Book Now: Yiwu Landi Hotel

Very good
From 72 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Recommended by 83% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (72)Booking.com Reviews (5)
7.7
Very good
From 72 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities6.6
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.6
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Business Room
Superior Queen Room
Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 61 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
adi from Spain
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
new hotel, very clean”
clean, good smell, location
great hotel, maybe because it is new, all clean, everything in place, no weired smell whats so ever. recomended
Reviewed September 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
adi from Spain
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
best hotel for money in yiwu”
location, clean, staff
perfect
Reviewed September 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
adi from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel, was the cheapest and in higher quality”
clean, big room, location
i rate this hotel 4 starts. really much better then any other hotel in the 5 blockes area. NOTE: they do not have cable internet conection, just wifi, this was my only problem. but they have router in each room, and diferent passwrod to each room. very clean and room are bigger then other hotels. highly recomended.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
adi from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great hotel, like 4 stars”
hotel is clean, and do not smell, breakfast is good, location, price/quality very good
great hotel, i cheked most hotels in the area of 8 streets, and this is by far the best hotel, and was the cheapest or same as cheapest. i can rate it 4 stars hotel easily. NOTE: no cable internet in all rooms. my computer did have problem with wifi, and i couldnt conect to internet at all time. but i stayed because it is good hotel, not smelly like most yiwu hotels, and very clean, like new.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Andre from Australia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location with a comfy bed”
location, comfy bed and good price
Pleasant but breakfast need to be improved
Reviewed August 17, 2014
6.0
Christine from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Stay”
Clean, Spacious, near shopping center
Reviewed July 25, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
SO from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
clean n friendly staff”
1. clean n comfort, only eight floor very hot in july
Reviewed July 14, 2014
4.7
YENNY from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
poor”
easy to access public transport, many restaurants nearby
air-condition not cool, WIFI hard to access, poor breakfast and dirty tableware.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
7.7
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
great stay”
friendly staff, location and comfortable
Reviewed May 16, 2014
7.7
Very good
SHAFINAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relaxing”
Easy access
There was an exiciting first experience visit yiwu, all the staff very helpfull
Reviewed March 13, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Fernando from Bolivia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great value for the money”
Breakfast, location, value for the money
Maybe the best Price - value ratio I paid in Yiwu. Maybe it depends on the price you pay for the room, I paid abou 22 US.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
6.0
neil from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Room Smelled”
Close to Market,many Resturants, and foot massage.
The staff were friendly and Helpful, but this Hotel is not even close to a Four Star Hotel leven without the Smell of Sewage coming up out of the Drain in the Toilet! also there were only five Channels on T.V., India, Middle East and Cuba!!
Reviewed March 07, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
salim from United States
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
I was very happy with the service.”
Room was nice and clean, Bed was comfortable.
I was very happy with the room. There was no smoke smell or any other odor. Breakfast was fairly descent and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jimmy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good overall, but strange policy”
Big room, comfortable bed, close to wholesale market
The taxi fare from Yiwu train station to this hotel was RMB 30. The room and the bathroom was clean, big (I stayed at 8F) and nice. I smelled smoke, tho, despite of "no smoking" sign everywhere. My impression about this hotel was very good. That, until 2 things. First when I took a bath, the water is very slow and it is difficult to set the right temperature. So, when you find the right temperature, you better turn it on until you finish your bath. A waste, I know, but . . . There's a gap between the bathroom door and its frame, so if you travel with children, they may easily peek through the gap. The door to the shower area was turned inside out and that makes you cannot hang your towel outside the door. The very great feature in the bathroom is, Indonesian will love it: ada dispenser di sebelah toilet! Now, the second very disappointing thing was the first night, at about 11pm, there was a guest walking back and forth the hallway making a call with a very loud voice. He woke me up with his voice, and because he didn't seem to end it very soon, I called the hotel about it. Somebody came up, and instead of reminding the talking man, he knocked on my door, and asked what's wrong. I pointed the man, and he was like "Oh, okay, don't worry, pls go back to sleep" Then he talked to the man, and went back downstairs. The man was still talking for like another 30 minutes after that. He had a room, why didn't the hotel asked him to talk in his own room??? I went back to sleep at about 2 am that night. This matter made me think again about coming back to this hotel (which I actually planned to). It's like making a bet on my nights there. Your deserved good rest will depend on whether or not somebody having a barbaric stunt, because the hotel didn't handle the matter well. To fellow visitors: it's not your house, you are responsible to respect the other visitor's right. Shame, such a good and comfy hotel must be ruined by some stranger.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Wilson from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Eye-opener and informative stay”
clean, comfortable bed and nice room
It was a relaxing and comfortable stay, after a long day shopping and dealing.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Dalton from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location for shopping.”
Price, location, comfort
Excellent room for the money. Perfect location to shop Yiwu wholesale market.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
6.7
Good
FAISAL from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good star hotel with out air condition.”
if the hotel mark is 100,the aircondition mark is (-100).
The hotel rooms and bathrooms is very nice and reasonable price also.I saw in agoda it is four star hotel.But after the stay I understood aircondition is not a mater to get four star certificate.If i say the A/C was poor it may wrong.Actually the A/C was not working in the hotel in cool mode.itwas completely working in hot mode.One night I call the room service three times to solve this problem.I msaw in my floor arount five guest call the in the same matter.Ok,if today is A/c complaint we can hope maximum next morning it will clear in a 4* hotel,but the sama was going there in the three nights.We will be in the hotel only in th night time.If the night time is like this what will be the status of day time. The fun is not only this.Once i talked about this matter with the reception ,she told me weather is good in out side.So I asked her then we can sleep in out side.Her reply was very seriously,yes no problem.(It may be her language problem) Other wise the hotel was very good.Actually you need to deduct the amount of A/C and pls pay back to my crdit card.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
4.0
Jose from Spain
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Una porqueria, pesima atención y mala habitación”
cerca centro de negocios
Habitación muy mala, entraba aire por la ventana puesto que no estaba terminada, no habia agua caliente en el lavabo. Pésima atención del Hotel
Reviewed March 17, 2014
7.0
Very good
Sven from Germany
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Sehr nah am Messegelände gelegen. 5 min Fussweg”
Sehr gutes Bett, freundliches Personal, nicht weit vom Messegelände entfernt
Zimmer hatte leider keinen Kühlschrank. Internet war auch nicht wirklich das Beste. Genau gegenüber wird ein Hochhaus gebaut. Ist eine 24 std Baustelle. Wir hatten unser Zimmer direkt an der Hauptstrassen Seite. War ziemlich laut. Das Beste an dem Zimmer war das Bett. Sehr bequem. Gegenüber gibt es eine gute Pizzaria. Bis auf dem Lärm, war es allerdings sein Preis wert.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
HIROYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
福田市場から近い、改装したてでとてもきれいでした。朝食も同じクラスのホテルの中ではよかったです。”
福田市場から近い、改装したてでとてもきれいでした。朝食も同じクラスのホテルの中ではよかったです。
福田市場から近い、改装したてでとてもきれいでした。朝食も同じクラスのホテルの中ではよかったです。ホテルの前の道にバスが走っており義烏空港から102番のバスに乗ると行けます。バス停には201番102番126番が止まります。バス停は福田社区の手前で降ります。
Reviewed October 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
新しくてきれいな部屋”
場所 料金 新しいホテル
リピートです。連日込んでいて安くていい部屋はなかなかとれなくなりました。朝食の珈琲がコストダウンされてインスタントに。それでも他のホテルより新しい分アドバンテージがあると思います。
Reviewed January 01, 2014
6.3
Good
keiji from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
ここは最悪です!”
無し!
毎月10日間ほど出張に来ますが、初めてこのホテルに泊まりました。 いつもホテルで換金してますが、このホテルに紹介された円→元に換金する人にひどくぼったくられました。 中国でこんなの事は初めてです。お金を返せと言っても喧嘩腰でもう換金した後は返せない!と逆切れされるしまつ。 本当に嫌なおもいをしました!二度とこのホテルには泊まりません。
Reviewed December 04, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
すべての用事が徒歩で事足りる”
新しい 便利な場所 朝食付き
Mini Queen Roomが良いです。が、今回は空いてなかったので三泊後移動しました。結局三カ所のホテルを利用しましたが、ここは部屋は新しいし、朝食も一番良かったです。前に見える市場にもまっすぐ向かって歩いていけば最短距離で行けます。
Reviewed October 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
新しくてきれい”
朝食 立地 親切スタッフ 
まだ新しいので全体にきれいです。インターネットも問題なし。ホテル周りにはコンビニ、カフェ、ベーカリー、レストラン多数あり便利。
Reviewed October 25, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
新しくてきれい”
朝食付きでリーズナブル
Yiwu初めての滞在ですが、部屋をすっかり気に入ってしまい延泊しました。フロントとアゴダの値段がほぼ同じだったのでポイントのつくアゴダで手続きしました。
Reviewed October 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Toshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
快適”
きれいな部屋と親切なスタッフ
朝食ブッフェがメニュー豊富で楽しめました。Wifiもスタッフが親切に部屋で接続してくれました。また泊まりたいと思いました。
Reviewed October 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
yoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
이우시장과 가깝고 아주좋음”
굿
Reviewed May 23, 2018
6.4
Good
jonggi from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
가격대비 굿”
이번이 세번째 묵는다 앞으로도 계속 묵을 맘이 있다... 호텔방은 역시 나름 깨끗하고 방마다 개실 인터넷이 연결되어있어서 속도도 나름 나쁘지않다. 아침은 토스트 버터 죽 과일 복음밥. 후라이가있다...여긴 외국인이 많아서인지 나름 아메리칸 스타일이다.. 그냥 먹을많다 식당도 나름 정갈하다..종류가 많지는 않지만 그냥 때울만하다 나름 침구나 타월도 이가격대의 호텔중에는 괜찮다 정말이다
Reviewed March 27, 2018
6.8
Good
jonggi from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
나름 좋다..나름”
어차피 이우에서 저가호텔에 속하는 호텔이다.. 너무 많은것을 기대하지는 말자.. 이곳은 거의 아랍 . 아프리카등의 외국인이 주류다... 나름 호텔이 지어진지 얼마 안되는지 깨끗하고 침대의 쿠션도 나쁘지않다
Reviewed March 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
jonggi from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
가격대비 아주 괜찮은 호텔”
다른호텔의 일방적 부킹 취소로 급하게 묵은 호텔입니다... 나름 아주 만족합니다..위치는 푸티엔 2기와 가깝습니다..
Reviewed March 27, 2018
6.8
Good
Woo from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
적당한 가격 괜찬은 가격 ”
위치는 2구역앞이구요 주위에 식당이 많이있구요 가격에비해 괜찬아요 아침은 같은 가격다른호텔보다 좋은것 같아요
Reviewed December 08, 2016
8.7
Excellent
CHOI from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
굉장히 좋은 호텔입니다”
위치,가격,서비스
다시 온다면 여기로 올꺼같아요.. 가격도 싼편이고 모든게 좋습니다
Reviewed August 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
HYUNJIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
가격대비 무척 좋은 호텔”
저렴한 가격, 깨끗함, 친절함
위치는 이우시장(3기)에서 걸어서 약 15분 정도이며, 호텔밀집지역인 工人北路에 자리잡고 있습니다. 아고다를 통해서 퀸사이즈 방에 약 25,500원 정도에 머물렀습니다. 우리나라의 나쁘지 않은 모텔 수준 정도이며, 비교적 깨끗합니다. 아침식사는 부페식이며, 종류는 크게 다양하지 않습니다만 호텔가격을 생각하면 훌륭합니다. :D 방 두개를 빌렸는데, 하나는 약간의 안좋은 냄새가 나고 하나는 약간 시끄럽긴 했지만 크게 문제가 될 정도는 아닙니다. 리셉션의 여직원들은 영어를 어느 정도 할줄 알고, 전체적으로 직원들이 친절합니다. 큰 기대를 할 만큼은 아니지만, 저렴한 가격으로 이우시장조사를 하러 가시는 분들이라면 추천할만 합니다.^^
Reviewed March 04, 2014
3.7
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
절대비추 다른 호텔을 이용하세요~”
푸텐 근처라는것 빼고는 아무것도 없음.
형편없는 음식과 소음, 주변의 암울한 시설, 아무리 저렴한 비용이라 하여도 최소한의 편의 시설은 있어야 하는데...전혀없음. 절대 비추!!!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
4.3
wonwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
가격에 맞는 호텔...한국의 여인숙급”
없음
좁은 방과 형편없는 조식, 그리고 시끄러움 부근의 다른 호텔을 몇년동안 이용하다 추천을 하여 이용하였지만 너무 실망이다.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Yi from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
性价比不错”
干净,早餐,服务
比预期的好很多。
Reviewed December 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
REIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
很好!”
很干净.
下次还会住。
Reviewed April 17, 2014
5.0
BIMA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Staff hotel di receptionis tidak ramah.”
Harga kamar tidak mahal, lokasi dekat dengan Futian, sarapan pagi sangat enak dan cocok bagi yang vegan atau vegetarian.
Staff dibagian resepsionis tdk ramah, dan kurang membantu dalam hal service dan ditanya alamat dan no.telp kurir kirim barang ke gudang, jawabannya hanya tidak ada, hal ini sangat janggal karena Yiwu adalah kota perdagangan dgn toko grosir ratusan ribu toko, dan tidak mungkin pihak hotel sama sekali tidak tahu dgn kurir pengiriman brg via darat yang dlm bahasa mandarin disebut Khuai Ti
Reviewed October 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Guan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Lokasi yg dekat ke Futian market”
Banyak restoran sekitar hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Anton from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Очень хороший и недорогой отель”
Шикарный номер, ванная комната за стеклянной перегородкой, мрамор, качественная сантехника. Недалеко от автовокзала и Футьен. Вайфай есть, постельное белье отличное, полотенца чистые. Почти все посетители отеля - иностранцы. В отеле тихо и спокойно. Посторонних запахов и насекомых нет. Завтрак обычный, также есть биллиардная. Рекомендую для бизнес поездок. В этот отель не стыдно пригласить партнера по бизнесу. По сравнению с другими отелями лучшее качество за меньшие деньги. Персонал с трудом говорит по - английски, но проблем с общением не было. На лобби можно купить сим-карту с интернетом и заказать авиабилеты.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
6.0
Brigt from Norway
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 19 nights in May 2018
disastrous checkout”
The receptionist 06:15. 2018.05.23 was in a very bad mood. I was first accused of having received 2 access cards for my room, something I did not have. There was a lot of fuss about this. Then I was presented an account for all the nights I had stayed there. I told that the room had been paid through Agoda. Something that was not accepted. In the end, I called my agent who spoke to the receptionist. He said he did not find out things but that "it had settled". I received no regret or explanation. I have used this hotel many times and have liked me here but do not want to stay here next time. This cruel and ugly warp ran for 30 minutes, while my driver waited for me to drive me the 4-hour road to the airport.
Reviewed May 27, 2018