Book Now: APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae

Excellent
From 1021 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 91% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1021)Booking.com Reviews (3208)
8.2
Excellent
From 1021 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.6
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.3
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Single - Non-Smoking
Single - Smoking
Double - Non-Smoking
Double - Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 634 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
siew from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
2 mins to train station.”
Just 2 stops from tokyo station. Nearest exit is B4 but no escalator. Can choose the exit that has escalator opposite hotel. Have to cross the road. 7 11 n family nart just 1 min away. Several restaurants beaide hotel. Kettle, fridge and toiletries avail in the room. Fast check out just drop key in check out machine. -VE : the pillow is like 2 inches only. Super flat. Roim is small but expected. Overall good experience.
Reviewed March 18, 2018
Thank you for you stayed with us. We have 3 main station which are Higashi Nihombashi station (Toei Asakusa line), Bakuroyokoyama station (Toei Shinjuku line) and Bakurocho station (JR Sobu line). Higashi Nihombashi staion is one of our main station. We have good location to go sightseeing around Tokyo and the Higashi Nihombashi station via Toei Asakusa line is very convinience to go to Narita and Haneda Airport. Also we have some convenience store around our hotel. And our stuff can help the way where you want to go and we have JR and Metoro map so if you have any question please ask to reception desk. We look forward see you again. Receptionist/Matsumoto
Show more
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
7.2
Very good
ANUSON from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
good”
good
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈HIGASHI NIHOMBASHI EKIMAE〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded March 16, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
5.6
Suadi from Singapore
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
Near train station.”
Location is good, very near train stations and amenities (konbini, etc). The pillows can be better tho. Can't argue much about the space, luckily I was just alone.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈HIGASHI NIHOMBASHI EKIMAE〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded March 16, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.0
Excellent
Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Good Hotel”
Next to 7 Eleven and Proto Cafe
Reviewed March 04, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded March 05, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.4
Excellent
Anders from Denmark
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 14 nights in February, 2018
A very satisfying hotel”
very good service and good location, as it is relatively in the middle of town.
Reviewed February 19, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded February 21, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
6.8
Good
Emil from China
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
Good”
The APA hotels are everywhere in Tokyo. If you book well in advance and don't mess up your order like I did then it is affordable. If you find something else in the same price range I would recommend booking another hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded February 12, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
4.4
hui from Malaysia
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
Unfriendly staff”
First time visited Japan. Arrived APA hotel with unfriendly reception. Very disappointed
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded January 19, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.8
Excellent
Malu from United States
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2018
Suggest to have English TV channels. ”
Good location. Very close to the rail stations & good restaurants.
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded January 15, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.0
Excellent
Laura from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2018
Value for money”
Good price for the location - several train stations within walking distance. Check out process was quick as all you have to do is drop your cards into the check out box. Lacking a bit of unique flavor but otherwise a great hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded January 12, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.4
Excellent
Nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Meh hotel but perfect for someone overwhelmed by train travel here in Japan.”
I started here the night before leaving Japan. I was nervous about navigating alone. I picked this hotel because it is right outside the station. I had no problem finding it! Also because it has a free shuttle to the airport although it doesn't run 10:55-4:55 which was a pain. I got to the airport hours and hours and hours early because of that. I took the Tokyo shuttle ($9) from Tokyo to the Narita airport and hoped on the metro ($2.50) going only one stop. It was super easy, even without data connection. The lobby is nice but the rest is somewhat outdated and dirty. There is a Lawson's right next door but I didn't see many restaurants. For $45/night it was worth it. My other thought was staying at the 9 hour at the hotel but that's just a capsule for the same price.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded January 12, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
6.4
Good
LAY from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January, 2018
V”
Location ok
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashinihombashi〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Responded January 09, 2018
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
4.8
Kenji from Japan
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
dirty carpet”
the carpet got so much hair
Reviewed December 15, 2017
We appreciate the time that you have taken to write a so detailed review. We apologize for the unpleasant experience for your stay about housekeeping. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Tomita/Receptionist
Responded December 16, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
9.2
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Family with teens
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November, 2017
Exceptional”
Strategically located - accessibility to the train station. For tourist like us, we like the ambiance of the area- business district - not much activity during the night at a time when we are resting after a full-day of tours. But has its own attraction such as specialty shops, restaurants and convenience stores.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We are sorry for inconvenience of Wi-Fi. We try to give better service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto / Receptionist
Responded December 11, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
6.0
Kahlil from Philippines
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Above average”
if you are a solo traveler, then this hotel may suit you. but if you are a couple or family or group, I don't recommend this hotel. the space is too small. it's clean though but the space is not enough for your luggages. we were quite disappointed with the staffs, they were unfriendly., we were a couple and they only gave us only 1 bottle of water. they don't change your bed sheets everyday, unlike other hotels that we stayed in japan. we only booked this hotel as it was near the asakusa line, where you can board a train direct to narita airport.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.4
Excellent
Gayle from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November, 2017
Generally pretty good”
I booked a single room with breakfast. No problems. The room is smallish, but comfortable with all the usual amenities -- my one complaint is that wi-fi was spotty and not reliable. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We are sorry for inconvenience of Wi-Fi. We try to give better service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 28, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
4.8
Daniel
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Unusual bad service”
I've stayed 1 night in APA hotel before my flight back home. The hotel is nice with tiny rooms which is just about enough. But, i had a room with very loud noise coming out of the air conditioner fans - i've asked to switch rooms and was told that the hotel is fully booked. send an email to the hotel, they told me that they have security cameras proving that i was offered another room, which is unbelievably insulting, why would some one lie about this? (of course i've asked for those videos, but on videos :) ) Dont stay there, just because they are lieing when customers wants to get actual service.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
6.8
Good
wei from Malaysia
Group
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Good”
The front desk staffs not really can understand english, which we need to repeat couple of time by using simple english and talk slow only they will understand what was our requested. But that is normal in Japan. The staffs are friendly and willing to introduced some good local restaurant around the hotel. The twin bed a little bit small even we are only two ladies. But the bed is soft and comfortable to sleep. We had really good rest during the days we stayed. Didn't put any expectation on the facilities which I know Apa Hotel mostly for business traveler stay. During Autumn and winter period, the room do not have cold air conditional, it was heater. Kind of warm/sultry if didn't open the window. yet, if you open the window while you was sleeping, your throat will feel super dry when you wake up. * Highlight: Subway is in front of the hotel, this is pretty convenience. ** This is an area which can get cheap cloths for wholesale business, but they don't do retail merchant.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 28, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
9.2
Exceptional
Aileen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November, 2017
Convenient location from the airport.”
The location was very near the Asakusa Line and there was no need for a transfer from Narita airport, which is a great advantage. Going to the attractions was also quite easy as you only need to transfer one or two times max. Great facilities and the room is quite spacious. The only con is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Thank you for you stayed with us. We have 3 main station which are Higashi Nihombashi station (Toei Asakusa line), Bakuroyokoyama station (Toei Shinjuku line) and Bakurocho station (JR Sobu line). Higashi Nihombashi staion is one of our main station. We have good location to go sightseeing around Tokyo and the Higashi Nihombashi station via Toei Asakusa line is very convinience to go to Narita and Haneda Airport. Also we have some convenience store around our hotel. And our stuff can help the way where you want to go and we have JR and Metoro map so if you have any question please ask to reception desk. We look forward see you again.  Tomita./Receptionist
Show more
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
9.2
Exceptional
Dan from Germany
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October, 2017
Exceptional”
small room but very clean. the location is good and I would return.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We are happy that you were happy during your staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 26, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
9.6
Exceptional
Jing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Great hotel!”
APA hotel has always been my to-go hotel when I travel to Japan, it's location is very convenient which makes it easy for me to get to the station quickly. The hotel room although a little small, is just right. I was provided with everything I needed, so I have no problems staying there. The staff were always friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We are happy that you were happy during your staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 26, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
10.0
Exceptional
Wey from Philippines
Family with teens
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
3 Day Stay at APA Hotel”
The reception is warm. Front desk clerks make sure that you understand their hotel accommodations. They understand English quite well. They also kept our luggage so that we don't have to use pay-lockers outside the hotel. The room was clean and well kept. The TV in the room is huge, hangers many, water plentiful. Our stay was very comfortable and happy.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We are happy that you were happy during your staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 26, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
8.4
Excellent
Firmansyah from Indonesia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in October, 2017
Very strategic location”
The location is very strategic, right in front of exit B4 higashi nihonbashi station in asakusa line and within walking distance to 2 other stations. The facility is quite complete, but the cleaning service is Fair-not that good (I still find a few stain in my bathroom tile and I think thay they didn’t change the linen everyday because there is a night when I feel very itchy on my skin), and they didn’t clean the window glasses. They only give us only one water bottle everyday (we booked a room for 2 person). The amenities is quite complete. The room is soooo small, I can barely open my suitcase on the floor (and my suitcase ain’t that big), but this is Japan and most of Japanese hotel room is a bit tiny so we have expected that to be happened. The bed is not so comfortable (and the pillow too), so I didn’t get to have a deep sleep. But overall, because of the location and the price, I will still recommend you to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sato / Receptionist
Responded November 26, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Great Stay”
Great Location, Clean and Value for money!
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Thank you for you stayed with us. We are glad that we got comments from you. We are looking forward to see you again! Tomita/Receptionist
Responded November 25, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
5.2
NG from Singapore
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October, 2017
Location. Tiny room.good location ”
Good location. Room tiny .wifi not stable..small lobby.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
10.0
Exceptional
lok from Malaysia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in October, 2017
stratigic location”
very strategic located. just a train ride direct from both airports. located within walking stations to konbinis and a supermarket.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
7.2
Very good
RAVI from India
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Value for Money”
Nice & Clean Hotel with basic facilities ,Supportive Staff !!
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
7.2
Very good
Chan from Singapore
Family with teens
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Very good”
Room is very compact and opening my big luggage is a problem. Staff cannot speak English but we get by. The plus point is the pronto cafe adjoining the hotel. We had a good and inexpensive breakfast set from cheerful service staff. A huge plus is the location to the train station. Take Bakuroyokoyama station, exit B4 (stairs) of the train station, and you see the hotel right in front of you. However, if you have big luggages, exit A4 which has a lift and it is still only 2-3minutes easy walk to the hotel. Best of all, the station goes direct to Narita airport. From the train station, you can go anywhere. Hotel is surrounded by family mart and convenience store walking walking distance.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Higashi Nihonbashi Ekimae〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Matsumoto/ Receptionist
Responded December 07, 2017
APA Hotel Higashi-Nihonbashi-Ekimae
10.0
Exceptional
Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Great place to stay in Tokyo”
Great place to stay in Tokyo. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows. The staff are very helpful at the desk and it is very close to restaurants especially across pedestrian crossing there are two that are excellent. Close to higashi-nihombashi station and 10 minute walk to Jr. Line Bakrocho. There is an elevator down to higashi-nihombashi and an underground walkway that will take you to the west end of the Bakrocho station so you can get an elevator to the JR platform which is two stations away from Tokyo station and if you catching the Narita express all you have to do is walk across the platform and wait for the train. The only thing I didn't like was the smoke wafting from the smoking floors under the door.
Reviewed October 03, 2017
6.8
Good
THAI from Vietnam
Group
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
A place to stay”
Good place to live in tokyo, quiet and clean, close subway station
Reviewed October 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Md from Australia
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Overall outstanding ”
Never expecteded such wonderful hotel and service within this price. Just amazing.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
3.6
Aleksander from Norway
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Says they have free wifi.”
There is wifi, but very poor.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
charissa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
Exceptional”
Accessible to train station, clean room though it's small but comfortable
Reviewed September 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Corren from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Layover perfection”
While still at Narita I searched for a hotel for one night during my layover. I did not want to spend hundreds. This hotel was exactly what I needed. I had a comfy single bed, large tv, private bath, full amenities, fridge, and the convenience of being right off an entrance to the train station. I only paid $50. The whole experience was pleasant and the hotel was new and beautiful.
Reviewed September 03, 2017
6.0
Mina from Portugal
Family with teens
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August, 2017
acceptable”
acceptable for the value of money
Reviewed August 28, 2017
7.6
Very good
diana from Philippines
Family with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2016
stylish, chic but...”
The aircondition doesnt work. We stayed for 2 days and we felt the room was humid. They tried to fix it but still didnt work. The room needs better lighting too! Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
7.6
Very good
WL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Convienient but room very small”
Room is very tight and small that's if you have more than 2 luggages. But overall it is clean and within walking distance to the subway. Nearby is 7/11 and other shops.
Reviewed August 07, 2017
5.2
agnes from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July, 2017
Bad experience, poor internet only 1 minute use, and only 1 socket for charging!”
Bad internet access, room inside is so strange, the bed is facing the door, once you open the door you'll step on the bed. The TV should hang on the wall since the table is so small, there is only on socket for you to charge the phone, once you use it to charge the phone, you can't blow you hair........Bad experience, the only thing I can say is the people are so nice, but poor English!
Reviewed August 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ronald from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
Location is good for my business”
Location is very closed to subway and I can directly access to both Narita Airport or Heneda Airport.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2017
Great place and super location”
I was very pleased with this hotel. Although the room was a bit small (normal for Japan) I would stay here again. The staff is very professional and I was happy with the service. Easy to find and great location!
Reviewed July 24, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ronald from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
Location is good for my business”
Good location and it is closed to Toei Subway Station. It is very convenient to go to either Narita Airport or Haneda Airport
Reviewed July 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lamthan from Thailand
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Clean, convenient and safety.”
Nice location, good service, and clean
Reviewed June 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Risin from Indonesia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
Good location, clean, nice staff”
Good location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed May 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pymrutchny from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
Exceptional”
The size of the semi double room is only 11 sq.m. which is extremely uncomfortable for 2 people with 2 large luggage, but it's a pleasant hotel located in living area of Tokyo with train station entrance in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Rudy from Indonesia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2017
Very good”
The hotel is very close to the station, but not major station, so expect to change train several times to reach there. The room is very very small, but clean. The staffs are very friendly although they don't speak English very good. The facilities... they have microwave, ice machines and vending machines, but I hope they will also provide coin laundry. Overall, a satisfactory stay for me in APA HOTEL in Japan, and worth the price.
Reviewed May 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Weerapol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
APA hotel higashi nihonbashi review”
Nice place to stay and travel along in Tokyo . This hotel location has a nice restaurant around. It's nice place in my first travel aboard trip.
Reviewed May 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2017
overall ok”
room small but all not bad
Reviewed May 01, 2017
7.2
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2017
overall ok”
not bad
Reviewed May 01, 2017
7.2
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
overall ok”
room small but not bad
Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
fantastic”
Great
Reviewed April 27, 2017
7.6
Very good
Heru from Indonesia
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
About APA Hotel Higashi Nihonbashi”
Very near to stasiun and clean, but dificult to find halal food around the hotel. Wifi signal speed very slow and signal not good at 8 floor
Reviewed April 19, 2017