Book Now: Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station

Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station Reviews

Excellent
From 631 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (631)Booking.com Reviews (2275)
8.7
Excellent
From 631 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.2
Location9.1
Service8.8
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Single - Smoking
Single - Non-Smoking
Superior Single - Smoking
Superior Single Non-Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 268 verified guest comments
6.0
Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Above average”
The room is really small even for Japan’s standard
Reviewed April 16, 2018
尊敬的客人,您好!首先感謝您的入住,很抱歉酒店的房間沒能讓您滿意。酒店有不同的房型可供選擇,超大雙床房會比較寬敞一些,或者您也可以選擇最大的家庭套間。感謝您在百忙之中抽時間留下您的寶貴評論,我們期待著能與您再次相遇。祝您身體健康,一切順利! 前台: 王 敬上
Responded April 19, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
Ryan from Japan
Couple
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Hotel was really nice ”
Very close to the station so easy to get around. When we turned up we had booked a smoking room without realising & they offered to change us which was great!! Room was spacious & lovely. Very clean and tidy. The only thing I would say is they don’t have specific smoking floors like over hotels just rooms, so even though they changed us to a none smoking room our hallway still really smelt of smoke.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station. We are so sorry about the smoking smell and we are trying our best to solve this problem. Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to see you again! Best wishes for you ! Front desk: Wang
Responded April 19, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.2
Exceptional
kimberly from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
Very Spacious and comfortable Room!
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station. It is our pleasure to serve you.We are so glad that you are satified with our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again! Best wishes for you ! Front Desk:Wang
Responded April 08, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Irynne from United States
Family with teens
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Highly respectable staff. Great location from Kobe station. Very clean & love the room design. ”
Made me want to check in to all their hotel chains grand centurion. We love the amenities of the room simple & sleek & really clean.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station. We are glad that you love our room.We are looking forwar to see you again.Best wishes for you! Front Desk: Wang
Responded April 08, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Irynne from United States
Family with teens
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Great value for money. ”
Love this hotel chain. Really clean & sleek.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station. We are so glad that you like our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again and Best wishes for you! Front desk: Wang
Responded April 19, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.4
Excellent
Bhayu from Indonesia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Nice place to stay for First timer in Kobe”
It was our first time in Kobe. The hotel was very close to the Kobe Station and 24-hour convenience store. Its easy to come by. The Room was small but its ok for a couple. The bathrobe provided was very useful. We didn't use any other facilities and breakfast since we only stay for one night. The area was close to the Harbour place. So its nice to be able to walk in the Kobe harbour area and back to hotel without using train/bus. Truly will recommend to other Kobe first timer
Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Crystal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Good location”
Hotel situated at strategic location, easy walk to shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed April 03, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station. We are glad that you are satified with the location of the hotel. Thank you for you review and We are looking forward to see you again! Best wishes for you! Front desk:Wang
Responded April 05, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
7.2
Very good
chiam from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
Too expensive”
The price is too high n no facilities
Reviewed March 26, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station, and thank you for giving us your comment, we will think about your advice. thank you! best wishes! front desk
Responded April 01, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Nattawatr from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room for 5 People - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Near JR Station / Good Room / Good Facilities ”
I love this place.
Reviewed March 25, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are honored that you are satisfied with our hotel. Thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best Wishes! Front desk
Responded April 01, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
2.0
Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Acceptable”
Hotel staff provide good Service, helpful,. Breakfast is delicious and abundant. However,the hotel do not offr car parking service ,
Reviewed March 25, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station,and also thanks for your comment. We are very sorry for the inconvenience,However, because the hotel is located close to Kobe Station, there is no place for the parking. However, hotel has navigation map of large parking lot around and did price investigation. We hope that can help the guests. Great regards! Front desk
Show more
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.2
Exceptional
Clare from United Kingdom
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Great hotel to be near Harbour area and JR station”
Very comfortable bed and spotlessly clean, didn’t feel Japanese but was a quality room for a good price. A few changes on subway or long walk from Kobe Shinkansen station if that’s how you are arriving in the city.
Reviewed March 15, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station and It is our honer that you are satified with the room. Actually we have Japanese style room at the second floor and maybe you could try it next time. We are looking forward to see you again and best wishes for you! Front desk Wang
Responded March 17, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Kristiana from Philippines
Family with teens
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Would keep in coming back”
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for my family in here. It was a discounted price. Our room was upgraded! The bathroom was very spacious. The attendants are also outstanding. My mother needs medicine and they provided it for us. The hotel is just in front of Kobe station. And very near restaurants and a convenience store.
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so honored that you are satisfied with our hotel, and thank you so much for sparing your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded March 14, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.0
Excellent
ko from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Comfort stay, location is good, staff helpful”
Staff helpful, good locatio
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel.We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes for you! Front desk Wang
Responded March 13, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Accessible Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Comfy room”
The room is comfy and the bathroom is surprisingly spacious. The location is very strategic as it is just a stone's throw away from the subway station.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Thank you for Chossing to stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station, and also thanks for your great reviews. We holp you can choose us again when the next time you come back to Kobe.Looking forward to see you again. Best wishes! Front desk: R.Cho
Responded March 13, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Nguyen from Vietnam
Group
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Excellent ”
I went here with my family. Excellent location, 1 min from Kobe Station. Hotel is clean, neat and easy to find. Room spacious and new facilities. Highly recommended. Thanks
Reviewed February 26, 2018
Thank you for choosing Centurion Hotel for your trip to Japan. And thank you very much foe leaving good review even your busy schedule. Our hotel is located 2 minutes from JR Kobe Station and 5 minutes from Hanshin and Hankyu Express Kobe Station. You can walk to the harbor land where you can enjoy Kobe night view in about 10 minutes. We are pleased that you are satisfied. It would be grateful if you use our hotel one more time, which developed a lot. I would like to thank you again and look forward to seeing you again. Front Hong.
Show more
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
ralph from Canada
Couple
Superior Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 11 nights in January, 2018
Great place, great location, great stay. ”
Will stay again and again.
Reviewed February 10, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's our honor that you are satisfied with our hotel.Thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes! Front desk Wang
Responded February 11, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
Sufficient space for luggage”
Location is at habourline subway station/Kobe JR station. Few Minutes walking from station to hotel as you need to wait for the traffic light.
Reviewed February 08, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's very kind of you to spare your time to give us your comment, we appreciate it. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk Cai
Responded February 08, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
PUI from Hong Kong
Group
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Nice stay”
Hotel staff are polite and professional. Hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 24, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are honored that you are satisfied with our hotel. Thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 24, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
PUI from Hong Kong
Group
Accessible Room
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Nice stay and good service”
Hotel staff are polite and professional. Hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 24, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are honored that you are satisfied with our hotel. It's very kind of you to spare your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 24, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
YUEN from China
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
Exceptional”
The staff of front desk (the lady who was on duty on 4th jan 2018 at around 2100, Ms W) who speak good english and provide all information that we need and polite, I would book this hotel when come agaiin
Reviewed January 12, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so honored that you are satisfied with our services, thank you for sparing your time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 15, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Hua from Singapore
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
It's the best, clean, near station which have things to shop :)”
This place is definitely highly recommended! Top notch services and cleanliness. Near Kobe station and a shopping mall at the station. Everything u need is already provided by the hotel. Just enter and enjoy with no worry!
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so honored that you are satisfied with our hotel, and it's very kind of you to spare your time to give us your comment, we appreciate it. We are looking to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 09, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Frans from Belgium
Family with teens
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Nice hotel near to the railroad station”
Good bedding, calm, all facilities available in the rooms, good breakfast.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's honored that you are satisfied with our hotel, and it's very kind of you to spare your time to give us your comment, we appreciate that. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 09, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.0
Excellent
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Very good”
The location is good, very close to JR Kobe station. But this advantage also comes with the noise problem (the passing train) in the room. The room is tidy with no specific problems were found. The staffs are nice and helpful. No matter the shifting, one of the front desk staff is Mandarin speaker.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. I'm sorry about the noise problem, we are trying our best to solve this problem. Thank you for sparing your time to give us your comment, we appreciate it : ) We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 05, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
Alexandra from United States
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Nice hotel, amazing location”
The rooms are pretty chic, I liked the decor. Breakfast was fine, and the staff was very nice. The location was fantastic, right next to the JR Kobe station, it was sooo easy to get around! My only gripe was that all the common areas smelled of smoke, but since smoking is still common in Japan it's not a big deal, plus the room didn't smell of it at all. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Thank you sooo much for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station:-) It's honored that you are satisfied with our hotel, we are so impelled by your comment in work, though we are sorry about the smoking smell, we are trying our best to solve this problem. Hoping to see you again in our hotel soon:-) Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 05, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Mikki from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room for 6 People - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Exceptional”
Great!
Reviewed January 01, 2018
Thank you for your comment, your 'great' comment impel us to provide better service to every guest, we are looking to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded January 01, 2018
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.4
Excellent
Mikki from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Excellent”
everyone like this hotel very much. they hv pool table which the kids enjoy playing in the evening.
Reviewed December 31, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's our honored that you are satisfied with our hotel, we are so impeled by your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 31, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Kay
Group
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Very reasonable price for three people to dwell”
Good price and nice ennvironment
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's our honored that you are satisfied with our hotel. Thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 29, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.2
Exceptional
Somsavath from Australia
Couple
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
Exceptional”
Good location near Kobe train station and Food outlets. Good included buffet breakfast. No onsite restaurant except for Breakfast.. Both Kyoto and Shin-Osaka are easily accessed via Kobe direct train services.. No English TV programs available and if you have young children or sensitive, watch out for the 'adult' TV channel!
Reviewed December 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Large and tidy room”
As you got a JR west area pass, it is a good choice. The restaurant next to hotel with hand drawing menu is great. Everything is fine with affordable price^^
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's kind of you to spare your precious time to give us your comment. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 24, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
6.0
kapou from Macau
Business traveler
Non-Smoking Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
only good location”
staffs didnt provides any service, only good location
Reviewed December 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. Can you be kind enough to tell us about the details about what service you wanted, and how did our staff react to your request? We will improve our services according your suggestion. Thank you very much. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 20, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.8
Excellent
SIU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Excellent”
good location to JR KOBE, charger for phone and adaptor are well provided
Reviewed December 19, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with our hotel. Ii's very kind of you for sparing your precious time to give us your comments. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 19, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Guan from Malaysia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Enjoy very much in this hotel”
Location is prefect just 5-8 min from Kobe station. When we arrived to Kobe station, the weather was going to rain, lucky the hotel is just opposite to the Kobe station, managed to go to the hotel before the rain. Also, the hotel gave us a surprise that they upgrade our room from small room to king size bedroom and gave us some gife because they celebrate for 1st anniversary. This is the best hotel for our trip, we sleep well and enjoy there
Reviewed December 19, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your staying here. Our job is to make every guest feel to stay comfortably and happily, we are so encouraged in work by your fabulous comment.Thank you very much, we are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 19, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Charles from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Awesome hotel. Great location near train station”
Great location. Near Harbour mall, very near KOBE train station. One stop from Chinatown. Nice breakfast, comfortable room. Awesome staff. Very recommended !
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so honored that you are satisfied with our hotel. Thank you for your recommend^-^We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 15, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
sava from Indonesia
Business traveler
Non-smoking Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December, 2017
Excellent”
very good hotel
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are so honored that you are satisfied with our hotel : )We are inpelled in work by your recommend, looking forward to see you in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 13, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Logan from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Nicest Place I’ve Stayed in Japan”
This has to be the fanciest place I’ve stayed in Japan. I found a good deal on Agoda and it did not disappoint! Very nice room and facilities, staff who let me leave bags there for free because I arrived before the check in time and included breakfast made this place very nice!
Reviewed December 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. We are very honored that you are satisfied with our hotel and services. It's very kind of you sparing your precious time to give us advice and suggestion, we appreciate that. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded December 11, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
Karl from Germany
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Very good value at a reasonable price”
Hotel is quite new. Everything still clean and working. Nice big room, and friendly staff. Good serviceIdeal location, right next to Kobe Station. A good seafood restaurant right at the entrance of the station, good Nabe. Only a short train ride to Sannomya with so many bars and restaurants.
Reviewed December 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing staying with us in Centurion Hotel Kobe Station. It's our honor that you are satisfied with our hotel. As it is said, the hotel is very near to the train station, it's convinient to go everywhere, and there are many featured restaurants around. Thank you for sparing your precious time to give us advice and suggestion, we appreciate that. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Show more
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
4.4
stephanie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Acceptable”
No comments
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments of No comments : )
Responded December 11, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.0
Excellent
Loke from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Very good”
It is convenient and near to train station but i do not like pass by the ground floor lift lobby.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's so kind of you to spare your precious time to give us your advice and suggestion. As it is being said, our hotel is near the train station, it's very convinient to go to every tourist spots by train. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes! Front desk
Responded November 24, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.2
Exceptional
Ice from Malaysia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
suitable for me . ”
1.near kobe station . only walk 5 mins 2. around have many shop restaurant , ramen , family mart .... 3. inside kobe station have market able purchase some fruit , shopping . 4. walk about 15 mins to the kobe tower . * nice view , good memory . * water pump is good , bed not bad . have romance sofa and light in the room . * staff is helpful .
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel and our services. And thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your advice and your suggestion. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes ! Front desk
Responded November 25, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.0
Excellent
Corinna from Mexico
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Decent hotel in decent neighborhood”
They upgraded us to a king-sized bed, which was very kind. The rooms are small but efficient. We lacked nothing. The only thing I wish is that the Japanese service people start taking English classes... even online for free would do.... Tourism is booming in Japan, just look at the graphs. And everyone only speaks "a little" English, which is totally true.... I used a translation app that helped a lot. But it would be nice to converse with them, and since they need to speak English on a regular basis and I don't need to speak Japanese on a regular basis, it would be very very nice, if they could add to their vocab every day a word or two... but it seems that it just does not occur to them... and they are not stupid people by far..... not at all.... but someone needs to do something about the poor English in this country.... otherwise, they are very nice and friendly....
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station.and also thanks for your wonderful reviews.Thanks for your comment,we will try to improve our English level.Looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes! Front desk:R,Cho
Responded November 25, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
thuy from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
love it”
this hotel is located right at Kobe station, very convenient for your transfer even if Kobe station is not the busiest station. But you might not find a better one at this low rate. Our room is clean and well-equipped. The staff is great and helpful. I made a mistake with my booking but they solved it easily. Thank you very much. there is only one thing may disturb you is the noise from the station. But I am sure it is quite small and wont affect your sleep.
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel and our services.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Great regards! Front desk:R.Cho
Responded November 25, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
7.2
Very good
YUBIU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Non-smoking Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Value for money”
Nothing too special about this hotel. Nothing much nearby but it is less than 5 minutes walk from the train station. For the price we paid I think it is good.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel and our services.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes! Front desk:R.Cho
Responded November 25, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
Chanakrit from Thailand
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Beyond expectations”
Good value for money paid. Clean and comfortable hotel to travel.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel and services. Thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your advice and suggestion, we are looking forward to see you soon in our hotel. Best wishes Front desk
Responded October 24, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
6.4
Good
Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Non-smoking Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel ”
The hotel is clean, beds very comfortable. Location is at kobe station but needs a transfer at Sanomita station everywhere we went Quiet place with harbourland only 5mins walk away.
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. It's our pleasure that you are satisfied with our hotel and our services. And thank you for sparing your precious time to give us your advice and your suggestion. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel soon. Best wishes Front desk
Responded October 16, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.4
Excellent
Wen from Taiwan
Group
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
The location is great”
The hotel is situated just beside the JR Kobe station, the surrounding is not as butsle as that of Sannomiya, it's a place you can enjoy comparatively quietness and very convenient to be a hub to travel to Himeji, Osaka and Kyoto. The harbor area is 5-10 mins walk from the hotel. The room is ok, especially their bed is so comfortable. Our booking didn't include breakfast and we paid extra 1000 yen/person for the breakfast. I think the choice of breakfast is not so much, if you'd like to have breakfast outside the hotel, you may go to JR Kobe Station and there are some shops there.
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station,and also thanks for your wonderful reviews.We hope that you can choose us again when the next time you come back to Kobe.Looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes! Front desk :R.Cho
Responded November 25, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
CHIA from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Fantastic”
Very sweet for female! The body wash and facial cleaner are all organic & it's good for female! There is a big TV in the room. Very close to the Kobe station for only 1 minutes!
Reviewed September 29, 2017
感謝您本次選擇入住Centurion Hotel. 非常榮幸您能在此度過舒適愉快的時光。同時感謝您從百忙之中抽出時間給予我們寶貴的意見與建議。若您再次來神戶旅遊,歡迎您選擇下榻蔽酒店。酒店全體員工將竭誠為您提供更加優質的服務。 前台全體員工 致上
Responded October 02, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
9.6
Exceptional
Surangkana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
Exceptional”
I will go again !
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in Centurion Hotel. We're so glad that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Frontdesk Cai
Responded October 02, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.4
Excellent
MUHAMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Near train station”
Everything good..Near train station
Reviewed September 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station,and also thanks for your comment.We are looking forward to seeing you again! Great Regard! Front desk: R.Cho
Responded September 10, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
10.0
Exceptional
lady from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Extra Bed - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Newly built hotel at Jr station”
Small but clean. Staff can speak English and there's a convenience store nearby. Great for people traveling from Osaka to Kobe to Nara or Kyoto as it is really by the station.
Reviewed September 01, 2017
Thank you for Choosing to stay with us the Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station,and also thanks for your great reviews.Our hotel have different room type,for the next time,you can choose which type you like. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes! Front desk:mR.Cho
Responded September 10, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station
8.8
Excellent
Chau from China
Group
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
Excellent”
located near 元町及神户 station. small but classic room. very good counter service. good English speaking staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing stay with us the Centurion Hotel Kobe Station,and also thanks for your comment.For the convenience of customers,we haven specially to choosen in here.Now,we increased Chinese staff. Looking forward to see you again. Best wishes! Front desk: Zhang
Responded July 23, 2017
Centurion Hotel Grand Kobe Station