Book Now: YueTu House

Exceptional
From 140 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
Recommended by 97% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (140)Booking.com Reviews (292)
9.2
Exceptional
From 140 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.6
Location9.2
Service9.7
Value for money9.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
more
Room type
Botique Queen Room
Superior King Bed
Deluxe King
Superior King with View Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 107 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
SANDY from Malaysia
Couple
Botique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Clean & Comfortable ”
This hotel is at Lijiang centre and we have to walk up few stairs and can only stop at the side of the road. I was greeted by the owner and enjoy the tea while preparing to check in. Room is clean and a bit cramp. They do have larger rooms with heater but my room don't have. We ask for the blanket heater and helps a lot as it was cold. Would love to come back and stay in a bigger room. Thanks to Siow Chang and Choong Zi who always make me know about drinking different types of tea.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yen-ping from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
This hotel overall conditions and services are very very great!!! ”
Lodgers are welcome to take a break and drink tea in the lobby. Hotel can provide you any information or help for traveler to well planning his tour!! Strongly recommend!!
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 21, 2017
YueTu House
9.6
Exceptional
Kok from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room with Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Easy to reach in Lijiang Old Town (Dayan)”
If you don't want to drag your luggage on cobbled streets to your accommodation in the middle of the old town, this boutique hotel is a good choice. You can be dropped off on Minzhu Road, go up a couple of stairs, walk 15 metres and you're there! It's located on the west part of town. They provide one way airport transfer! Check in was easy and you'll be served your welcome drink of Pu'Er tea prepared in front of you. There's only 10 rooms set in different configuration and priced differently but all tastefully decorated. Everything you need for your stay are provided. Toothbrushes, slippers, robes, toiletries including hand cream and body lotion. They also provide a simple Chinese breakfast of hard boiled egg, porridge, pickled vegetable and chinese buns (mantou). They also provide maps and direct you to restaurants and ways to walk around the ancient town. They can help you book day trips to the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain / Blue Moon Valley, Lugu Lake, Lijiang Impression Show, Lijiang Romance Show. (Lijiang Qian Gu Qing) Nothing is too much of a hassle for them to help you. The young owner also speaks English. If we ever go back to Lijiang, this is the place we'll stay again.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 20, 2017
YueTu House
8.8
Excellent
Rudy from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
Good Location, staff helpful”
Good location, close to old town, Staff helpful, rooms are clean. - Very simple chinese breakfast
Reviewed October 01, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 23, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Fui from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Excellent accomodation, highly recommended”
Location - perfect, away from the noisy pub streets, yet just steps away from the old town and main street. Easily accessible. Service - fantastic staff, all super helpful and friendly. There is a in-house tea connoisseur who is ever ready to brew tea for guests and chat about anything! And will always remind you to bring an umbrella and wear sunblock, eat fruits... :) feels like friends and family. Amenities/facilities - well decorated, comfortable beds, quiet I cannot stress enough on the perfect location and service. This place has the amenities of a boutique hotel and warmth service of a family run guesthouse.
Reviewed September 15, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 21, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Kevan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
Perfect location!”
I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during my recent trip to Lijiang! Do go for the triple, you won't regret it! PROs 1) Airport pick-up and drop-off was a dream! 2) The hotel is located far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the center of Old Town and yet close enough to get there in a quick ten minute's walk. Also, the views of Snow Dragon Mountain from the staircase in the morning were breathtaking! 3) Amenities were just as described, if not better! 4) Staff was incredibly helpful and such a pleasure! Super willing to help us locate any nearby attractions. All with a cup of Pu'er! 5) Breakfast was plain, simple, and wholesome! A must as a result of all the fabulous things to eat nearby! 6) NO MOSQUITOES! CONs 1) You have to walk up a hill to get to and from there; but not much else to complain about! Will definitely stay again!
Reviewed August 30, 2017
感谢亲的满分好评!专注认真、服务第一是我们的最高宗旨,您的满意是我们所有人员的最强动力。我们客栈里都是一群志同道合的90后小伙伴,因为热爱丽江从全国各地相继赶来,抱着宣扬丽江文化和结识五湖四海朋友的心相聚在悦途客栈。和您的相处不是我们的工作,而是我们愉悦生活的一部分。我们会继续用心做好服务、改善我们的不足之处、希望您在丽江小憩的这段时间尽情体会丽江的休闲、慵懒、以及无限的风光。如果有机会,还要回来坐坐哦,我们在丽江等您!
Responded December 22, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Ming-Yun from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King with View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Great boutique hotel with friendly owners”
I loved staying at YueTu hotel. It is a very beautiful boutique hotel - the rooms have a distinct Chinese style, but with elegant modern touches. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Easy walk to Lijiang old town. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 22, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Ming from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Strategic location, cozy hotel & most friendly owners ever”
I wish I could type an essay to express how much grateful we were to have pre-booked this Inn as our choice of stay in LiJiang. Our flight from KunMing to LiJiang was delayed due to unforeseen weather changes yet the 2 young and helpful owners still stayed up to welcome us despite it was already 12am midnight. The Inn looks exactly the same as the displayed pictures - spacious, clean, and very cozy. That's my first impression on this Inn! It has 10 rooms in total, co-managed by 2 young handsome men, namely YangLei & XiaoZhe, and not to forget a chatterbox ChongZi who always brews tea for us, I assure you that's the best tea we've ever consumed! We spent most of our time at the common area to enjoy the slow pace moment & specially brewed PuEr and got to know many friends from all over the world, who all shared the same feeling towards this hotel. I'm back to my home country for weeks, if you were to ask me what do I miss the most in LiJiang? That would certainly be "People and friends"! If you wish to have a homey feel after a long tired travel journey, I highly recommend YueTu to you!
Reviewed July 12, 2017
感谢亲的满分好评!专注认真、服务第一是我们的最高宗旨,您的满意是我们所有人员的最强动力。我们客栈里都是一群志同道合的90后小伙伴,因为热爱丽江从全国各地相继赶来,抱着宣扬丽江文化和结识五湖四海朋友的心相聚在悦途客栈。和您的相处不是我们的工作,而是我们愉悦生活的一部分。我们会继续用心做好服务、改善我们的不足之处、希望您在丽江小憩的这段时间尽情体会丽江的休闲、慵懒、以及无限的风光。如果有机会,还要回来坐坐哦,我们在丽江等您!
Responded December 22, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Connie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Incredible!”
This place is really worth of every single! The design is really traditional, if you love to experience the local's house, YueTu
Reviewed July 03, 2017
十分感谢您对我们客栈的喜爱,我们客栈是由设计师根据纳西传统的三房一照壁融合了禅意极简风格做的传统民宿,我们会更加努力将客栈做到更好。期待您的下次光临,祝您生活愉快
Responded July 08, 2017
YueTu House
6.8
Good
WenJing from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Best place to stay in this heritage town.”
A friendly family running business. Very knowledgeable of this greatest town in china. They love to chat with you with complimentary tea. Very attention to detail. They also spent few hours to clean up a room ( next to us ). The location is exceptional as well, close to the main road for easy luggage drop off while within walking distance to the centre hub. We are very pleased to choose this place for stay. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 23, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
YIM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
Pleasant stay: clean and spacious room; helpful staff.
Reviewed June 04, 2017
6.4
Good
chee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Polite and Passion staffs”
Staffs attitude was friendly excellent, eager & helpful, felt like home. ( deedly appreciated to CHONG ZI & XIAO YANG )
Reviewed May 31, 2017
感谢您的抽空点评,也十分感谢您对我们客栈以及对我们服务的满意回复,我们的服务宗旨就是为客人提供最好的服务,让客人感觉到家的温暖。我们会继续努力做到更好。祝您生活愉快
Responded July 08, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Staft are very friendly and helpful, Room were comfortable, spacious and very clean. ”
There are lot of good restaurant nearby. About five to ten minutes walk to Lijiang accent city. I will come back again if I stay in Lijiang.
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 20, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Mountain view King Bed with balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
Price, location, cleanliness, services and facilities, everything is perfect. This was my best experienced with the hotel through out my travelling years. Especially the services rendered by the young mans that run the hotel. With vast experience from their adventurous past, which they may share with you during the daily tea session with them, either at the breakfast hour or after the long walk for the day, this was the interesting part during our stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
感谢您选择悦途客栈,您的满意是我们服务的宗旨,我们会将服务做得更细致,更周到,让您感受到家的温暖。客栈以纳西庭院,休闲度假的理念经营建造。房间配备高端洗漱用品、床上用品,保障您良好的睡眠体验。休闲区、茶室侯有普洱、滇红待您品赏。同时我们会在您入住前一天跟您联系,安排接送机和出行旅行事项,确定航班信息,以保障您的丽江之行,满意,舒心,愉悦,美满。
Responded December 22, 2017
YueTu House
7.6
Very good
Ming from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice cozy hotel with friendly staff. Downside is that its located on a slope. Need to drag luggage a bit to the hotel. Near old town entrance.
Reviewed May 03, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Stephen from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional service and well located”
Service is exactly what I expect of a boutique hotel - Warm and friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. It's well located. It's just a flight of steps away from the main road which makes it easy to travel to and from attractions, airport and train station. It's also short walk in the other direction to the ancient town.
Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ATIMA from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Perfect room with good service minded”
Perfect room with amenities. Lobby feels like home. Location is ok, far from Big Wheel only minutes walk. The owner can speak English with perfect take care and service minded. Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
感谢您选择悦途客栈,您的满意是我们服务的宗旨,我们会将服务做得更细致,更周到,让您感受到家的温暖。客栈以纳西庭院,休闲度假的理念经营建造。房间配备高端洗漱用品、床上用品,保障您良好的睡眠体验。休闲区、茶室侯有普洱、滇红待您品赏。同时我们会在您入住前一天跟您联系,安排接送机和出行旅行事项,确定航班信息,以保障您的丽江之行,满意,舒心,愉悦,美满。
Responded December 23, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Germany
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
very nice staff and hotel is well located and tidy.”
The two young owners are very helpful and Hotel self really decorated w heart and it is only few minutes away from the lijiang old town and so very convenient.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ngai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Botique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Free Upgrade”
Staffs are so friendly prompt services Get a free upgrade room
Reviewed March 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
TEERAWAT from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Over all very good and valued for money”
The hotel location is very good and easy to go Old town Lijiang. The host of this hotel very helpful his english is very well.The room is so nice, plenty of amenities and very clean. I recommend to stay here.
Reviewed March 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ChengSheng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
nice”
good service
Reviewed February 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Nice stay”
Room is clean and tidy Staffs are helpful and friendly location is convenient
Reviewed January 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Duy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior King with View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
The best one!”
We had three nights in this place this week. This is a new hotel with nice decoration. It is located right in the old town so you can easily go sightseeing. - My room is very comfortable, clean and tidy. - The staffs are friendly and helpful, their English is good too.
Reviewed January 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Debendra from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
New hotel just at the edge of Lijiang Guzheng”
The hotel is just 6 months old. It is designed in the typical chinese courtyard house but the rooms are modern, clean and spacious. There are coffee/ tea making facilities as well as a flat screen TV. It's location is good just at the edge of Lijiang Old Town. It's a pleasant stroll to the old town and restaurants and shops.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
HOI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King with View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
2nd time staying here”
The best place recommended for stay in Lijiang
Reviewed November 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
HOI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King with View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
The best choice of guesthouse near Lijiang”
Very convenient location, where entrance ticket for the ancient city is not a necessity. Room is clean and tidy, close to the hotel level. Host is friendly and genuine. The first choice if I visit Lijiang again.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Experience : Feel like staying at home”
1) Convenient location ( in ancient city ) 2) Very friendly & helpful staffs 3) Spacious room
Reviewed November 01, 2016
8.4
Excellent
TAKAHARU from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
とても良心的な主人です”
チェックイン時刻が早かったので部屋の用意が出来るまでお茶(プーアール茶、黒茶)をご馳走になりながら、麗江古城の地図(無料)を説明してもらいました。。)(古城全体が見渡せる場所も教えてくれました。)玉龍雪山のツアーも斡旋してくれました(ショッピングなし、丸一日で540元)。単独で石鼓へ行った際、ちょっと怪我をしてしまったのですが、消毒液を出してくれました。ズボンも汚れたので、宿の洗濯機も拝借でき、助かりました。朝がちょっと弱い(8時前は門が開いてないので、電話で呼んで開けてもらいました)ですが、英語が上手な、誠実な人です。泊まってよかったです。(フロントに置いてある果物は無料で食べられますよ
Reviewed September 26, 2017
7.2
Very good
TAKASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
場所は便利”
バス停が近い。四方街まで、歩いて10分ぐらいだが、急坂を登り降りする。途中夜景が綺麗な場所がある。朝食が8時半からなのは遅い。
Reviewed August 02, 2017
6.8
Good
KENJI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
英語が通じます”
宿のマスターは英語が通じます。タクシーの運転手が宿に電話すると、民主路まで迎えに来てくれました。トイレには紙を流さず屑籠に入れるように言われましたが、1~2枚なら普通に流れました。恐らく過去に大量の紙を流して詰まった経緯があるのでしょう。
Reviewed May 07, 2017
感谢您的点评。对于您入住期间遇到的问题我们表示歉意。我们国内的马桶下水有个存水弯头,如果直接将纸放入马桶内会导致堵塞,为了避免给客人带来麻烦,我们会提前告知客人将纸丢入旁边垃圾篓内。对于您提出的意见我们已经做出了改进,我们准备进一批可溶性的厕纸,可以直接丢入马桶内的。十分感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们会不断努力做到更好。祝您生活愉快
Responded July 08, 2017
YueTu House
9.6
Exceptional
Yoji from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
英語が通じる且つサービスマインドもあり、非常に助かりました
Reviewed May 07, 2017
感谢您对我们客栈的肯定,为了提供最好的服务,我们的员工都有学习英语交流,我们会继续努力做到更好,期待您的下次光临。祝您生活愉快
Responded July 08, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
TAE from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
親切なスタッフと広々とした部屋”
大晦日から正月にかけて利用しました。場所が解らず麗江古城のインフォメーションに聞きに行ったらホテルのスタッフが迎えに来てくれました。玉龍雪山と印象麗江のツアーを手配して貰ったり色々親切にしてくれました。部屋は天井が高く広々としてエアコンを付けても中々部屋が暖まらなかったけど全体的に快適な滞在となりました。
Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Prasong from Thailand
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Excellent”
เจ้าของโรงแรมเป็นกันเอง ให้ข้อมูลการท่องเที่ยวที่ดี สามารถขอซื้อแพคเกจทัวร์ได้จากโรงแรม มีบริการเรียกรถรับส่ง
Reviewed February 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SIRAPRAPA from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
ที่พักสวย ทำเลดี ”
ที่พักสวย สะอาด ไม่ไกลจากเมืองเก่าลี่เจียง พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ ให้ข้อมูลได้ดีมาก
Reviewed December 14, 2017
感谢您选择悦途客栈,您的满意是我们服务的宗旨,我们会将服务做得更细致,更周到,让您感受到家的温暖。客栈以纳西庭院,休闲度假的理念经营建造。房间配备高端洗漱用品、床上用品,保障您良好的睡眠体验。休闲区、茶室侯有普洱、滇红待您品赏。同时我们会在您入住前一天跟您联系,安排接送机和出行旅行事项,确定航班信息,以保障您的丽江之行,满意,舒心,愉悦,美满。
Responded December 21, 2017
YueTu House
9.6
Exceptional
Wee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
很舒服的一间客栈”
老板就像一个亲切的朋友,都尽量满足我们的要求。比较像的家,水的是没有限制的。赞!
Reviewed May 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
KIT from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Very good”
房間整潔,,鄰近古城,以這房價來說是不錯的選擇
Reviewed February 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mei from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
簡潔,方便”
性價比高,雖然酒店不大,4人房超讚,整潔,總覺舒適同地點很不錯,貼近古城區,静中帶旺,又不用拖行理走石階路,往古城中心走路也不遠,坐車前往其它區份就更方便。 唯一就是需上拾数級樓梯才到門口,其實唔係咁大問題!
Reviewed July 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ZHIHUI from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
親切,新,方便”
客棧的工作人員都很親切和熱心,房間很新很乾淨。工作人員會一邊沏茶一邊和客人聊天,也不知是茶道的魅力還是茶香的氤氳,使得人不知不絕話匣子打開,人與人之間的距離也拉近了,非常舒適,自然,親切!下次來麗江還會選擇這裏: )
Reviewed August 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lok from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
服務態度良好”
客棧員工很熱情友善,主動向我們推薦行程,之餘還為我們泡茶,讓我們寄存行李,帶我們遊古城,十分感謝你們的親切接待。房間是剛裝修好,非常漂亮整潔,不過wifi有點卡,但整體很好。如果四人一起來麗江玩,這一家客棧真心推薦。
Reviewed June 19, 2016
感谢您对我们客栈的喜爱和对我们服务的认可。也十分感谢您提的宝贵意见,我们已经把网速提升了一倍,期待您的下次光临 ,希望给您更加满意的住宿体验。祝您生活愉快
Responded June 11, 2017
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
YUNJU from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
너무너무좋았어요! 젋은 남자두분이 운영하시는데 정말친절하시고 재밌으세요~ 차도 종류별로 마음껏 마셔볼수있고 과일이나 사탕이런 간식들은 항상 언제든지먹을수있어요! 조식도 전 든든했구요 방도 사진이랑 완전똑같고 깨끗해서 너무만족합니다!
Reviewed January 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JI from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
추천합니다!”
장기 투숙으로 10%할인 받고 좋았어요. 사장님이 젊은 남자분인데 영어도 잘 하시고 직원분들 모두 친절하세요. 아침은 흰 죽이랑 삶은 달걀,우유랑 꽃빵 나오는데 정말 맛있어요! 리장고성까지 걸어서 20분 안팎이고 큰 길 있어서 다른 관광지로 갈 때 대중교통 이용이 편해요. 그리고 차도 많이 주시고 앞에 마사지 집도 있고 정말 정말 추천드려요^^
Reviewed January 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hyeon from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
친절합니다”
요청하지도 않았는데 방을 더 큰 걸로 주었고, 춥다고 하니 전기담요를 가져다 주었습니다. 과일과 차, 아침식사로 죽과 삶은 달걀을 제공받았습니다.
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, you must be our greatest motivation, we will strive to do better, look forward to your next visit.
Responded December 29, 2017
YueTu House
9.2
Exceptional
HAESU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
매우만족했어요”
처음에 이 곳에서 자고 다른날 다른 곳에서 잤는데 여기가 좋은 곳이였구나 절실히 느꼈습니다. 한국 후기가 없어서 매우 걱정이였는데 아주 좋았어요. 사진과 실제 방 갭차이도 거의 안 났고 저희는 3명이라 복층방에서 잤는데 화장실도 깨끗했습니다. 제일 좋았던건 숙소가 고성근처 + 큰길근처라 계단 하나만 내려가면 큰길이라 택시이용이 편리해서 짐 들고 고성다니는 일이 없었습니다. 그리고 남자 주인분이 매우 영어를 잘해서 핸드폰 분실때 등등 많은 도움을 줬고 아침을 못먹는다고하자 간단한 도시락도 챙겨줘서 큰 도움이 됐었어요!!
Reviewed September 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
amanda from China
Family with young children
Superior King with View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
性价比很高”
建议住高层,性价比非常高.早餐很干净.我带了两位60岁以上老人,还有一位4岁儿童.对于高层房很满意.螺蛳壳里这个道场做的还是可以的.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
amanda from China
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
带老人带小孩都可以”
房间很有格调,建议住高层.强烈建议.没贵几钱但是高层更赞
Reviewed April 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Qianying from China
Couple
Botique Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
1. 位置很棒,各种一日游都能在对面的九州饭店上车。客栈在山脚,往上走就能到古城里,很方便。幸好没选山上或者城里的客栈。 2. 客栈的小伙伴很热情,推荐的吃的玩的买的都让我们很满意。特别是推荐的那家腊排骨好吃便宜! 3. 干净卫生,床舒服。能满足客人要求的都尽量满足了。
Reviewed March 21, 2018
感谢亲的满分好评!专注认真、服务第一是我们的最高宗旨,您的满意是我们所有人员的最强动力。我们客栈里都是一群志同道合的90后小伙伴,因为热爱丽江从全国各地相继赶来,抱着宣扬丽江文化和结识五湖四海朋友的心相聚在悦途客栈。和您的相处不是我们的工作,而是我们愉悦生活的一部分。我们会继续用心做好服务、改善我们的不足之处、希望您在丽江小憩的这段时间尽情体会丽江的休闲、慵懒、以及无限的风光。如果有机会,还要回来坐坐哦,我们在丽江等您!
Responded April 21, 2018
YueTu House
10.0
Exceptional
Serena from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
物有所值的酒店”
古城最佳酒店。非常方便。服务周到。员工服务态度非常好,还帮我朋友把遗留在其他店的东西取回及收好。又帮我另一朋友把遗留在洗衣机的衣服晒干,非常感谢。
Reviewed March 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Serena from Malaysia
Group
Botique Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
非常方便的住宿”
丽江古城最佳位置酒店。无论到泸沽湖,香格里拉,玉龙雪山或其他周边的景点都很放便。酒店靠近公车,旅游团队的停车站,非常方便。年轻老板服务精神超棒。
Reviewed March 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Serena from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
非常棒”
地理位置佳。服务周到。有如家的感觉。
Reviewed March 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Serena from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
丽江古城最佳的住宿”
酒店位置就在大街后,步行50米,吃东西各方面都方便。我们6人同行,酒店还派人帮我们提行李。酒店也提供免费的茶点。这间酒店是我们去泸沽湖,香格里拉,玉龙雪山的转站。 年轻及非常帅气的老板 - 小杨及小雷, 耐心的解答及介绍我们有关行程的合理配套。他们特意提早为我们准备早餐,服务非常周到,临走前还送我们小赠品,特别让我感动。住在哪儿有如回到自己家似的,非常温馨。我代表我其他的朋友之万分的感谢,我们一定会介绍给我们其他的朋友。
Reviewed March 18, 2018
感谢亲的满分好评!专注认真、服务第一是我们的最高宗旨,您的满意是我们所有人员的最强动力。我们客栈里都是一群志同道合的90后小伙伴,因为热爱丽江从全国各地相继赶来,抱着宣扬丽江文化和结识五湖四海朋友的心相聚在悦途客栈。和您的相处不是我们的工作,而是我们愉悦生活的一部分。我们会继续用心做好服务、改善我们的不足之处、希望您在丽江小憩的这段时间尽情体会丽江的休闲、慵懒、以及无限的风光。如果有机会,还要回来坐坐哦,我们在丽江等您!
Responded April 21, 2018
YueTu House