Book Now: Xingui Hotel

Good
From 33 reviewsSee what guests said
6.2

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (33)Booking.com Reviews (3)
6.2
Good
From 33 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness5.6
Facilities4.4
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality6.5
Service6.1
Value for money6.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Standard Twin Bed Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 31 verified guest comments
5.7
xu from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Location nice,Others no good”
位置,员工态度,其他很一般吧
Reviewed June 20, 2013
3.2
CHI from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
很旧的酒店”
晚八点到房间依然在打扫 房间里设施陈旧 脏兮兮的
Reviewed September 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
wei from China
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
条件不是很好、3楼都没有电梯”
性价比还好吧
如果酒店的住宿价格能和平时的价格就好了、过节会涨价感觉不是很好、利用手机下单支付不是很方便。能用支付宝就好了、
Reviewed February 10, 2014
8.0
Excellent
dong from China
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
性价比高”
服务,安全,位置
10月6号入住,交通便利,旁边就是火车站、汽车站和中山路,前台员工服务好,虽然装修有点旧,但设施完备,总体来说性价比高。
Reviewed October 10, 2013
6.7
Good
TANG from China
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
交通方便”
交通方便,近公車站和火車站
酒店設施陳舊, 環境一般, 但交通非常方便, 步行到桂林火車站只需10分鐘, 是主力遊覽桂林的旅客的上選 btw, 酒店職員的培訓略為不足, 替我們checkout的那位職員以為我們未有付款, 想從押金扣除, 經我們提點後她向同事查詢才弄清楚
Reviewed April 20, 2012
7.3
Very good
yuan from China
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
客房大,设施旧,价格低,位置好。”
地理位置好,方便而安静。
非常简单地预定,简单地找到,简单地入住,简单地延长半天,简单地离开,一切都很简单,很适合我们这样简单的人。
Reviewed August 19, 2011
6.7
Good
SHIGETA from Japan
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
ロケーション良好。部屋は薄暗い。”
低価格
ロケーション、ツインタイプの部屋でありながら日本円で一人一泊700円以下という低価格、衛生面、受付の対応には大満足。ただ、早朝、周囲の客が早くに出払ってしまってから、従業員がマスターキーで就寝中の我々の部屋の扉を勝手に開ける、というハプニングがあった。その他、早朝、おそらく従業員が廊下の窓を騒々しく開け閉めしているなど、従業員教育にやや難あり。
Reviewed May 26, 2011
7.3
Very good
Joe from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2010
Hotel yang berlokasi strategis”
Hotel ini layak menjadi pilihan, lokasi strategis, hanya 10 menit berjalan kaki ke stasiun kereta api,dekat ke pasar malam,lokasi dekat dengan pusat keramaian dan shoping center.
Hotel agak lama dan usang.
Hotel ini layak menjadi pilihan buat orang yang berkunjung ke Gui Lin,lokasi strategis,harga sewa kamar cukup murah, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih. memiliki koneksi internet gratis.
Reviewed May 24, 2010
6.3
Good
Dmitry from Russia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Больше суток бы не вытерпели”
цена
Взяли недорогой отель. 600 руб сутки на двоих. Вообщем то грязновато, неуютно, душ не понравился. Чего вообщем ожидать за такую цену. Но больше суток бы не протянули здесь. На следующий день уехали в Яншо. Зато пешком 5 минут от автовокзала, и недалеко от центра города.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
6.0
Ekaterina from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Хорошее расположение, но очень грязные комнаты”
Хорошее расположение, рядом авто и ж/д вокзалы
Останавливалась в этом отеле всего на ночь, мне дали грязную комнату, как я поняла она же была почасовой. в пепельнице на тумбочке увидела упаковку от презерватива, так же заметила, что одна из постелей была не свежая... ее даже толком не пере заправили! сомневаюсь что там вообще меняли полотенца.
Reviewed August 30, 2011
3.3
Frida from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Smutsigt,trasigt och väldigt slött internet”
Nära stationen
Inte bra, det stack upp spikar i golvet. Smutsigt. Kemikaliestank. Trasig inredning. Stenhårda sängar. slött internet. Skulle inte rekomendera detta hotell till något.
Reviewed October 12, 2012