Book Now: Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi

Excellent
From 1107 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1107)Booking.com Reviews (2036)
8.6
Excellent
From 1107 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
more
Room type
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Twin Non-Smoking
Moderate Double Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 741 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Nelson from Canada
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Exceptional”
Hotel was very clean, room was small compared to north america, bed was excellent, my partner loves the Japanese toilets.
Reviewed February 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chen from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
A hotel with friendly staffs”
From the first day that i check-in to the last day that i checked out, i was always been greet by the friendly staffs at the recipient counter, the way the greet and slime to to you, will always brighter up your day, i understand that hotel room in Japan in can be really small, but to my surprise the room that i will staying are quite big and comfortable. The walk to the hotel from Kyoto Station is just less than 7mins which make it easy accessible for the visitors, the location of the hotel is in the heart of a shopping mall and good food, Kyoto Station make it a plus point for me to choose the hotel, as it is really nearby to travel up and down to all the attraction in Kyoto.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Anastasia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in January, 2018
Great Hotel”
Very good location, very clean, friendly staff.. Everything was great !! Definetely our first choice when go to Japan ..
Reviewed February 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Exceptional”
Excellent new hotel a few minutes walk from main train station. Lovely room with lots of toiletries in bathroom. Staff very helpful with information. Did not eat here but many eating places nearby. Will stay again.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
6.8
Good
HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
good location”
hotel nearby station and aeon mall. car park so small and no parking service even hotel guest
Reviewed January 09, 2018
6.8
Good
Hellen from Belgium
Family with teens
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
Location”
Walking distance from Kyoto station. Rooms are small & basic. Breakfast was so so
Reviewed January 08, 2018
6.8
Good
Hellen from Belgium
Family with teens
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
Good location”
Good location, easy to find, walking distance from Kyoto station. Rooms are really small & basic. Breakfast was so so
Reviewed January 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lai from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
Good hotel to be selected”
Spacious hotel & helpful hotel staff
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.4
Excellent
Marine from France
Solo traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Great location 2min from Kyoto station”
Great location. Room is like all japanese standard: small but extremely clean and comfortable. Good value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 28, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Hongwei from China
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Very GOOD!”
I really enjoy when I was in Kyoto. Daiwa is very clean and reasonable price! Location is good. Close to the main train station and big shopping area. Walk distance to many good restaurants. Staff are very friend and helpful! If next time I go Japan, I would like to stay in Daiwa again.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
7.6
Very good
Pedro from United States
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
Very good”
Everything was great except the bed. I had so much trouble sleeping because the bed was of such poor quality.
Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Suriany from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
Near to Kyoto station”
Kyoto station is just 3-5 mins walk, not on the busy part of Kyoto-station. Room size is considerably ok for Japan standard. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed December 19, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.2
Exceptional
Shey from Malaysia
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Take Hachijo East Gate exit of Kyoto Station”
Good location; near Kyoto train station, 2 convenient stores nearby and quiet neighbourhood. I booked a standard room- room size was decent; room was clean and well kept. Shower was strong. Check-in and check-out were efficient. The staffs were helpful. It was nice to provide facial mask. I want to thank Ms Yamatada and Ms Kato for helping me to confirm my hotel booking for next destination. Note: Kyoto station is big with multiple exits. So look for Hachijo East exit to get to the Hotel (about 5 min from the station exit).
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 28, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Great ”
The hotel is conveniently located near JR and subway station. Staff were polite but might not be able to handle specific requests in English. Room is pristine clean. The humidifier and the kettle with 'keep warm' function is a big plus. Very happy with my stay overall. Will come again. Ideal for business travellers.
Reviewed December 15, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Narong from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Single Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
8 min walk from Kyoto Station”
The hotel is convenient, about 8 min walk from Kyoto station. Decent room size, larger than average in Japan. Very clean, and on the high tech side. Staff are nice and can communicate in English well. Breakfast is just OK, nothing to gloat about. I’d stay there again.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
Lam from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Walkable distance from Kyoto station. Alright size room. Quiet and clean room. ”
Ladies are greeted with a Shiseido face mask. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
Arnold from Indonesia
Couple
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Excellent”
This hotel is located near JR Kyoto Station and very easy to find... The staff were very helpful and attentive... The cleanliness is superb ! Surely will come back if I'm visiting Kyoto again.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
JIWOONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
Was Nice hotel for stay”
used for this hotel during my business trip in Japan. Was nice and wider than other where i used to stayed in that area. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed December 03, 2017
Thank you for your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
7.2
Very good
Ching from Singapore
Family with young children
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Very good”
Room a bit small, good location with nice facilities. Hotel staff can speak very limited English.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Nga from Vietnam
Business traveler
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
good location, walking distance fr Kyoto station and Aeon mall”
2 mins from Kyoto station, shops and Aeon mall nearby. staffs need to improve English
Reviewed November 12, 2017
5.2
Michelle from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
Ok stay if you can stand the smoke”
the hotel is close to the Kyoto train station so very easy to get around the city. The room was comfortable but1 it smelled like cigarette smoke. i had booked a.non-smoking room as I am highly sensitive to smoke. I complained about the smoke and asked them to change out the shower curtain as someone had obviously smoked in the bathroom. I was repeatedly told no. As I continued to explain the problem I got them to agree to change the curtain. I eventually placed coffee pouches in the bathroom to cover the smell. during my stay, there was always a smell of cigarettes on the floor. The non-smoking floor is not enforced. I tried the breakfast....skip it. it is not worth the price.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tanatip
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Great hotel & not far from Kyoto station!”
I spent the last day of my Kansai trip at this hotel. It was pretty good.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Thank you for your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded January 25, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Ervin from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2017
Good Location”
Within walking distance of train station with lots of restaurant around
Reviewed October 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again next time!
Responded January 18, 2018
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
5.2
SIMON from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Nice location but too pricy and service was so-so”
The location of the hotel was great. Very near to JR Kyoto station and Aeon Mall. Was not too impressed with the service upon check in. Staff failed to find my reservation despite reservation number was given. She later managed to find but we were told the room was not ready thus we went out till 9pm. Upon returning to collect my room, similar incident happened. The staff couldn’t find my reservation again and time was wasted. Seemed to me there was no communication from the staff. Poor commmad of English from all staff. Room was small. Excellent cleanliness of the room. Bathroom was new and clean. Was too pricy for a 3 Star Hotel. Being a former hotelier, I believe the hotel management could do better in terms of 1. Service of the staff 2. Room amenities 3. Standard check out to 12pm not 11am 4. Better added value to the room rates (at $250++ could add in comp CBF or ABF) 5. Complimentary bottled water 6. Increase the staff command of English. 7. Increase English speaking tv channel
Reviewed October 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Russell from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Good location”
Like many Japanese hotels, the room was compact, however, given the time we spent in it, it didn't bother us. The room was well appointed with all the necessary bits and pieces; free tea/coffee was available at reception. A number of restaurants are close by or at Kyoto station, which is only a 5 minute walk. There are also numerous convenience shops downstairs and over the road. Staff were helpful and friendly and understood English. The only downside is: the entrance is down the side street and not well signposted or visible from the main road. Reception is on the 3rd floor.
Reviewed October 02, 2017
7.6
Very good
HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
Very good”
Very near Kyto station & Airport Bus Terminal
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Dear Ho, thank you very much for staying with us. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you again next time!
Responded September 25, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
Raymond from United States
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2017
Excellent”
Excellent location...clean Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Dear Raymond, thank you very much for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded September 10, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
7.6
Very good
CHAN from Hong Kong
Group
Twin with Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
Very good”
Staff very nice.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Dear Chan, thank you for staying with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again next time!
Responded July 25, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
XIAODONG from China
Couple
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
excellent”
very good hotel, but not expensive
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Dear Xiaodong, thank you very much for staying with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded July 09, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
7.2
Very good
Januar from Indonesia
Family with teens
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Nice hotel”
Good room, not too far from station (10 mins walk), but there is nothing nearby (or it is because I didn't explore all nearby), you have to go to stations nearby to find food (if you dont want to eat in hotel)..
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Dear Januar, thank you very much for staying with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again!
Responded July 09, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.2
Exceptional
Carol from Australia
Solo traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
Good location, staff could be nicer”
Everything about this hotel was perfect. However, staff could be nicer. There was a lady with short hair and wearing glasses when I first checked in who was not very friendly. I asked her for an umbrella and she pointed me to the door without looking at me. She was also very rude when I asked her if I could place my luggage in the lobby prior to check in. Otherwise, all other staff at the hotel were very pleasant to deal with.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Dear Carol, thank you very much for staying with us. We regret that you experienced inconveniences at the front desk and apologize for that. We hope the rest of your stay was pleasant and you had a beautiful journey. Best Regards, Stefan Bartl, Front Desk
Responded July 09, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
YU from Taiwan
Family with teens
Twin with Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
Nice stay and good location”
Everything is good but price a little higher. For the all of view it's worth to stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2017
Dear Yu, thank you for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcome you next time
Responded June 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Bettina from Australia
Solo traveler
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
Great location, friendliest staff and very clean hotel! I would 110% recommend this place!”
It was less than a 10 min walk from Kyoto station with a Don Quijote and a family mart across the road! The rooms were very clean and decent sized from what we've had the majority of our trip. The staff were fantastic and very hospitable! They were accomodating at bag drop off and putting my purchased food in the fridge as we couldnt check in earlier. Washing machines and dryers were very useful! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back next time!
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Dear Bettina, thank you for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcome you next time
Responded June 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.6
Exceptional
Liam from Canada
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
Exceptional”
We were impressed with the room and the amenities. The breakfast was excellent. Great location near train station.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Dear Liam, thank you for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcome you next time again!
Responded May 23, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.6
Exceptional
Abel from United States
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
Exceptional”
Despite the room being surprisingly small (it's comfortable for 1, a little tight for 2), the room was clean and simple. Location is amazing. It's a 5-10 minute walk from Kyoto station, 20-30 minute walk to Toji Temple and CoCo Curry is right across the street! Their morning breakfast buffet was a huge help to get the day going. For the price and options they give you (your choice of Japanese breakfast or Western style breakfast) you can't go wrong. If you're looking for a no frills place to stay that's convenient, friendly and clean, look no further.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Dear Abel, thank you for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcome you next time again!
Responded May 23, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.4
Excellent
Rudolf from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in May, 2017
Very convenient”
Could have own rental bikes
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Dear Rudolf, thank you for staying with us - we are looking forward to welcome you again next time! We don`t offer rental bikes, however around the corner are two bike rental shops which we always recommend to our guests! Best Regards, Stefan Bartl
Responded May 19, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2017
Superb!”
Very near to kyoto station/avanti mall/aeon mall/24 hours shop - walking distance. Such a peaceful place and very easy going staff. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewed May 05, 2017
Dear Mohd, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.2
Exceptional
Cindy from Canada
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Excellent location”
We only stayed one night. Compared to another Hotel we stayed in Kyoto, this one is very good. Size of room is okay. Location is excellent, very close walking distance to Kyoto station, subway stations, convenience stores and restaurants. The first room we were given smelled like smoke (it was non-smoking room) the staff came up to check and then gave us another room. We would stay here again.
Reviewed May 01, 2017
Dear Cindy, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
10.0
Exceptional
Lynette from Australia
Solo traveler
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Love it, had a great relaxing time”
I was travelling with my adult daughter and booked a room each. The hotel was close to the station and we dropped our bags there prior to checkin whilst we did some sightseeing. At checkin we were offered further amenities as in bath products etc, and teas and and coffees. The room was great. Comfortable bed and bedding, plenty of power sockets for charging our devices, nice big bath in which I used the lovely bath salts, coffee was nice and there was a convenience store across the road and a Coco Curry outlet where we actually had dinner. Didn't have any meals in the restaurant nor did I use the free wifi as I was travelling with a portable device. I have another reservation in October when I will be travelling with my husband and I look forward to staying again at this hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2017
Dear Lynette, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.6
Exceptional
Soon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
Closed to Kyoto JR”
This hotel is well located - near to Kyoto JR station The hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. The room size is quite big compare to other hotels. Hotel is just 1 mins away to a famous restaurant. Will definitely stay this hotel again if the price is right.
Reviewed April 23, 2017
Dear Soon, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
SUET from China
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
Great location”
The hotel is close to Kyoto station and yet since the environment is quiet and relaxing. The staff is helpful and polite. Room size is reasonable and cozy. Value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Dear NG, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
6.8
Good
Yang from Malaysia
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
Walking distant from Kyoto Station”
Convenient location, clean, new and friendly staffs.
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Dear Yang, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.4
Excellent
Lau from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Excellent”
Check in time is late at 3pm Check out time is early at 11am
Reviewed April 09, 2017
Dear Lau, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
6.0
SIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
clean”
a bit small
Reviewed April 05, 2017
Dear Siu, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.4
Excellent
Lakhana from Thailand
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
Good hotel staff ”
It is near Kyoto station, good hotel staff. The room is bigger than standard room in Japan. Recommend
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Dear Lakhana, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
9.2
Exceptional
Kok from Singapore
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
Good location ”
Room size was ok even with our two large luggage. Room was clean. walking distance from train station and to bus stop.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Dear Kok, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.4
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Moderate Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2017
Nice room with reasonable price”
Access transportation easily Clean, well equipped and tidy room Staffs could speak in fluent English with polite and helpful manner
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Dear Chi, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
xiang from Australia
Solo traveler
Moderate Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2017
89”
during my trip to Japan, I have stayed two night at this hotel. Generally say, it is worth the money I spent. The location is okay, it takes approx 10mins to train station. Rooms are clean, staffs are nice and their English are not bad.
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Dear Xiang, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.8
Excellent
Oh from Malaysia
Couple
Moderate Double Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
Highly recommended,value for money, great location, very comfortable med, ”
Very good location, easy to find and very near to Kyoto Station. Many small restaurants near this hotel too. Upon check-in, lady guest are given a choice to select additional territories items they need and a selection of tea and coffee to choose from. Rooms are very well equipped including multi charger cables for all mobile phone. Thou the room are small, they have the most comfortable bed and this is a big plus for a great night sleep. Staff are very professional and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Dear Oh, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi
8.0
Excellent
William from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin with Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
good”
very good
Reviewed January 26, 2017
Dear William, thank you very much for your stay and the rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!
Responded May 11, 2017
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi