Book Now: Zenth International Hotel

Good
From 44 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (44)Booking.com Reviews (5)
6.9
Good
From 44 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities7.6
Location6.6
Room comfort and quality6.5
Service7.2
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Business King
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Executive Suite Twin
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 43 verified guest comments
7.0
Very good
lam from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
standrad 3 star hotel ”
room new
the room is very good and location is good ,just take few min walk can arr shoping mail.the is is very comfort and clean . but the service very bad, not enought man power.bad service for the staff
Reviewed August 11, 2011
感谢您对我们正盛红谷酒店的关注与认可,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,非常期待能再次为您服务!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.0
Shintaro from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
It is nice however far from Airport.”
clean and nice room.
Very nice and clean room for the money. And ok breakfast. And big big point that I have to make is, they do not have shuttle bus service. It says close to airport, they do not have shuttle bus. In Guangzhou airport, taxi driver has to wait 30 minutes on cue. That means, they will give you very very hard time for just going 10minites drive. You have to argue 30 minutes at airport with Taxi driver if you are lucky. Google only show you all other hotel promoting site without phone number. This has to be changed.
Reviewed August 11, 2011
我们为您提供高品质的客房产品设施、细致温馨的服务就是为了让您在舟车劳顿中感受到家的温暖,来到红谷酒店,慢下来,享受专属于您的美好时光。有您一路陪伴,相信正盛红谷酒店会越来越好,希望每次入住都会给您带来不一样的体验,期待亲的光临哦!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.0
Shintaro from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
No shuttle bus!! None of taxi driver agree to go ”
Clean room and comes wit breakfast.
Very nice and clean room for the money. And ok breakfast. And big big point that I have to make is, they do not have shuttle bus service. It says close to airport, they do not have shuttle bus. In Guangzhou airport, taxi driver has to wait 30 minutes on cue. That means, they will give you very very hard time for just going 10minites drive. You have to argue 30 minutes at airport with Taxi driver if you are lucky.
Reviewed August 11, 2011
非常感谢您选择我们红谷酒店,能让您在辛劳的旅途中享受到难得的惬意与放松,是我们最大的骄傲!我们一定会继续努力,期待与您在轻缓的音乐中再次相聚!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.3
Very good
Tomoaki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
英語のできるスッタフでよくリクエストを聞いてくれた”
玄関、受付はパッとしなかったが部屋は十分満足。
英語のできるスッタフがいたのでこちらの要望に丁寧に答えて貰えた。 玄関受付のちょっと雑然とした雰囲気とは違って部屋は広く、設備もきっちとした、手入れの行き届いていたので快適に過ごせた。空港までの送迎も、120元のところ100元にサービスしてもらった。因みにタクシーのメーター正規料金は50元。また、香港へ立寄る予定があったため、大きなラゲージの一週間預かりをお願いしたところこれもOK。20キロもの荷物を引くずりながらの鉄道移動はきつかったに違いない。「お客様のわがまま」を聞いてくれてありがとう。
Reviewed September 06, 2012
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.7
Very good
Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
日本語、英語の話せるフロントスタッフが笑顔で対応してくれました。”
低価格で綺麗。アメニティーもきちんとそろっていました。
とにかく綺麗でした。 出張で来るにはもったいないと少し思いました。 3Fのバイキングは日本食が結構あります。 お寿司、焼き魚、ステーキはねたを見て注文できます。 ホテルのお客さん以外も大勢利用していました。 落ち着いて夕食が出来ました。 ホテルで気になる水周りも不安はありませんでした。
Reviewed October 21, 2011
感谢您对我们正盛红谷酒店的关注与认可,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,非常期待能再次为您服务!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
5.7
akitoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
ロビーの対応は、よくない。 地理的にとても不便。タクシーもつかまりにくいので大変”
ロビーは狭いが、部屋はスペースも広く清潔。3Fの食事が安く便利
部屋は清潔で、スペースもありいいが、ロケーションはよくなかった。 ロビーの態度もよくなく、もう泊まりたいとは思わない。1日あけてホテルを予約し支払いもカードで済ましていたが、キャンセル出来なかったので、無駄に捨てた。 キャンセル方法を教えて欲しい。
Reviewed October 21, 2011
感谢您对我们正盛红谷酒店的关注与认可,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,非常期待能再次为您服务!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.7
Very good
Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
日本語のできるホテルが親切に対応してくれました。”
広くてキレイだった。
部屋も綺麗で広く快適に滞在出来ました。 3Fのビュッフェも接客が良かったです。 また、広州空港を使用の際は利用したいと思います。
Reviewed June 03, 2011
感谢您在百忙之中给我们这里大的鼓励与支持,让我们倍感喜悦,同时更加坚定了要用心做极致服务,为每一位客人带来最棒的入住感受,不断提高自己的工作技能,给您更好的入住体验。您这么喜爱,记得常来哦!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.7
Good
TEERAPORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
ห่างจากสนามบิน 30 นาที ห้องพักสะอาดและใหม่”
ห้องพักสะอาดและใหม่
ห่างจากสนามบิน Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou 30 นาที อยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ แต่เป็นโรงแรมเล็กๆ แท็กซี่ไม่รู้จักโรงแรม หาไม่เจอ ค่าแท็กซี่จากสนามบินมาโรงแรม 55 หยวน จากโรงแรมไปสนามบินควรให้ทางโรงแรมโทรนัดรถมารับล่วงหน้า เพราะไม่ค่อยมีแท็กซี่ผ่านมาหน้าโรงแรม ราคารถโรงแรมไปสนามบิน 80 หยวน มีที่จอดรถ ล็อบบี้เล็กและดูเก่า ไม่มีพนักงานช่วยยกกระเป๋า พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ได้ และหน้าตาไม่ยิ้มแย้มต้อนรับลูกค้าเลย ห้องอาหารอยู่ชั้น 3 แต่ไม่ได้ลองทาน เพราะออกจากโรงแรมแต่เช้า ห้อง SUPERIOR SUITE TWIN มี 2 ห้องนอน (Kingbed) มี LCD TV และ Air-conditioner ห้องนอนละเครื่อง ห้องนอนใหญ่จะมีโซฟาและโต๊ะแบบห้องนั่งเล่นให้ด้วย มีทั้ง Wi-Fi และสาย LAN ให้ภายในห้อง (ไม่ต้องใช้ PASSWORD - ให้เลือกชื่อ Wi-Fi ที่ตรงกับหมายเลขห้องพัก) ห้องพักใหญ่,สะอาดและใหม่ มีไดร์เป่าผมให้ แต่ผ้าเช็ดตัว,ผ้าเช็ดผม,ผ้าเช็ดมือเก่าและโทรมมากๆ สำหรับโรงแรมนี้ให้ 2 ดาวสำหรับล็อบบี้ และ 3.5 ดาวสำหรับห้องพัก
Reviewed November 07, 2012
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.7
Good
Nawat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องใช้ได้ แต่แท็กซี่หาโรงแรมยาก”
ห้องใหม่
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องพักใช้ได้ แต่แท็กซี่หาโรงแรมไม่ค่อยเจอ แม้จะให้ที่อยู่ ทางที่ดีควรพิมพ์แผนที่ที่ชัดเจน ติดตัวไปด้วย เพราะการสื่อสารค่อนข้างลำบาก คนส่วนใหญ่ไม่พูดภาษาอังกฤษ รวมถึงพนักงานโรงแรมด้วย
Reviewed October 28, 2011
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.3
Very good
CHOI from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
空間比想像中大”
空間比想像中大,環境很整潔,wifi很快
大堂禁止吸煙,但仍有人吸煙,而員工不作理會,入住及退住都很快,電視沒有直播香港頻道是美中不足,都沒有含早餐,但床很大,兩張床可供四人入住
Reviewed May 15, 2014
非常感谢您百忙之中为我们酒店写评价,我们确实还有一些不足不完善的地方,还请您不吝赐教,我们也会尽力完善不断改正,争取让您满意,正盛红谷酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.0
Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
提供豐富的早餐、提供服務差的員工”
床鋪超大、房間超大,早餐一流
一到達酒店,發覺附近只有數間餐廳,雖則市政府在正對面,但未見此區熱鬧。酒店職員服務較差,亦沒有禮貌,check-in手續花了半小時,房間面積大,床鋪亦寬闊,洗手間設備亦充足。最欣賞反而是早餐,必吃的,十分豐富。
Reviewed August 20, 2013
非常感谢您百忙之中为我们酒店写评价,我们确实还有一些不足不完善的地方,还请您不吝赐教,我们也会尽力完善不断改正,争取让您满意,正盛红谷酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.7
Very good
Kuo from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
很不錯的酒店”
客房空間大
房間很大, 乾淨. 住起來算舒服. 只不過外面施工整晚, 實在太吵了! 早餐選擇不算多, 服務人員看起來不太有精神.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
非常抱歉给您带来这么不好的感受,您提出的问题,我们已经进行整改。感谢有像您这样关心我们成长的顾客,帮助我们发现经营中的问题并提出很好的建议,真的非常感谢!我们全体员工热烈盼望您的再次光临。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.7
Good
pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
簡潔、是商務工幹之選”
四通八達,購物方便
經agoda訂房,位處市政府廳附近,環境尚算ok,但太近民區,晚上也聽到附近的人聯天,酒店內環境也好,房間也很精緻,可惜電視節目是錄播,酒店有自助早餐供應
Reviewed March 07, 2012
非常感谢您能在百忙之中跟我们分享您的入住感受,若是您能够再分享我们让您满意的地方或者做得不足之处,那对我们的帮助就太大了,在这里先表示非常感谢!恭候您的光临!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.0
EUNJUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
그냥그래요”
모르겠음
그냥 그랬음..
Reviewed February 02, 2015
感谢您对我们正盛红谷酒店的关注与认可,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,非常期待能再次为您服务
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.7
Very good
SUNGJAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
가격만큼만 좋음!!”
접근성,깨끗함,편리함
호텔 자체나 좋았으나 지금은 바로앞에 지하철공사로 인해 새벽6시부터 잠은 포기해야함 그외에는 저렴해서 괜찮았음
Reviewed July 22, 2014
非常感谢您选择我们红谷酒店,能让您在辛劳的旅途中享受到难得的惬意与放松,是我们最大的骄傲!我们一定会继续努力,期待与您在轻缓的音乐中再次相聚!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Donald from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
언어 소통이 원할하지 못했지만, 최선의 서비스 제공을 위한 노력이 있어 좋았던 호텔”
부페 식당
중국어를 못하면 의사소통에 불편함이 있고, 또한 현관에 흡연자들이 많이 있어 쾌적하지 못한 인상이었지만, 체크 인하고 객실로 가면, 깨끗하고 캐적하여 좋았음. 또한 식당이 저녁에도 부페로 운영되어 선택의 폭이 넓고 양도 조절할 수 있어서 좋았음. 가격은 인.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
아주 좋은 비지니스호텔”
위치 시설 모두 좋음
공항에서 가깝고 시설도 좋고, 서비스도 훌륭함. 아침 조식이 아주 맛있습니다. 여기 호텔직원들 영어를 할 줄 알아서 편했습니다.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
8.8
Excellent
FENG from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
不过不失”
不过不失
Reviewed February 05, 2017
谢谢亲的支持,感觉心情棒棒哒,一天所有的疲惫都消失了呢!正盛红谷酒店房间的用品都是精心为您挑选的呢,欢迎有空常来哦!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.7
Very good
Tian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
地点好,楼下就有很多吃的.”
地点好,楼下就有很多吃的.
地点好,楼下就有很多吃的.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
非常感谢您选择我们红谷酒店,能让您在辛劳的旅途中享受到难得的惬意与放松,是我们最大的骄傲!我们一定会继续努力,期待与您在轻缓的音乐中再次相聚!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.0
BAOYI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
远离机场需要打的”
价格比较好,其它不行,转机而已
价格比较好,其它不行,转机而已
Reviewed May 01, 2014
非常感谢您能在百忙之中跟我们分享您的入住感受,若是您能够再分享我们让您满意的地方或者做得不足之处,那对我们的帮助就太大了,在这里先表示非常感谢!恭候您的光临!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
6.7
Good
daud from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Fantastis room”
The room is very nice
saya sangat suka dengan kamar hotel ini, selain dekat dengan baiyun airport , lokasi nya pun bagus u makan dan bersantai..... tapi saya sangat kecewa dengan pelayanan hotel ini... pertama saya datang resepsionis hotel ini menolak saya u masuk kamar hotel, walaupun saya sudah membawa voucher/bukti pembayaran melalui agoda... saya sedikit mengalami kesulitan karena tidak ada yg bisa berbahasa inggris ... dan saya disuruh membayar kamar sekali lagi dengan alasan bookingan saya melalui agoda tidak ada di hotel tersebut... saya tetap bersikeras tidak mau membayar dua kali dan meminta mereka u/ menelepon kantor agoda di singapore , tetapi dia menolak dengan alasan bayar mahal
Reviewed April 27, 2012
感谢您对我们正盛红谷酒店的关注与认可,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,非常期待能再次为您服务!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
7.0
Very good
Alexander from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Отель Зенит”
расположение
не принесли талон на питание, но утверждали, что приносили
Reviewed August 28, 2014
非常感谢您选择我们红谷酒店,能让您在辛劳的旅途中享受到难得的惬意与放松,是我们最大的骄傲!我们一定会继续努力,期待与您在轻缓的音乐中再次相聚!
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Cheong from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
一間會再次入住的飯店”
前台的員工很讚,其他的員工嘛⋯⋯⋯⋯
Reviewed December 22, 2016
您的满意就是对尚客优最大的肯定,感谢亲爱的这么全面的点评!期待与您在再次相遇。
Responded June 22, 2017
Zenth International Hotel