Book Now: Yiwu Huang Xuan Hotel

Good
From 158 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (158)Booking.com Reviews (8)
6.9
Good
From 158 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities5.3
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service6.8
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
English
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Executive King Bed
Deluxe King Bed
Economy Loft Room
Deluxe Triple Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 139 verified guest comments
6.0
Bakulesh from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
comfortable and convenieny”
rooms internet snd location
Reviewed April 08, 2014
7.0
Very good
Joon from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
close to Mrakets”
close to markets
close to markets and reasonable breakfast, but not enough t clean up and smelly
Reviewed March 04, 2014
7.3
Very good
MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
nice and comfort stay.the staff was very concern.”
comfortable, clean and strategically located.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from Ireland
Family with young children
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good value for money”
Location, room, breakfast
This is a good value for money hotel. We had the attic room which was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern design. The room temperature was warm and there was hot water in the bathroom. There was also a tea and coffee in the room. The rate also included a buffet breakfast and there was a fair selection of food. The hotel is located within walking distance to the main wholesale market. The city center is a short taxi ride away.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
YANGHYUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A good place, Reasonable price”
A good place, Reasonable price, Good Internet service
Clean Room,Breakfast reasonable(but, a lot of Chinese Food) , near the futten 1 market. so, not bad
Reviewed December 15, 2013
6.7
Good
SHIH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The room was clean, comfort and tidy and special”
Cleaning, service and location good
The room was clean, comfort and tidy and the room of the design is special especially the upper floor. Location of the hotel was good and easy to find. There is only a problem which is the air-con was not switch on while there is autumn but just a 16-18 C the weather is not too cold and request to switch on the air-con but the reception was answered they are no supply air-con while autumn. I'm curious that our payment isn't including the air-con fees?
Reviewed November 19, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Vladimir from Kazakhstan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good Hotel”
Great Location.Friendly satff.
Good hotel . Can stay in this hotel again . Great location
Reviewed November 01, 2013
7.3
Very good
lee from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good location”
good location, friendly staff, good size room
The hotel is in a good location for the Yiwu International trade mall, on 10 minute walk. There are lots of places to eat around the hotel, I never tried the food in the hotel. The room was ok crazy decor, good size with comfortable beds. The shower was ok too. The hotel staff were friendly and helped us get a taxi to the train station which wasn't far away.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Joon from Australia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Close to the city center”
walk to river , shop and cafe
good and kind staff. not bad for communication with staff clean rooom
Reviewed August 27, 2013
6.7
Good
sumit from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
if you just want to stay than this hotel is ok”
nothing,nothing,nothing
it was good because i dont use to stay inside the room i left the hotel at 9 am in the morning and comes back to sleep at 10pm in the evening
Reviewed August 09, 2013
7.7
Very good
Sachin from India
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good”
Near to Futian and international restaurants
Reviewed May 05, 2013
6.0
ABDUL from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
non maintained ac collapses two night sleeps,”
neatness and cleanliness with good interior
two night, me and my friend didnt get sleep, because of non maintained ac. and we requested to the reception staff to maintain or to change the room, but we were talking to the duff ears.. two nights we adjusted with the opened windows, means natural claimates..thank god, if it may in hot summer...Alas,,,, Terrible.. Agoda, this type of service may spoil the confidence of the customers in you. its is okay, that the machines may out of service, but the staff can controll the customers. but we got the answer that , the owner went with the ac room key, wo we cant nothing...
Reviewed May 03, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Huiling from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Hotel”
Good Location
this hotel is nice, need to watch out for the taxi drivers they will try to rip you off from the airport.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
7.3
Very good
Pojchara from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location, convenient, but a little bit dirty”
Location, convenient
Overall was good. The hotel is located in North worker Rd. which is very near from International Trade Market district 1. You can walk there using 5-10 minutes. Moreover, there is a convenient store located near the hotel, and there is also alot of restaurant such as Subway too. However, the carpet is very dirty comparing to the overall clean room. The breakfast was OK, for me, eggs and bread is enough lol All in all, it was reasonable comaring to the price, I might come back next time :)
Reviewed January 19, 2013
4.0
Worawut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Bad staff , bad communication, but love location.”
Location goods
BAD Staff , Feel Like no one care on us. Left us sleep with out Airconditioner ,Very bad nothing to comment you need to try.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
4.7
Andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
small room”
Great location
non english speaking staff. rooms are all smoking room. we managed the smell using perfume. better you travel with someone who can speak chinese
Reviewed August 29, 2012
5.3
Gondo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
hotel not so good. and small room”
the only one is very low price,
if for businese is no problem bicause after bisinese only sleep
Reviewed August 22, 2012
5.0
WILLIAM from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely location not lovely hotel”
Location
The room was dirty, location ok, food at hotel not ok..
Reviewed July 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
chucko from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel better than expected”
location, friendly staff, low price
we chose this hotel due to its proximity to where we need to go daily--futian trade market, and due to its low price. we are now very glad we chose this hotel. the room are nice sized (not too big, not too small either), they kept it clean except the carpet is a little dirty so wear the night sleepers all the time. breakfast was tasty and they try to change what they offer each day so it is not always the same. our only complaint was the wireless internet connection. it was slow, and i couldn't get signal in my room so i had to go to the lobby to get connected. they do offer a wired port in the room, but my ipad can not use any wired port so it was useless to me. overall, this was a good hotel for the price we paid, and we will definately stay here again if we come back .
Reviewed May 30, 2012
6.7
Good
Chia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Good location and friendly staff”
Close to wholesale market
This is a reasonable hotel to stay in. Close to the wholesale market and there are some restaurant nearby. There is an italian rest nearby selling pizza and also "Subway" (fastfood) is also nearby. There is a supermarket down the road too.
Reviewed May 22, 2012
4.3
MARIA from Colombia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great locaciones, staff unfriendly and not clean”
Location
Its located near todo futon market entrance 1, rooms are ok, but smells bad, not clean at all, air conditioning doesn't work. Staff unfriendly and doesn't speak English, just one and very rude. Breakfast the same every day and almost all Chinese style. I was very mad went I went to front desk to ask to fix the air acconditioning and the only one lady who badly understand English, told me that she will give a fun, then start laughing with the other staffs and told me that was the solution, or opening my windows.. until I got angry and very mad they stop laughing, but they didn't do anything about it didn't fix it and didn't change me to the room, so I have to sleep with windows open with a very noisy road. So if u don't have any other option be prepared to be in a very unfriendly sauna. Wifi just in the smoking area (front desk).
Reviewed April 25, 2012
5.7
Thu from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good hotel for business traveler”
Near Futian market
the hotel is acceptable, but room is quite old. breakfast is not good. no have wifi in room, but you can borrow a pc to connect internet, but a bit slow. the staff can speak english and helpful. it is not far from the main shopping areas and futian market
Reviewed April 11, 2012
6.0
kasim from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
not bad”
clean
hotel was ok, clean, not far from market and on the way into town.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
andre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Location, great room, close to yiwu trade”
they have internet and computer online inside the room
i love this hotel. they have computer and you can online for free. the room is new, and quite spacy also.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
7.3
Very good
andy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
near to futian market”
good price
you can go to futian market , it is only 10 Minutes walking distance to futian market,
Reviewed March 22, 2012
7.3
Very good
HEMANTHA from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
great location lose to yiwu international market”
close to shopping areas
Well it was a nice stay, the rooms are very good and clean, the break fast was not very good at all, same thing every day. but you get a Burger place " Subway" close by, and a Mamapitza for break fast/meals. They gave me a computer to my standard room for 30 RMB per day. That was good for me.Good service form fornt office. There is a guy call kevin, he speaks good english. bad very helpful. had a nice stay
Reviewed March 16, 2012
7.7
Very good
Tomokazu from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
New and reasonable hotel”
Near world market
this hotel is near world market and convineinet to go anywhere yiwu using bus from near hotel. hotel is new and comfortable to stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2012
6.7
Good
Panit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good hotel”
Price is good
the hotel is acceptable, but the carpet in the room is quite old and dirty. breakfast is not good....(a few choice and low quality). however, it is not far from the main shopping areas... overall is ok (if we just ignor all small points).
Reviewed January 17, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Worawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Best Hotel Ever Stay In Yiwu!! (:”
Helpful Staff, Beautiful Decoration
I have nothing to say but , i'm sure i will book this hotel again next time.!
Reviewed January 14, 2012
7.0
Very good
Trevor from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in December 2011
Interestingly styled bedrooms”
Bed, Pillows, Location, Price
Bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was Chinese style. Tasty but simple. Plentiful hot water. Bedrooms facing street had noisy traffic. Other customers were abundantly loud. Seemed to be a party hotel with smoking and yelling throughout the hallways. Witnessed one customer open room door and spit on carpet!!! However overall cleanliness was well maintained. Could hear TV's on loud throughout the night. No safe deposit box for standard rooms. Hotel staff interrupting sleep by phone call at 11pm offering massages. Tasty fruit delivered to rooms every evening. Bonus. Make sure to keep pink copy receipt for room deposit. Had misplaced it and they were neglecting to return the money even though the name on their receipt copy matched my passport. No English speaking staff. Sheets were stained. Friendly housekeeping staff. Wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed January 13, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
rafal from Poland
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Nice clean and affordable hotel”
Clean, fruit served every evening, 5mins walk from trade city
internet a bit slow but that is common problem in china i think.
Reviewed December 21, 2011
7.0
Very good
Loong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great Location and Pleasant”
Beautiful and comfortable rooms
Overall, a very good experience and pleasant stayed. However, i wished the breakfast could have been better.
Reviewed December 12, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
SURESH from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
Very New Hotel, Well Furnished &Equiped
I Like this hotel very much, Newely Built, Breackfast very good, Room very big and well decorated like Five Star.Avoid Massage.
Reviewed October 27, 2011
3.7
VICTOR from Mexico
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Good location”
You can walk to international trade mart
The hotel is nice. The bed were good, as well as the furnitures, but the internet conection was too far from the desk. The view was not good: to a building constructions. The worse is that they didn't accept visa card!, a business hotel and don't take visa card is awsome!
Reviewed August 23, 2011
6.3
Good
goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
great location but noisy enviroment”
close to the market, new renovation
The rooms is new renovated but there is smelly wall paint. There breakfast serve with first come first serve and there is no refill once the food finish. So, you have to wake up early to get what you want to eat. I had received a call for asking massage at midnight (12am).
Reviewed May 31, 2011
7.7
Very good
daniel from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
buen hotel relacion calidad precio”
un poco ruidoso
el hotel esta bien, a 10 minutos andando del trade market distrito 1, la habitación es grande y confortable, pero esta en una calle principal y desde primera hora hay ruido de coches
Reviewed March 21, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
thierry from France
Solo traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
ras”
emplacement,service et gentillesse de tout le personnel
tres bien
Reviewed February 03, 2015
6.3
Good
Andreas from Germany
Business traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Billiges Hotel nahe futian markt”
zimmer unterm dach kiosk gegenüber hot pot um die ecke
Typisch chinesisch kaum englisch Zimmer unterm Dach buchen haben kein teppich Frühstück ist grausam mache futian market
Reviewed February 26, 2014
3.6
kouta from Japan
Solo traveler
Round Bed Room
Stayed 13 nights in August 2016
Acceptable”
まぁ中国なんでこんなものかなぁ、、
Reviewed August 31, 2016
7.7
Very good
YUKIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
ブラックが飲めるのはいいかも♪周囲は便利”
朝食 清潔
職場の近くなので新しいホテル探して1週間泊まってみました。部屋は快適、食事はそれなりに良くて。ベットメイクの人も単語なら英語もわかってくれた。ネットが途中で落ちたのがショック。Wifiが弱すぎて…Wifiさえあればこの価格ならまた泊まりたいかな。Wifiが部屋でも快適に使えるようになることを願ってやまないなぁ。レストランも店もとにかく多いので便利です。 福田の一区からはずれなので2区、3区に毎日通うには大変かも。
Reviewed November 03, 2014
7.7
Very good
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Economy Loft Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
大酒店のネオンが印象的”
立地 料金 スタッフ
Yiwu滞在で他のホテルにも泊まってみたかったので、お値打ちロフト部屋のあるここにトライしてみました。エレベーターがロフト迄行かず一階分だけ階段を使用しなければなりません。朝食もメニュー豊富で良かったのですが、コーヒーがないのが残念でした。
Reviewed October 25, 2013
5.7
KENJI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
市場からは少し離れる”
朝食付き
福田市場には遠くなります。 ちょっとここから福田市場まで歩く気にはなりません。 歩けない距離ではないですが、福田市場で連日歩くと、taxiを使ってしまいます。 それでも8元位なので、高くは無いですけどね。
Reviewed June 19, 2012
7.0
Very good
koji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
立地条件が良くて、快適でした。”
国際見本市に近くて、部屋は清潔で快適でした。
ほぼ合格点ですが、欲を言えば、無線LANが使えれば最高だと思います。 それと朝食のメニューの種類を増やしてもらうと嬉しいです。 また泊まりたいと思います。
Reviewed January 28, 2012
7.3
Very good
tamami from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
綺麗で英語も通じました”
朝食おいしいかったのと部屋が広いこと
場所は周りに何もないですが、 綺麗で広いホテルです。 でも、建設ラッシュの土地柄のせいか、 朝7時か8時頃から、ホテル裏 で建設工事をしていて、 早朝から起こされたのが、マイナスです。
Reviewed January 10, 2012
6.7
Good
tamami from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
ホテルは良かったけど、外が騒がしい”
広いし英語も通じる
ホテルの裏が工事中で、朝6時過ぎから騒音がスゴイ。 耳栓をして寝ていても、起きるくらい。 そんなに早い時間から工事するなんて、日本では考えられないでしょう・・・。 あと、到着してすぐ疲れているところに、いきなり英語の通じない男性従業員が部屋にやって来た。 話が全然通じない。 フロントに電話して、聞いたら「部屋を間違えて来た」らしい。 いきなり、来ないでくださいよ。。。 ベルボーイはちゃんとタクシー捕まえてくれるし(イーウーではタクシーが捕まりにくい)その対応は良かった。 2日間滞在を予約し支払い済みだったのに、1日予約と勘違いされて、チェックアウト時に余分に支払いを求められた。 ちゃんと管理してよ~。 説明したら分かってくれたけど。英語できないと厳しいですよ。 新幹線の時間まで時間があったので、荷物を預けようか迷ったが、近くに喫茶店風の店はなかったので、チェックアウト時間を延長してもらった。 12時チェックアウト→16時。追加料金107元。
Reviewed August 08, 2011
6.0
HIROYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
福田市場にも近くスタンダードなホテル”
コンビニ徒歩圏
夜に義烏駅に到着してタクシーで行きましたが安価な普通のホテルという感じです。大きな通り沿いでタクシーもひろいやすいです。
Reviewed June 11, 2011
6.0
suwimol from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ห้องพักแคบ บริการแย่ ”
ไม่มีเลย
ห้องไม่สะอาด จัดวางสิ่งของรก เสียงรบกวนเยอะ อาหารเช้าน้อยมาก ไม่มีคุณภาพ ห่วย พนักงานหน้าเคาน์เตอร์พูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยได้ เช็คเอ้าท์ออกเป็นชั่วโมง ไม่มีความชำนาญ บรรยากาศรอบๆ ห้องพัก น่ากลัว ไม่ค่อยมีความปลอดภัย โดยรวมแล้ว คุณภาพไม่ดีเลย
Reviewed November 02, 2013
6.3
Good
orapin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
พนักงานต้อนรับ มีอัธยาศรัยดี ”
ทำเลของโรงแรมอยู่ในพื้นที่ สะดวก ในการเดินทาง ไปตลาดค้าส่งมาก
ห้องพักขนาดพอเหมาะ มี Internet ในห้อง แต่ถ้าจะใช้ Wifi ต้องลงมาที่ Lobby อนาคตน่าจะสามารถ Wifi ในห้องพักได้ด้วยจะดีเยี่ยมเลย อาหารเช้า ของโรงแรม น่าจะมีให้เลือกมากกว่านี้ ไม่ค่อยมีอะไรให้รับประทาน
Reviewed May 24, 2012
6.7
Good
Sawitree from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
ทำเลดีมาก ห้องกว้างขวางตกแต่งดี”
ไม่ชอบตรงที่มีคนสูบบุหรี่ภายในโรงแรม เหม็นควันมาก และอาหารเช้าไมีมีจะดีกว่า
หากไปทำธุรกิจถือว่าเหมาะมากเพราะมีโต๊ะทำงานให้และทำเลอยู่ในศูนย์ค้าส่งแบบเดินไปถึงบางเฟสได้ เช่นเฟสเครื่องประดับ เครื่องเขียนและเครื่องไฟฟ้า
Reviewed December 08, 2011
6.4
Good
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
변함없는 시설...위치는 아주 탁월하다.”
푸텐시장 도보로 5분거리. 주변에 먹거리와 마사지샾등 풍부하나 시설은 점점 낙후되는 호텔 가격대비 주변의 다른 호텔보다는 낳은편
Reviewed November 10, 2017