Book Now: Yiwu The Pury Hotel

Excellent
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)Booking.com Reviews (334)
8.7
Excellent
From 113 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.2
Location8.5
Service8.6
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
more
Room type
Classic King Room
Elegant King Bed
Lavish Studio with King Bed
Grand Deluxe King
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 58 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
phanthitra from Thailand
Group
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
The best ever!”
The hotel is superb! This is my first time to Yiwu ,The Pury Hotel never disappointed! New hotel with good location Taxi from the train station just like 15 minutes ¥35 and from the hotel is easy go to night market and International Trade market by taxi less than ¥20 (10mins) the room is surprising me the decoration is luxury and the carpet and towel in the bathroom is thick and the bed and pillows is comfy.there are toothbrush ,slippers ,shoe brush ,comb, hair dryer in bathroom. In room free bottle of water and tea bag. refill every day There is no room service but there are cup noodles ¥10 and Lay's stack ¥15 and sofe drink The room is clean they make up your bed every day ,In room wifi is super fasttt for surfing the Internet ! The breakfast is good and various English breakfast ,Dim Sum ,Noodle they make it fresh for your order and wonton Sofe drink ,Tea ,Coffee The restaurant is good luxury and got a Wifi Starbucks and KFC are just cross the hotel Stay here you wont disappoint!
Reviewed December 04, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
7.6
Very good
felicia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
horrible front desk service”
i cant remember the type of room that i booked, but they gave us the cheaper room, i noticed it as its not the same as the picture shown on agoda. when i called the front desk and asked about it, they try to not answer it, after arguing and pushing them they said it is the cheaper room as my room unavailable, and because i ordered thru agoda i dont get an upgrade .. which hotel give you a downgrade ?? i was on the escalator going down to talk to them, i ran into their GM , and explain my situation, he straight away give me an upgrade ... oh it was the lady front desk who was a b* , the other guy that shows me the suite was actually telling me , they do have the room that i ordered, she just gave me a downgrade for no reason...
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in The pury hotel. I am very sorry about the experience that this stay brings to you.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Keng from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Value For Money”
Booked the room at their promo price. Good room features and facilities. Customer service way above my expectation. 3 X LIKE LIKE LIKE. But very disappointed with the steamboat buffet just beside the hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
7.6
Very good
Mustafa from Canada
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
80”
the stuff no speak english
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the pury hotel. I am very sorry about the experience that this stay brings to you.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Serepheemon from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Best choice now.”
These're over my expectations. Decorations,inside and outside the room, a selection of breakfast, staff politeness. There's a little problem, while people were keen on fixing it. To Futian market by taxi takes 17-20yuan. The only think surprising me , if I understand it right, that kettle's plastic.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
7.6
Very good
Lydia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
New HOTEL, good PRICE”
The hotel still new, nice building, cheap. However some of the things already spoilt, consider it is a new hotel, lift got fishy smell, breakfast quite ok.
Reviewed October 25, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
ANIL from India
Classic King Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great Location! Great People!”
Hotel is located at middle where we can go to shopping,Garden,wallmart and can get everything we want.We enjoyed our stay of 6 days.I hope hotel can arrange India food next time we visit because many people like veg.food and hotel can serve it easily and win customer faith and many foreigner expect their own country food in breakfast so for five start hotel you should at least try to serve your customer their own country food. We enjoyed a lot of thank you so much.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
5.2
JOEL from France
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
HOTEL à revoir ”
Il y a que les chambres de bien ( coffre fort)les restes art à revoir situation etc...
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the pury hotel. I am very sorry about the experience that this stay brings to you.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Berkant from Germany
Business traveler
Lavish Studio with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Preisleistung top”
Zentral gelegen aber vom Markt weit entfernt
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Petra from Germany
Business traveler
Lavish Studio with King Bed
Stayed 15 nights in September 2016
>Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal sowie gute Zimmer. Das Hotel ist gut weiter zu empfehlen.”
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal sowie gute Zimmer. Das Hotel ist gut weiter zu empfehlen.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
HengBin from Japan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Exceptional”
お風呂がなかった。
Reviewed March 09, 2017
親愛なる賓客に感謝します、ホテルの部屋はすべて単独で入浴することがあって、今もSPAセンターがあって、あなたの再度のご来臨を期待します!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
PRAYIN from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
ห้องสะอาดมาก อาหารเช้าเยอะมาก”
ห้องสะอาด เตียงนุ่ม หมอน2ใบ อาหารเช้าเยอะสุด ตรงข้าม ห้างสรรพสินค้า ถือว่าเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี
Reviewed May 09, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Cindy
Responded May 14, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
7.6
Very good
pranont from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
ดี สะอาดมาก ใหม่”
ดี สะอาดมาก ใหม่
Reviewed January 14, 2017
Dear guests, thank you for coming. Your satisfaction is our driving force. We look forward to your coming again.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Kuoying from Taiwan
Couple
Classic King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
房間新裝潢漂亮”
櫃台服務佳,大門的服務員素質優良又敬業,房間新裝潢漂亮,窗簾是電動的,但是沒有行李架,房內沙發坐面布料汙黑,我需要鋪上大毛巾才能坐,早餐餐廳清潔度稍嫌不太夠.但整體屬於高CP值.
Reviewed February 26, 2017
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店。让客人满意和感动是我们的服务宗旨,我们会努力将服务做得更细致更周到,让您能感受到璞丽文华酒店团队的热情与贴心。为了让您拥有最舒适的居住环境,我们的团队定将不懈努力。同时 ,我们也欢迎您给我们提出更多更好的建议,让我们做得更好。再次感谢您对璞丽文华的支持,期待与您的再次见面!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
非常的棒,新、乾淨、地點安靜適中,週圍的環境有百貨商場、公園、市政府也在附近、附近餐廳也多,還有樓下的餐廳好吃又不貴”
很安靜的住宅區加商業區
Reviewed December 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店。让客人满意和感动是我们的服务宗旨,我们会努力将服务做得更细致更周到,让您能感受到璞丽文华酒店团队的热情与贴心。为了让您拥有最舒适的居住环境,我们的团队定将不懈努力。同时 ,我们也欢迎您给我们提出更多更好的建议,让我们做得更好。再次感谢您对璞丽文华的支持,期待与您的再次见面!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
在義烏住過最棒的酒店,下次ㄧ定還會入住”
附近環境非常的好,酒店的設置都很人性化,床非常好睡,浴室很乾淨,整體的感覺是我入住義烏最棒的住宿體驗
Reviewed December 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店。让客人满意和感动是我们的服务宗旨,我们会努力将服务做得更细致更周到,让您能感受到璞丽文华酒店团队的热情与贴心。为了让您拥有最舒适的居住环境,我们的团队定将不懈努力。同时 ,我们也欢迎您给我们提出更多更好的建议,让我们做得更好。再次感谢您对璞丽文华的支持,期待与您的再次见面!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
JINSUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Lucky hotel.”
Everything is good. All steff is very kind. And I lost my phone in taxi. I give up almost. But phone come back to hotel. Lucky!!! Everybody thank you.
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay in The pury hotel. Your satisfaction is our driving force. We are very happy to help you and look forward to your coming again.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
hyungi from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
-”
-
Reviewed March 19, 2018
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
KIM from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
가성비 굿”
위치.시설 모두 만족함 가성비 굿 푸텐 시장가기도 편리하고 비지니스라면 딱 좋아!
Reviewed September 19, 2017
사랑하는 손님에게 감사하고, 더욱 분발하여 더 잘 할 수 있도록, 당신의 다시 한 번 왕림해 주시기 바랍니다
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
2.0
Kwang from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
이곳 예약하고 사용을 못해봐서 평을 할수 없네요. ”
비행기 연착으로 10시경 호텔도착 - 바우처 제출 - 예약이 되어있지 않다고함- 고객센터 전화 한국인 없음 처리곤란 - 1시간쯤 경과 - 문자로 예약이 왔었다고 한직원이 알려줌- 그래서 예약했으니 방달라고 함 - 빈방이 없다고함 - 다른 호텔에 묵기를 권유 - 말도안통하고 밤이라 다른 방안이 없어서 그렇게 함 - 4성호텔이긴 하나 오래된 호텔로 아고다 검색해보니 방값차이가 남 - 이우에 1년에 1번정도 가는데 매번 예약안되있거나 직원이 예약 확인을 할줄 몰라서 1~2시간 실갱이하다 겨우 입실함 - 일좀 제데로좀 합시다.
Reviewed December 08, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the pury hotel. I am very sorry about the experience that this stay brings to you.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Tianyin from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
以后还会再入住”
酒店的硬件和服务都不错,早餐很丰盛。
Reviewed May 08, 2017
尊敬的贵宾, 这里是来自璞丽文华酒店最诚挚的问候,感谢您给予我们的评价。璞丽文华酒店旨在为客人提供奢华愉悦难忘的入住体验,非常荣幸能让您有再次回家的感觉,您的满意是我们努力的动力!期待您的再次光临!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yuan from Malaysia
Couple
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
华丽舒服”
房间非常舒适,设计感也非常好。床很舒服,拖鞋都是一级棒的。 早餐非常丰盛,简直无可挑剔了。 下次到义乌肯定会在入住。
Reviewed December 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您下榻璞丽文华酒店。我们希望每一位到店的客人都能在璞丽文华找到归属感,体验家一样的感觉。永恒的优 雅和对创新完美的不懈追求。如您对酒店的服务或设备有更好的建议,欢迎您向我们提出,我们将竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的点评,欢迎您的下次光临!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
kaohua from China
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
好”
Reviewed October 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店及您对酒店的支持与肯定。酒店内有多种不同的房型可供选择, 每一种都会给您带来与众不同的非凡体验。您的满意是酒店全体员工工作的动力,我们将继续努力,为每一位到店客人都能享受属于五星级的奢华服务。再次感谢您抽空留下的宝贵点评,酒店全体员工欢迎您的下次光临。
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
haitao from China
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good”
还不错,
Reviewed August 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对我们的支持与肯定,此次入住,能够让您感到称心如意,我们深感荣幸,温暖亲切的待客之道一向是璞丽文华所推崇和为之努力的目标,我们会更加用心的向每一位客人提供舒适温馨的入住环境,同时,我们真诚期待您的再次光临。祝愿您身体健康,开心快乐每一天
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
JING from China
Couple
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
赞赞赞”
服务好,装修风格满意,会再来。
Reviewed April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店。让客人满意和感动是我们的服务宗旨,我们会努力将服务做得更细致更周到,让您能感受到璞丽文华酒店团队的热情与贴心。为了让您拥有最舒适的居住环境,我们的团队定将不懈努力。同时 ,我们也欢迎您给我们提出更多更好的建议,让我们做得更好。再次感谢您对璞丽文华的支持,期待与您的再次见面!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Valentin from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Новый отель, чистые номера,шикарный завтрак.”
заселили в 10-30 без лишних вопросов на 15этаже. Кровать высокая королевская, постель белоснежная. Номер современный, свет гаснет плавно как в кинотеатрах, шторы закрываются автоматически , нажатием на кнопу. Большой телевизор с качественным изображением. Тапочки, халат, вода,чай и прочие атрибуты звездного отеля присутствуют. Завтраки разнообразные , вкусные. Персонал внимательный, вежливый. Расположен в центре. рядом starbucks, парк, ТЦ, ночной клуб, супермарке WALMART, ресторанный дворик.
Reviewed December 10, 2016
Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in the Puli Wenhua hotel. Your satisfaction is our moving ahead. We will make persistent efforts and look forward to your next stay.
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
I from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
cp值高”
縱使它不是一個原創的酒店品牌 不過性價比真的算高 且對面有兩大商場非常方便。退房時遺漏了耳環 下午回去找發現他們已經幫我們放在夾鏈袋裡收起來了!謝謝!
Reviewed April 27, 2018
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您下榻璞丽文华,并给予我们好评肯定!期待您再次光临体验!
Responded May 14, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
YANGYI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
早餐的食物是其中唯一可以挑剔的地方! 不然其他近乎完美讚!
Reviewed March 31, 2018
亲爱的宾客感谢您选择入住璞丽文华酒店,非常感谢您提出宝贵,酒店早餐已经在逐渐的调整,包括出品以及氛围,期待下次入住能有完美体验!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
進旺 from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
很舒服的飯店”
位置,餐點,房間,員工素質在義烏地區最棒的,推薦給想要前往義烏的旅客
Reviewed November 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住义乌璞丽文华酒店,并对我们给予支持与肯定。酒店管理层注重每一位客人的入住体验,对于此次入住能让您达到期望、舒适温馨,我们感到非常荣幸,期待您的再次光临
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
7.6
Very good
Meng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
還不錯,可以接受。”
清潔度還需加強。隔音不好,外面的噪音會傳進房間。 早餐也要加強
Reviewed September 19, 2017
亲爱的宾客感谢您选择入住璞丽文华酒店,酒店有朝向各个位置的房间,您下次入住前请告知我们提前为您安排,早餐的出品和氛围已经在逐渐的调整和改善了,期待下次入住为您不一样的感受和体验!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
cheng-tzu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
同價位的旅館真的物超所值,服務人員很貼心,洗好的衣服掛在衣櫃不容易乾,主動拿了衣架晾乾👍,發現水喝多會主動多給,美中不足沒有行李架跟餐廳地板有點黏黏的,非常棒的酒店。
Reviewed July 03, 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴得知您在璞丽文华酒店度过愉快的时光,我们酒店有配行李架如果您需要可以告诉我们,随时送到您的房间,早餐厅地面的卫生我们已经改善,十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
ching-lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Very good”
性價比很高!
Reviewed June 15, 2017
尊敬的贵宾, 请接受来自璞丽文华酒店诚挚问候! 很高兴酒店的服务、环境、风景、客房设施能让您感到满意!同时感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店度过有美好的一天!我们旨在为客人提供奢华愉悦难忘的入住体验,您的满意是我们努力的动力!期待您的再次光临!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
還行”
還行
Reviewed April 03, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您选择并入住璞丽文华酒店,并感谢您给予我们的评价。我们也有需要改进的地方,对于您的反馈,我们非常重视,并且已将您的建议告知相关部门及时作出改善。希望您能给我们一次机会。再次选择入住我们酒店。璞丽文华酒店旨在为客人提供奢华愉悦的入住体验,从始至终为您提供帮助。如果您有任何需求请随时联系我们的客户服务经理
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Ying from Taiwan
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
性價比高”
整體而言蠻不錯的,之後還是會去住。不過房間還是多少有二線城市的感覺,華麗的裝潢下其實仍然有許多進步空間,例如餐廳地上有粘膩感,廁所的燈壞了被拔掉所產生的電線外露等等。
Reviewed March 30, 2017
亲爱的宾客感谢您选择入住璞丽文华酒店,您的满意是我们前行的动力,同时也非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,酒店一定会加强细节方面的处理,期待您的下次光临 !
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Hsiu
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
New and clean”
房內裝潢舒適高級 性價比高 服務人員親切積極 對面就是百貨商場 唯一缺點就是離商貿城遠了點
Reviewed January 04, 2017
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择璞丽文华酒店。让客人满意和感动是我们的服务宗旨,我们会努力将服务做得更细致更周到,让您能感受到璞丽文华酒店团队的热情与贴心。为了让您拥有最舒适的居住环境,我们的团队定将不懈努力。同时 ,我们也欢迎您给我们提出更多更好的建议,让我们做得更好,酒店有提供免费的班车去市场,希望能给您的出行带来方便和便捷,再次感谢您对璞丽文华的支持,期待与您的再次见面!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
CHIA-CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
很棒”
舒服,不貴,服務好
Reviewed November 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您下榻璞丽文华酒店及您对璞丽文华酒店的支持与厚爱。您的十分满意是我们不断前进的动力,客人最大的满意是酒店全体员工工作的最终目标。酒店独一无二的设计风格、先进的设施、 贴心的服务,带给您家的感觉,让您享受城市喧嚣之外的休闲与宁静。再次感谢您抽空留下的点评,酒店 全体员工诚挚欢迎您的下次光临!
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Jung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Elegant King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
值得推薦”
乾淨整潔
Reviewed October 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,十分感谢您对璞丽文华酒店的惠顾,并在这个平台上给予酒店好评。很高兴得知您有一次美好的入住体验。期待您再次光临,我们将继续为您提供优质的服务。
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
chen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Lavish Studio with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
舒適愉快”
下次再去的住宿第一選擇
Reviewed October 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对我们酒店做出评价,您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力。璞丽文华酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务。期待您的下次光临。
Responded April 23, 2018
Yiwu The Pury Hotel