Book Now: Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

Excellent
From 122 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (122)Booking.com Reviews (170)
8.7
Excellent
From 122 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.7
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service9.0
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
more
Room type
Mountain View Twin Room
River View - Standard Room
Suite Family Room
Family Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 111 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Anna from United States
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great place to relax”
This is the perfect place to stay, relax, and enjoy the great view of the mountains. The staff very attentive and friendly. Great food in the restaurant.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Donald from United States
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Peace and Tranquility”
What a wonderful stay! The resort is located in a beautiful setting along the banks of the Yulong River. The staff were more than helpful making sure our stay was amazing. The food was very good (the rice noodles were spectacular) and quite affordable. Messages every night kept us sleeping peacefully until the next wonderful day in the area. We fully recommend staying at the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat (and recommend heading to their sister hotel for lunch).
Reviewed April 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Irina from Russia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Simply wonderful!”
Super clean and cozy rooms with the sweeping views of the Yu Long river right by your balcony, very attentive stuff, great food and homy atmosphere in the restaurant
Reviewed December 20, 2015
7.3
Very good
Naomi from Malaysia
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cosy comfy hotel”
Cosy, great service and nice ambience
It was a very pleasant stay here. Service was very good and the staff was lovely. Only thing were the room was quite dusty and had creaky floorboards (which isn't s big deal) but the dusting could be better to ensure ppl with allergies don't suffer too much.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Lesley from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great rural hotel in a tranquil setting”
Great view of the river, staff were helpful and friendly and quiet rural location
Reviewed November 14, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Anitha from China
Family with young children
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Amazing Views+Environment Friendly+Great Staff”
Amazing Views, Environment Friendly, Great Staff
I had originally booked a mountain View room here via agoda, but when i went there and saw it, the view wasn't great. Immediately, when i checked with the receptionist, she showed me 2 more rooms, with a recommendation for a Family room. When i saw the Family room, i just loved the room. It was spacious, had a great view and was amply child proof (I have a 2 year old). So, i just took it, even though i had to pay extra. The food was great. Had to pre-order as the kitchen closes at 9 and we were scheduled to be back from the Light Show (Impressions of Liu San Jie) only by 9:30. Loved the food and the choices. This place also had a play area for kids which my son loved. we stayed here for little less than 12 hours, in our 3 day tour of Guangxi, but this is a place where you want to stay for at least a week and relax. God willing, will do that sometime in the future!
Reviewed November 09, 2015
6.7
Good
Rajesh from India
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Two days at the Mountain Retreat”
1) Views 2)Grounds 3)Green
We really enjoyed our stay here with our 3 year old. The garden and views are beautiful. The food was a huge let down (even basic things like tea/ eggs and oatmeal) especially after the hotel's own claims that it is outstanding. Staff are friendly and made an effort to connect with our LO as well as arrange transfers etc. However service and quality of food as well as attitudes definitely have scope for improvement.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Stay here ”
The View ,food& service
it was very very pleasant but some -what out of town , the food & service was very very good , only let down by its coffee !! but the views from the garden to sit there in the morning time having b/fast was wonderful , you can hire bikes from them well worth it ,the roads are quite flat ,there is also a cycle path well of the main road that was good , would recommend people to stay there if you want peace and quiet , the hotel is a good 15minutes away from the main town of Yangshuo ,but glad we stayed there .
Reviewed October 03, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Relaxing stay in a great location”
Location, staff
Reviewed July 17, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Lynda from Germany
Solo traveler
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Super location on the river. better than described”
Location. menu. activities available
Great from start to finish. Well worth the visit and probably one of the best located hotels in Yangshou. Very environmentally friendly too. Staff are always willing to help and smiling. Food is good and activities and excursions reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Syeda from Canada
Solo traveler
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent”
Location, staff service and food
Reviewed June 10, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Brenda from Australia
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Restore yourself in the Karst pinnacles”
View of mountains and river from bedroom window - amazing to wake up to. Commitment to environmental sustainability and local employment. Lovely antiques and locally made bamboo furniture.
Great! Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Jenindar from United Kingdom
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay”
Location, food and staff
Fantastic location, so peaceful. Rooms were adequate and clean. The food was amazing. Although we didn't use the free shuttle bus to Yangshuo town I thought it was a great service.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Caroline from Canada
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Exceeded my expectations ”
The incredible view, the great service and the quiet relaxed atmosphere
Wonderful, highly recommend it, the staff friendly and so service minded,
Reviewed April 04, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Jonathon from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A very cozy hotel”
An amazing location with spectacular views. A cozy friendly hotel with very kind and responsive staff. Good food and inexpensive.
A delightful hotel situated on the banks of River Li overlooking some spectacular scenery. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our stay. They had a good grasp of English. The restaurant provided good local food and some international dishes, with a small range of decent Italian and Australian wines. All in all a very good experience.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
chan from Malaysia
Group
Suite Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Excellent view, heavenly environment”
scenery, environment, big balcony
i travel with husband & family, total 5 of us, stay in 2 family rooms with big balcony and 2 queen beds. Every morning we were feeling that we are wake up in heaven, the view is truly amazing in morning. Although the location is quite apart from city, and taking cab in Yangshuo is quite costly ( especially order through hotel ), but we still decide to expand our stay to another night due to the environment. We give 5 stars to the view & environment.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Karen from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Suite Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Winter trip to Yamgshuo”
Small and friendly Boutique stlye hotel in a quiet stunning location
What a treat to find this gem of an hotel after staying in large modern city centre hotels. The views from our balcony were breathtaking. Our room was spacious and attractive with rustic style bamboo furniture and aluminium water flow features, lending a more traditional feel. Although it was winter when we visited, it was cosy with heaters in the rooms and best of all, electric blankets on the beds. Friendly English speaking staff and good food made for a lovely stay. We made use of the bikes on loan there too and explored some of the villages. Just wish it could have been longer.
Reviewed December 25, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Amy from United States
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Slice of Heaven”
location, fireplace, comfy bed
Reviewed December 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
heavenly peaceful”
riverside location excellent staff good quality food
We only stayed for two nights but wish we had longer. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful s well as having good English. The riverside location is fantastic like a piece of heaven.very good food and a range of options all reasonably priced. Looking forward to visiting again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yeow from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice and Good scenic view”
friendly staff, good scenic view, spacious room
Quiet location out of the noisy and dusty city area. Good scenic view of Yulong River and enjoy the water flow sound. Retreat provided good facilities like bicylces, table tennis, board games, movies disc to play in the room. Retreat do not not provide free tooth brush, paste and shower cap. Have to brought this from reception.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Latha from United States
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great place!”
Location,Staff performance,Food
We weren't sure if we were going to get a room here in the first place since friends told us it is one of the best in the area and bookings go fast!!!We did get the family room which was the last available and wow! what a view it was!Gorgeous scenary and worth every dime spent!Just sitting on the balcony and viewing the bamboo rafters go by is in itself very relaxing!Food was available in plenty witha variety of choices.Enjoyed the lovely scenic outdoors dining.Staff were very pleasant,Particular mention to the staff Li Shui Ping and Xiao Qiao!Visiting Yangshuo was a beautiful experience and THE MOUNTAIN RETREAT is the BEST place for stay!
Reviewed November 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ralph from Germany
Solo traveler
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good”
Service, Location, the concept of sustainability
The Retreat is a good place to stay near Yangshuo. It is located in the most beautiful setting one can imagine, next to a small river surrounded by mountains. The staff is very friendly and everybody speaks English (I do speak Chinese as well but of course English is sometimes just easier). I was under the impression that the staff is treated with respect and there is no idea of "luxury" that can sometimes be annoying in good hotels in China. Instead there is the idea of creating an ecologically more agreeable place. Also the bikes one can rent are in a very good condition so it is a perfect starting point to explore the area on bike. The only downside was the food. It is lacking quality. I experienced some painful food poisoning. Of course this can also be traced back to other sources (getting infected by others, etc.) so I am careful about connecting the two. Still, the food is certainly a room for improvement. Instead of trying to serve "western" food it would be nice to put some emphasis on light, fresh local food. Not all the rooms are as quiet as one might hope. I changed rooms twice due to logistical reasons and while one room was just wonderful, the others were at times rather noisy (washing machines next door, etc.), even at night. All in all it is a good place and I can definitely recommend it.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Kara from United States
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A perfect getaway”
The view, the setting, the breakfast
We absolutely loved staying here and hope to be back! Waking up each morning with the sound of the river and the view of the mountains was perfect. We loved drinking our morning coffee and eating breakfast out by the river while watching the bamboo rafts float by. The service was excellent. The staff was very helpful and informative. One night we did have some noisy neighbors but the staff quickly set us up in a different room. I highly recommend!
Reviewed September 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
andrew from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Relaxing riverside location”
The location, the atmosphere and helpful english speaking staff
Our family of 5 stayed at the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat for 3 days in August. The location is great ( directly on the river) and there was a really nice, relaxed atmosphere in the hotel. I would recommend getting a riverview room as it was fun to sit on our large balcony and watch the bamboo rafts float by.The Riverside rooms were large with comfortable beds. The mountainside room that we had was quite a lot smaller but fine. The reception staff were really very helpful and spoke excellent English. They also provided every room with a very useful book on what to see / do in Yangzhuo. The food however was very average and quite expensive and the waiting staff rather bored and disinterested in their work. Clientele largely western. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxing break but suggest that you try eating in some of the many restaurants in the town
Reviewed September 17, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
CHENXIA from China
Family with young children
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great”
I love it
very very good place
Reviewed September 09, 2014
8.3
Excellent
li from China
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice choice in yansuo”
Good location, awesome view and good staff
Very good
Reviewed August 16, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Carol from United States
Family with teens
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Wonderful place!”
location, helpfulness of staff, convenience
This place is just beautiful and in one of the most scenic spots on Earth. The staff goes out of their way to help you and having an English speaking staff is very helpful in Yangshou.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Byron from United States
Couple
River View - Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Breathtaking beauty ”
Amazing view, comfortable rooms, helfpul/friendly staff
Our stay was amazing and we would stay here again in a heart beat. I dont think it is very convenient to many attractions, we spent a lot of time in the van. However, we hired a tour guide (Lily Lu) and had a driver the whole time. We would recommend her and having a driver so you can go and do whatever you want. Many people had to rent bikes to get around or wait for the free shuttles. We highly recommend this hotel, especially the river view. The staff greeted us before we even got to the entrance and helped carried our bags. We could go to our room first and then come check in and we got welcome tea to enjoy by the river. We would probably recommend going at a time other than June/July because it was extremely hot and humid, but we had a blast. Some activities around Yangshuo that we would recommend is Silver Cave, Longji Rice Terraces, 20 Kuai Li River tour an river rafting.
Reviewed July 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Heaven in China”
Superb view, relaxing atmosphere, very competent service
I arrived in Yangshuo from Guangzhou on my own to stay 2 nights, my husband and his family arrived 2 nights after and we decided to stay almost one week'. The place is ideal to escape the pollution of Guilin ( we were there in March 2014, pollution indice was 266 in Guilin) and to enjoy the view and the silence of the river Liyuong. I have done activities such as Calligraphy, Tai Chi, and chine cookery class, bamboo raft, visited the silver cave, the Yanshuo water show and everything was organised by the hotel. We just had to relax and enjoy. The personnel speak very well English which is a released when you come from Guangzhou or Guilin. The mountain are splendids and I will definitely go back with my children.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
2.0
marilyn from Australia
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
shocking ”
nothing good about this place
shocking, no porter had to drag bags down a long mountain drive to the place staff were playing cards sat around a fire and hardly noticed we had arrived long drive out to this place from Yangshou taxi fare high no hot water my friend had no running water, 2 dirty use cups in on arrival room smelled of sewerage. Dining room for breakfast did not open till 8 a.m. not many western food choices, we were supposed to stay 2 nights but we booked out and paid for the night we did not stay. It looks nothing like it does on the website I will never book hotels again on the internet
Reviewed January 11, 2014
6.0
CSILLA from Romania
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A low quality hotel with an excellent view.”
The view of the hotel is excellent, placed near the Li River.
To be straight: the view is something what I have never seen before! Is like haven, no words for it!! The hotel is old, poor, used, unclean like a maximum 2 star hotel. The staff is tricky. We asked to organize us a private tour to Langshuo, they changed the price and condition 4 times. (growing all the time the initial one). The yang lady from the reception who was organizing the trip is really unprofessional. In the night was cold in the room. The heating was made by the noisy air-conditioning system flowing the air exactly in your face in the bad. The staff closed the electricity after a while, and they even didn't let us know before. So was no heating and off course no high electricity bill for the hotel! The 100 USD (not breakfast included) for this hotel is really highly overpriced!! Are hotels in this area on half price, search for it! We left the hotel second day and now I know that was a good decision.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
michelle from Australia
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing scenery, fantastic service, delicious food”
View, food, service.
This place is the most beautiful place we visited in china, would highly recommend for people after a quiet and beautiful stay about 15 minutes away from bustling yangshou.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
valerie from Canada
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Beautiful setting”
Great service, great location, great staff
Well taken care of. Lots of English spoken making it easy to plan activities which they were most helpful with.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Bart from Belgium
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
perfect stay in perfect hotel”
FRIENDLY STAFF, ATMOSPHERE, DESIGN
Fantastic hotel, good escape from China busy life Just go there
Reviewed October 30, 2013
7.7
Very good
Lone from Denmark
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful surroundings, great location to sightsee”
Surroundings, nature, scenery
Great stay, really friendly staff, good beer fish, cheap rental bikes, nice and quiet. It is in the middle of nowhere, but at the same time right invthe middle of what you come to Yangshuo for, the surroundings and the river, this is right one the river, with great views.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
barry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Rural luxury”
location. staff English-language fluency. spaciousness.
An eco-conscious project with 4-star standards. almost TOO international/American overall - the English language domijnates the signage and notices and dvd library.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
5.3
Ramsay from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great location terrible stay in terrible staff”
The location is amazing the hotel has a nice design and a view from the hotel is beautiful
The hotel was a filthy building site, from the other reviews I assume this was just a bit but I was only offered a 15% discount. And I was promised of the building would stop but it just simply did not..... The staff were simply ridiculous, the worst experience I had in China on a six-week tour. They were confrontational and constantly lied which was quite shocking and disappointing considering all the great reviews a had. Also the hotel was quite filthy compared to all the other hotels iceskating in China which were immaculate. The staff also were very unwell coughing constantly and not covering their mouth my room was not cleaned and no towels were changed even though the towels and put on the floor as instructed the hotel was literally a building site with sharks dumping huge amounts of the earth and cement and builders all around the hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Meta from Sweden
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Relaxing vacation with a lot of biking and hiking”
Good food and a genuin chineese athmosphere with the touch of international character so that westeners feel very comfortable.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Lesley from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Spectacular views and a relaxed atmosphere”
Superb location by the river, friendly, helpful staff and light, spacious room.
We were very unlucky as the hotel were having work done on their riverside wall and walk which was extremely noisy and not attractive to look at. We were very disappointed as we had chosen this hotel precisely because of it's tranquility and paid twice what we paid at our previous hotel which was equal to the Mountain Retreat in all other respects. Whilst we understood that maintenance work has to be done we would have liked recognition of it"s effect on our stay. Every thing else was great and at any other time it would have been perfect.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
6.3
Good
Yvonne from Australia
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Beautiful location”
Surrounding areas, friendly staff
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is nice and quiet but food wasn't so good and is a bit out of town. We had some problems with the hot water, the tv didn't work but the staff quickly changed our tv, I got locked out on the balcony due to this malfunction of the door. Overall it was a nice hotel with amazing views.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
8.7
Excellent
David from United States
Solo traveler
River View - Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location on a very pretty river,good service”
I loved the peaceful location surrounded by ancient stone karsts and situated on a lovely little river.
I really appriciated that even though my flight arrived in the early morning hours that the hotel was able top provide a car from the airport and I was greeted with a smile when I arrived. I was there during Chinese new year and know from experience that many buisnesses are closed and employees are on holiday but there was not even a hiccup in the service at Yangshuo. The food was very good and reasonably priced but I would have liked to see an included breakfast with the room for the money and actually the portions were a bit small for my western appitite so I ended up ordering two breakfasts every morning.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Dane from Australia
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Wonderful serene atmosphere”
Secluded, quiet, cosy, homey.
Stayed as a couple for a quiet weekend away and were not disappointed. Tucked away between the mountains the retreat was exactly that. So relaxing, quiet and peaceful. The staff were also very helpful and organised tours etc always with a smile. Great English speakers also.meven the food was amazing, we ate at the restaurant there for 3 of 4 meals, the Chinese dishes were particularly good... A great experience.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Anisa from Canada
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A gem in Yangshuo”
Eco friendly, extremely kind and thoughtful staff, location, room
We had read many good things and all were confirmed. The location was stunning, the rooms spacious and we took advantage of the family room. Grateful to have two beds! The staff was helpful and always smiling. The breakfast had choices for all and filled us up enough to keep us moving until dinner.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Pieter from Netherlands
Family with teens
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location”
great location
The mountain retreat is the best place to stay in Yangshuo, away from the business of the Yangshuo village. The staff is very helpfull and friendly and the food is great (especially the Chinese dishes).
Reviewed January 03, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Pieter from Netherlands
Family with teens
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice small hotel on beautiful location”
location, view
The mountain retreat is the best place to stay in Yangshuo, away from the business of the Yangshuo village. The staff is very helpfull and friendly and the food is great (especially the Chinese dishes).
Reviewed January 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
ng from Singapore
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nicest view”
Cozy hotel
It is a great property with a great view. Many wood used for decoration just like a cottage. The location is far from town but if you want great views of the river and mountains this is the place to stay. The staffs and the service provided are great. We had our dinner at the restaurant and the price is reasonable and the portions are huge. We spend our time drinking by the river and a romatic place to be. The sound of the river against a back drop of mountain is so zen. We felt ver refreshed after our stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Stunning location”
Great location, set up for Xmas, beautiful scenery
We booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for 7 nights! Lovely location, relaxed pace of life, hotel was cute and set up for Xmas and tourists. Nice to be somewhere not so busy! Food was good, kitchen could be open later than 9pm and hot water was off all day, which was a little odd for a resort of this calibre!
Reviewed December 30, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Darren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful setting”
A beautiful setting
This retreat is set in beautiful countryside, a short journey from the now bustling town of Yangshuo. The staff were always friendly, helpful and available. Nothing was too much trouble. I can't recommend this place highly enough if you are visiting Yangsuo. I will try to go back.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
8.7
Excellent
emanuela from Italy
Couple
Mountain View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel in a fantastic position!”
Position!
we stayed in this hotel for 1 night in a standard room. The room was very nice even if the bathroom was a little bit small. The people at the reception are very available to help clients for every requests and they can speack English very well! We hired two bikes to visit the country and the Yulong river surroundings! The hotel's restaurant is very good!We had both the dinner and the breakfast! We strongly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 09, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Marta from Spain
Couple
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ubicacion perfecta, lugar con encanto”
Es un lugar espectacular, rodeado de naturaleza, frente al rio,... Mucho mejor que alojarse en el pueblo. Ademas se trata de un hotel eco que cuida mucho el detalle.
Reviewed June 11, 2016