Book Now: APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi

APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi Reviews

Very good
From 197 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (197)Booking.com Reviews (1089)
7.9
Very good
From 197 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.5
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service8.3
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Single - Non-Smoking
Single - Smoking
Double - Non-Smoking
Double - Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 91 verified guest comments
4.8
Juan from Mexico
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
Not clean - very tired looking”
Very disappointed after staying at several APA hotels all over Japan. This hotel needs a lot of TLC - there's a funny smell throughout the building and it's definitely not clean. This APA hotel doesn't have any Cloud Fit beds either. Location is convenient though.
Reviewed January 06, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Choon from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
Great hotel chain”
Great staff and all the facilities you need. Still a japanese business hotel ... so rooms tends to be small
Reviewed November 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Roberto from Australia
Couple
Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2016
Good hotel, not far from train station”
Good hotel, good prices, not far from train station
Reviewed November 08, 2016
6.8
Good
adi from Indonesia
Group
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
good location”
walking distance like 10 min (with luggage) from aomori station, we got discount rate so its cheap, the room is small but its clean and complete. just stay for transit before we visit lake towada in the next morning.
Reviewed October 20, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Worth for money and good service provided by hotel staff. Speedy check in and check out.”
Excellent service and will definitely stay in this hotel if come again to Armori.
Reviewed October 16, 2016
4.8
Kah from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
Small Japanese business hotel”
The air-conditioning is bad, even when I required for a non-smoking room, its smells all the time.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
SUPINUNTAWADEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
Good service ”
Far from station
Reviewed August 31, 2016
5.2
Anton from Indonesia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Good location for night life ”
The hotel interior is quite old, location about 2 subway station from Sapporo station. Good place for people looking for night entertainment area.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
7.6
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2016
reasonable price”
10 mins walking distance from JR station, small room
Reviewed June 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CAMBRIDGE from Malaysia
Group
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Satisfied ”
Not a bad hotel to stay. Convenience fr train station, eating place, etc
Reviewed May 24, 2016
7.6
Very good
Sawayos from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Good”
A bit small room, not far from Aomori Station
Reviewed May 08, 2016
6.0
suvigrante from Thailand
Family with young children
Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Ok.”
The location is not far from station.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
6.8
Good
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2016
The hotel is small and not value for the price paid”
However the rooms and clean and beds comfortable
Reviewed May 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jie from United Kingdom
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2016
Aomori ”
Nil
Reviewed April 26, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Plengchawee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2016
Near Aomori station by walking 5-7 minutes”
Near Aomori station by walking 5-7 minutes, near Aomori tourism office, Aomori bridge and museum, a hotel is very clean.
Near Aomori station by walking 5-7 minutes, near Aomori tourism office, Aomori bridge and museum, a hotel is very clean.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
5.0
Anis from Algeria
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
staff not welcoming foreign guests”
None
Reviewed January 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
sze from United States
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2015
Excellent hotel”
room size. staff service. location.
Stay 4 nights here, room size bigger than expect. Staff service is excellent. Room was keeped very clean everyday. Will come back again.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ting from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2014
It's a very comfortable city.”
Location, service (good English) and clean
It was great. Staff were very helpful who speaks very good English.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
6.3
Good
Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2014
Close to JR Station and efficient business hotel”
Close to train station, friendly staff and clean
Very convenient and cost effective.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
6.7
Good
supatra from Thailand
Family with teens
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2014
Good room and cleanliness”
Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
The hotel is clean but there was some smell of smoking when I opened the door of my room. It seem too far from the JR station.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
7.7
Very good
Kiattipong from Thailand
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2014
small and clean ”
clean, close to Aomori Station and 24 service
I stayed one night for transit to Hokkaido. This is a small but clean hotel. It's close to Aomori Station that easy to walk to.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
この度はアパホテル<青森駅東>をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉も頂き、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。 フロント 長内
Responded April 08, 2018
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
9.7
Exceptional
Quinet from Belgium
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July, 2014
Quelques jours à Aomori”
Emplacement (proximité de la gare et de la mer); propreté, accueil
Hôtel très bien situé, proche de la gare et de la mer. Comme souvent au Japon, accueil impeccable. Nous n'avons pas mangé sur place, donc pas d'avis sur la nourriture.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
4.0
YUYA from Japan
Solo traveler
Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
ややは抜いたラン ら、 らかか”
わたおおんあさやらやら ハヤア やたらやるほ
Reviewed February 15, 2018
6.4
Good
miura from Japan
Group
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
サウナ付風呂”
横浜みたいに、温泉でなくていいからサウナ付、浴場があればいいです。
Reviewed May 23, 2016
この度はアパホテル<青森駅東>をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 貴重なご意見も頂き、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 今後もお客様にお選びいただけるホテルになれるよう、スタッフ一同邁進してまいります。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。 フロント 長内
Responded April 07, 2018
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
7.3
Very good
Kumiko from Japan
Couple
Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2014
安い!”
ロビーがオシャレ、ベットが大きい、立地がいい
カップルで一泊しました。スタッフの接客がよかったです。青森駅に近いので、立地はいいていいです。 ひとつ気になったのが…シャワーをああびているとき、排水口の流れがよくなかったです。
Reviewed December 27, 2014
この度はアパホテル<青森駅東>をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉も頂き、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、排水口の流れについては、ご不快な思いをさせてしまいまして、誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 頂いたご意見を元に、よりよいホテル運営を目指してスタッフ一同邁進してまいります。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。 フロント 長内
Responded April 07, 2018
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
10.0
Exceptional
krittika from Thailand
Family with teens
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
ดี”
เดินทางสะดวก
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sutin from Thailand
Family with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
ลำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก”
เดินทางไม่ไกลจากสถานี ใกล้ห้าง ใกล้ร้านอาหาร
Reviewed January 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
VEERAVAT
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Very good”
ที่พักอยู่ห่างจากสถานีไม่ไกลไม่ใกล้ เดินเล่นๆสัก 5 นาที แต่ห้อง Double ทำไมถึงเป็นขนาดเดียวกับ Semi-Double ไปได้ แอบงง!!
Reviewed November 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Bongkot from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
โดยรวมโอเค คุ้มราคา”
โดยรวมโอเค คุ้มราคา
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Thank you fou your choosing to stay with us at the APAHOTEL<AOMORIEKI-HIGASHI>and for your time to share your experience.What a great feedback we have received here, thank you so much for valiable comment.We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with another stay.
Responded September 18, 2017
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
7.2
Very good
siwaporn from Thailand
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
ก็โอเคนะ”
จากสถานีรถไฟเดินประมาณ 4-500 เมตร จองห้อง double แต่ก็เล็กมากก อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยแต่รสชาติโอเค
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Thank you fou your choosing to stay with us at the APAHOTEL<AOMORIEKI-HIGASHI>and for your time to share your experience.What a great feedback we have received here, thank you so much for valiable comment.We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Front Saitou
Responded September 18, 2017
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
7.2
Very good
Rujiroj from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Very good”
ห้องสะอาด ไกลจากสถานนีเล็กน้อย
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Thank you fou your choosing to stay with us at the APAHOTEL<AOMORIEKI-HIGASHI>and for your time to share your experience.What a great feedback we have received here, thank you so much for valiable comment.We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Front Saitou
Responded September 18, 2017
APA Hotel Aomori-Eki Higashi
8.4
Excellent
wuthisak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
สะอาด เดินไม่ไกลมาก”
ห้องพักสะอาด ทีวีจอใหญ่ เดินไม่ไกลจาก JR (10นาที) ใกล้ตลาดปลาตอนเช้า (5-10นาที)
Reviewed April 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
THAWEEPORN from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
ห้องพัก”
โรงแรมหาง่ายไม่ไกลจากสถานี ทางเดินผ่านมีมินิมารท์ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆดี พนักงานน่ารักมาก
Reviewed March 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sittisak from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
ทำเลดี ”
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้สานีรถไฟอาโอโมริประมาณ2บล๊อค สามารถเดินไปได้สบายๆ จากจุดนี้สามารถเดินเที่ยวสถานที่ไฮไลท์ๆของอาโอโมริได้หมด Aomori Bay Bridgeที่สามารถมองเห็นได้จากโรงแรมเลย A-Factoryห้ามพลาดสำหรับการชิมผลิตภัณฑ์ต่างๆที่ทำจากแอ๊ปเปิ้ลขึ้นชื่อของเมือง Nebuta House Warasse พิพิธภัณฑ์ที่รวบรวมเกี่ยวกับโคมไฟสามมิติ ห้างAugaชั้นใต้ดินมีตลาดปลาขนาดย่อม ร้านข้าวหน้าปลาดิบดีงามมาก อย่าลืมชิมมากุโรของขึ้นชื่อด้วย ตลาดปลา(เช้า)Furukawa สดและดีงามมากกก บริเวณหน้าสถานีเชือมไปยังถนนShinmachi ร้านอาหาร ร้านขายของเยอะมาก ไม่อดแน่นอน สำหรับใครที่อยากเช่ารถไปนอกเมืองก็มีให้เลือกหลายเจ้า Nippon rent a car และ Toyota renta a car อยู่บนถนนHamacho เห็นชัดเจน ไม่ไกลจากโรงแรมด้วย
Reviewed December 14, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Noppanun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
สะดวกดีทุกอย่าง ห้องดี มีห้องน้ำในตัว เงียบสงบ”
สะดวกทุกอย่าง ห้องสะอาด มีห้องน้ำในตัว เงียบสงบ เดินหายากไปหน่อย แต่ก็ถือว่าไม่ไกลจาก JR มาก
Reviewed December 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ohm from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
ห้องแคบไปนิด ตามมาตราฐานโรงแรมญี่ปุ่น ”
เดินจากสถานี JR Aomori ประมาณ 500 เมตร ทางขึ้นโรงแรมเป็นบันไดขึ้นไปประมาณเกือบ 10 ขั้นและไม่มีทางลาดให้ลากกระเป๋าขึ้น ถ้ามีกระเป๋าใหญ่ต้องยกทางบันไดจะลำบาก ห้องพักเล็กมาก เตียง double bed ค่อยข้างเล็ก แต่นอนสบาย ห้องน้ำเล็ก แต่วิวสวยเห็นสะพานแขวน ทีวีใหญ่มากที่สุด ห้องพักเงียบไม่มีเสียงดังรบกวนระหว่างห้อง
Reviewed October 28, 2016
8.4
Excellent
aroondetch from Thailand
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
สะอาด สะดวก บริการดี”
เดินไม่ไกลจากสถาน อาโอโมริ วิวดี ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ
Reviewed May 03, 2016
7.7
Very good
NOPPASORN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2015
ที่พักสบาย”
ห้องพักไม่เล็กเกินไป ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ
แนะนำให้พักที่นี่
Reviewed November 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
房間雖小,但也可以接受的”
酒店離青森站要行10 分鐘左右! 附近有便利店! 房間比較小, 但也可以接受的! 有兩方面不太好的 第一: 酒店門前有幾級樓梯低沒有斜台位方便推行李入大堂, 因有我們有大型行李, 所以出入要抬住行李上落幾級樓梯, 很不方便! 第二: 房間的毛巾有點陳舊
Reviewed November 26, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Sing from China
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
自駕遊”
有付費泊車位,但比較貴。
Reviewed October 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Yuet from Hong Kong
Group
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
距離青森車站及市區景點皆不遠”
房間雖小,但尚算舒適整潔,以合理房價入住2晚,是不錯的住宿,工作人員服務佳。
Reviewed November 06, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
近火車站”
check out 相當方便。
Reviewed October 31, 2016
2.4
LUK from China
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2016
極差。”
我預訂為單人非吸煙房,登記入住時却給我吸煙房,女職員説已無房,我出示訂單,她問身旁的男同事後,才給我另一房間。 登記時,那女職員說是酒店政策要影印護照,當我詢問可否給我看政策條文時,她不能出示。但當我正填寫入住資料時,她强行將我放在枱面上的護照拿走,我叫著她先給我政策條文我先看,我才交護照給她影印,因這護照有我個人重要资料,但她仍不理會我,在未取得我同意下,强行拿走我的護照入辦公室,她由辦公室出來時,手上已有我護照的影印本,而沒有蓋上copy字樣。接著,另一女職員才向我遞上一酒店政策條文副本,提及住宿的客人住宿時,酒店會影印客人護照作記錄。這些職員做事,簡直本末倒置,疑似已侵犯香港居民私隱條例,令客人反感非常及令客人担心濫用個人资料。 當我要求男職員替我在机印出來的收費單上蓋酒店印章作証明時,他竟將印章蓋在文字上,根本看不到酒店印章。故他手寫收据給我,却將年份以日本國曆計算年份寫上,故我再請他重寫西曆2016年份,他已顕得不友善。 及後,我入住房間時,房內的暖氣極熱,我再詢問這男職員可否將暖氣調低,他説不能調較,只可開窗。連續的三晚,一個不平宜的價格,卻睡在如烤炉內的房間,還要開全窗才睡到覺及呼吸到的房間,劣質的客戶服務,的確這是我入住日本酒店,至現時爲止,是我對日本酒店印象最差的第一次。我絕不會入住第二次或介紹給朋友。 若要評價這酒店的其他服務可接受,就是房間尚算整潔,致電服務台多取衣架時,十分鐘內已可得到所需。
Reviewed October 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
位置方便”
宵夜方便,有食牛扒嘅快餐點營業至零晨,夜到步都不用擔心沒飯吃
Reviewed March 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Small Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
去朝市方便”
位置剛好在中央,去那裡都方便
Reviewed March 20, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2015
物有所值”
服務人員招呼周到
Reviewed February 09, 2015
8.4
Excellent
woonggi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
홀인원”
싸고 적당한 가격에 최신식 시설의 방을 경험할 수 있다.
Reviewed March 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
yingying from Malaysia
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
good”
有點遠,但還可以~
Reviewed January 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yao from China
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
值得推荐的快捷酒店”
地理位置不错,距离青森站走路不到10分钟。酒店人员热情,英文过关,非常友善。青森市很安静,晚上睡得很好。单人房的大小是标准日本style,习惯了就好。总之非常不错。
Reviewed December 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Weijian from China
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2016
性价比不错”
都很满意
Reviewed February 14, 2016