Book Now: Xitang River View Hotel Yangshuo

Review score
From 2 reviewsSee what guests said
4.4

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (41)Booking.com Reviews (2)
7.7
Very good
From 41 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.8
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 41 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Kate from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location-close to town and river”
Great location and views on the river,
Great location minutes from the town centre but in a quieter location on the river. Friendly staff-not all spoke English but was enough to get by. Breakfast was included but was local Chinese breakfast. They had some western food on the menu but you had to pay extra for this. Overall I would highly recommend.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Gary from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Charming and comfortable hotel”
very clean, homely, great river views, central location
My wife and I recently stayed for 3 nights at the Yangshuo Xi Town River View Inn. Our room was comfortable, clean & homely. The bathroom was the cleanest & most functional we have encountered in China. The Inn was a 5 minute walk to West Street the vibrant center of Yangshuo. Very good value for money!
Reviewed February 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
steven from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel by the river”
very nice bathroom, dramatic view
We were happily surprised when we arrived at the hotel. It was so close to the center but still peaceful. Unfortunately it was a bit misty the first day, but waking up the second day we had an amazing view from our room. Not all staff can speak fluent English, but we had no problem communicating and getting what we needed. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Ingvild from Norway
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location , good value for money”
great location, clean room, cheap
We really enjoyed staying here. Only con was that the walls were thin so it was a bit noisy. Anyways, it was very nice and we would definately stay there again.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Angel from Spain
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
agradable ”
personal, situacion. vistas
El personal de recepcion muy servicial, la habitacion muy moderna aunque con poco espacio aprovechando una tercera cama en una doble altura encima del techo del aseo. Un balcon sobre el rio con impresionantes vistas sobre el rio y el paisaje de montanas. El desayuno, solamente chino, muy deficiente para el gusto occidental.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
6.3
Good
Joelle from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
chambre placard”
bel emplacement de l'hotel et très belle vue
L'hotel est très bien situé et calme. Par contre les chambres standard sont une "anarque". Elles sont très petites, n'ont pas de rangement et donnent sur les terrasses intérieures, donc impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre. Atmosphère confinée et odeur d'humidité. Personnel pas très compétent.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
6.7
Good
julien from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Tres bien place, hotel mignon”
emplacement, terrasse, et cosy
Si je dois retourner dans la region, je prendrai surement le meme hotel. tres mignon et cosy pour un bon rapport qualite prix. la terrasse et sa vue nous ont seduit. En revanche, les matelas sont aussi durs qu une planche en bois, le petit dejeuner inclus est une enorme blague (ms vous pourrez deguster d autres petits dejeuner tres corrects dans le meme hotel pour 30 yuan seulement).
Reviewed May 22, 2013
7.3
Very good
Antoine from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
un cadre agreable a proximité du centre ville”
proximite, calme et accueillant
Reviewed April 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Romana from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Li Fluss”
Lage, freundliches Personal, Hoteleinrichtung
Dies war unser schönstes Hotel in China. Sehr schön und ruhig gelegen direkt am Li Fluss. Zur West Street sind es ca.10 Min. zu Fuss. Personal war für chinesische Verhältnisse sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das chinesische Frühstück schmeckte uns nicht so. Man kann jedoch für 25-30 Yuan ein westliches Frühstück bestellen.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Gerda from Germany
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Wunderbar!”
Blick auf den Li-Fluss und die Karstberge, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, saubere Zimmer
Das war eines der angenehmsten Hotels auf unserer Rundreise. Ein eher kleines Hotel und in seiner Ausstattung und Gestaltung sehr geschmackvoll. Das Personal ist sehr hilfbereit und entgegenkommend. Die Beratung zu unseren Ausflügen seitens des Hotels war sehr umfangreich und ohne Veranstalter. Wir waren mit den regionalen Bussen unterwegs, das schon als solches ein Erlebnis war. Das Personal war sehr, sehr hilfsbereit, entgegenkommend und überaus freundlich. Ins Yangshuo Xi Town River View Inn würde unsere Familie sofort wieder fahren.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
PR from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Geweldige omgeving, hotel heeft prachtig uitzicht”
Prachtig uitzicht, geweldig personeel, keuken uitstekend
Fantastisch hotel, engels-sprekend (pffff), 's nachts rustig en nabij de werf gelegen, goede fietsen
Reviewed June 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
kennis from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
風景很美, 但改善下更佳。”
酒店露台對著漓江很美, 一起床就看到像山水畫的風景, 令人心礦神怡好放鬆有渡假感覺。到西街10分鐘, 踩單車到十里畫廊35分鐘。附近有很多餐廳, 超級市場, 很方便。
房間都整潔, 但洗手間淋澡不太去水。水力不大和不夠熱, 及坐厠沖水時, 水彈出腳下。而且房間有點少。
Reviewed November 17, 2015
7.3
Very good
Yik from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
地點不錯”
地點不錯 , 景觀好, 空氣好
Reviewed February 03, 2014
6.0
Yuhua from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
住过的让我每天都生气的酒店”
洗手间较干净,酒店外面有个江景平台,可赏夜景
在网上预订的时候说是山景房,结果去到房间窗户是朝着天台的,别的客人回房间还可以看到我们房间的情况。此外,空调一直滴水。还有就是请酒店帮忙预订“印象漓江”,到酒店接车的时间更改了也没通知我们,弄得我们差点没去到。
Reviewed September 27, 2013
8.7
Excellent
sherry from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
酒店很好,干净,房型不错。花园美,正对漓江。工作人员友好。”
老板有想法,不是随波逐流接团队的酒店,价位适中。
我美国老板在酒店房间弄丢了项链,临走在机场才发现,很着急,打了电话给老板和前台。 第二天找到了项链,快递寄回来。老板很感动。
Reviewed July 23, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Yi from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
小清新文艺江景酒店”
食物,饮品,服务
店家非常热情,芒果冰不错,猫咪很搞笑,房间干净,江景房略吵,总体感觉不错
Reviewed August 14, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
yi from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
舒适的阳朔之旅”
环境,交通,网络
Reviewed October 24, 2013
7.0
Very good
jing from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
地理位置很好,离漓江和西街都不很近,员工培训不够缺乏灵活。”
地理位置好,作为家庭式酒店景观不错,性价比也好
Reviewed August 17, 2013
4.7
Ling from China
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
还算OK”
房间内有WiFi,提供早餐,可以看见漓江风景
房型不统一:在这家酒店订了两个相同的房间,但实际入住发现房间内的浴室大小不同,一间的浴室很大,阳光充裕,非常好,但另一间的浴室则非常小。 噪音还是比较大:酒店房间隔音效果较差,尤其是靠楼梯的房间,晚上听到客人上下楼梯的声音,早上听到外面普通市民的说话声。 酒店提供的早餐和wifi还是不错,江景房的景观还是挺不错的。
Reviewed July 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
jing from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
房间不大但很舒适,窗外景色也不错紧邻码头,户外用餐环境也很惬意整体还不错。”
服务和室内装潢zui
Reviewed May 30, 2013
6.7
Good
DMITRY from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Отдых в Яншо”
Чистый номер. Удобная комната. Мало людей.
Отдохнул хорошо. Жалел, что не забронировал номер с видом на реку и этажом выше.
Reviewed June 26, 2013