格合理
Reviewed September 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
非常滿意”
交通方便、地点優越、员工熱誠
Reviewed August 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
sunghyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
출장차 다녀온 곳 / 무엇보다 편리했음”
오리엔탈적인 분위기와 2층의 한식당이 있음
깨끗한 편이며, 위치도 불산 중심가에 있음 직원들도 꽤 친절한 편
Reviewed January 30, 2016