Book Now: Yiwu Hotel

Very good
From 51 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (51)Booking.com Reviews (1)
7.7
Very good
From 51 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities6.6
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.8
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Deluxe
Executive Room
Superior Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 51 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Hillary from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Well mantained Elegant Hotel”
the service is excellent
The service is PERFECT. The rooms are small but the service makes up for that. The housekeeping and security are also excellent. The breakfast is in an Elegant room and has both Western and Chinese choices.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Sandeep from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
excellent hotel”
Location
Good hotel,Pleasent Stay,very good location.Close to night market street,clean rooms.First they give me a smaller room but ehen I insisted about superior room they changed and made sure i had a pleasent stay.Very friendly staff although english was a problem still they helped.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
ayman from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
lovley very nice hotel ”
good
its a nice hotel in the center nealy to evrey thing in yiwu you can found evry thing around the hotel ,its clean and nice hotel with good staff , that make you happy. this is the 5th time i stay in same hotel and I will do evry time i will come to yiuw.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
ayman from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
lovely”
good
its a nice hotel in the center nealy to evrey thing in yiwu you can found evry thing around the hotel ,its clean and nice hotel with good staff , that make you happy. this is the 5th time i stay in same hotel and I will do evry time i will come to yiuw.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
7.3
Very good
ayman from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel clean and nice”
very good service
it was short time but it feel very good for me its in the center of the city and nealy night market nice pleas to stay and i will go there again if i have time
Reviewed September 13, 2011
7.0
Very good
natalie from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Great location but bed service”
good room
the hotel workers dont speek english somone from the hotel staff charge me rmb without knowing or telling me way.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Rocco from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Very Clean”
Clean
This is a great hotel in the perfect position to take advantage of the local night market, shopping & restaurants. The facilities are great & the food was fresh. The hotel is a very open plan, and very modern. Great pool & outdoor area. very happy to stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Jaturong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good hotel in the Yiwu city.”
The room is excellence clean
You will face with the real good clean room in this hotel. The people here is great and helpful. I will go back to stay again.
Reviewed March 10, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Sheik-Aboesaheed from Netherlands
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
een heel leuk hotel”
compleet en heel netjes
een aanrader voor iedereen,kamer is heel schoon en groot en compleet ingericht met alles wat je nodig hebt.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
8.0
Excellent
nishimura from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
場所がいい”
空港へのアクセスが便利、価格、場所
イウ市内の便利な場所にある。空港まではタクシーで40元ぐらい。価格も4つ星の他のホテルに比べて若干安い。市場にも近い。部屋にセイフティボックスがあるのが助かる
Reviewed October 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
nishimura from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
悪くないホテル、最高ではないが”
価格が安くなった、wifi、ロケーション
福田にもバスなどででることもできる。空港からも駅からもバスでくることができる。価格考えると悪くないが、ほかの4つ星に比べると落ちるかもしれない。ただ今回キャンペーンだったので、このキャンペーン価格使えるならまたとまりたいと思えるホテル
Reviewed September 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
nishimura from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
福田市場へのアクセス”
バスタブ、金庫、ロケーション
この価格では広くて清潔でアメニティなどもそろっていて、いいホテル。ただやはり他の4つ星(価格はここより高い)に比べると劣るところも感じられる
Reviewed September 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
nishimura from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
町の中心地にある”
ロケーション、wifi、コスト
最近のイウでの定宿。バスタブあり、wifiあり。部屋に金庫もあるということで、自分の目的に合致している
Reviewed September 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yoshiaki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
ビジネス、観光に最適です”
清潔な部屋で、快適に過ごせた
ホテルからタクシーで、10分くらいで福田市場に到着します。 ショッピングは夜市が近くにあるため、ぶらぶらと散歩することができます。
Reviewed October 21, 2012
6.0
miyasaka from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
無難な感じです”
清潔感はありました
値段とバランスがいいホテルという感じです。深夜到着で周りのロケーションなどはわかりませんがお部屋は綺麗でバスタブもありよかったです 贅沢をいえばもう少し朝食が充実しているとうれしいです
Reviewed June 29, 2012
8.7
Excellent
YUKO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
快適でした”
丁度よいロケーションと周囲も歩けばいろいろある
スタッフはほぼ英語が出来ました。どの方も全て感じが良く、話しかけると笑顔で応対いただけました。一人でしたがちょうど良い広さで、ベッドもダブルベットで大きく、古さはやや目立ちましたが部屋も綺麗に掃除がされており、快適に過ごせました。 インターネットは有線でしたが、スピードありました。1Fにビジネスセンターがあり、プリントアウトや電車の切符予約もやってくれて、非常に助かりました。 タクシーでも福田市場までは初乗り料金で行けますが、ホテルのすぐ横からバスがでていて、行きも帰りも1.5元で簡単に行くことが出来ます。小さなコンビニもあり、庶民的な中国の飲食店ですがホテルの裏側に沢山あり、便利でした。 朝ご飯はビュッフェで、かなりのボリュームがありました。これまで中国をいろいろ旅行しましたが、良い方だと思います。 残念だったのは、バスタブが無かったことと、テレビで日本語放送が無かったこと、くらいです。
Reviewed August 26, 2011
7.3
Very good
Kai from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
位置適中, 員工有禮.”
沒有感覺
Reviewed July 24, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
choi
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
이정도면 굿!”
가격대비 굿, 야시장과 공원이 가까이 있어서 더 좋았습니다! 아침식사도 좋아요^^
Reviewed October 25, 2017
7.6
Very good
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
오래되기는 하였지만 아직은 괜찮은 호텔”
시설이 낡기는 하였지만 그래도 컨디션이 잘 관리되고 있는 호텔이다.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
오래된 호텔이지만 관리가 잘되는 호텔”
전체적으로 오래되기는 하였지만 4성급에 맞는 관리가 잘되는 호텔이다. 조식도 상당히 괜찮음. 가격대비 위치 및 전반적인 상태가 만족스러음.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
7.2
Very good
LEE from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
푸텐시장에서 가깝고 나름 괜찮은 호텔.”
호텔은 오래되었다고 주변 사람에게 들었지만 연식에 비해 깨끗하고 관리도 잘되어있다. 이우시장에서 가깝다. 조식도 나름 괜찮아서 일을 목적으로 숙박하기에는 괜찮은 호텔.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
kim from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
이우에서 최고의 숙소”
일단 시장까지 셔틀버스가 있어서 편리하고 식사가 좋습니다.
Reviewed March 25, 2017
7.0
Very good
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
가격대비 괜찮은 컨디션”
위치
깨끗한 침구류와 좋은 위치를 가지고 있다. 조식은 그런데로 먹을만하다. 가격대비 좋은 컨디션을 가지고 있다.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
몇년만에 방문한 호텔, 아주 만족스럽다”
시내중심위치, 주변 볼거리 먹거리 풍부
몇년만에 가본 이우호텔, 전체적으로 리뉴얼을 하여 예전의 호텔과는 완전히 다른 모습으로 바뀌었다. 가격대비 아주 훌륭한 컨디션을 가지고 있다. 추천.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
6.0
sunghwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
이우호텔은 중심지에 있어 교통이 편리합니다”
위치,가격,교통
일단 호텔이 오래되어서 깨끗하지 않고 아침식사도 그저 그렇습니다 4성급호텔이라고 생각하시면 안되고 그거 가격이벤트를 자주해서 3성급 가격으로 나온다는 정도가 장접입니다
Reviewed December 09, 2013
7.3
Very good
HONGKUK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
위치도 좋고 모든게 좋은 호텔(단, 단체 손님이 너무 많아 조식시간에 너무 붐볐음)”
장소,조식,방
전체적으로 좋은 호텔이었으며,조식은 아주 훌륭했습니다. 단점은 단체 손님이 많이 붐벼 조식시간에 정신이 없을 정도였으며, 방도 날씨가 추워서 열풍기를 가동을 해도 밤에는 약간 추웠음
Reviewed December 19, 2011
2.8
fongpeng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Acceptable”
隔音很差,房间很久,柜台服务很差
Reviewed April 25, 2017
5.0
suzuki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
性价比还可以,枕头舒服。沙发套太脏,我都不愿去坐。”
被子枕头比较舒服,沙发套太脏了。
一般
Reviewed October 01, 2014
6.3
Good
natalie from Israel
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
מיקום טוב מאוד,חדרים גדולים מאוד.”
חדרים גדולים + מחשב צמוד עם אינטרנט
דברים שליליים שבגללם כנראה לא נגיע למלון שוב (אחרי פעמיים) : 1) כמעט אף אחד לא דובר אנגלית. 2) הקומה של הסאונה לא נגישה במעלית למרות שכתוב שיש סאונה לשרותינו. 3) הטלויזיה כמעט כולה בערוצים סינים. 4) אבד לי הערוצים ביום השני מאז אף אחד לא הצליח להבין אותי ובגלל זה לא הייתה לי טלויזיה במשך כל השהות (חסרון ענק). 5) לא ניקו לנו את החדר אפילו לא פעם אחת. סיימנו עם 16 פחיות ריקות על השידה. 6) לא תמיד חידשו את המלאי של השמפו+קצף אמבט. 7) ארוחת בוקר יבשה לגמרי.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
6.7
Good
Jonas from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Kina hotell med centrumläge”
Nära centrum
Detta är ett Kina hotell, alltså inte att jämföras med tex Best Western Ocean hotell, som ligger vid mässan, som är betydligt mer internationell prägel på. Hotellet kommer inte upp i 4 stjärnor enligt min mening. Fördelen och nackdelen med hotellet är att det ligger i centrum men och andra sidan en bit från mässan. Vi hade bokat de lite större och bättre rummen, men dom var något nedgångna. varmt på rummen trots att jag var där i Oktober. Ac slutar att fungera på kvällen/natten. I övrigt snäll och tillmötesgående personal. Bra frukost för att vara Kina hotell. När jag bokade så var det fullt på de andra hotellen, och trots var detta hotell ganska billigt. Detta Hotell duger att bo på om Ocean hotell är fullbokat, men inte annars.
Reviewed October 31, 2011
6.8
Good
jau from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
有點吵”
聽說 已經是 義烏最好的旅館 那還要挑剔什麼呢?
Reviewed June 17, 2016