Book Now: Yiwu International Mansion Hotel

Yiwu International Mansion Hotel Reviews

Very good
From 254 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
Recommended by 85% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (254)Booking.com Reviews (266)
7.4
Very good
From 254 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities7.0
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.2
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
more
Room type
Standard B
Deluxe City View
Special Offer Room
Business King Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 210 verified guest comments
4.0
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok”
good
Reviewed September 29, 2016
7.6
Very good
adam from United States
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location /plenty Hallal food choices ”
This is not too far from Futian market, building B is quite a walk what they advertise as low price. Centrally located, very lively in the night due to night market, "LOT OF HALLAL FOOD" restaurants around. HOTEL MUST PROVIDE MORE HALLAL FOOD CHOICES IN BREAKFAST.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
5.6
Adel from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Business trip”
the location nearby market places and commercial restaurants.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
6.8
Good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
an average hotel”
good for short stay, easy access to food and shopping
Reviewed April 05, 2016
8.3
Excellent
WEERASAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nearly night market”
Nearly night market, good brakefast, Check in time
O.K.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
5.7
Amrollah from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Old building noisy ”
Location and breakfast
No ironing table , old and bad smell bedsheet
Reviewed May 31, 2015
7.7
Very good
DESPO from Cyprus
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Clean hotel”
Clean room nice breakfast near to restaurant
Very clean and comfortable room with good breakfast.The staf in the reception very poor english and that is not good.Near to restaurant.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
7.7
Very good
Teerapich from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money”
Location, Price and Breakfast
Comfortable, and easy to access market.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
7.7
Very good
Sheikh from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good loction ”
Good loction
Good loction
Reviewed April 25, 2015
7.7
Very good
KHALED from Yemen
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location”
location and big room
Lovely
Reviewed March 17, 2015
7.3
Very good
Hussein from Lebanon
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Good stay”
location and location and location
Good
Reviewed January 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
avraham from Israel
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel”
Best location, nice rooms
Reviewed January 07, 2015
6.7
Good
Sheikh from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
the hotel is good location and good spa in hotel ”
the hotel is good location and good spa in hotel
the hotel is good location and good spa in hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Nik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Location is very strategic, just walking distance”
Room is good, Place is good, Service is good
The Hotel is very nice..near the bus station and night market..staff is very friendly
Reviewed November 29, 2014
7.7
Very good
Howard from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice stay in a nice hotel in Yiwu”
large room
nice stay, friendly staff, large room, good location
Reviewed November 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
avraham from Israel
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good hotel' best location”
price, location, clean
i stayd in this hotel several times, and im always content and always return there.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great location”
great location, good rate, slow check out
slow check out if you book the building B. room rate is great, easy access to good.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
6.7
Good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great location”
great local, rate and nothing else
great location, easy access to food and market.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
6.7
Good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great location”
great local, rate and nothing else
will stay again
Reviewed July 25, 2014
4.0
Charlene from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Never Again!”
Breakfast was ok
Terrible. 1. Mini Bar was like a oven - I need to keep my insulin in because I am diabetic, and even asking the staff to try fix it nothing was done 2. Cupboard Light - I had no sleep the first two nights of my stay - the internal light in the cupboard kept stitching on and off all night 3. Pillows - the pillow smelt terrible, like wet and mouldy 4. Bits - I was covered in bites in the morning 5. One my third night they changed my room, to a room on a floor that was right next to the lift, so all traffic past the room was incredibly noisy. I am VERY disappointed about my stay and will never stay there again when I return to Yiwu
Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Teerapich from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Average Hotel”
Location, Price, Wifi
It's very close to Night Market just 5 minutes walk and plenty of fast food available in this area. However, the worst things here in Yiwu is Taxi Driver. They do not use meter for charging. I was overcharged from Airport to Hotel. Finally, the lady at Hotel help me to negotiate the price.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
7.7
Very good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
usually staying at the hotel when in Yiwu”
close to shopping center, food
stay at this hotel a few times... good value
Reviewed May 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great location, clean hotel”
close to bus station, KFC & McDonalds, hotel rate is good
I've booked and stay at this hotel several time. location/room rate are nice.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
8.7
Excellent
MOHAMMAD from Jordan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
good”
staff quiet buss
good ++++
Reviewed May 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
DESPO from Cyprus
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
we had a good stay”
very nice room clean and comfortable
very nice hotel with good breakfast
Reviewed May 06, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sheikh from Pakistan
Business traveler
Special Offer Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very Good”
My Stay was very good very nice room and well loction
My Stay was very good very nice room and well loction
Reviewed April 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sheikh from Pakistan
Business traveler
Special Offer Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Verry Good Stay”
this hotel is good for business near to futyan market esey
this hotel is good for business near to futyan market esey
Reviewed April 26, 2014
7.0
Very good
liew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
value for money”
city centre,good service,near restaurant.
I will come and stay at this hotel again next time.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
clean price resonable”
cost location srincery
Reviewed March 10, 2014
6.7
Good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
usually staying at the hotel when in Yiwu”
close to bus station, KFC & McDonalds, hotel rate is good
I book this hotel 4 out of 5 of my Yiwu trip. Location is convenient to me.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
5.3
Nazir from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
carpet in room very dirty”
location, friendly staff and wifi
was bitterly disappointed with the filthy carpets in room viewed 3 rooms all were the same
Reviewed March 03, 2014
6.0
Suleman from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Business King Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Good overall - See through window Toilet Horrible”
Breakfast, Near hala restraunt, Standard
Only negative - Are the see through Windows - They need to cover and learn privacy area. Blind in there but still can see. Breakfast is brillant.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
6.7
Good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I've book this hotel 2~3 times and will book again”
great location, clean, near market/shops/food
Hotel's Internet speed is ok, breakfast is a little to simple. Location is great. Easy access to food and bus station.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
ALI from Lebanon
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very good”
location , clean , staff
Reviewed November 15, 2013
6.0
Ang
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Centrally located”
Centrally located, convenient to trade centre
ideal for business traveller who intend to purchase goods from Yiwu. a short ride to the nearby exhibition centre
Reviewed November 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Kervin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
A great return stay!”
The rooms are designed for a good rest/sleep, check-ins a swift and location is second to none.
As with my first 2 stays, Yiwu International Hotel have never failed in terms of comfort, luxury and meeting my needs.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
7.7
Very good
Kervin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Another great stay at Yiwu International Hotel”
The location and a distinctive icon, with banking facilities almost at doorstep for business travellers. Great food outlets nearby and it is just 2 bus stops away from Yiwu international trade city.
My third time staying here because I can get a very good night rest/sleep after a hectic business day. Room is just so comfortable and that alone rates high for me. Thou the internet speed is not that fantastic, wish it could be faster!
Reviewed October 28, 2013
5.7
Yuh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Bad experience .”
Near bing wang bus station
The window was broken , and I informed the staff and the lady manager both of whom was of no help as they showed no genuine interest in the problem and my requests. I requested for an extra pillow as the pillow is too thin and I had to ask countless of times. For the four days that I was there, the problem wasn't resolved. will never go back there again.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
7.3
Very good
Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location”
great location, close to night market, good hotel rate
nice and clean room. fast internet. close to food.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Annabelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice”
free wifi. clean and smoke free room.
Nice hotel. close to bus station so we can ride the bus back to pudong airport in shanghai. have plenty of fast food and middle eastern restaurant nearby.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Georgios from Cyprus
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very good”
Location, food,
Apart of giving me the room of block b the rest was ok. They didn't allow residence from block b to go and have breakfast at block a which breakfast selection it was very good at block a. Block b breakfast was too bad for European people..
Reviewed August 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Shevelyn from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable stay”
clean , quiet , friendly staffs
best hotel ever stayed in Yiwu area.. will probably book this hotel onwards on every trip to yiwu.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
6.3
Good
Alaudin from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard B
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
booked a hotel and stay in different type (Block B”
close to local resutrant
- Staff English Language was bad - Bad ladies keep calling and knowck the door - poor brekfast
Reviewed July 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Mustafa from India
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
satisfied with my stay”
location, comfortable rooms, clean
second time stayed in the same hotel and will stay in same place in my next visit to yiwu
Reviewed May 06, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Pawel from Poland
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
everything as it should be, nice hotel, a little n”
breakfast , location, mcdonald
Reviewed May 02, 2013
4.3
Granville from Australia
Business traveler
Special Offer Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Choose another hotel”
Can not name three good things
Reviewed April 22, 2013
7.0
Very good
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
One of the best hotels in Yiwu”
Newer hotel, rooms are good.
One of the better hotels in Yiwu, but not 5 star, more like 4 star possibly. Best part of this hotel are the rooms, they are well appointed and newer than most in Yiwu. Location is ok, some restaurants around, banks & some shopping, fairly central. Worst part of this hotel, the Smoking, they let guests and visitors smoke anywhere, so unpleasant, especially in the foyer and restaurant. Manager speaks good english and is very helpful but we were staying in a suite, perhaps that's why. Other staff speak very little english. Food is not good, eat outside of hotel. 2nd time we have stayed here, about the best there is in Yiwu, but definitely not 5 star.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
6.3
Good
adwin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great hotel”
good location
Is very convenience. The location is good. Near with the night market
Reviewed November 01, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Kervin from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Offer Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Classy Hotel with first rate rooms”
Rooms and location
Practically the near to all your business and social needs. Very commendable staffs and rooms that matches any 5 star hotels. Highly recommended for business travellers to YiWu. Only setback is the obscure entrance which can be confusing if you drive but if via local transport, that should be fine.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
5.3
Salem from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very pad reception”
The room is quite okay and the hotel is near to Halal food Restaurants and it is near to the night market,,,,,
The hotel staff do not care about customer satisfaction , I presented to them confirmed reservation from Agoda but they said it is not confirmed it takes from them around 40 minute to resolve this issue and I was standing in front of the reception waiting them. In addition once they gave me the room they forget to take deposit money they phoned me around 1 am (midnight)???!!!!! they said you have to bring the deposit now,,,I was sleeping so they disturbed me but I gave hard time to the front desk it is not appropriate time to call me and they closed the line while speaking to them.,,,,,,really there is no customer satisfaction in this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2012